debian-installer - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

note: Type: text Description Main menu item. Please keep below 55 columns :sl1:
en: Select a keyboard layout
ko: 키보드 배치 선택

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Type of keyboard:
ko: 키보드 종류:

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Please choose the type of keyboard to configure.
ko: 설정할 키보드의 종류를 선택하십시오.

note: Type: text Description :sl2: Translators, this is a menu choice. MUST BE UNDER 65 COLUMNS
en: No keyboard to configure
ko: 설정할 키보드 없음

note: Type: text Description :sl2: Translators, this is a menu choice. MUST BE UNDER 65 COLUMNS
en: Do not configure keyboard; keep kernel keymap
ko: 키보드를 설정하지 않고 커널 키맵을 유지

note: Type: text Description :sl1: base-installer progress bar item
en: Configuring keyboard...
ko: 키보드를 설정하는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description Translators, this is a menu choice. MUST BE UNDER 65 COLUMNS :sl2:
en: PC-style (AT or PS-2 connector) keyboard
ko: PC 스타일 (AT 혹은 PS-2 커넥터) 키보드

note: Type: text Description Translators, this is a menu choice. MUST BE UNDER 65 COLUMNS :sl2:
en: Atari keyboard
ko: Atari 키보드

note: Type: text Description Translators, this is a menu choice. MUST BE UNDER 65 COLUMNS :sl2:
en: Amiga keyboard
ko: Amiga 키보드

note: Type: text Description Translators, this is a menu choice. MUST BE UNDER 65 COLUMNS :sl2:
en: Acorn keyboard
ko: Acorn 키보드

note: Type: text Description Translators, this is a menu choice. MUST BE UNDER 65 COLUMNS :sl2:
en: Mac keyboard
ko: Mac 키보드

note: Type: text Description Translators, this is a menu choice. MUST BE UNDER 65 COLUMNS :sl2:
en: Sun keyboard
ko: Sun 키보드

note: Type: text Description Translators, this is a menu choice. MUST BE UNDER 65 COLUMNS :sl2:
en: USB keyboard
ko: USB 키보드

note: Type: text Description Translators, this is a menu choice. MUST BE UNDER 65 COLUMNS :sl2:
en: HP HIL keyboard
ko: HP HIL 키보드
