kate - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (115 entries)

en: Filter…
zh_TW: 過濾…

en: LSP Client
zh_TW: LSP 用戶端

en: No JSON data to validate.
zh_TW: 沒有要驗證的 JSON 資料。

en: JSON data is valid.
zh_TW: JSON 資料有效。

en: JSON data is invalid: no JSON object
zh_TW: JSON 資料無效：沒有 JSON 物件

en: JSON data is invalid: %1
zh_TW: JSON 資料無效：%1

en: Delete selected entries
zh_TW: 刪除選取的項目

en: Delete all entries
zh_TW: 刪除所有項目

en: LSP server start requested
zh_TW: 已請求 LSP 伺服器啟動

en: Do you want the LSP server to be started?<br><br>The full command line is:<br><br><b>%1</b><br><br>The choice can be altered via the config page of the plugin.
zh_TW: 您要啟動 LSP 伺服器嗎？<br><br>完整命令列是：<br><br><b>%1</b><br><br>可以在外掛程式設定頁面中變更此選項。

en: User permanently blocked start of: '%1'.
    Use the config page of the plugin to undo this block.
zh_TW: 使用者永久封鎖了 '%1' 的啟動。
    可以到外掛程式設定頁面中復原這個封鎖。

en: Go to Definition
zh_TW: 前往定義

en: Go to Declaration
zh_TW: 前往宣告

en: Go to Type Definition
zh_TW: 前往類型定義

en: Find References
zh_TW: 尋找參考

en: Find Implementations
zh_TW: 尋找實作

en: Highlight
zh_TW: 突顯

en: Symbol Info
zh_TW: 符號資訊

en: Search and Go to Symbol
zh_TW: 搜尋並前往符號

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Expand Selection
zh_TW: 擴大選取區域

en: Shrink Selection
zh_TW: 縮小選取區域

en: Switch Source Header
zh_TW: 切換來源標頭

en: Expand Macro
zh_TW: 展開巨集

en: Code Action
zh_TW: 程式碼動作

en: Show lsp completions
zh_TW: 顯示 LSP 補完

en: Show selected completion documentation
zh_TW: 顯示所選取的補完項目的說明文件

en: Enable signature help with auto completion
zh_TW: 啟用自動補完的

en: Include declaration in references
zh_TW: 在參考中包含 (include) 宣告

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkComplParens)
en: Add parentheses upon function completion
zh_TW: 補完函式後加入括號

en: Show hover information
zh_TW: 顯示懸停資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkOnTypeFormatting)
en: Format on typing
zh_TW: 輸入時格式化

en: Incremental document synchronization
zh_TW: 漸進式文件同步

en: Highlight goto location
zh_TW: 突顯跳到的位置

en: Show Inlay Hints
zh_TW: 顯示行內提示

en: Show Diagnostics Notifications
zh_TW: 顯示診斷通知

en: Show Messages
zh_TW: 顯示訊息

en: Server Memory Usage
zh_TW: 伺服器記憶體用量

en: Close All Dynamic Reference Tabs
zh_TW: 關閉所有動態參考分頁

en: Restart LSP Server
zh_TW: 重新啟動 LSP 伺服器

en: Restart All LSP Servers
zh_TW: 重新啟動所有 LSP 伺服器

en: Go To
zh_TW: 前往

en: More options
zh_TW: 更多選項

en: Expand All
zh_TW: 全部展開

en: Collapse All
zh_TW: 全部收起

en: RangeHighLight
zh_TW: RangeHighLight (範圍突顯)

en: Line: %1:
zh_TW: 行：%1:

en: No results
zh_TW: 沒有結果

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Definition: %1
zh_TW: 定義：%1

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Declaration: %1
zh_TW: 宣告：%1

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Type Definition: %1
zh_TW: 類型定義：%1

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: References: %1
zh_TW: 參考：%1

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Implementation: %1
zh_TW: 實作：%1

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Highlight: %1
zh_TW: 突顯：%1

en: No Actions
zh_TW: 沒有動作

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: No edits
zh_TW: 沒有編輯記錄

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: New name (caution: not all references may be replaced)
zh_TW: 新名稱（警告：不是所有參考都會被取代）

en: Not enough results
zh_TW: 不夠多結果

en: Corresponding Header/Source not found
zh_TW: 找不到對應的標頭/來源

[ctx: @info]
en: LSP Server
zh_TW: LSP 伺服器

[ctx: @info]
en: LSP Client
zh_TW: LSP 用戶端

en: Question from LSP server
zh_TW: 來自 LSP 伺服器的詢問

en: Restarting
zh_TW: 重新啟動

en: NOT Restarting
zh_TW: 未重新啟動

en: Server terminated unexpectedly ... %1 [%2] [homepage: %3]
zh_TW: 伺服器突然終止… %1 [%2] [首頁：%3]

en: Failed to find server binary: %1
zh_TW: 找不到伺服器執行檔：%1

en: Please check your PATH for the binary
zh_TW: 請檢查您的 PATH 是否有該執行檔

en: See also %1 for installation or details
zh_TW: 也請檢視 %1 以見安裝方法等詳細資訊

en: Failed to start server: %1
zh_TW: 無法啟動伺服器：%1

en: Started server %2: %1
zh_TW: 已啟動 %2 伺服器：%1

en: Failed to parse server configuration '%1': no JSON object
zh_TW: 無法解析「%1」伺服器設定：沒有 JSON 物件

en: Failed to parse server configuration '%1': %2
zh_TW: 無法解析「%1」伺服器設定：%2

en: Failed to read server configuration: %1
zh_TW: 無法讀取伺服器設定：%1

[ctx: @action]
en: Go to next symbol highlight
zh_TW: 前往下一個符號突顯

[ctx: @action]
en: Go to previous symbol highlight
zh_TW: 前往上一個符號突顯

en: Symbol Outline
zh_TW: 符號大綱

en: Tree Mode
zh_TW: 樹狀圖模式

en: Automatically Expand Tree
zh_TW: 自動展開樹狀圖

en: Sort Alphabetically
zh_TW: 依字母排序

en: Show Details
zh_TW: 顯示詳細資訊

en: Symbols
zh_TW: 符號

en: LSP server does not support symbol outline.
zh_TW: LSP 伺服器不支援符號大綱。

en: No LSP server for this document.
zh_TW: 此文件沒有 LSP 伺服器。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Client Settings
zh_TW: 用戶端設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkFmtOnSave)
en: Format on save
zh_TW: 儲存時格式化

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkSemanticHighlighting)
en: Enable semantic highlighting
zh_TW: 啟用語意化標示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkInlayHint)
en: Enable inlay hints
zh_TW: 啟用行內提示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Completions:
zh_TW: 補完：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkShowCompl)
en: Show completions
zh_TW: 顯示補完

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkComplDoc)
en: Show inline docs for selected completion
zh_TW: 為所選取的補完項目顯示行內說明

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkSignatureHelp)
en: Show function signature when typing a function call
zh_TW: 輸入函式呼叫時顯示函式型別

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkAutoImport)
en: Add imports automatically if needed upon completion
zh_TW: 補完後如有需要則自動新增匯入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Navigation:
zh_TW: 導覽：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkRefDeclaration)
en: Count declarations when searching for references to a symbol
zh_TW: 搜尋符號參考時計算宣告數量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkAutoHover)
en: Show information about currently hovered symbol
zh_TW: 滑鼠停駐於符號上方時顯示關於它的資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkHighlightGoto)
en: Highlight target line when hopping to it
zh_TW: 跳到某行時突顯目標行

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Server:
zh_TW: 伺服器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkDiagnostics)
en: Show program diagnostics
zh_TW: 顯示程式診斷

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkMessages)
en: Show notifications from the LSP server
zh_TW: 顯示 LSP 伺服器來的通知

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkIncrementalSync)
en: Incrementally synchronize documents with the LSP server
zh_TW: 漸進式的與 LSP 伺服器同步文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Document outline:
zh_TW: 文件大綱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkSymbolSort)
en: Sort symbols alphabetically
zh_TW: 依字母排序符號

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkSymbolDetails)
en: Display additional details for symbols
zh_TW: 顯示符號的詳細資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkSymbolTree)
en: Present symbols in a hierarchy instead of a flat list
zh_TW: 以階層方式顯示符號而非扁平列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkSymbolExpand)
en: Automatically expand tree
zh_TW: 自動展開樹狀圖

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkHighlightSymbol)
en: Highlight symbol under cursor
zh_TW: 突顯游標下的符號

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_4)
en: Allowed && Blocked Servers
zh_TW: 允許與封鎖的伺服器

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: User Server Settings
zh_TW: 使用者伺服器設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Settings File:
zh_TW: 設定檔：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3)
en: Default Server Settings
zh_TW: 預設伺服器設定

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (LSPClient Menubar)
en: &LSP Client
zh_TW: &LSP 用戶端

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (lspclient_more_options)
en: More Options
zh_TW: 更多選項
