kazam - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Speakers:
ko: 발언자

en: Set volume
ko: 볼륨 설정

en: Microphone:
ko: 마이크로폰

en: Framerate:
ko: 프레임 속도:

en: Set the number of frames per second
ko: 초당 프레임 수 설정

en: Record with:
ko: 녹음 하기

en: Start recording
ko: 기록 시작하기

en: Finish recording
ko: 모든 기록 마침

en: Cancel countdown
ko: 초읽기 취소

en: Edit with:
ko: 편집할 도구 선택:

en: Save for later
ko: 다음을 위해 저장

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Continue
ko: 계속하기

en: Save screencast
ko: 스크린 캐스트 저장 하기

en: Save
ko: 저장하기

en: Quit
ko: 종료

en: Quit Kazam
ko: 카잠 종료

en: About
ko: 일반적인 정보

en: About Kazam
ko: 카잠에 대한 일반 정보

en: Pause recording
ko: 기록 잠시 중지

en: Unknown
ko: 모름
