kazam - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (70 entries)

en: Capture
zh_CN: 捕获

en: Seconds to wait before capturing:
zh_CN: 抓拍前的等待时间：

en: Sound from microphone
zh_CN: 来自于麦克风的声音

en: Sound from speakers
zh_CN: 来自于扬声器的声音

en: Mouse cursor
zh_CN: 鼠标光标

en: Screencast
zh_CN: 屏幕录像

en: Window borders
zh_CN: 窗口边框

en: Screenshot
zh_CN: 屏幕截图

en: When capturing include:
zh_CN: 捕获的项目包括：

en: Kazam Preferences
zh_CN: Kazam 首选项

en: Speakers:
zh_CN: 扬声器：

en: Set volume
zh_CN: 设置音量

en: Microphone:
zh_CN: 麦克风：

en: Countdown splash:
zh_CN: 倒计时动画：

en: Toggle display of countdown splash
zh_CN: 切换倒计时动画的显示

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Framerate:
zh_CN: 帧率:

en: Set the number of frames per second
zh_CN: 设定每秒帧数

en: Record with:
zh_CN: 录音音源：

en: Automatic file saving:
zh_CN: 自动文件保存：

en: Directory:
zh_CN: 目录：

en: Filename prefix:
zh_CN: 文件名前缀：

en: Select a directory
zh_CN: 选择目录

en: Shutter sound:
zh_CN: 快门声音：

en: Shutter type:
zh_CN: 快门类型：

en: Screencast and Screenshot tool
zh_CN: 录屏与截图工具

en: Record a video or take a screenshot of your screen
zh_CN: 录制屏幕视频或抓取屏幕截图

en: screenshot;screencast;videorecord;desktop recording;
zh_CN: screenshot;screencast;videorecord;desktop recording;录屏;截图;桌面录制;

en: Take a screenshot of entire workspace
zh_CN: 抓取整个工作区截图

en: Select an area to screenshot
zh_CN: 选择截屏区域

en: Select a window to screenshot
zh_CN: 选择截屏窗口

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Gstreamer 1.0 or higher required, bailing out.
zh_CN: Gstreamer 1.0 或更高版本，必须的。

en: Record a video of your desktop.
zh_CN: 录制桌面视频。

en: Record a picture of your desktop.
zh_CN: 截取桌面图片。

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Capture contents of the current screen.
zh_CN: 抓取整个屏幕的内容。

en: All Screens
zh_CN: 全部屏幕

en: Capture contents of all of your screens.
zh_CN: 抓取全部屏幕的内容。

en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Capture contents of a single window.
zh_CN: 抓取单个窗口的内容。

en: Area
zh_CN: 区域

en: Capture a pre-selected area of your screen.
zh_CN: 抓取预先选择的屏幕区域。

en: Start recording
zh_CN: 开始录制

en: Take screenshot
zh_CN: 屏幕截图

en: Finish recording
zh_CN: 完成录制

en: Cancel countdown
zh_CN: 取消倒计时

en: Select a window by clicking on it.
zh_CN: 通过点击选择窗口。

en: Press ENTER or ESC to cancel
zh_CN: 按下回车键或 ESC 以取消

en: Recording finished
zh_CN: 录制已结束

en: Kazam finished recording.
    What do you want to do now?
zh_CN: Kazam 已完成录制。
    您现在想做什么？

en: Edit with:
zh_CN: 编辑方式：

en: Save for later
zh_CN: 保存

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Save screencast
zh_CN: 保存屏幕录像

en: Record a video of activity on your screen or capture a screenshot.
zh_CN: 录制一段屏幕活动的视频或截图。

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Quit Kazam
zh_CN: 退出 Kazam

en: Open preferences
zh_CN: 打开首选项

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: About Kazam
zh_CN: 关于 Kazam

en: Select an area by clicking and dragging.
zh_CN: 通过点击或拖拽来选择区域。

en: Press ENTER to confirm or ESC to cancel
zh_CN: 按下回车键以确认或 ESC 以取消

en: Pause recording
zh_CN: 暂停录制

en: Save capture
zh_CN: 保存截图

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知
