kdegames - en to ko translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Level Sets
ko: 레벨 모음

en: Failed to load level set "%1". Check if it is installed on your computer.
ko: 레벨 모음 "%1"을(를) 불러올 수 없습니다. 설치 상태를 확인하십시오.

en: Level %1 finished.
ko: %1단계가 완료되었습니다.

en: Congratulations! You have a new highscore!
ko: 축하합니다! 최고 점수를 획득했습니다!

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AnimationSpeed), group (Game)
en: The speed of the animations.
ko: 애니메이션의 속도입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SavedBackgroundWidth), group (General)
en: Width of saved background
ko: 저장된 배경의 너비

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SavedBackgroundHeight), group (General)
en: Height of saved background
ko: 저장된 배경의 높이

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LastPlayedLevelSet), group (General)
en: Last played levelset
ko: 마지막으로 진행한 단계 모음

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
ko: 설정(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

en: Noname
ko: 이름없음

en: by %1
ko: %1 만듦

en: , contains 1 level | , contains %1 levels
ko[0]: , 단계 %1개 포함

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Choose a level set to play:
ko: 단계 모음을 선택하십시오:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KNSWidgets::Button, m_pbNewStuff)
en: Get new levels
ko: 새 단계 가져오기

en: Atomic Entertainment Game
ko: 원소 엔터테인먼트 게임

en: Original author
ko: 원 작성자

en: Porting to KDE4. Current maintainer
ko: KDE 4 포팅. 현재 관리자.

en: 6 new levels
ko: 새로운 단계 6개

en: Game graphics and application icon
ko: 게임 그래픽과 프로그램 아이콘

en: New great SVG artwork for KDE4
ko: KDE4용 새로운 SVG 그림

en: Port to use KGameRenderer
ko: KGameRenderer 포팅

en: Enable access to all levels
ko: 모든 단계를 실행할 수 있도록 하기

en: KAtomic failed to find its default level set and will quit. Please check your installation.
ko: KAtomic에서 기본 단계 모음을 찾을 수 없었으므로 종료합니다. 설치 상태를 확인하십시오.

en: Level:
ko: 단계:

en: Current score:
ko: 현재 점수:

en: Highscore:
ko: 최고 점수:

en: Previous Level
ko: 이전 단계

en: Next Level
ko: 다음 단계

en: Choose level set...
ko: 단계 모음 선택...

en: Animation Speed
ko: 애니메이션 속도

en: Slow
ko: 느리게

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Fast
ko: 빠르게

en: Undo All
ko: 모두 실행 취소

en: Redo All
ko: 모두 다시 실행

en: Atom Up
ko: 원자 위로 이동

en: Atom Down
ko: 원자 아래로 이동

en: Atom Left
ko: 원자 왼쪽으로 이동

en: Atom Right
ko: 원자 오른쪽으로 이동

en: Next Atom
ko: 다음 원자

en: Previous Atom
ko: 이전 원자

en: Level: %1 (%2)
ko: 단계: %1 (%2)

en: Current score: %1
ko: 현재 점수: %1

en: Highscore: %1
ko: 최고 점수: %1
