kbackup - en to ko translation catalogue (124 entries)

en: Nothing selected for backup
ko: 백업하도록 선택한 항목 없음

en: The target dir '%1' is not valid
ko: 대상 dir '%1'이(가) 유효하지 않음

en: The target dir '%1' must be a local file system dir and no remote URL
ko: 대상 디렉터리 '%1'은(는) 로컬 파일 시스템 디렉터리이고 원격 URL은 없어야 함

en: The target directory '%1' does not exist.
    
    Shall I create it?
ko: 대상 디렉터리 '%1'이(가) 없습니다.
    
    제가 만들까요?

[ctx: @title]
en: Create Directory
ko: 디렉터리 만들기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Create
ko: 만들기

en: Could not create the target directory '%1'.
    The operating system reports: %2
ko: 대상 디렉터리 '%1'을(를) 만들 수 없습니다.
    운영 체제 반환값: %2

en: The target dir does not exist
ko: 대상 디렉터리가 없음

en: ...reducing number of kept archives to max. %1
ko: ...보관된 보관 파일 수를 최대 %1개로 줄입니다.

en: ...deleting %1
ko: ...%1 삭제 중

en: fetching directory listing of target failed. Can not reduce kept archives.
ko: 대상의 디렉터리 목록을 가져오지 못했습니다. 보관된 보관 파일을 줄일 수 없습니다.

en: Could not write backup timestamps into profile %1: %2
ko: 프로필 %1에 백업 타임 스탬프를 쓸 수 없습니다: %2

en: -- Filtered Files: %1
ko: -- 필터링된 파일: %1

en: !! Backup finished <b>but files were skipped</b> !!
ko: !! 백업이 완료되었지만 <b>파일을 건너뛰었습니다</b> !!

en: -- Backup successfully finished --
ko: -- 백업이 성공적으로 완료됨 --

en: The backup has finished but files were skipped.
    What do you want to do now?
ko: 백업이 완료되었지만 파일을 건너뛰었습니다.
    무엇을 하시겠습니까?

en: The backup has finished successfully.
    What do you want to do now?
ko: 백업이 성공적으로 완료되었습니다.
    무엇을 하시겠습니까?

en: Totals: Files: %1, Size: %2, Duration: %3
ko: 합계: %1, 크기: %2, 기간: %3

en: ...Backup aborted!
ko: ...백업 중단됨!

en: Backup cancelled
ko: 백업 취소됨

en: ...finished slice %1
ko: ...완료된 슬라이스 %1

en: ...uploading archive %1 to %2
ko: ...보관 파일 %1을(를) %2(으)로 업로드하는 중

en: How shall we proceed with the upload?
ko: 업로드를 어떻게 진행할까요?

en: Upload Failed
ko: 업로드 실패

en: Retry
ko: 다시 시도

en: Change Target
ko: 대상 변경

en: The script '%1' could not be started.
ko: '%1' 스크립트를 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: The medium is full. Please insert medium Nr. %1
ko: 매체가 꽉 찼습니다. %1번 매체를 넣으십시오.

en: The file '%1' can not be opened for writing.
ko: '%1' 파일에 쓰려고 열 수 없습니다.

en: The file '%1' can not be opened for writing.
    
    Do you want to retry?
ko: '%1' 파일에 쓰려고 열 수 없습니다.
    
    다시 시도하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title]
en: Open File
ko: 파일 열기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Retry
ko: 다시 시도

en: Could not write to archive. Maybe the medium is full.
ko: 보관 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다. 매체가 가득 차 있을 수도 있습니다.

en: Could not write to archive.
    The operating system reports: %1
ko: 보관 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다.
    운영 체제 반환값: %1

en: ...skipping filtered directory %1
ko: ...필터링된 디렉터리 %1 건너뛰기

en: Could not get information of directory: %1
    The operating system reports: %2
ko: 디렉터리 정보를 가져올 수 없음: %1
    운영 체제 보고서: %2

en: Directory '%1' is not readable. Skipping.
ko: '%1' 디렉터리에서 읽을 수 없습니다. 건너뛰는 중.

en: Could not get information of file: %1
    The operating system reports: %2
ko: 파일 정보를 가져올 수 없음: %1
    운영 체제 반환값: %2

en: Can not archive file type 'socket': %1
ko: 'socket' 형식의 파일을 압축할 수 없음: %1

en: Could not read from file '%1'
    The operating system reports: %2
ko: '%1' 파일에서 읽을 수 없습니다.
    운영 체제 반환값: %2

en: Could not open file '%1' for reading.
ko: '%1' 파일에서 읽으려고 열 수 없습니다.

en: ...archiving file %1
ko: ...파일 %1 보관 중

en: Could not read file: %1
    The operating system reports: %2
ko: 파일을 읽을 수 없음: %1
    운영 체제 반환값: %2

en: Could not create temporary file for compressing: %1
    The operating system reports: %2
ko: 압축할 임시 파일을 만들 수 없음: %1
    운영 체제 반환값: %2

en: Could not write to temporary file
ko: 임시 파일에 쓸 수 없음

en: ...compressing file %1
ko: ... 파일 %1 압축 중

en: WARNING:
ko: 경고:

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
ko: 설정(&S)

en: An easy to use backup program
ko: 사용하기 쉬운 백업 프로그램

en: Developer
ko: 개발자

en: Start with given profile.
ko: 지정한 프로필로 시작합니다.

en: Script to run after finishing one archive slice.
ko: 하나의 아카이브 슬라이스를 마친 후에 실행할 스크립트.

en: Automatically run the backup with the given profile and terminate when done.
ko: 지정된 프로필로 백업을 자동으로 실행하고 완료되면 종료합니다.

en: Automatically run the backup with the given profile in the background (without showing a window) and terminate when done.
ko: 백그라운드에서 지정된 프로필로 백업을 자동으로 실행하고 (창이 표시되지 않음) 완료되면 종료됩니다.

en: In autobg mode be verbose and print every single filename during backup.
ko: autobg 모드에서 자세한 정보를 표시하고 백업 중에 모든 파일 이름을 표시합니다.

en: In auto/autobg mode force the backup to be a full backup instead of acting on the profile settings.
ko: auto/autobg 모드에서는 프로필 설정에 대해 작업하는 대신 백업을 전체 백업으로 강제 설정합니다.

en: Could not open profile '%1' for reading: %2
ko: 프로필 '%1'을(를) 읽을 수 없습니다: %2

en: Incremental Backup
ko: 증분 백업

en: Full Backup
ko: 전체 백업

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, numBackups) i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, maxSliceSize)
en: unlimited
ko: 무제한

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, startButton)
en: Start Backup
ko: 백업 시작

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, cancelButton)
en: Cancel Backup
ko: 백업 취소

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Next Backup:
ko: 다음 백업:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, backupType)
en: TextLabel
ko: 텍스트레이블

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, forceFullBackup)
en: Force Full Backup
ko: 전체 백업 강제 적용

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: Target
ko: 대상

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Folder:
ko: 폴더:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sliceLabel)
en: Medium:
ko: 매체:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: Size:
ko: 크기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: Totals
ko: 합계

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Files:
ko: 파일:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8)
en: Duration:
ko: 시간:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Warnings:
ko: 경고:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fileProgressLabel)
en: Progress:
ko: 진행 상황:

en: New Profile
ko: 새 프로필

en: Load Profile...
ko: 프로필 불러오기...

en: Save Profile
ko: 프로필 저장

en: Save Profile As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 프로필 저장...

en: Profile Settings...
ko: 프로필 설정...

en: Enable All Messages
ko: 모든 메시지 사용

en: Dock in System Tray
ko: 시스템 트레이에 도킹

en: Show Hidden Files
ko: 숨겨진 파일 표시

en: There is a backup in progress. Do you want to abort it?
ko: 진행 중인 백업이 있습니다. 중단하시겠습니까?

en: Backup in Progress
ko: 백업 진행 중

en: Abort
ko: 중지

en: Select Profile
ko: 프로필 선택

en: KBackup Profile (*.kbp)
ko: KBackup 프로필 (*.kbp)

en: Open failed
ko: 열기 실패

en: The profile '%1' does already exist.
    Do you want to overwrite it?
ko: '%1' 프로필이 이미 존재합니다.
    덮어 쓰시겠습니까?

en: Profile exists
ko: 프로필 존재

en: Could not open profile '%1' for writing: %2
ko: 프로필 '%1'에 기록하려고 열 수 없습니다: %2

en: Files: %1 Size: %2 MB
    %3
ko: 파일: %1 크기: %2 MB
    %3

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Last Modified
ko: 수정한 날짜

en: Open With
ko: 연결 프로그램

en: Delete File
ko: 파일 삭제

en: Properties...
ko: 속성...

en: Do you really want to delete '%1'?
ko: '%1'을(를) 정말로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Could not delete directory '%1'.
ko: %1' 디렉터리를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not delete file '%1'.
    Reason: %2
ko: '%1' 파일을 삭제할 수 없습니다.
    이유: %2

en: Other Application...
ko: 기타 앱...

en: File Manager
ko: 파일 관리자

en: custom
ko: 사용자 정의

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SettingsDialog)
en: Profile Settings
ko: 프로필 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mediaNeedsChange)
en: Uncheck if you want to avoid a confirmation dialog to change the medium when a slice was finished
ko: 슬라이스 완료 시 확인 대화 상자가 미디어를 변경하지 않도록 하려면 선택을 취소하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mediaNeedsChange)
en: Target needs media change
ko: 대상 미디어 변경 필요

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Exclude Paths Filter:
ko: 제외할 경로 필터:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Number of full backups to keep
ko: 유지할 전체 백업 수

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, numBackups)
en: How many full backups shall be kept in the target directory before older ones will be deleted
ko: 이전 백업이 삭제되기 전에 대상 디렉터리에 보관해야 하는 전체 백업 수입니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Full Backup Interval
ko: 전체 백업 간격

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, fullBackupInterval)
en: How often shall a full backup, instead of an incremental one, be done
ko: 증분 백업 대신 전체 백업을 진행할 빈도수

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, fullBackupInterval)
en: Every Day
ko: 매일

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, fullBackupInterval)
en:  days
ko:  일

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Archive Prefix:
ko: 보관 파일 접두사:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, filter)
en: Defines wildcards for filenames which will be ignored for backup, separated by a space. E.g.: "*.ogg *.wav"
ko: 백업에서 무시되는 파일 이름의 와일드 카드를 공백으로 구분하여 정의합니다. 예: "*.ogg *.wav"

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: Maximum Archive Size:
ko: 최대 보관 파일 크기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Exclude Filename Filter:
ko: 제외 파일 이름 필터:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPlainTextEdit, dirFilter)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Defines a list of absolute path patterns which are used to filter complete directories,<br/>e.g. /home/*/.mozilla/*/Cache</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>완전한 디렉터리를 필터링하는 데 사용되는 절대 경로 패턴의 목록을 정의합니다. <br/>예: /home/*/.mozilla/*/Cache</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, compressFiles)
en: Uncheck if you want to avoid compressing files at all
ko: 파일을 압축하지 않으려면 선택을 해제하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, compressFiles)
en: Compress Files
ko: 파일 압축

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, prefix)
en: backup
ko: 백업
