kate - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Not Committed Yet
zh_TW: 尚未提交

en: Show Git Blame Details
zh_TW: 顯示 Git Blame 詳細資料

en: Toggle Git Blame Details
zh_TW: 切換 Git Blame 詳細資料

en: Git blame, show commit failed.
zh_TW: Git blame，顯示提交時失敗。

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)
