en to zh_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Document Switcher
zh_TW: 文件切換器

en: Last Used Views
zh_TW: 上次使用檢視

en: Opens a list to walk through the list of last used views.
zh_TW: 開啟清單並瀏覽上次使用的檢視。

en: Walk through the list of last used views
zh_TW: 走過上次使用檢視清單

en: Last Used Views (Reverse)
zh_TW: 上次使用的檢視（反向）

en: Opens a list to walk through the list of last used views in reverse.
zh_TW: 開啟清單並反向瀏覽上次使用的檢視。
