en to zh_TW translation catalogue (112 entries)

en: Usage: grep [pattern to search for in folder]
zh_TW: 用法：grep [要在資料夾中搜尋的樣式]

en: Usage: newGrep [pattern to search for in folder]
zh_TW: 用法：newGrep [要在資料夾中搜尋的樣式]

en: Usage: search [pattern to search for in open files]
zh_TW: 用法：search [要在已開啟檔案中搜尋的樣式]

en: Usage: pgrep [pattern to search for in current project]
zh_TW: 用法：pgrep [要在目前專案中搜尋的樣式]

en: Usage: newPGrep [pattern to search for in current project]
zh_TW: 用法：newPGrep [要在目前專案中搜尋的樣式]

en: Usage: preg [regex pattern to search for in current project]
zh_TW: 用法：preg [要在目前專案中搜尋的正則表達式]

en: Export Search Result Matches
zh_TW: 匯出搜尋結果符合項目

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, exportPatternText)
en: Export Pattern
zh_TW: 匯出樣式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton)
en: Generate
zh_TW: 產生

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QPlainTextEdit, exportResultText)
en: Result
zh_TW: 結果

en: <b><i>Generating file list: ...%1</i></b>
zh_TW: <b><i>正在產生檔案清單：...%1</i></b>

en: <b><i>One match found, searching: ...%2</i></b> | <b><i>%1 matches found, searching: ...%2</i></b>
zh_TW[0]: <b><i>找到 %1 個相符項目，搜尋中：...%2</i></b>

en: <b><i>One match found, searching: %2</i></b> | <b><i>%1 matches found, searching: %2</i></b>
zh_TW[0]: <b><i>找到 %1 個相符項目，搜尋中：%2</i></b>

en: One checked | %1 checked
zh_TW[0]: %1 項已勾選

en: <b><i>One match (%2) found in file</i></b> | <b><i>%1 matches (%2) found in current file</i></b>
zh_TW[0]: <b><i>在目前檔案中找到 %1 個相符項目 (%2)</i></b>

en: <b><i>One match (%2) found in open files</i></b> | <b><i>%1 matches (%2) found in open files</i></b>
zh_TW[0]: <b><i>在已開啟檔案中找到 %1 個相符項目 (%2)</i></b>

en: <b><i>One match (%3) found in folder %2</i></b> | <b><i>%1 matches (%3) found in folder %2</i></b>
zh_TW[0]: <b><i>在資料夾 %2 中找到 %1 個相符項目 (%3)</i></b>

en: <b><i>One match (%4) found in project %2 (%3)</i></b> | <b><i>%1 matches (%4) found in project %2 (%3)</i></b>
zh_TW[0]: <b><i>在專案 %2 (%3) 中找到 %1 個相符項目 (%4)</i></b>

en: <b><i>One match (%3) found in all open projects (common parent: %2)</i></b> | <b><i>%1 matches (%3) found in all open projects (common parent: %2)</i></b>
zh_TW[0]: <b><i>在所有開啟專案（共同親專案：%2）中找到 %1 個相符項目 (%3)</i></b>

en: Generating file list: ...%1
zh_TW: 正在產生檔案清單：...%1

en: One match found, searching: ...%2 | %1 matches found, searching: ...%2
zh_TW[0]: 找到 %1 個相符項目，搜尋中：...%2

en: One match found, searching: %2 | %1 matches found, searching: %2
zh_TW[0]: 找到 %1 個相符項目，搜尋中：%2

en: One match (%2) found in file | %1 matches (%2) found in current file
zh_TW[0]: 在目前檔案中找到 %1 個相符項目 (%2)

en: One match (%2) found in open files | %1 matches (%2) found in open files
zh_TW[0]: 在已開啟檔案中找到 %1 個相符項目 (%2)

en: One match (%3) found in folder %2 | %1 matches (%3) found in folder %2
zh_TW[0]: 在資料夾 %2 中找到 %1 個相符項目 (%3)

en: One match (%4) found in project %2 (%3) | %1 matches (%4) found in project %2 (%3)
zh_TW[0]: 在專案 %2 (%3) 中找到 %1 個相符項目 (%4)

en: One match (%3) found in all open projects (common parent: %2) | %1 matches (%3) found in all open projects (common parent: %2)
zh_TW[0]: 在所有開啟專案（共同親專案：%2）中找到 %1 個相符項目 (%3)

en: Filter...
zh_TW: 過濾…

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, searchButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, searchButton)
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: Checked here refers to the items on the list below that can have a checkmark or not. It's not about any verification or similar, plainly about user interface]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, replaceCheckedBtn)
en: Replace Checked
zh_TW: 取代已勾選的

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, nextButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, nextButton)
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, stopButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, stopButton)
en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, matchCase)
en: Match case
zh_TW: 符合大小寫

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, useRegExp)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Enable regular expressions. Find help for regex syntax by using the buttons in the search and replace text fields.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>啟用正規表示式。請透過使用「搜尋及取代」文字欄位的按鈕以取得關於正規表示式語法的說明。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, expandResults)
en: Expand results
zh_TW: 展開結果

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, replaceButton)
en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, searchPlaceCombo)
en: In Current File
zh_TW: 在目前的檔案中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, searchPlaceCombo)
en: In Open Files
zh_TW: 在開啟的檔案中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, searchPlaceCombo)
en: In Folder
zh_TW: 在資料夾

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, currentFolderButton)
en: Use the current document's path.
zh_TW: 使用目前的文件路徑。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, displayOptions)
en: Show more search options
zh_TW: 顯示更多搜尋選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, newTabButton)
en: Add new search tab
zh_TW: 新增搜尋分頁

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, folderLabel)
en: Folder:
zh_TW: 資料夾：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, folderUpButton)
en: Go one folder up.
zh_TW: 往上一層資料夾。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, filterLabel)
en: Filter:
zh_TW: 過濾器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, excludeLabel)
en: Exclude:
zh_TW: 排除：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, recursiveCheckBox)
en: Recursive
zh_TW: 遞迴

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, hiddenCheckBox)
en: Include hidden
zh_TW: 包含隱藏檔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, symLinkCheckBox)
en: Follow symbolic links
zh_TW: 跟隨符號連結

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, binaryCheckBox)
en: Include binary files
zh_TW: 包含二進位檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Size limit
zh_TW: 大小限制

en: Line break
zh_TW: 斷行

en: Beginning of line
zh_TW: 行開頭

en: End of line
zh_TW: 行結尾

en: Any single character (excluding line breaks)
zh_TW: 任何單一字元（不含行中斷）

en: Literal dot
zh_TW: 「.」文字

en: One or more occurrences
zh_TW: 一次或一次以上

en: Zero or more occurrences
zh_TW: 零次或一次以上

en: Zero or one occurrences
zh_TW: 零次或一次

en: <a> through <b> occurrences
zh_TW: <a> 次到 <b> 次之間

en: Group, capturing
zh_TW: 群組，擷取中

en: Or
zh_TW: 或

en: Set of characters
zh_TW: 字元集

en: Negative set of characters
zh_TW: 字元補集

en: Group, non-capturing
zh_TW: 群組，不擷取

en: Word boundary
zh_TW: 單字邊界

en: Not word boundary
zh_TW: 非單字邊界

en: Digit
zh_TW: 數字

en: Non-digit
zh_TW: 非數字

en: Whitespace (excluding line breaks)
zh_TW: 空白（不含行中斷）

en: Non-whitespace (excluding line breaks)
zh_TW: 非空白（不含行中斷）

en: Word character (alphanumerics plus '_')
zh_TW: 單字字元（字母、數字與底線）

en: Non-word character
zh_TW: 非單字字元

en: Regular expression capture 0 (whole match)
zh_TW: 正則表達式擷取 0 (整個相符項目)

en: Regular expression capture 1-9
zh_TW: 正則表達式擷取 1-9

en: Regular expression capture 0-999
zh_TW: 正則表達式擷取 0-999

en: Upper-cased capture 0-9
zh_TW: 大寫擷取 0-9

en: Upper-cased capture 0-999
zh_TW: 大寫擷取 0-999

en: Lower-cased capture 0-9
zh_TW: 小寫擷取 0-9

en: Lower-cased capture 0-999
zh_TW: 小寫擷取 0-999

en: Search & Replace
zh_TW: 搜尋與取代

en: Find in Files
zh_TW: 在檔案中尋找

en: Find in Files (in a New Tab)
zh_TW: 在檔案中尋找（新分頁）

en: Go to Next Match
zh_TW: 跳到下一筆符合

en: Go to Previous Match
zh_TW: 跳到上一筆符合

en: Cut Matching Lines
zh_TW: 剪下符合的行

en: This will cut all highlighted search match lines from the current document to the clipboard
zh_TW: 這會將目前文件中所有符合搜尋而突顯的行剪下到剪貼簿中

en: Copy Matching Lines
zh_TW: 複製符合的行

en: This will copy all highlighted search match lines in the current document to the clipboard
zh_TW: 這會將目前文件中所有符合搜尋而突顯的行複製到剪貼簿中

en: Comma separated list of file types to search in. Example: "*.cpp,*.h"
zh_TW: 要搜尋的檔案型態，以逗號分隔。如："*.cpp,*.h"

en: Comma separated list of files and directories to exclude from the search. Example: "build*"
zh_TW: 要排除不搜尋的檔案與目錄清單，以逗號分隔。如："build*"

en: Click to filter through results
zh_TW: 點擊以篩選結果

en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

en: Searching while you type was interrupted. It would have taken too long.
zh_TW: 您的輸入搜尋被中斷。它花了太長的時間。

en: Search Match
zh_TW: 搜尋符合

en: Next from cursor
zh_TW: 從游標開始的下一個

en: Starting from first match
zh_TW: 從第一個符合的地方開始

en: Continuing from first match
zh_TW: 從第一個符合的地方繼續

en: Starting from last match
zh_TW: 從最後一個符合的地方開始

en: Continuing from last match
zh_TW: 從最後一個符合的地方繼續

en: Search: %1
zh_TW: 搜尋：%1

en: Copy all
zh_TW: 全部複製

en: Copy expanded
zh_TW: 複製擴充部份

en: Export matches
zh_TW: 匯出符合

en: Open as Editor Tab
zh_TW: 作為編輯器分頁開啟

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Add...
zh_TW: 新增...

en: Search As You Type
zh_TW: 打字同時搜尋

en: In Current Project
zh_TW: 在目前的專案中

en: In All Open Projects
zh_TW: 在所有已開啟專案中

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (search_more)
en: Find in Files Variants
zh_TW: 在檔案中尋找的變種
