kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (124 entries)

en: Nothing selected for backup
zh_CN: 没有为备份选择任何项目

en: The target dir '%1' is not valid
zh_CN: 目标文件夹 “%1” 无效

en: The target dir '%1' must be a local file system dir and no remote URL
zh_CN: 目标文件夹 “%1” 必须为本地文件系统而不是远程 URL。

en: The target directory '%1' does not exist.
    
    Shall I create it?
zh_CN: 目标文件夹 “%1” 不存在。
    是否创建它？

[ctx: @title]
en: Create Directory
zh_CN: 创建目录

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Could not create the target directory '%1'.
    The operating system reports: %2
zh_CN: 无法创建目标文件夹 “%1”。
    操作系统报告为：%2

en: The target dir does not exist
zh_CN: 目标文件夹不存在

en: ...reducing number of kept archives to max. %1
zh_CN: ...降低保存的存档数量到最多 %1 个

en: ...deleting %1
zh_CN: ...正在删除 %1

en: fetching directory listing of target failed. Can not reduce kept archives.
zh_CN: 获取目标的目录列表失败。无法降低保存的存档数量。

en: Could not write backup timestamps into profile %1: %2
zh_CN: 无法将备份时间戳写入配置文件 %1: %2

en: -- Filtered Files: %1
zh_CN: -- 已过滤的文件：%1

en: !! Backup finished <b>but files were skipped</b> !!
zh_CN: ！！备份完成 <b>但有些文件被跳过</b>！！

en: -- Backup successfully finished --
zh_CN: -- 备份成功完成 --

en: The backup has finished but files were skipped.
    What do you want to do now?
zh_CN: 备份已完成，不过有些文件被跳过了。
    您现在想做什么？

en: The backup has finished successfully.
    What do you want to do now?
zh_CN: 当前备份已成功完成
    您现在想做什么？

en: Totals: Files: %1, Size: %2, Duration: %3
zh_CN: 总共：文件：%1, 大小：%2, 用时：%3

en: ...Backup aborted!
zh_CN: ...备份已中止！

en: Backup cancelled
zh_CN: 备份已取消

en: ...finished slice %1
zh_CN: ...已完成分片 %1

en: ...uploading archive %1 to %2
zh_CN: ...正在上传存档 %1 到 %2

en: How shall we proceed with the upload?
zh_CN: 我们要怎么上传？

en: Upload Failed
zh_CN: 上传失败

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Change Target
zh_CN: 更改目标

en: The script '%1' could not be started.
zh_CN: 无法启动脚本 "%1"。

en: The medium is full. Please insert medium Nr. %1
zh_CN: 介质已满。请插入介质编号 %1

en: The file '%1' can not be opened for writing.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件“%1”进行写入。

en: The file '%1' can not be opened for writing.
    
    Do you want to retry?
zh_CN: 无法打开文件“%1”进行写入。
    
    您想要重试吗？

[ctx: @title]
en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Could not write to archive. Maybe the medium is full.
zh_CN: 无法写入存档。媒体可能已满。

en: Could not write to archive.
    The operating system reports: %1
zh_CN: 无法写入存档。
    操作系统报告为：%1

en: ...skipping filtered directory %1
zh_CN: ...跳过了过滤掉的目录 %1

en: Could not get information of directory: %1
    The operating system reports: %2
zh_CN: 无法获取目录的信息: %1
    操作系统报告为：%2

en: Directory '%1' is not readable. Skipping.
zh_CN: 文件夹 “%1” 无法读取。已跳过。

en: Could not get information of file: %1
    The operating system reports: %2
zh_CN: 无法获取文件信息：%1
    操作系统报告为：%2

en: Can not archive file type 'socket': %1
zh_CN: 无法存档文件类型“socket”：%1

en: Could not read from file '%1'
    The operating system reports: %2
zh_CN: 无法读取文件 “%1”
    操作系统报告为：%2

en: Could not open file '%1' for reading.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件“%1”进行读取。

en: ...archiving file %1
zh_CN: ...正在保存文件 “%1”

en: Could not read file: %1
    The operating system reports: %2
zh_CN: 无法读取文件：%1
    操作系统报告为：%2

en: Could not create temporary file for compressing: %1
    The operating system reports: %2
zh_CN: 无法创建用于压缩的临时文件: %1
    操作系统报告为：%2

en: Could not write to temporary file
zh_CN: 无法写入临时文件

en: ...compressing file %1
zh_CN: ...正在压缩文件 %1

en: WARNING:
zh_CN: 警告：

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

en: An easy to use backup program
zh_CN: 一款易用的备份程序

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发者

en: Start with given profile.
zh_CN: 从给定的配置文件开始。

en: Script to run after finishing one archive slice.
zh_CN: 完成一个存档分片之后要运行的脚本。

en: Automatically run the backup with the given profile and terminate when done.
zh_CN: 使用给定的配置文件自动运行备份, 并在完成时终止。

en: Automatically run the backup with the given profile in the background (without showing a window) and terminate when done.
zh_CN: 在后台自动运行具有给定配置文件的备份 (不显示窗口) 并在完成时终止。

en: In autobg mode be verbose and print every single filename during backup.
zh_CN: 在自动后台模式给出详细信息，备份时输出每个文件名。

en: In auto/autobg mode force the backup to be a full backup instead of acting on the profile settings.
zh_CN: 在自动/自动后台模式，强制备份为完整备份，而不是基于配置设置行动。

en: Could not open profile '%1' for reading: %2
zh_CN: 无法打开配置文件“%1”进行读取：%2

en: Incremental Backup
zh_CN: 增量备份

en: Full Backup
zh_CN: 完整备份

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, numBackups) i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, maxSliceSize)
en: unlimited
zh_CN: 不限制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, startButton)
en: Start Backup
zh_CN: 开始备份

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, cancelButton)
en: Cancel Backup
zh_CN: 取消备份

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Next Backup:
zh_CN: 下一个备份：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, backupType)
en: TextLabel
zh_CN: 文字标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, forceFullBackup)
en: Force Full Backup
zh_CN: 强制完整备份

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: Target
zh_CN: 目标文本

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Folder:
zh_CN: 文件夹：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sliceLabel)
en: Medium:
zh_CN: 介质：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: Totals
zh_CN: 总计

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Files:
zh_CN: 文件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8)
en: Duration:
zh_CN: 间隔：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Warnings:
zh_CN: 警告：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fileProgressLabel)
en: Progress:
zh_CN: 进度：

en: New Profile
zh_CN: 新建配置方案

en: Load Profile...
zh_CN: 加载配置文件...

en: Save Profile
zh_CN: 保存方案

en: Save Profile As...
zh_CN: 另存为...

en: Profile Settings...
zh_CN: 配置文件设置...

en: Enable All Messages
zh_CN: 启用所有消息

en: Dock in System Tray
zh_CN: 停靠在系统托盘

en: Show Hidden Files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件

en: There is a backup in progress. Do you want to abort it?
zh_CN: 正在进行备份。您确定要中止吗？

en: Backup in Progress
zh_CN: 正在进行备份

en: Abort
zh_CN: 中止

en: Select Profile
zh_CN: 选择配置文件

en: KBackup Profile (*.kbp)
zh_CN: KBackup 配置文件 (*.kbp)

en: Open failed
zh_CN: 打开失败

en: The profile '%1' does already exist.
    Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 已经存在文件“%1”。
    您想要覆盖吗？

en: Profile exists
zh_CN: 配置文件已存在

en: Could not open profile '%1' for writing: %2
zh_CN: 无法打开配置文件“%1”进行写入：%2

en: Files: %1 Size: %2 MB
    %3
zh_CN: 文件: %1 大小: %2 MB
    %3

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Last Modified
zh_CN: 最后更新

en: Open With
zh_CN: 打开方式

en: Delete File
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Properties...
zh_CN: 属性...

en: Do you really want to delete '%1'?
zh_CN: 您真的想删除 “%1” 吗？

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Could not delete directory '%1'.
zh_CN: 无法删除文件夹 “%1”。

en: Could not delete file '%1'.
    Reason: %2
zh_CN: 无法删除文件“%1”。
    原因：%2

en: Other Application...
zh_CN: 其他应用程序...

en: File Manager
zh_CN: 文件管理器

en: custom
zh_CN: 自定义

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SettingsDialog)
en: Profile Settings
zh_CN: 配置文件设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mediaNeedsChange)
en: Uncheck if you want to avoid a confirmation dialog to change the medium when a slice was finished
zh_CN: 如果您想要跳过在一个分片完成后弹出更换介质的确认对话框，勾选此项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mediaNeedsChange)
en: Target needs media change
zh_CN: 目标需要更换介质。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Exclude Paths Filter:
zh_CN: 排出的路径过滤器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Number of full backups to keep
zh_CN: 保持完整备份的数目

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, numBackups)
en: How many full backups shall be kept in the target directory before older ones will be deleted
zh_CN: 删除旧备份之前要在目标目录中保留多少完整备份

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Full Backup Interval
zh_CN: 完整备份间隔：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, fullBackupInterval)
en: How often shall a full backup, instead of an incremental one, be done
zh_CN: 每过多久要进行一次完整备份，而不是使用增量备份

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, fullBackupInterval)
en: Every Day
zh_CN: 每天

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, fullBackupInterval)
en:  days
zh_CN:  天

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Archive Prefix:
zh_CN: 存档前缀：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, filter)
en: Defines wildcards for filenames which will be ignored for backup, separated by a space. E.g.: "*.ogg *.wav"
zh_CN: 定义指定备份时忽略的文件名的通配符，用空格分隔，例如：“*.ogg *.wav”

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: Maximum Archive Size:
zh_CN: 最大文件大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Exclude Filename Filter:
zh_CN: 排除文件名过滤器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPlainTextEdit, dirFilter)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Defines a list of absolute path patterns which are used to filter complete directories,<br/>e.g. /home/*/.mozilla/*/Cache</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>定义绝对路径列表，用于过滤整个目录，<br/>例如 /home/*/.mozilla/*/Cache</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, compressFiles)
en: Uncheck if you want to avoid compressing files at all
zh_CN: 如果您完全不想压缩文件，那请取消勾选

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, compressFiles)
en: Compress Files
zh_CN: 压缩文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, prefix)
en: backup
zh_CN: 备份
