en to zh_TW translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: Edit Snippet Repository %1
zh_TW: 編輯片段主目錄 %1

en: Create New Snippet Repository
zh_TW: 新增片段主目錄

en: <i>leave empty for general purpose snippets</i>
zh_TW: <i>對一般作用的片段留白</i>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, repoNameLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, snippetName)
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, repoNamespaceLabel)
en: Namespace:
zh_TW: 命名空間：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, repoLicenseLabel)
en: &License:
zh_TW: 授權(&L)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, repoAuthorsLabel)
en: &Authors:
zh_TW: 作者群(&A)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, repoFileTypesLabel)
en: &File types:
zh_TW: 檔案型態(&F)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, repoNameEdit)
en: A short name for the repository
zh_TW: 主目錄的簡短名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, repoNamespaceEdit)
en: Prefix to show in code completion
zh_TW: 源碼補完要顯示的前綴

en: Text to insert into the document (see the <a href="help:/kate/kate-application-plugin-snippets.html#snippet-input-template">handbook</a> for special fields).
zh_TW: 要插入文件當中的文字（特殊欄位請見<a href="help:/kate/kate-application-plugin-snippets.html#snippet-input-template">手冊</a>）。

en: JavaScript code to evaluate (see the <a href="help:/kate/kate-application-plugin-snippets.html#snippet-input-script">handbook</a> for details).
zh_TW: 要執行的 JavaScript 程式碼（細節請見<a href="help:/kate/kate-application-plugin-snippets.html#snippet-input-script">手冊</a>）。

en: Text template
zh_TW: 文字樣本

en: Script
zh_TW: 文稿

en: JavaScript functions shared between all snippets in this repository (see the <a href="help:/kate/kate-application-plugin-snippets.html#snippet-input-library">handbook</a>).
zh_TW: 在這個軟體庫當中所有片段中共享的 JavaScript 函數（請見<a href="help:/kate/kate-application-plugin-snippets.html#snippet-input-library">手冊</a>）。

en: Optional description to show in tooltips. You may use basic HTML formatting.
zh_TW: 要顯示在工具提示當中的可選的描述。可以使用基本的 HTML 格式。

en: Edit Snippet %1 in %2
zh_TW: 編輯 %2 裡的片段 %1

en: Create New Snippet in Repository %1
zh_TW: 在主目錄 %1 中新增片段

en: Snippet names with spaces may not work well in completions
zh_TW: 片段名稱中有空格的話可能在補完時會不太好用

en: The snippet contains unsaved changes. Do you want to discard all changes?
zh_TW: 片段中有未儲存的變更。您要捨棄所有變更嗎？

en: Warning - Unsaved Changes
zh_TW: 警告 - 有未儲存的變更

en: Continue editing
zh_TW: 繼續編輯

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, snippetNameEdit)
en: Name to be shown in the completion list (required)
zh_TW: 顯示在補完清單中的名稱（必要）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, modeComboBoxLabel)
en: Snippet Mode:
zh_TW: 片段模式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, snippetShortcutLabel)
en: Keyboard shortcut:
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, snippetTab)
en: &Snippet
zh_TW: 片段(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, scriptTab)
en: S&cript Library
zh_TW: 文稿庫(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, descriptionTab)
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, dotest_button)
en: Test this snippet
zh_TW: 測試此片段

[ctx: Autogenerated repository name for a programming language]
en: %1 snippets
zh_TW: %1 個片段

en: Snippets
zh_TW: 片段

en: Create Snippet
zh_TW: 建立片段

en: <empty snippet>
zh_TW: <空白片段>

en: insert snippet %1
zh_TW: 插入片段 %1

en: Kate needs to be compiled against KTExtEditor version 6.15.0 or higher, to use this type of snippet.
zh_TW: Kate 需要以 KTextEditor 6.15.0 或更新版本編譯才能使用這種片段。

en: <empty repository>
zh_TW: <空白主目錄>

en: You have edited a snippet repository file not located in your personal directory; as such, a copy of the original file has been created within your personal data directory.
zh_TW: 您已編輯了一個並未在您的個人目錄中的程式碼片段，另外已儲存一份複本在您的個人資料目錄中。

en: Output file '%1' could not be opened for writing
zh_TW: 輸出檔 %1 無法開啟以寫入

en: Cannot open snippet repository %1.
zh_TW: 無法開啟片段主目錄 %1

en: <qt>The error <b>%4</b><br /> has been detected in the file %1 at %2/%3</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>檔案 %1 的 %2/%3 偵測到了錯誤 <b>%4</b></qt>

en: Invalid XML snippet file: %1
zh_TW: 不合法的 XML 片段檔：%1

en: Repository is disabled, the contained snippets will not be shown during code-completion.
zh_TW: 主目錄已被關閉，包含的片段將不會在源碼補完中被顯示。

en: Applies to all filetypes
zh_TW: 套用到所有的檔案型態

en: Applies to the following filetypes: %1
zh_TW: 套用到以下的檔案型態：%1

en: Add Repository
zh_TW: 新增主目錄

en: Edit Repository
zh_TW: 編輯主目錄

en: Remove Repository
zh_TW: 移除主目錄

en: Add Snippet
zh_TW: 新增片段

en: Edit Snippet
zh_TW: 編輯片段

en: Remove Snippet
zh_TW: 移除片段

en: Get New Snippets
zh_TW: 取得新片段

en: Snippet: %1
zh_TW: 片段：%1

en: Repository: %1
zh_TW: 主目錄：%1

en: Do you really want to delete the snippet "%1"?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除片段 %1 嗎？

en: Do you really want to delete the repository "%1" with all its snippets?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除主目錄 %1 與其下所有的片段嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, filterText)
en: Define filter here
zh_TW: 在此定義過濾器

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KLineEdit, filterText)
en: Filter...
zh_TW: 過濾器...

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)
