kate - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Line Number
zh_TW: 行號

en: File Path
zh_TW: 檔案路徑

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Go to Previous Bookmark
zh_TW: 跳到上一個書籤

en: Go to Next Bookmark
zh_TW: 跳到下一個書籤

en: Remove Bookmark
zh_TW: 移除書籤
