debian-installer - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

note: Type: text Description Main menu item. Please keep below 55 columns :sl1:
en: Select a keyboard layout
zh: 選擇鍵盤排列方式

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Type of keyboard:
zh: 鍵盤類型:

note: Type: select Description :sl2:
en: Please choose the type of keyboard to configure.
zh: 請選擇要設定的鍵盤類型。

note: Type: text Description :sl2: Translators, this is a menu choice. MUST BE UNDER 65 COLUMNS
en: No keyboard to configure
zh: 沒有鍵盤可進行設定

note: Type: text Description :sl2: Translators, this is a menu choice. MUST BE UNDER 65 COLUMNS
en: Do not configure keyboard; keep kernel keymap
zh: 不設定鍵盤；保留 Kernel 的鍵盤對應

note: Type: text Description :sl1: base-installer progress bar item
en: Configuring keyboard...
zh: 正在設定鍵盤……

note: Type: text Description Translators, this is a menu choice. MUST BE UNDER 65 COLUMNS :sl2:
en: PC-style (AT or PS-2 connector) keyboard
zh: PC 樣式 (AT 或 PS-2 接頭) 鍵盤

note: Type: text Description Translators, this is a menu choice. MUST BE UNDER 65 COLUMNS :sl2:
en: Atari keyboard
zh: Atari 鍵盤

note: Type: text Description Translators, this is a menu choice. MUST BE UNDER 65 COLUMNS :sl2:
en: Amiga keyboard
zh: Amiga 鍵盤

note: Type: text Description Translators, this is a menu choice. MUST BE UNDER 65 COLUMNS :sl2:
en: Acorn keyboard
zh: Acorn 鍵盤

note: Type: text Description Translators, this is a menu choice. MUST BE UNDER 65 COLUMNS :sl2:
en: Mac keyboard
zh: Mac 鍵盤

note: Type: text Description Translators, this is a menu choice. MUST BE UNDER 65 COLUMNS :sl2:
en: Sun keyboard
zh: Sun 鍵盤

note: Type: text Description Translators, this is a menu choice. MUST BE UNDER 65 COLUMNS :sl2:
en: USB keyboard
zh: USB 鍵盤

note: Type: text Description Translators, this is a menu choice. MUST BE UNDER 65 COLUMNS :sl2:
en: HP HIL keyboard
zh: HP HIL 鍵盤
