en to zh_TW translation catalogue (68 entries)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Reloa&d
zh_TW: 重新載入(&D)

en: Reload selected document(s) from disk.
zh_TW: 從硬碟重新載入選取的文件。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close the current document.
zh_TW: 關閉目前的文件。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Expand Recursively
zh_TW: 遞迴展開

en: Expand the file list sub tree recursively.
zh_TW: 遞迴展開檔案清單的子清單樹

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Collapse Recursively
zh_TW: 遞迴收起

en: Collapse the file list sub tree recursively.
zh_TW: 遞迴折疊檔案清單的子清單樹

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close Other
zh_TW: 關閉其他分頁

en: Close other documents in this folder.
zh_TW: 關閉此資料夾中其它的文件.

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open Containing Folder
zh_TW: 開啟包含的資料夾

en: Open the folder this file is located in.
zh_TW: 開啟檔案所在的資料夾。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy Location
zh_TW: 複製位置

en: Copy path and filename to the clipboard.
zh_TW: 複製位址與檔案名稱到剪貼簿。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Rename...
zh_TW: 重新命名…

en: Rename the selected file.
zh_TW: 重新命名選取的檔案

en: Print selected document.
zh_TW: 列印選取的文件。

en: Show print preview of current document
zh_TW: 顯示目前文件的預覽列印

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Close and delete selected file from storage.
zh_TW: 關閉並刪除選取的檔案。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Clear History
zh_TW: 清除歷史

en: Clear edit/view history.
zh_TW: 清除編輯/檢視歷史。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Tree Mode
zh_TW: 樹狀模式

en: Set view style to Tree Mode
zh_TW: 將檢視樣式設為樹狀模式

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: List Mode
zh_TW: 列表模式

en: Set view style to List Mode
zh_TW: 將檢視樣式設為列表模式

[ctx: @action:inmenu sorting option]
en: Document Name
zh_TW: 文件名稱

en: Sort by Document Name
zh_TW: 以文件名稱排序

[ctx: @action:inmenu sorting option]
en: Document Path
zh_TW: 文件路徑

en: Sort by Document Path
zh_TW: 以文件路徑排序

[ctx: @action:inmenu sorting option]
en: Opening Order
zh_TW: 開啟順序

en: Sort by Opening Order
zh_TW: 以開啟順序排序

en: Custom Sorting
zh_TW: 自訂排序

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open With
zh_TW: 開啟方式

en: Show File Git History
zh_TW: 顯示檔案 Git 歷史紀錄

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: View Mode
zh_TW: 檢視模式

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Sort By
zh_TW: 排序依據

en: Background Shading
zh_TW: 背景陰影

en: &Viewed documents' shade:
zh_TW: 已檢視文件陰影(&V)：

en: &Modified documents' shade:
zh_TW: 已變更文件陰影(&M)：

en: &Sort by:
zh_TW: 排序依據(&S):

en: Opening Order
zh_TW: 開啟順序

en: Document Name
zh_TW: 文件名稱

en: Url
zh_TW: 網址

en: &View Mode:
zh_TW: 檢視模式(&V)：

en: Tree View
zh_TW: 樹狀檢視

en: List View
zh_TW: 列表檢視

en: &Show Full Path
zh_TW: 顯示完整路徑(&S)

en: Show &Toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示工具列(&T)

en: Show Close Button On Hovering
zh_TW: 滑鼠懸停時顯示關閉按鈕

en: Middle Click To Close Documents
zh_TW: 中鍵點擊來關閉文件

en: When background shading is enabled, documents that have been viewed or edited within the current session will have a shaded background. The most recent documents have the strongest shade.
zh_TW: 開啟背景陰影時，目前工作階段中已檢視或已編輯的文件也會有陰影背景。最近的文件陰影最強。

en: Set the color for shading viewed documents.
zh_TW: 設定已檢視文件陰影的顏色。

en: Set the color for modified documents. This color is blended into the color for viewed files. The most recently edited documents get most of this color.
zh_TW: 設定已變更文件陰影的顏色。此顏色會與已檢視檔案的顏色混在一起，最新編輯的檔案此顏色成份最多。

en: When enabled, in tree mode, top level folders will show up with their full path rather than just the last folder name.
zh_TW: 開啟此選項的話，在樹狀圖模式下，頂層的資料夾會顯示完整路徑。

en: When enabled, a toolbar with actions like “Save” are displayed above the list of documents.
zh_TW: 啟用時，文件列表上方會顯示一個工具列，包含「儲存」等等動作。

en: Documents
zh_TW: 文件

en: Configure Documents
zh_TW: 設定文件

[ctx: Open here is a description, i.e. 'list of widgets that are open' not a verb]
en: Open Widgets
zh_TW: 已開啟元件

[ctx: %1 is the full path]
en: <p><b>%1</b></p><p>The document has been modified by another application.</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>%1</b></p><p>此文件已被其它應用程式修改。</p>

en: Previous Document
zh_TW: 前一份文件

en: Next Document
zh_TW: 下一份文件

en: &Show Active Document
zh_TW: 顯示作用中文件(&S)

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save the current document
zh_TW: 儲存目前的文件

en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存新檔

en: Save the current document under a new name
zh_TW: 以新名稱儲存目前的文件

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (go)
en: &Go
zh_TW: 跳至(&G)
