kate - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Enter RBQL query
zh_TW: 輸入 RBQL 查詢

en: Add new tab
zh_TW: 新增分頁

en: Execute query
zh_TW: 執行查詢

en: File has header
zh_TW: 檔案有標頭

en: Failed to get separator for current document. Not a CSV/TSV doc?
zh_TW: 取得目前文件分隔符時失敗。目前文件真的是 CSV 或 TSV 嗎？

en: Document is empty
zh_TW: 文件為空
