kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Level Sets
zh_CN: 关卡集

en: Failed to load level set "%1". Check if it is installed on your computer.
zh_CN: 加载关卡集“%1”失败。请检查它是否已经安装。

en: Level %1 finished.
zh_CN: 级别 %1 已完成。

en: Congratulations! You have a new highscore!
zh_CN: 恭喜。您得到了一个新高分！

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AnimationSpeed), group (Game)
en: The speed of the animations.
zh_CN: 动画速度。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SavedBackgroundWidth), group (General)
en: Width of saved background
zh_CN: 已保存背景的宽度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SavedBackgroundHeight), group (General)
en: Height of saved background
zh_CN: 已保存背景的高度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LastPlayedLevelSet), group (General)
en: Last played levelset
zh_CN: 上次玩的关卡集

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

en: Noname
zh_CN: 无名

en: by %1
zh_CN: 设计人 %1

en: , contains 1 level | , contains %1 levels
zh_CN[0]: ，包含 %1 个关卡

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Choose a level set to play:
zh_CN: 选择要玩的关卡集：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KNSWidgets::Button, m_pbNewStuff)
en: Get new levels
zh_CN: 获取新关卡

en: Atomic Entertainment Game
zh_CN: 原子学娱乐游戏

en: Original author
zh_CN: 原作者

en: Porting to KDE4. Current maintainer
zh_CN: 移植到 KDE4，当前维护人

en: 6 new levels
zh_CN: 6 个新级别

en: Game graphics and application icon
zh_CN: 游戏图片和应用程序图标

en: New great SVG artwork for KDE4
zh_CN: KDE4 很棒的新 SVG 设计

en: Port to use KGameRenderer
zh_CN: 移植到 KGameRenderer

en: Enable access to all levels
zh_CN: 启用到所有级别的访问

en: KAtomic failed to find its default level set and will quit. Please check your installation.
zh_CN: KAtomic 找不到默认关卡集，即将退出。请检查程序的安装。

en: Level:
zh_CN: 级别：

en: Current score:
zh_CN: 当前积分：

en: Highscore:
zh_CN: 高分：

en: Previous Level
zh_CN: 上一级别

en: Next Level
zh_CN: 下一级别

en: Choose level set...
zh_CN: 选择关卡集...

en: Animation Speed
zh_CN: 动画速度

en: Slow
zh_CN: 慢

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: Fast
zh_CN: 快

en: Undo All
zh_CN: 全部撤销

en: Redo All
zh_CN: 全部重做

en: Atom Up
zh_CN: 原子向上

en: Atom Down
zh_CN: 原子向下

en: Atom Left
zh_CN: 原子向左

en: Atom Right
zh_CN: 原子向右

en: Next Atom
zh_CN: 下个原子

en: Previous Atom
zh_CN: 上个原子

en: Level: %1 (%2)
zh_CN: 级别: %1(%2)

en: Current score: %1
zh_CN: 当前积分： %1

en: Highscore: %1
zh_CN: 高分： %1
