katesymbolviewer - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Show Functions
zh_TW: 顯示函式

en: Functions
zh_TW: 函式

en: Show Macros
zh_TW: 顯示巨集

en: Show Structures
zh_TW: 顯示結構

en: Macros
zh_TW: 巨集

en: Structures
zh_TW: 結構

en: Show Subroutines
zh_TW: 顯示子程序

en: Show Modules
zh_TW: 顯示模組

en: Subroutines
zh_TW: 子程序

en: Modules
zh_TW: 模組

en: Show Uses
zh_TW: 顯示使用

en: Show Pragmas
zh_TW: 顯示編譯指示（Pragma）

en: Uses
zh_TW: 使用

en: Pragmas
zh_TW: 編譯指示

en: Namespaces
zh_TW: 命名空間

en: Defines
zh_TW: 定義

en: Classes
zh_TW: 類別

en: SymbolViewer
zh_TW: 符號檢視器

en: Tree Mode
zh_TW: 樹狀模式

en: Expand Tree
zh_TW: 展開樹狀目錄

en: Show Sorted
zh_TW: 顯示排序

en: Show Parameters
zh_TW: 顯示參數

en: Symbol List
zh_TW: 符號清單

en: Filter...
zh_TW: 過濾…

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Symbols
zh_TW: 符號

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Sorry, not supported yet!
zh_TW: 抱歉，還不支援！

en: File type: %1
zh_TW: 檔案類型：%1

en: Display functions parameters
zh_TW: 顯示函式的參數

en: Automatically expand nodes in tree mode
zh_TW: 在樹狀模式下自動展開節點

en: Always display symbols in tree mode
zh_TW: 樹狀模式下總是顯示符號

en: Always sort symbols
zh_TW: 總是將符號排序

en: Parser Options
zh_TW: 剖析器選項

en: Symbol Viewer
zh_TW: 符號檢視器

en: Symbol Viewer Configuration Page
zh_TW: 符號檢視器設定頁面

en: Show Methods
zh_TW: 顯示方法

en: Show Classes
zh_TW: 顯示類別

en: Globals
zh_TW: 全域

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

en: Show Tags
zh_TW: 顯示標籤

en: Show Params
zh_TW: 顯示參數

en: Show Variables
zh_TW: 顯示變數

en: Show Templates
zh_TW: 顯示樣本

en: Params
zh_TW: 參數

en: Variables
zh_TW: 變數

en: Templates
zh_TW: 樣本
