en to ko translation catalogue (693 entries)

en: Author/Editor
ko: 저자/편집자

en: Publication
ko: 출판

en: Number/Issue
ko: 호/번호

en: Cross-Reference
ko: 상호 참조

en: Misc
ko: 기타

en: Star Rating
ko: 별점

en: Book Title Addon
ko: 도서 제목 부가 텍스트

en: Main Title Addon
ko: 주 제목 부가 텍스트

en: Further Persons
ko: 추가 인원

en: Volume Part
ko: 권 부분

en: Total Volumes
ko: 전체 권수

en: X-Reference
ko: X 참조

en: Identifiers
ko: 식별자

en: Sorting
ko: 정렬

en: Sort Name
ko: 이름 정렬

en: Abbreviations
ko: 약어

en: Short Journal
ko: 짧은 저널

en: Short Series
ko: 짧은 시리즈

en: Short Title
ko: 짧은 제목

en: Reprint Data
ko: 재인쇄 데이터

en: Local File
ko: 로컬 파일

en: DOIs and URLs get handled in the &lsquo;<a href="#tab:external">External</a>&rsquo; tab.
ko: DOI와 URL은 &lsquo;<a href="#tab:external">외부</a>&rsquo; 탭에서 처리됩니다.

en: Journal Article
ko: 신문 기사

en: Conference
ko: 학술 대회

en: Conference or Workshop Proceedings
ko: 학술 대회 또는 워크숍 논문집

en: Technical Report
ko: 기술 보고서

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Book
ko: 도서

en: Part of a Book
ko: 도서의 일부

en: Part of a Book with own Title
ko: 개별 제목이 있는 도서의 일부

en: PhD Thesis
ko: 박사 학위 논문

en: Master's Thesis
ko: 석사 학위 논문

en: Unpublished Material
ko: 출판되지 않은 자료

en: Manual
ko: 설명서

en: Booklet
ko: 소책자

en: Multi-volume Book
ko: 여러 권의 책

en: Former Monograph as Part of a Book
ko: 도서의 일부인 과거 연구 논문

en: Supplemental Material in a Book
ko: 도서의 보충 자료

en: Single-volume Collection
ko: 단권 모음집

en: Multi-volume Collection
ko: 다권본 모음집

en: Supplemental Material in a Collection
ko: 모음집의 보충 자료

en: Online Resource
ko: 온라인 자원

en: Patent
ko: 특허

en: Periodical (Complete Issue)
ko: 정기 간행물(전체 발행본)

en: Supplemental Material in a Periodical
ko: 정기 간행물의 보충 자료

en: Multi-volume Proceedings
ko: 다권 논문집

en: Publication in Conference Proceedings
ko: 학술 대회 논문집의 출판물

en: Single-volume Reference (e.g. Encyclopedia)
ko: 단권 참조(예: 백과사전)

en: Multi-volume Reference (e.g. Encyclopedia)
ko: 다권본 참조(예: 백과사전)

en: Part of a Reference
ko: 참조의 일부분

en: Report
ko: 보고서

en: Thesis
ko: 학위 논문

en: Element Type
ko: 요소 형식

en: Identifier
ko: 식별자

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Title or Book Title
ko: 제목 또는 도서 제목

en: Author or Editor
ko: 저자 또는 편집자

en: Author
ko: 저자

en: Editor
ko: 편집자

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Year
ko: 연도

en: Journal
ko: 학술지

en: Volume
ko: 권

en: Number
ko: 번호

en: ISBN or ISSN
ko: ISBN 또는 ISSN

en: How Published
ko: 출판된 방법

en: Note
ko: 주석

en: Abstract
ko: 초록

en: Pages
ko: 쪽

en: Publisher
ko: 출판사

en: Institution
ko: 학회

en: Book Title
ko: 도서 제목

en: Series
ko: 시리즈

en: Edition
ko: 호(회)

en: Chapter
ko: 장

en: Organization
ko: 조직

en: School
ko: 학교

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Cross Reference
ko: 상호 참조

en: DOI
ko: 디지털 문서 식별자(DOI)

en: Location
ko: 소재지

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Type
ko: 형식

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Stars
ko: 별표

en: Subtitle
ko: 부제

en: Title Addon
ko: 제목 추가 기능

en: Shortitle
ko: 약칭

en: Original Title
ko: 원 제목

en: Reprint Title
ko: 재인쇄 제목

en: Main Title
ko: 주 제목

en: Main Subtitle
ko: 주 부제목

en: Maintitle Addon
ko: 주 제목 부가 텍스트

en: Short Author
ko: 약식 저자 이름

en: Name Addon
ko: 이름 부가 텍스트

en: Author Type
ko: 저자 형식

en: Book Author
ko: 도서 저자

en: Short Editor
ko: 짧은 편집자

en: Editor Type
ko: 편집자 형식

en: Editor A
ko: 편집자 A

en: Editor A Type
ko: 편집자 A 형식

en: Editor B
ko: 편집자 B

en: Editor B Type
ko: 편집자 B 형식

en: Editor C
ko: 편집자 C

en: Editor C Type
ko: 편집자 C 형식

en: Translator
ko: 역자

en: Afterword Author
ko: 꼬리말 저자

en: Introduction Author
ko: 소개 저자

en: Foreword Author
ko: 머리말 저자

en: Annotator
ko: 주석자

en: Commentator
ko: 해설자

en: Patent Holder
ko: 특허 보유자

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Date or Year
ko: 날짜 또는 연도

en: Event Date
ko: 이벤트 날짜

en: Original Date
ko: 원본 날짜

en: Journal Title
ko: 저널 제목

en: Journal Subtitle
ko: 저널 부제목

en: Journal Shortitle
ko: 저널 단축 제목

en: Number of Volumes
ko: 권 수

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Part
ko: 파트

en: Issue
ko: 호

en: Addendum
ko: 부록

en: Annotation
ko: 주석

en: Total Pages
ko: 총 쪽 수

en: Pagination
ko: 쪽 번호

en: Book Pagination
ko: 도서 쪽 번호

en: Original Publisher
ko: 원 출판사

en: Book Subtitle
ko: 도서 부제목

en: Issue Title
ko: 권 제목

en: Issue Subtitle
ko: 권 부제목

en: Booktitle Addon
ko: 도서 제목 부가 텍스트

en: Series Shortitle
ko: 시리즈 단축 제목

en: Event Title
ko: 이벤트 제목

en: Venue
ko: 장소

en: Index Title
ko: 색인 제목

en: XRef
ko: 상호 참조

en: E-Print
ko: 전자 인쇄

en: E-Print Class
ko: 전자 인쇄 클래스

en: E-Print Type
ko: 전자 인쇄 종류

en: URL Date
ko: URL 날짜

en: Local File URL
ko: 로컬 파일 URL

en: Original Location
ko: 원본 위치

en: Label
ko: 라벨

en: Shorthand
ko: 속기

en: Shorthand Intro
ko: 속기 소개

en: Publication State
ko: 출판 상태

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Original Language
ko: 원본 언어

en: Library
ko: 도서관

en: Gender
ko: 성별

en: Hyphenation
ko: 하이픈 넣기

en: Index Sorttitle
ko: 색인 정렬 제목

en: Entry Options
ko: 항목 옵션

en: Presort
ko: 사전 정렬

en: Sort Key
ko: 정렬 키

en: Sort Names
ko: 이름 정렬

en: Sort Shorthand
ko: 속기 정렬

en: Sort Title
ko: 제목 정렬

en: Sort Year
ko: 연도 정렬

en: No backups
ko: 백업 없음

en: Local files only
ko: 로컬 파일만

en: Both local and remote files
ko: 로컬 및 원격 파일 모두

[ctx: Comment Quoting]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: Casing of strings]
en: lowercase
ko: 소문자

[ctx: Casing of strings]
en: Initial capital
ko: 첫 글자 대문자

[ctx: Casing of strings]
en: UPPERCASE
ko: 대문자

[ctx: What to do if double-clicking on a file view item]
en: Open Editor
ko: 편집기 열기

[ctx: What to do if double-clicking on a file view item]
en: View Document
ko: 문서 보기

[ctx: Color Labels]
en: Important
ko: 중요

[ctx: Color Labels]
en: Unread
ko: 읽지 않음

[ctx: Color Labels]
en: Read
ko: 읽음

[ctx: Color Labels]
en: Watch
ko: 주의

en: Macro
ko: 매크로

en: Comment
ko: 주석

en: Preamble
ko: 머리말

en:  and
ko:  및

en:  and others
ko:  및 기타

en: The following operations can be performed when associating the document with the entry:
ko: 문서를 항목과 연결할 때 다음 작업을 수행할 수 있습니다:

en: File operation
ko: 파일 작업

en: Do not copy or move document, only insert reference to it
ko: 문서를 복사하거나 이동하지 않고 참조만 삽입합니다

en: Copy document next to bibliography file
ko: 서지 정보 파일 옆으로 문서 복사

en: Move document next to bibliography file
ko: 서지 정보 파일 옆으로 문서 이동

en: Path and filename of bibliography file:
ko: 서지 정보 파일 경로 및 이름:

en: Rename Document?
ko: 문서 이름을 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: Keep document's original filename
ko: 문서의 원래 파일 이름 유지

en: User-defined name:
ko: 사용자 정의 이름:

en: Path as Inserted into Entry
ko: 항목으로 삽입된 경로

en: Relative Path
ko: 상대 경로

en: Absolute Path
ko: 절대 경로

en: Preview of reference to be inserted:
ko: 삽입할 참조 미리 보기:

en: Associate Document with Entry
ko: 항목과 문서 연결

en: No preview available
ko: 미리 볼 수 없음

en: The following remote document is about to be associated with the current entry:
ko: 다음 원격 문서가 현재 항목과 연결됩니다:

en: Rename after entry's id
ko: 항목의 ID 작성 후 이름 바꾸기

en: The following remote document is about to be associated with entry '%1':
ko: 다음 원격 문서가 '%1' 항목과 연결됩니다:

en: Rename after entry's id: '%1'
ko: 항목의 ID 작성 후 이름 바꾸기: '%1'

en: The following local document is about to be associated with the current entry:
ko: 다음 로컬 문서가 현재 항목과 연결됩니다:

en: The following local document is about to be associated with entry '%1':
ko: 다음 로컬 문서가 '%1' 항목과 연결됩니다:

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Show all fields
ko: 모든 필드 표시

en: Tab key visits only editable fields
ko: 편집 가능한 필드만 Tab 키로 찾아가기

en: Check with BibTeX
ko: BibTeX로 확인

en: No id was entered, so the previous id '%1' will be restored.
ko: ID를 입력하지 않았으므로 이전 ID '%1'이(가) 복원됩니다.

en: No id given
ko: ID 지정되지 않음

en: The entered id '%1' is already in use for another element.
    
    Keep original id '%2' instead?
ko: 입력한 ID '%1'이(가) 이미 다른 요소에 사용되고 있습니다.
    
    '%2' 대신 원래 ID를 유지하시겠습니까?

en: Id already in use
ko: 이미 사용 중인 ID

en: Keep duplicate ids
ko: 중복 ID 유지

en: Restore original id
ko: 원래 ID 복원

en: Validation for the current element failed.
ko: 현재 요소에 대한 유효성 검사에 실패했습니다.

en: Validation for the current element failed:
    %1
ko: 현재 요소에 대한 유효성 검사에 실패함:
    %1

en: Element validation failed
ko: 요소 검증 실패

en: Element type '%1' is invalid.
ko: '%1' 요소 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Id '%1' is invalid
ko: ID '%1'이(가) 잘못됨

en: Type:
ko: 형식:

en: Id:
ko: ID:

en: Select a suggested id for this entry
ko: 이 항목에 제안된 ID 선택

en: External
ko: 외부

en: Other Fields
ko: 다른 필드

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Content:
ko: 내용:

en: List:
ko: 목록:

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Value:
ko: 값:

en: Given source code does not parse as one single BibTeX element.
ko: 지정한 소스 코드가 단일 BibTeX 요소로 해석되지 않습니다.

en: Given source code does not parse as one single BibTeX entry.
ko: 지정한 소스 코드가 단일 BibTeX 항목으로 해석되지 않습니다.

en: Given source code does not parse as one single BibTeX macro.
ko: 지정한 소스 코드가 단일 BibTeX 매크로로 해석되지 않습니다.

en: Given source code does not parse as one single BibTeX preamble.
ko: 지정한 소스 코드가 단일 BibTeX 서문으로 해석되지 않습니다.

en: Given source code does not parse as one single BibTeX comment.
ko: 지정한 소스 코드가 단일 BibTeX 요소로 해석되지 않습니다.

en: Element class not properly set
ko: 요소 클래스가 올바르게 설정되지 않았음

en: No issues detected
ko: 감지된 문제 없음

en: Source
ko: 소스

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Use URL only
ko: URL만 사용

en: Result
ko: 결과

en: Starting to search...
ko: 검색을 시작하는 중...

en: Find PDF
ko: PDF 찾기

en: Save URL '%1'
ko: '%1' URL 저장

en: <qt>Number of visited pages: <b>%1</b><br/>Number of running downloads: <b>%2</b><br/>Number of found documents: <b>%3</b></qt>
ko: <qt>방문한 페이지 수: <b>%1</b><br/>실행 중인 다운로드 수: <b>%2</b><br/> 찾은 문서 수: <b>%3</b></qt>

en: No color
ko: 색상 없음

en: User-defined color
ko: 사용자 정의 색상

en: Color & Label
ko: 색상 및 라벨

en: Select a predefined month
ko: 미리 정의된 달 선택

en: Select a predefined edition
ko: 미리 정의된 판 선택

en: 1st
ko: 첫 번째

en: 2nd
ko: 두 번째

en: 3rd
ko: 세 번째

en: 4th
ko: 네 번째

en: 5th
ko: 다섯 번째

en: 6th
ko: 여섯 번째

en: 7th
ko: 일곱 번째

en: 8th
ko: 여뎗 번째

en: 9th
ko: 아홉 번째

en: 10th
ko: 열 번째

en: 11th
ko: 열한 번째

en: 12th
ko: 열두 번째

en: 13th
ko: 열세 번째

en: 14th
ko: 열네 번째

en: 15th
ko: 열다섯 번째

en: 16th
ko: 열여섯 번째

en: Select an existing entry
ko: 기존 항목 선택

en: Select Cross Reference
ko: 상호 참조 선택

en: Select the cross reference to another entry:
ko: 다른 항목에 대한 상호 참조 선택:

en: Opening and closing curly brackets do not match.
ko: 여는 중괄호와 닫는 중괄호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Reference contains characters outside of the allowed set.
ko: 참조에 허용된 집합 외부의 문자가 들어 있습니다.

en: Source code could not be parsed correctly.
ko: 소스 코드를 올바르게 해석할 수 없습니다.

en: Plain Text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Person
ko: 인물

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: Source Code
ko: 소스 코드

en: Verbatim Text
ko: 약어 텍스트

en: Open '%1'
ko: '%1' 열기

en: The current text cannot be used as value of type '%1'.
    
    Switching back to type '%2'.
ko: 현재 텍스트를 '%1' 형식의 값으로 사용할 수 없습니다.
    
    '%2' 형식으로 다시 전환합니다.

en: Remove value
ko: 값 삭제

en: Move value down
ko: 값 아래로 이동

en: Move value up
ko: 값 위로 이동

en: ... and others (et al.)
ko: ... 및 여러 사람(외)

en: Add from Clipboard
ko: 클립보드에서 추가

en: Add a list of names from clipboard
ko: 클립보드에서 이름 목록 추가

en: Add file...
ko: 파일 추가...

en: Add reference ...
ko: 참조 추가...

en: Add reference from clipboard
ko: 클립보드에서 참조 추가

en: File to Associate
ko: 연결할 파일

en: Save file locally
ko: 로컬에 파일 저장

en: Save file '%1' locally
ko: '%1' 파일을 로컬에 저장

en: <qt><p>Use a filename relative to the bibliography file?</p><p>The relative path would be<br/><tt style="font-family: %3;">%1</tt></p><p>The absolute path would be<br/><tt style="font-family: %3;">%2</tt></p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>서지 정보 파일과 관련된 파일 이름을 사용하시겠습니까?</p><p>상대 경로는 <br/><tt style="font-family: %3;">%1</tt>입니다.</p>.<p>절대 경로는 <br/><tt style="font-family: %3;">%2</tt>입니다.</p></qt>

en: Add Keywords from List
ko: 목록에서 키워드 추가

en: Add keywords as selected from a pre-defined list of keywords
ko: 사전 정의된 키워드 목록에서 선택된 키워드 추가

en: Add Keywords from Clipboard
ko: 클립보드에서 키워드 추가

en: Add a punctuation-separated list of keywords from clipboard
ko: 클립보드에서 구두점으로 구분된 키워드 목록 추가

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값 복원

en: No sorting
ko: 정렬 없음

en: The current entry has been modified. Do you want to discard your changes?
ko: 현재 항목이 수정되었습니다. 변경 사항을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Discard changes?
ko: 변경 사항을 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Continue Editing
ko: 계속 편집

en: View Element
ko: 요소 보기

en: Edit Element
ko: 요소 편집

en: Alternatives
ko: 대안

en: None of the above
ko: 위에 것 중 아무것도 없음

en: Select your duplicates
ko: 중복 항목 선택

en: Previous Clique
ko: 이전 Clique

en: Next Clique
ko: 다음 Clique

en: Find Duplicates
ko: 중복 항목 찾기

en: Multiple elements are selected. Do you want to search for duplicates only within the selection or in the whole document?
ko: 여러 요소가 선택됩니다. 선택 항목 내에서만 또는 전체 문서에서 중복 항목을 검색하시겠습니까?

en: Search only in selection?
ko: 선택 항목에서만 검색하시겠습니까?

en: Only in selection
ko: 선택 시에만 해당

en: Whole document
ko: 전체 문서

en: No duplicates were found.
ko: 중복 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No duplicates found
ko: 중복 항목을 찾을 수 없음

en: Merge Duplicates
ko: 중복 항목 병합

en: This will reset the settings to factory defaults. Should this affect only the current page or all settings?
ko: 모든 설정을 기본값으로 초기화합니다. 현재 쪽만 초기화하시겠습니까, 아니면 모든 설정을 초기화하시겠습니까?

en: Reset to Defaults
ko: 기본값 복원

en: All settings
ko: 모든 설정

en: Only current page
ko: 현재 쪽만

en: Preferences
ko: 설정

en: Add...
ko: 추가...

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Color & Labels
ko: 색상 및 라벨

[ctx: Label for a new color; placeholder is for a 6-digit hex string]
en: NewColor%1
ko: 새색상 %1

en: Paper Size:
ko: 용지 크기:

en: Language for 'babel':
ko: 'babel'의 언어:

en: Bibliography style:
ko: 참고문헌 목록 스타일:

en: PDF & Postscript
ko: PDF 및 PostScript

en: Command for 'Copy Reference':
ko: '참조 복사' 명령:

en: No command
ko: 명령 없음

en: Detect LyX pipe automatically:
ko: LyX 파이프 자동 감지:

en: Manually specified LyX pipe:
ko: 수동으로 지정된 LyX 파이프:

en: Backups when saving:
ko: 저장 시 백업:

en: Number of Backups:
ko: 백업 개수:

en: Saving and Exporting
ko: 저장 및 내보내기

en: John
ko: 홍

en: Doe
ko: 길동

en: Jr.
ko: 주니어.

en: Bibliography System:
ko: 서지 정보 시스템:

en: Person Names Formatting:
ko: 인명 서식:

en: General
ko: 일반

en: NewKeyword%1
ko: 새키워드%1

en: Authors
ko: 저자

en: Author Range:
ko: 저자 범위:

en: First author
ko: 첫 번째 저자

en: Second author
ko: 두 번째 저자

en: Third author
ko: 세 번째 저자

en: Fourth author
ko: 네 번째 저자

en: Fifth author
ko: 다섯 번째 저자

en: Sixth author
ko: 여섯 번째 저자

en: Seventh author
ko: 일곱 번째 저자

en: Eighth author
ko: 여덟 번째 저자

en: Ninth author
ko: 아홉 번째 저자

en: Tenth author
ko: 열 번째 저자

en: |Last author
ko: |마지막 저자

en: ... and last author
ko: ... 및 마지막 저자

en: From first author to author %1 and last author
ko: 첫 번째 저자부터 %1저자 및 마지막 저자로

en: From author %1 to author %2 and last author
ko: %1저자에서 %2저자로, 마지막 저자로

en: No change
ko: 변경 안 함

en: To upper case
ko: 대문자로

en: To lower case
ko: 소문자로

en: To CamelCase
ko: CamelCase로

en: Change casing:
ko: 대소문자 변경:

en: Text in between:
ko: 다음 사이에 텍스트 입력:

en: Only first characters:
ko: 첫 문자만:

en: No limitation
ko: 무제한

en: 2 digits
ko: 2자리 숫자

en: 4 digits
ko: 4자리 숫자

en: Digits:
ko: 자릿수:

en: Volume:
ko: 권:

en: Page Number
ko: 쪽 번호

en: First page's number:
ko: 첫 쪽 번호:

en: First word only
ko: 첫 단어만

en: All but first word
ko: 첫 단어 제외

en: From first to last word
ko: 처음부터 마지막 단어까지

en: From word %1 to last word
ko: %1번째 단어에서 마지막 단어까지

en: From first word to word %1
ko: 첫 번째 단어에서 %1번째 단어까지

en: From word %1 to word %2
ko: %1 단어에서 %2 단어까지

en: Word Range:
ko: 단어 범위:

en: First word
ko: 첫 번째 단어

en: Second word
ko: 두 번째 단어

en: Third word
ko: 세 번째 단어

en: Fourth word
ko: 네 번째 단어

en: Fifth word
ko: 다섯 번째 단어

en: Sixth word
ko: 여섯 번째 단어

en: Seventh word
ko: 일곱 번째 단어

en: Eighth word
ko: 여덟 번째 단어

en: Ninth word
ko: 아홉 번째 단어

en: Tenth word
ko: 열 번째 단어

en: |Last word
ko: |마지막 단어

en: Small words:
ko: 작은 단어:

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Text:
ko: 텍스트:

en: Add at top
ko: 위에 추가

en: Add at bottom
ko: 아래에 추가

en: <qt>Structure:<ul><li>%1</li></ul>Example: %2</qt>
ko: <qt>구조:<ul><li>%1</li></ul> 예: %2</qt>

en: Edit Id Suggestion
ko: ID 추천 편집

en: Id Suggestions
ko: ID 추천

en: Edit...
ko: 편집...

en: Up
ko: 위

en: Down
ko: 아래

en: Toggle Default
ko: 기본 설정/해제

en: All token have been removed from this suggestion. Remove suggestion itself or restore original suggestion?
ko: 이 추천에서 모든 토큰이 삭제되었습니다. 추천 단어 자체를 삭제하거나 원래 추천 단어를 복원하시겠습니까?

en: Remove suggestion?
ko: 추천을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Remove suggestion
ko: 추천 삭제

en: Revert changes
ko: 변경 사항 되돌리기

en: When double-clicking an element:
ko: 요소를 두 번 클릭할 때:

en: User Interface
ko: 사용자 인터페이스

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Encoding:
ko: 인코딩:

en: String Delimiters:
ko: 문자열 구분 기호:

en: Comment Quoting:
ko: 주석 인용:

en: Keyword Casing:
ko: 키워드 대소문자:

[ctx: Keyword Casing]
en: lowercase
ko: 소문자

[ctx: Keyword Casing]
en: Initial capital
ko: 첫 문자 대문자

[ctx: Keyword Casing]
en: UPPERCASE
ko: 대문자

en: Protect Titles
ko: 제목 보호

en: Protect Casing?
ko: 대소문자 보호 여부?

en: Use global settings
ko: 전역 설정 사용

en: List Separator
ko: 목록 구분 기호

en: Filter:
ko: 필터:

en: Filter bibliographic entries
ko: 서지 정보 항목 필터링

en: any word
ko: 임의 단어

en: every word
ko: 모든 단어

en: exact phrase
ko: 정확한 구문

en: any field
ko: 모든 필드

en: Include PDF files in full-text search
ko: 전체 텍스트 검색에 PDF 파일 포함

en: Reset filter criteria
ko: 필터 기준 초기화

en: Not set
ko: 설정되지 않음

en: The program <strong>bibtex2html</strong> is not available.
ko: <strong>bibtex2html</strong> 프로그램을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The BibTeX style <strong>%1</strong> is not available.
ko: BibTeX 스타일 <strong>%1</strong>을(를) 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Running command '%1' using working directory '%2'
ko: 작업 디렉터리 '%2'에서 명령 '%1'을(를) 실행하고 있습니다.

en: Starting command '%1' failed: %2
ko: 명령 '%1' 시작 실패: %2

en: Command '%1' succeeded
ko: '%1' 명령이 성공했습니다

en: Command '%1' failed with exit code %2: %3
ko: '%1' 명령이 종료 코드 %2(으)로 실패함: %3

en: Writing to file '%1' succeeded
ko: '%1' 파일에 쓰기 성공

en: Writing to file '%1' failed
ko: '%1' 파일에 쓰기 실패

en: Searching '%1' failed for unknown reason.
ko: 알 수 없는 이유로 '%1'을(를) 검색하지 못했습니다.

en: Searching '%1' failed with error message:
    
    %2
ko: '%1' 검색 실패, 오류 메시지:
    
    %2

en: ACM Digital Library
ko: ACM 디지털 도서관

en: Free text:
ko: 자유 텍스트:

en: Number of Results:
ko: 결과 개수:

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Concept
ko: 개념

en: BibTeX Key
ko: BibTeX 키

en: Everywhere
ko: 어디서나

en: CERN Document Server
ko: CERN 문서 서버

en: DOI:
ko: 디지털 문서 식별자(DOI):

en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: Author:
ko: 저자:

en: Year:
ko: 연도:

en: 'Google Scholar' denied scrapping data because it thinks you are a robot.
ko: 'Google 학술검색'에서 로봇으로 판단했기 때문에 데이터 스크랩을 거부했습니다.

en: Google Scholar
ko: Google 학술검색

en: IDEAS (RePEc)
ko: IDEAS(RePEc)

en: Full text:
ko: 전체 텍스트:

en: Abstract/Keywords:
ko: 초록/키워드:

en: Publication:
ko: 출판물:

en: Issue/Number:
ko: 호/번호:

en: Inspire High-Energy Physics Literature Database
ko: 고에너지 물리학 문헌 데이터베이스 활용

en: Paper Reference:
ko: 논문 참조:

en: NASA Astrophysics Data System (ADS)
ko: NASA 천체물리 자료 시스템(ADS)

en: Free Text:
ko: 사용 가능한 텍스트:

en: Book/Journal title:
ko: 도서/저널 제목:

en: Author or Editor:
ko: 저자 또는 편집자:

en: %1's Library
ko: %1의 라이브러리

en: <html><head><title>KBibTeX authorized to use Zotero</title></head><body><p>KBibTeX got successfully authorized to read your Zotero database.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head><title>KBibTeX에서 Zoteto 사용 허용됨</title></head><body><p>KBibTeX에서 Zotero 데이터베이스에 접근할 수 있도록 허가되었습니다.</p></body></html>

en: <qt><p>To allow <strong>KBibTeX</strong> access your <strong>Zotero bibliography</strong>, this KBibTeX instance has to be authorized.</p><p>The process of authorization involves multiple steps:</p><ol><li>Open the URL as shown below in a web browser.</li><li>Log in at Zotero and approve the permissions for KBibTeX.</li><li>If successful, you will be redirected to a web page telling you that KBibTeX got authorized.<br/>This window will be closed automatically.</li></ol></qt>
ko: <qt><p><strong>KBibTeX</strong>에서 <strong>Zotero 서지 정보</strong>에 접근할 수 있도록 하려면 이 KBibTeX 인스턴스를 인증해야 합니다.</p><p>인증 과정은 다음과 같습니다:</p><ol><li>웹 브라우저에서 아래에 표시된 URL을 여십시오.</li><li>Zotero에 로그인한 다음 KBibTeX에 권한을 부여하십시오.</li><li>이 과정이 성공하면 KBibTeX이 인증되었다는 웹 페이지로 전환됩니다.<br/>이 창은 자동으로 닫힙니다.</li></ol></qt>

en: Copy URL
ko: URL 복사

en: Open URL
ko: URL 열기

en: Zotero OAuth Key Exchange
ko: Zotero OAuth 키 교환

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: File
ko: 파일

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: Edit
ko: 편집

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (element)
en: Element
ko: 요소

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

en: View Document
ko: 문서 보기

en: Save Copy As...
ko: 복사본을 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Filter bibliographic entries (%1)
ko: 서지 정보 항목 필터링(%1)

en: New element
ko: 새 요소

en: New entry
ko: 새 항목

en: New comment
ko: 새 주석

en: New macro
ko: 새 매크로

en: New preamble
ko: 새 서문

en: Find PDF...
ko: PDF 찾기...

en: Format entry ids
ko: 입력 ID 형식 지정

en: Copy References
ko: 참조 복사

en: Could not create backup copies of document '%1'.
ko: '%1' 문서의 백업 복사본을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Backup copies
ko: 백업 복사본

en: Save file
ko: 파일 저장

en: BibTeX File Settings
ko: BibTeX 파일 설정

en: PDF/PostScript File Settings
ko: PDF/PostScript 파일 설정

en: Could not write bibliographic data to file.
ko: 서지 정보 데이터를 파일로 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not open local file '%1' for writing.
ko: 로컬 파일 '%1'에 쓰려고 열 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to upload temporary file to final destination '%1'
ko: 임시 파일을 최종 대상 '%1'(으)로 업로드할 수 없음

en: Could not write bibliographic data to temporary file.
ko: 서지 정보 데이터를 임시 파일로 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not open temporary file for writing.
ko: 임시 파일에 쓰려고 열 수 없습니다.

en: Saving the bibliography to file '%1' failed.
ko: 서지 정보 목록을 '%1' 파일에 저장하지 못했습니다.

en: Saving bibliography failed
ko: 서지 정보 저장 실패

en: Saving bibliography failed:
ko: 서지 정보 저장 실패:

en: The following output was generated by the export filter:
ko: 내보내기 필터에서 다음 출력을 생성했습니다:

en: Local Files
ko: 로컬 파일

en: Remote Files
ko: 원격 파일

en: The document could not be saved, as it was not possible to write to '%1'.
    
    Check that you have write access to this file or that enough disk space is available.
ko: '%1'에 쓸 수 없으므로 문서를 저장할 수 없습니다.
    
    이 파일에 대한 쓰기 권한이 있는지 또는 사용 가능한 디스크 공간이 충분한지 확인하십시오.

en: Cannot apply default formatting for entry ids: No default format specified.
ko: 항목 ID에 대해 기본 형식을 적용할 수 없습니다. 기본 형식을 지정하지 않았습니다.

en: Cannot Apply Default Formatting
ko: 기본 서식을 적용할 수 없음

en: The file '%1' has changed on disk.
    
    Reload file or ignore changes on disk?
ko: 디스크에서 '%1' 파일이 변경되었습니다.
    
    파일을 다시 읽거나 디스크의 변경 사항을 무시하시겠습니까?

en: File changed externally
ko: 외부에서 파일 변경됨

en: Reload file
ko: 파일 새로 고침

en: Ignore on-disk changes
ko: 디스크에서 변경 사항 무시

en: A BibTeX editor by KDE
ko: KDE의 BibTeX 편집기

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: Failed to run 'kbuildsycoca5' to update mime type associations.
    
    The system may not know how to use KBibTeX to open bibliography files.
ko: MIME 형식 연결을 업데이트할 수 있도록 'kbuildsycoca5'를 실행하지 못했습니다.
    
    시스템에서 KBibTeX로 서지 정보 파일을 열지 못할 수도 있습니다.

en: Failed to run 'kbuildsycoca5'
ko: 'kbuildsycoca5'를 실행하지 못했습니다.

en: Running BibTeX failed.
    
    See the following output to trace the error:
ko: BibTeX를 실행하지 못했습니다.
    
    오류를 추적하려면 다음 출력을 참조하십시오:

en: Running BibTeX failed.
ko: BibTeX를 실행하지 못했습니다.

en: Field <b>%1</b> is empty
ko: <b>%1</b> 필드가 비어 있음

en: Fields <b>%1</b> and <b>%2</b> are empty, but at least one is required
ko: <b>%1</b> 및 <b>%2</b> 필드는 비어 있지만, 하나 이상의 필드가 필요합니다

en: Field <b>%1</b> exists, but <b>%2</b> does not exist
ko: <b>%1</b> 필드는 있지만, <b>%2</b> 필드는 없습니다

en: Fields <b>%1</b> and <b>%2</b> cannot be used at the same time
ko: <b>%1</b> 필드와 <b>%2</b> 필드는 동시에 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Fields <b>%1</b> or <b>%2</b> are required to sort entry
ko: 항목을 정렬하려면 <b>%1</b> 또는 <b>%2</b> 필드가 필요합니다

en: Fields <b>%1</b>, <b>%2</b>, <b>%3</b> are required to sort entry
ko: 항목을 정렬하려면 <b>%1</b>, <b>%2</b>, <b>%3</b> 필드가 필요합니다

en: Unknown warning: %1
ko: 알 수 없는 경고: %1

en: <qt><p>The following error was found:</p><pre>%1</pre></qt>
ko: <qt><p>다음 오류가 발견되었습니다:</p><pre>%1</pre></qt>

en: Errors found
ko: 발견된 오류

en: The following warnings were found:
ko: 다음과 같은 경고가 발견됨:

en: Warnings found
ko: 발견된 경고

en: 
    
    Some fields missing in this entry were taken from the crossref'ed entry '%1'.
ko: 
    
    이 항목에 누락된 일부 필드는 상호 참조된 항목 '%1'에서 가져온 것입니다.

en: No warnings or errors were found.%1
ko: %1 경고 또는 오류를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No Errors or Warnings
ko: 오류 또는 경고 없음

en: Searching ...
ko: 검색 중...

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Finding Duplicates
ko: 중복 항목 찾는 중

en: , but only first letter of each last name | , but only first %1 letters of each last name
ko[0]: , 그러나 각 성의 첫 %1개 문자만

en: , in upper case
ko: , 대문자

en: , in lower case
ko: , 소문자

en: , in CamelCase
ko: , CamelCase

en: , with '%1' in between
ko: , '%1' 사이에

en: Year (2 digits)
ko: 연도(2자리)

en: Year (4 digits)
ko: 연도(4자리)

en: , but only the first word | , but only first %1 words
ko[0]: , 그러나 첫 단어 %1개만

en: , but only starting from word %1
ko: , 그러나 %1번째 단어부터만

en: , but only from word %1 to word %2
ko: , 단, %1 단어에서 %2 단어까지만

en: , but only first letter of each word | , but only first %1 letters of each word
ko[0]: , 그러나 각 단어의 처음 %1 글자만

en: , small words removed
ko: , 작은 단어 삭제됨

en: First page number
ko: 첫 페이지 번호

en: Text: '%1'
ko: 텍스트: '%1'

en: First and last authors only
ko: 첫 번째 및 마지막 저자만

en: First author only
ko: 첫 번째 저자만

en: All authors
ko: 모든 저자

en: From first author to author %1
ko: 첫 번째 저자부터 %1저자까지

en: All but first author
ko: 첫 번째 저자를 제외한 모든 저자

en: From author %1 to author %2
ko: %1저자부터 %2저자까지

en: From author %1 to last author
ko: %1저자부터 마지막 저자까지

en: Send to LyX/Kile
ko: LyX/Kile로 보내기

en: 
    
    Check that LyX or Kile are running and configured to receive references.
ko: 
    
    LyX 또는 Kile이 실행 중이고 참조를 수신하도록 구성되었는지 확인하십시오.

en: Send Reference to LyX
ko: LyX로 참조 보내기

en: No 'LyX server pipe' was detected.
ko: 'LyX 서버 파이프'가 감지되지 않았습니다.

en: No references to send to LyX/Kile.
ko: LyX/Kile에 보낼 참조가 없습니다.

en: Could not open LyX server pipe '%1'.
ko: LyX 서버 파이프 '%1'을(를) 열 수 없습니다.

en: Toggle between local files only and all documents including remote ones
ko: 로컬 파일만 및 원격 파일도 들어 있는 모든 문서 간에 전환

en: Open in external program
ko: 외부 프로그램으로 열기

en: Refreshing...
ko: 새로 고치는 중...

en: No documents to show.
ko: 표시할 문서가 없습니다.

en: <qt>No documents to show.<br/><a href="disableonlylocalfiles">Disable the restriction</a> to local files to see remote documents.</qt>
ko: <qt>표시할 문서가 없습니다.<br/><a href="disableonlylocalfiles">제한 사용 안함</a>으로 설정해야 로컬 파일로 원격 문서를 볼 수 있습니다.</qt>

en: Cannot show requested part
ko: 요청한 부분을 표시할 수 없음

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

[ctx: Additional information in case there is not KPart available for mime type 'application/pdf']
en: <br/><br/>Please install <a href="https://userbase.kde.org/Okular">Okular</a> for KDE Frameworks&nbsp;5 to make use of its PDF viewing component.<br/>Okular for KDE&nbsp;4 will not work.
ko: <br/><br/>PDF 보기 구성요소를 사용하려면 KDE 프레임워크&nbsp;5 용 <a href="https://userbase.kde.org/Okular">Okular</a>를 설치하십시오.<br/>Okular KDE&nbsp;4는 작동하지 않습니다.

[ctx: First parameter is mime type, second parameter is optional information (may be empty)]
en: <qt>Don't know how to show mimetype '%1'.%2</qt>
ko: <qt>MIME 형식 '%1'을(를) 표시하는 방법을 알 수 없습니다.%2</qt>

en: No documents to show.
    Some URLs or files could not be retrieved.
ko: 표시할 문서가 없습니다.
    일부 URL 또는 파일을 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Automatically apply changes
ko: 변경 사항 자동 적용

en: There are unsaved changes. Please press either 'Apply' or 'Reset'.
ko: 저장되지 않은 변경 사항이 있습니다. '적용'이나 '초기화'를 누르십시오.

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: The current element got modified.
    Apply or discard changes?
ko: 현재 요소가 수정되었습니다.
    변경 사항을 적용하거나 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Element modified
ko: 요소 수정됨

en: Apply changes
ko: 변경 사항 적용

en: Discard changes
ko: 변경 사항 무시

en: Source (BibTeX)
ko: 원본(BibTeX)

en: Source (RIS)
ko: 원본(RIS)

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Fancy
ko: 보기 좋게

en: Wikipedia Citation
ko: 위키백과 인용

en: Abstract-only
ko: 초록만

en: Reason:
ko: 이유:

en: Open reference in web browser.
ko: 웹 브라우저에서 참조를 엽니다.

en: Save as HTML
ko: HTML로 저장

en: Save reference as HTML fragment.
ko: 참조를 HTML 조각으로 저장합니다.

en: Preview disabled
ko: 미리 보기 사용 안 함

en: No element selected
ko: 선택된 요소가 없음

en: No output generated
ko: 출력이 생성되지 않음

en: This type of element is not supported by Wikipedia's <tt>{{cite}}</tt> command.
ko: 이 형식의 요소는 위키백과의 <tt>{{cite}}</tt> 명령에서 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Go to Homepage
ko: 홈페이지로 이동

en: Query Terms
ko: 검색어

en: Engines
ko: 엔진

en: Use Entry
ko: 항목 사용

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Stop
ko: 중지

en: No search engine selected (<a href="changeEngine">change</a>).
ko: 검색 엔진이 선택되지 않음(<a href="changeEngine">변경</a>).

en: Search engine <b>%1</b> is selected (<a href="changeEngine">change</a>).
ko: 검색 엔진 <b>%1</b>이(가) 선택됨(<a href="changeEngine">변경</a>).

en: Search engines <b>%1</b> and <b>%2</b> are selected (<a href="changeEngine">change</a>).
ko: 검색 엔진 <b>%1</b>와(과) <b>%2</b>이(가) 선택됨(<a href="changeEngine">변경</a>).

en: Search engines <b>%1</b>, <b>%2</b>, and <b>%3</b> are selected (<a href="changeEngine">change</a>).
ko: 검색 엔진 <b>%1</b>, <b>%2</b>, <b>%3</b>이(가) 선택됨(<a href="changeEngine">change</a>).

en: Search engines <b>%1</b>, <b>%2</b>, and more are selected (<a href="changeEngine">change</a>).
ko: 검색 엔진 <b>%1</b>, <b>%2</b> 등이 선택됨 (<a href="changeEngine">변경</a>).

en: Could not start searching the Internet:
    The search terms are not complete or invalid.
ko: 인터넷 검색을 시작할 수 없습니다.
    검색 용어가 완료되지 않았거나 잘못되었습니다.

en: Searching the Internet
ko: 인터넷 검색

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: No results to import and no bibliography open to import to.
ko: 가져올 결과도 없고 가져올 서지 정보 목록도 없습니다.

en: No bibliography open to import to.
ko: 가져올 서지 정보 목록이 없습니다.

en: No results to import.
ko: 가져올 결과가 없습니다.

en: Number of Elements:
ko: 요소 개수:

en: Number of Entries:
ko: 항목 개수:

en: Journal Articles:
ko: 저널 글:

en: Conference Publications:
ko: 학술 대회 출판물:

en: Books:
ko: 도서:

en: Other Entries:
ko: 기타 항목:

en: Number of Comments:
ko: 주석 개수:

en: Number of Macros:
ko: 매크로 개수:

en: Filter value list
ko: 필터 값 목록

en: Replace all occurrences
ko: 모든 항목 바꾸기

en: Delete all occurrences
ko: 모든 항목 삭제

en: Search for selected values
ko: 선택한 값 검색

en: Add value to selected entries
ko: 선택한 항목에 값 추가

en: Remove value from selected entries
ko: 선택한 항목에서 값 삭제

en: Show Count Column
ko: 개수 열 표시

en: Sort by Count
ko: 개수별로 정렬

en: Replace value of selected entries
ko: 선택한 항목의 값 바꾸기

en: Personal library
ko: 개인 라이브러리

en: Group library
ko: 그룹 라이브러리

en: No groups available
ko: 사용 가능한 그룹 없음

en: Numeric user id:
ko: 숫자 사용자 ID:

en: API key:
ko: API 키:

en: Get New Credentials
ko: 새 자격 증명 얻기

en: Collections
ko: 모음집

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: KBibTeX failed to retrieve the bibliography from Zotero. Please check that the provided user id and API key are valid.
ko: KBibTeX가 Zotero에서 참고문헌 목록을 검색하지 못했습니다. 제공된 사용자 ID와 API 키가 유효한지 확인하십시오.

en: Failed to retrieve data from Zotero
ko: Zotero에서 데이터를 가져올 수 없음

en: No groups available or no permissions
ko: 사용 가능한 그룹이 없거나 사용 권한이 없음

en: One level up
ko: 한 단계 위

en: Go to Home folder
ko: 홈 폴더로 이동

en: <br/><small>located in <b>%1</b></small>
ko: <br/><small><b>%1</b>에 위치함</small>

en: Favorite
ko: 책갈피

en: Recently Used
ko: 최근에 사용됨

en: Modified
ko: 수정됨

en: The current document has to be saved before switching the viewer/editor component.
ko: 뷰어/편집기 구성 요소를 전환하기 전에 현재 문서를 저장해야 합니다.

en: Save before switching?
ko: 전환하기 전에 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Save document
ko: 문서 저장

en: Do not switch
ko: 전환 안함

en: Close File
ko: 파일 닫기

en: Open File
ko: 파일 열기

en: Open with
ko: 다음으로 열기

en: Remove from Favorites
ko: 책갈피에서 삭제

en: Add to Favorites
ko: 책갈피에 추가

en: Open Files
ko: 파일 열기

en: Favorites
ko: 책갈피

en: Filesystem Browser
ko: 파일 시스템 탐색기

en: Show Panels
ko: 패널 표시

en: Recently used files
ko: 최근에 사용한 파일

en: List of Documents
ko: 문서 목록

en: List of Values
ko: 값 목록

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Search Results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Online Search
ko: 온라인 검색

en: Reference Preview
ko: 참조 미리 보기

en: Document Preview
ko: 문서 미리 보기

en: Element Editor
ko: 요소 편집기

en: File Settings
ko: 파일 설정

en: Creating a new document of mime type '%1' failed as no editor component could be instantiated.
ko: 편집기 구성 요소를 인스턴스화할 수 없어 MIME 형식이 '%1'인 새 문서를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Creating document failed
ko: 문서 작성 실패

en: Open file
ko: 파일 열기

en: KBibTeX is not the default editor for its bibliography formats like BibTeX or RIS.
ko: KBibTeX는 BibTeX 또는 RIS와 같은 서지 정보 목록 형식의 기본 편집기가 아닙니다.

en: Default Bibliography Editor
ko: 기본 서지 정보 목록 편집기

en: Set as Default Editor
ko: 기본 편집기로 설정

en: Keep settings unchanged
ko: 설정을 변경하지 않은 상태로 유지

en: Filename
ko: 파일 이름

en: Date/time of last use
ko: 마지막 사용 날짜/시간

en: Full filename
ko: 전체 파일 이름

en: <qt>Welcome to <b>KBibTeX</b></qt>
ko: <qt><b>KBibTeX</b>에 오신 것을 환영합니다</qt>

en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

en: Open...
ko: 열기...

en: List of recently used files:
ko: 최근에 사용한 파일 목록:

en: No part available for file of mime type '%1'.
ko: MIME 형식 '%1'의 파일에 사용할 수 있는 부분이 없습니다.

en: No Part Available
ko: 사용 가능한 부분 없음

en: No part available for file '%1'.
ko: '%1' 파일에 사용할 수 있는 부분이 없습니다.

en: Unnamed-%1
ko: 이름없음-%1

en: File(s) to load.
ko: 불러올 파일입니다.

en: KBibTeX seems to be not installed completely. KBibTeX could not locate its own KPart.
    
    Only limited functionality will be available.
ko: KBibTeX가 완전히 설치되지 않은 것 같습니다. KBibTeX가 자체 KPart를 찾을 수 없습니다.
    
    제한된 기능만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Incomplete KBibTeX Installation
ko: 불완전한 KBibTeX 설치
