en to zh_TW translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Lock Current Document
zh_TW: 鎖定目前的文件

en: Lock preview to current document
zh_TW: 鎖定預覽到目前的文件

en: Unlock Current View
zh_TW: 解除鎖定目前的檢視

en: Unlock current view
zh_TW: 解除鎖定目前的檢視

en: Automatically Update Preview
zh_TW: 自動更新預覽

en: Enable automatic updates of the preview to the current document content
zh_TW: 對目前文件內容的預覽開啟自動更新功能

en: Manually Update Preview
zh_TW: 手動更新預覽

en: Disable automatic updates of the preview to the current document content
zh_TW: 對目前文件內容的預覽關閉自動更新功能

en: Update Preview
zh_TW: 更新預覽

en: Update the preview to the current document content
zh_TW: 更新目前文件內容的預覽

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: No preview available.
zh_TW: 沒有預覽

en: About %1
zh_TW: 關於 %1
