katekonsoleplugin - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Terminal
zh_TW: 終端機

[ctx: @action]
en: &Pipe to Terminal
zh_TW: 送至終端機(&P)

[ctx: @action]
en: S&ynchronize Terminal with Current Document
zh_TW: 將終端機與目前文件同步(&Y)

[ctx: @action]
en: Run Current Document
zh_TW: 執行目前的檔案

[ctx: @action]
en: S&how Terminal Panel
zh_TW: 顯示終端機面板(&H)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Focus Terminal Panel
zh_TW: 聚焦於終端機面板(&F)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Split Terminal Vertically
zh_TW: 垂直分割終端機(&S)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Split Terminal Horizontally
zh_TW: 水平分割終端機(&S)

[ctx: @action]
en: &New Terminal Tab
zh_TW: 新終端機分頁(&N)

en: Konsole not installed. Please install konsole to be able to use the terminal.
zh_TW: Konsole 未安裝。請安裝 Konsole 才能使用終端機。

en: Do you really want to pipe the text to the console? This will execute any contained commands with your user rights.
zh_TW: 您確定要將文字送到終端機嗎？這會用您的使用者權限來執行所有包含的指令。

en: Pipe to Terminal?
zh_TW: 要送至終端機嗎？

en: Pipe to Terminal
zh_TW: 送至終端機

en: Not a local file: '%1'
zh_TW: 非本機檔案：「%1」

en: Do you really want to Run the document ?
    This will execute the following command,
    with your user rights, in the terminal:
    '%1'
zh_TW: 你確定要執行這個文檔？
    這將會利用你的使用者權限，
    在終端器執行下方的指令：
    '%1'

en: Run in Terminal?
zh_TW: 在終端機執行？

en: Run
zh_TW: 執行

[ctx: @action]
en: &Hide Terminal Panel
zh_TW: 隱藏終端機面板(&H)

en: Defocus Terminal Panel
zh_TW: 焦點移離終端機面板

en: Focus Terminal Panel
zh_TW: 聚焦於終端機面板

en: Terminal Synchronization Mode
zh_TW: 終端機同步模式

en: &Don't synchronize terminal tab with current document
zh_TW: 不讓終端機分頁與目前文件同步(&D)

en: &Automatically synchronize the current terminal tab with the current document when possible
zh_TW: 可能時自動將目前終端機與目前的文件同步(&A)

en: &Automatically create a terminal tab for the directory of the current document and switch to it
zh_TW: 自動為目前文件的目錄建立新的終端機分頁並切換到它(&A)

en: Run in terminal
zh_TW: 在終端機執行

en: &Remove extension
zh_TW: 移除附加元件（&R）

en: Prefix:
zh_TW: 前置文字：

en: &Show warning next time
zh_TW: 下次仍顯示這個警告（&S）

en: The next time '%1' is executed, make sure a warning window will pop up, displaying the command to be sent to terminal, for review.
zh_TW: 當下一次「%1」執行時，確保警告視窗會顯示，並且顯示要傳送到終端機的指令以供再次確認。

en: Set &EDITOR environment variable to 'kate -b'
zh_TW: 將 EDITOR 環境變數設為 'kate -b'(&E)

en: Important: The document has to be closed to make the console application continue
zh_TW: 重要：此文件必須被關閉，才能讓主控台應用程式繼續

en: Hide Konsole on pressing 'Esc'
zh_TW: 按下 'Esc' 時隱藏 Konsole

en: This may cause issues with terminal apps that use Esc key, for e.g., vim. Add these apps in the input below (Comma separated list)
zh_TW: 這可能會在使用 Esc 鍵的終端機應用程式中造成問題，例如 Vim。請將有影響到的應用程式加入以下輸入框中（用逗號分隔）

en: Terminal Settings
zh_TW: 終端機設定

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)
