katomic - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Level Sets
zh_TW: 關卡集

en: Failed to load level set "%1". Check if it is installed on your computer.
zh_TW: 載入關卡集 %1 時失敗。請檢查是否已安裝在您的電腦中。

en: Level %1 finished.
zh_TW: 已完成第 %1 關

en: Congratulations! You have a new highscore!
zh_TW: 恭喜！您破了最高分紀錄！

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AnimationSpeed), group (Game)
en: The speed of the animations.
zh_TW: 動畫速度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SavedBackgroundWidth), group (General)
en: Width of saved background
zh_TW: 儲存的背景寬度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SavedBackgroundHeight), group (General)
en: Height of saved background
zh_TW: 儲存的背景高度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LastPlayedLevelSet), group (General)
en: Last played levelset
zh_TW: 上次玩的關卡

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: Noname
zh_TW: 無名氏

en: by %1
zh_TW: 由：%1

en: , contains 1 level | , contains %1 levels
zh_TW[0]: ，包含 %1 個關卡

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Choose a level set to play:
zh_TW: 選擇要玩的關卡集：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KNSWidgets::Button, m_pbNewStuff)
en: Get new levels
zh_TW: 取得新關卡

en: Original author
zh_TW: 原始作者

en: Porting to KDE4. Current maintainer
zh_TW: 移植到 KDE4，目前維護者

en: 6 new levels
zh_TW: 6個新關卡

en: Game graphics and application icon
zh_TW: 遊戲畫面與應用程式圖示

en: New great SVG artwork for KDE4
zh_TW: KDE 4 全新的 SVG 外觀介面

en: Port to use KGameRenderer
zh_TW: 修改程式碼，使用 KGameRenderer

en: Enable access to all levels
zh_TW: 開啟所有關卡

en: KAtomic failed to find its default level set and will quit. Please check your installation.
zh_TW: KAtomic 找不到它的預設關卡集，因此將離開。請檢查您的安裝。

en: Level:
zh_TW: 關卡：

en: Current score:
zh_TW: 目前分數：

en: Highscore:
zh_TW: 最高分：

en: Previous Level
zh_TW: 前一關

en: Next Level
zh_TW: 下一關

en: Choose level set...
zh_TW: 請選擇關卡集...

en: Animation Speed
zh_TW: 動畫速度

en: Slow
zh_TW: 慢

en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: Fast
zh_TW: 快

en: Undo All
zh_TW: 全部回復

en: Redo All
zh_TW: 全部重做

en: Atom Up
zh_TW: 上移原子

en: Atom Down
zh_TW: 下移原子

en: Atom Left
zh_TW: 左移原子

en: Atom Right
zh_TW: 右移原子

en: Next Atom
zh_TW: 下個原子

en: Previous Atom
zh_TW: 前一原子

en: Level: %1 (%2)
zh_TW: 關卡：%1（%2）

en: Current score: %1
zh_TW: 目前分數：%1

en: Highscore: %1
zh_TW: 最高分：%1
