debian-installer - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (14 entries)

note: Type: text Description Main menu item. Please keep below 55 columns :sl1:
en: Select a keyboard layout
zh_CN: 选择键盘布局

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Type of keyboard:
zh_CN: 键盘类型：

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Please choose the type of keyboard to configure.
zh_CN: 请选择要配置的键盘的类型。

note: Type: text Description :sl2: Translators, this is a menu choice. MUST BE UNDER 65 COLUMNS
en: No keyboard to configure
zh_CN: 没有要配置的键盘

note: Type: text Description :sl2: Translators, this is a menu choice. MUST BE UNDER 65 COLUMNS
en: Do not configure keyboard; keep kernel keymap
zh_CN: 不配置键盘，保留内核的键盘映射

note: Type: text Description :sl1: base-installer progress bar item
en: Configuring keyboard...
zh_CN: 正在配置键盘 ...

note: Type: text Description Translators, this is a menu choice. MUST BE UNDER 65 COLUMNS :sl2:
en: PC-style (AT or PS-2 connector) keyboard
zh_CN: PC 样式 (AT 或 PS-2 接口) 键盘

note: Type: text Description Translators, this is a menu choice. MUST BE UNDER 65 COLUMNS :sl2:
en: Atari keyboard
zh_CN: Atari 键盘

note: Type: text Description Translators, this is a menu choice. MUST BE UNDER 65 COLUMNS :sl2:
en: Amiga keyboard
zh_CN: Amiga 键盘

note: Type: text Description Translators, this is a menu choice. MUST BE UNDER 65 COLUMNS :sl2:
en: Acorn keyboard
zh_CN: Acorn 键盘

note: Type: text Description Translators, this is a menu choice. MUST BE UNDER 65 COLUMNS :sl2:
en: Mac keyboard
zh_CN: Mac 键盘

note: Type: text Description Translators, this is a menu choice. MUST BE UNDER 65 COLUMNS :sl2:
en: Sun keyboard
zh_CN: Sun 键盘

note: Type: text Description Translators, this is a menu choice. MUST BE UNDER 65 COLUMNS :sl2:
en: USB keyboard
zh_CN: USB 键盘

note: Type: text Description Translators, this is a menu choice. MUST BE UNDER 65 COLUMNS :sl2:
en: HP HIL keyboard
zh_CN: HP HIL 键盘
