kate - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Could not open file '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 '%1'。

en: Malformed JSON file '%1': %2
zh_TW: 格式不正確的 JSON 檔案 '%1'：%2

en: Could not load '%1': malformed macro; wiping it.
zh_TW: 無法載入 '%1'：格式不正確的巨集；正在清除它。

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (keyboardmacros)
en: Keyboard Macros
zh_TW: 鍵盤巨集

en: <b>Keyboard Macros:</b> %1
zh_TW: <b>鍵盤巨集:</b>%1

en: Recording…
zh_TW: 錄製中…

en: ended
zh_TW: 已結束

en: canceled
zh_TW: 已取消

en: Recording %1
zh_TW: 錄製%1

en: Saved '%1'
zh_TW: 已儲存 '%1'

en: Loaded '%1'
zh_TW: 已載入 '%1'

en: Wiped '%1'
zh_TW: 已清除 '%1'

en: Usage: %1 <name>.
zh_TW: 用法：%1 <名稱>。

en: No keyboard macro named '%1' found.
zh_TW: 找不到名為 '%1' 的鍵盤巨集。

en: Cannot save empty keyboard macro.
zh_TW: 無法儲存空白的鍵盤巨集。

en: <qt><p>Usage: <code>kmsave &lt;name&gt;</code></p><p>Save current keyboard macro as <code>&lt;name&gt;</code>.</p>%1</qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>用法：<code>kmsave &lt;名稱&gt;</code></p><p>將目前的鍵盤巨集儲存為 <code>&lt;名稱&gt;</code>。</p>%1</qt>

en: <qt><p>Usage: <code>kmload &lt;name&gt;</code></p><p>Load saved keyboard macro <code>&lt;name&gt;</code> as current macro.</p>%1</qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>用法：<code>kmload &lt;名稱&gt;</code></p><p>載入已儲存的鍵盤巨集 <code>&lt;名稱&gt;</code> 並將其設為目前的巨集。</p>%1</qt>

en: <qt><p>Usage: <code>kmplay &lt;name&gt;</code></p><p>Play saved keyboard macro <code>&lt;name&gt;</code> without loading it.</p>%1</qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>用法：<code>kmplay &lt;名稱&gt;</code></p><p>回放已儲存的鍵盤巨集 <code>&lt;名稱&gt;</code> 而不將其設為目前的巨集。</p>%1</qt>

en: <qt><p>Usage: <code>kmwipe &lt;name&gt;</code></p><p>Wipe saved keyboard macro <code>&lt;name&gt;</code>.</p>%1</qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>用法：<code>kmwipe &lt;名稱&gt;</code></p><p>清除已儲存的鍵盤巨集 <code>&lt;名稱&gt;</code>。</p>%1</qt>

en: &Keyboard Macros
zh_TW: 鍵盤巨集(&K)

en: Record and play keyboard macros.
zh_TW: 錄製並回放鍵盤巨集。

en: &Record Macro...
zh_TW: 錄製巨集(&R)...

en: Start/stop recording a macro (i.e., keyboard action sequence).
zh_TW: 開始/停止錄製巨集（即鍵盤按鍵動作）。

en: &Cancel Macro Recording
zh_TW: 取消巨集錄製(&C)

en: Cancel ongoing recording (and keep the previous macro as the current one).
zh_TW: 取消進行中的錄製（並維持上一個巨集作為目前的巨集）。

en: &Play Macro
zh_TW: 回放巨集(&P)

en: Play current macro (i.e., execute the last recorded keyboard action sequence).
zh_TW: 回放目前的巨集（即重新進行上次錄製的鍵盤按鍵動作）。

en: &Save Current Macro
zh_TW: 儲存目前巨集(&S)

en: Give a name to the current macro and persistently save it.
zh_TW: 給目前巨集一個名字並將其儲存在磁碟上。

en: &Load Named Macro...
zh_TW: 載入有名稱的巨集(&L)...

en: Load a named macro as the current one.
zh_TW: 載入一個有名稱的巨集作為目前的巨集。

en: &Play Named Macro...
zh_TW: 回放有名稱的巨集(&P)...

en: Play a named macro without loading it.
zh_TW: 回放一個有名稱的巨集而不載入它。

en: &Wipe Named Macro...
zh_TW: 清除有名稱的巨集(&W)...

en: Wipe a named macro.
zh_TW: 清除一個有名稱的巨集。

en: End Macro &Recording
zh_TW: 結束巨集錄製(&R)

en: Load %1
zh_TW: 載入 %1

en: Load the '%1' macro as the current one.
zh_TW: 載入巨集 '%1' 作為目前的巨集。

en: Play %1
zh_TW: 回放 %1

en: Play the '%1' macro without loading it.
zh_TW: 回放巨集 '%1' 而不載入它。

en: Wipe %1
zh_TW: 清除 %1

en: Wipe the '%1' macro.
zh_TW: 清除巨集 '%1'。

en: Save current macro as?
zh_TW: 儲存目前巨集為？

en: Wipe the '%1' macro?
zh_TW: 清除巨集 '%1'？

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)
