katefilebrowserplugin - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Enter a name filter to limit which files are displayed.
zh_TW: 輸入過濾哪些檔案要顯示的過濾器名稱。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open With
zh_TW: 開啟方式

en: &Other...
zh_TW: 其他(&O)...

en: You are trying to open 1 file, are you sure? | You are trying to open %1 files, are you sure?
zh_TW[0]: 您正打算開啟 %1 個檔案。您確定嗎？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open All Files
zh_TW: 開啟所有檔案

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Current Document Folder
zh_TW: 目前文件資料夾

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Automatically synchronize with current document
zh_TW: 自動以目前的文件來同步

en: Highlight current file
zh_TW: 突顯目前檔案

en: Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列

en: A&vailable actions:
zh_TW: 可用的動作(&V)：

en: S&elected actions:
zh_TW: 選擇的動作(&E)：

en: Filesystem Browser
zh_TW: 檔案系統瀏覽器

en: Filesystem Browser Settings
zh_TW: 檔案系統瀏覽器設定

en: Filesystem
zh_TW: 檔案系統
