kate - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Failed to write a temp file
zh_TW: 寫入暫存檔時失敗

en: Failed to run git diff: %1
zh_TW: 執行 git diff 時失敗：%1

en: User Settings
zh_TW: 使用者設定

en: Default Settings
zh_TW: 預設設定

en: Formatting
zh_TW: 格式

en: Formatting Settings
zh_TW: 格式設定

en: Failed to read settings.json. Error: %1
zh_TW: 讀取 settings.json 時失敗。錯誤：%1

en: Format Document
zh_TW: 格式化文件

en: Format on Save
zh_TW: 儲存時格式化

en: Disable formatting on save without persisting it in settings
zh_TW: 暫時停用儲存檔案時的格式化，不記住此設定

en: %1: Unexpected empty command!
zh_TW: %1：未預期的空白命令！

en: %1 is not installed, please install it to be able to format this document!
zh_TW: %1 未安裝，請安裝它才能格式化這個文件！

en: Please install node and prettier
zh_TW: 請安裝 node 和 prettier

en: PrettierFormat: Failed to create temporary file
zh_TW: PrettierFormat：無法建立暫存檔

en: PrettierFormat: Failed to start 'node': %1
zh_TW: PrettierFormat：啟動「node」失敗：%1

en: Unknown formatterForJson: %1
zh_TW: 未知的 JSON 格式器：%1

en: Unknown formatterForPython: %1
zh_TW: 未知的 Python 格式器：%1

en: Unknown formatterForYaml: %1, falling back to yamlfmt
zh_TW: 未知的 JSON 格式器：%1，將退回改用 yamlfmt

en: Failed to run formatter. Unsupported language %1
zh_TW: 執行格式器時失敗。不支援的語言 %1
