kdegames - en to ko translation catalogue (96 entries)

[ctx: A number between 1 and 99 is displayed in front of it.]
en:  ball |  balls
ko[0]:  공

[ctx: A number between 2 and 30 is displayed in front of it.]
en:  column |  columns
ko[0]:  열

[ctx: A number between 2 and 30 is displayed in front of it.]
en:  row |  rows
ko[0]:  행

[ctx: Difficulty level title]
en: Configurable
ko: 설정 가능

en: Start Tutorial
ko: 튜토리얼 시작

en: Start tutorial
ko: 튜토리얼 시작

en: <qt>The <b>tutorial</b> is a fast, user friendly and interactive way to learn the rules of the game. Start it if you do not know them!</qt>
ko: <qt><b>튜토리얼</b>을 통해서 게임의 규칙을 빠르고 쉽게 익혀 나갈 수 있습니다. 게임 규칙을 모른다면 튜토리얼을 시작하세요!</qt>

en: New Sandbox Game
ko: 새 샌드박스 게임

en: Start a new sandbox game
ko: 새 샌드박스 게임 시작

en: <qt><p>In a <b>sandbox game</b>, the solution is displayed at the beginning of the game. This is useful to understand the game principles.</p><p>However: after a while, it is not really fun and you should try to start a real game!</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p><b>샌드 박스 게임</b>에서는 게임 시작 시에 풀이가 나타나 있습니다. 게임 원리를 이해하는 데 유용합니다.</p><p>그러나 몇 판 하다 보면 재미가 없어집니다. 진짜 게임을 시작해 보세요!</p></qt>

[ctx: This is the last action of a game to check the result, when the user is done.]
en: Done!
ko: 완료!

en: <qt><ul><li>First, you have to place all the balls on the black box. To guess the correct positions of the balls and see how they interact with laser beams, you should use the lasers that are positioned around the black box.</li><li><b>When you think you are done</b>, you should click here.</li></ul><p>Note that it is only possible to click here if you have placed the correct number of balls.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><ul><li>먼저 검은 상자에 모든 공을 놓아야 합니다. 공의 올바른 위치를 추측하고 레이저 빔을 맞았을 때 어떻게 되는지 보려면 검은 상자 주변에 있는 레이저를 사용해야 합니다.</li><li><b>다 되었다고 생각하면</b> 여기를 클릭하십시오.</li></ul><p>올바른 공 개수만큼을 놓았을 때에만 여기를 누를 수 있습니다.</p></qt>

en: Give up the game
ko: 게임 포기

en: <qt><p>Choose "<b>Solve</b>" if you want to give up the current game. The solution will be displayed.</p><p>If you placed all the balls and do not want to give up, choose "Done!".</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>현재 게임을 포기하려면 "<b>풀기</b>"를 선택하십시오. 풀이법이 표시됩니다.</p><p>공을 모두 놓았고 포기하고 싶지 않으면 "완료!"를 선택하십시오.</p></qt>

en: Enable highlight under mouse
ko: 마우스를 올렸을 때 강조하기

en: Move Down
ko: 아래로 이동

en: Move Up
ko: 위로 이동

en: Move Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 이동

en: Move Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 이동

en: Switch Ball or Shoot Laser
ko: 공 바꾸기 또는 레이저 발사

en: Switch Marker
ko: 표시 바꾸기

[ctx: The text may not be too wide. So please use some HTML-BR-tags to have something more or less as wide as in english. Thanks!]
en: Note: You can change<br />the parameters of<br />custom games in the<br />Settings dialog.
ko: 참고: 설정 창에서<br />사용자 게임의<br />변수를<br />바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: First, you need to remove 1 ball from the black box. | First, you need to remove %1 balls from the black box.
ko[0]: 먼저 검은 상자에서 공 %1개를 제거해야 합니다.

en: To check if you successfully guessed the ball positions, click here!
ko: 공의 위치를 성공적으로 추측했는지 확인하려면 여기를 클릭하세요!

en: You need to place 1 more ball on the black box. | You need to place %1 more balls on the black box.
ko[0]: 검은 상자에 공 %1개를 더 놓아야 합니다.

en: Game over.
ko: 게임이 끝났습니다.

en: Game paused.
ko: 게임이 일시 정지되었습니다.

en: Clicking on "Done!" is the normal way to check the positions of the balls at the end of the game. However, it is not possible in the tutorial to end the game before you reached the last step.
    Please first finish the tutorial.
ko: "완료"를 클릭하는 것은 게임이 끝났을 때 공의 위치를 확인하는 일반적인 방법입니다. 그러나 튜토리얼을 진행하는 동안에는 마지막 단계에 도달하기 전에 게임을 끝낼 수 없습니다.
    먼저 튜토리얼을 완료해 주십시오.

en: Check positions
ko: 위치 확인

[ctx: The text may not be too wide. So please use some HTML-BR-tags to have something more or less as wide as in english. Thanks!]
en: Your final score is: %1.<br />You did really well!
ko: 최종 점수: %1.<br />정말 잘했습니다!

[ctx: The text may not be too wide. So please use some HTML-BR-tags to have something more or less as wide as in english. Thanks!]
en: But it does not count<br />because <b>it is the sandbox!</b>
ko: 그러나 점수가 계산되지 않습니다!<br />왜냐하면 <b>샌드박스이기 때문입니다!</b>

[ctx: The text may not be too wide. So please use some HTML-BR-tags to have something more or less as wide as in english. Thanks!]
en: Your final score is: %1.<br />I guess you need more practice.
ko: 최종 점수: %1.<br />연습이 더 필요합니다.

en: Game paused.<br />Press "%1" to resume.
ko: 게임이 중지되었습니다.<br />다시 시작하려면 "%1"을(를) 누르세요.

en: Do you want to cancel the current custom game and start a new one with the new parameters?
ko: 현재 사용자 게임을 취소하고 새 설정으로 새 게임을 시작하겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Start New Game
ko: 새 게임 시작

en: Custom Game
ko: 사용자 정의 게임

en: Sorry, you may not give up during the tutorial.
ko: 죄송합니다. 튜토리얼 중에 포기할 수 없습니다.

en: Solve
ko: 풀기

en: You placed all the balls. Great!
    You should now click on "Done!" to end the game and check if you guessed correctly.
    So, do you really want to give up this game?
ko: 모든 공을 놓았습니다. 훌륭합니다!
    올바르게 추측했는지를 확인하고 게임을 끝내려면 지금 "완료!"를 클릭해야 합니다.
    그런데 정말로 이 게임을 포기하겠습니까?

en: Give up
ko: 포기하기

en: You should place %1 ball!
     | You should place %1 balls!
ko[0]: 공 %1개를 놓아야 합니다!

en: You have placed %1.
     | You have placed %1.
ko[0]: 공 %1개를 놓았습니다.

en: Do you really want to give up this game?
ko: 이 게임을 정말로 포기하시겠습니까?

[ctx: The text may not be too wide. So please use some HTML-BR-tags to have something more or less as wide as in english. Thanks!]
en: Note: In the sandbox mode,<br />the solution is already displayed.<br />Have fun!
ko: 참고: 연습 모드에서는<br />풀이가 이미 표시되어 있습니다.<br />재미있게 즐기세요!

en: This will be the end of the current game!
ko: 현재 게임을 끝냅니다!

en: Start new game
ko: 새 게임 시작

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: <qt><p>This is <b>your score</b>. You should try to get the lowest possible.</p><p>The score increases:<ul><li>with time: <b>1 point</b> per second.</li><li>with the use of lasers:<ul><li><b>3 points</b> if the laser beam hits a ball or exits at the entry point,</li><li><b>9 points</b> if it exits at another entry point.</li></ul></li></ul></p><p>Your score is set to <b>999</b> at the end of the game if you make a mistake.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p><b>점수</b>입니다. 최소 점수를 얻어야 합니다.</p><p>점수 증가 조건:<ul><li>시간: 1초당 <b>1점</b>.</li><li>레이저 사용: <ul><li>레이저 빔이 공에 맞거나 입구에서 끝난다면 <b>3점</b></li><li>다른 입구에서 끝난다면 <b>9점</b></li></ul></li></ul></p><p>게임 중에 실수했다면 최종 점수는 <b>999점</b>이 됩니다.</p></qt>

en: <qt><p>This is the <b>main game area</b>.</p><ul><li>The <b>black box</b> is in the center.</li><li>On the left, there are the <b>balls</b> you have to place over the black box.</li><li>Around the black box, there are <b>lasers</b> that are replaced with <b>interaction information</b> if you use them.</li></ul></qt>
ko: <qt><p>여기는 <b>주 게임 영역</b>입니다.</p><ul><li>중심에 <b>검은 상자</b>가 있습니다.</li><li>왼쪽에는 검은 상자에 놓아야 하는 <b>공</b>이 있습니다.</li><li>검은 상자 주위에는 <b>레이저</b>가 있으며 레이저를 켜면 <b>상호작용 정보</b>를 표시합니다.</li></ul></qt>

en: Tutorial
ko: 튜토리얼

en: Displays the progress of the tutorial.
ko: 튜토리얼의 진행 과정을 표시합니다.

en: Describes what you should do to reach the next tutorial step.
ko: 다음 튜토리얼 단계로 넘어갈 때 해야 할 것을 설명합니다.

[ctx: Previous tutorial step]
en: &Previous
ko: 이전(&P)

en: Go back to the previous tutorial step.
ko: 이전 튜토리얼 단계로 돌아갑니다.

[ctx: Next tutorial step]
en: &Next
ko: 다음(&N)

en: Go to the next tutorial step.
ko: 다음 튜토리얼 단계로 넘어갑니다.

en: Welcome!
ko: 환영합니다!

en: This tutorial will teach you how to play KBlackBox, using a simple example.<br /><br />We are playing with a square black box of 6 columns and 6 rows. It has 3 balls <b>hidden</b> inside it and 24 laser probes around it.<br /><br />The goal is to <b>find the positions of the balls.</b>
ko: 이 튜토리얼은 KBlackBox 진행 방법을 간단한 예제로 안내합니다.<br /><br />지금 진행하는 게임은 6행 6열의 검은 사각형 상자입니다. 상자 속에는 공 3개가 <b>숨어</b> 있고 주변에는 레이저 탐침 24개가 있습니다.<br /><br />게임의 목표는 <b>공의 위치를 찾는 것</b>입니다.

en: Click on "Next"
ko: "다음"을 클릭하십시오

en: Black box principles
ko: 검은 상자의 원리

en: The balls are not visible, but we can shoot laser beams into the box at different entry points and observe if the laser beams leave the box, and if they do, where they come out.<br /><br />The laser beams interact with the balls in various ways.
ko: 공은 보이지 않지만 상자의 다양한 입구에 레이저 빔을 쏴서 레이저 빔이 상자 밖으로 진행하는지, 만약 상자 밖으로 진행하면 어디로 나가는지를 관찰할 수 있습니다.<br /><br />레이저 빔과 상자는 다양한 방법으로 상호작용합니다.

en: Please click on the marked laser to shoot a beam into the black box.
ko: 검은 상자 안으로 레이저 빔을 발사하려면 표시된 레이저를 클릭하십시오.

en: No interaction
ko: 상호작용 없음

en: If a laser beam does not interact with any ball in the black box, it comes out at the point opposite the entry point.<br /><br />Example: Suppose we have 3 balls in the box as shown. They will not affect laser beam "1".<br /><br />As the game progresses, each pair of entry/exit points is marked with a different number.
ko: 레이저 빔이 검은 상자 안의 공과 상호작용하지 않았다면 반대편 입구로 돌아 나옵니다.<br /><br />예제: 여기에 표시된 것처럼 상자에 공이 3개 들어 있다고 가정합시다. 레이저 빔 "1"에는 영향을 주지 않습니다.<br /><br />게임이 진행되면서 각각 입구/출구 쌍은 다른 번호로 표시됩니다.

en: Now shoot the marked laser to discover the first kind of interaction.
ko: 첫 번째 상호작용을 알아 보려면 표시된 레이저를 발사하십시오.

en: Hit
ko: 충돌

en: A direct impact on a ball is called a "<b>hit</b>". A beam that hits a ball does <b>not</b> emerge from the black box.<br /><br />Example: The beam might have hit a ball at the position shown, but the exact position of the hit is not certain: There are many other possibilities.
ko: 공에 직접 맞으면 "<b>충돌</b>"했다라고 표현합니다. 공에 맞은 레이저 빔은 검은 상자에서 나오지 <b>않습니다</b>.<br /><br />예제: 레이저 빔이 표시된 위치에 있는 공에 맞았지만 어디에서 맞았는지는 확실하지 않습니다. 여러 경우가 있을 수도 있습니다.

en: Shoot the marked laser to discover the second kind of interaction.
ko: 두 번째 상호작용을 알아 보려면 표시된 레이저를 발사하십시오.

en: Simple deflection
ko: 단순한 굴절

en: The interaction of a beam that does not actually hit a ball, but aims to one side of it, is called a "<b>deflection</b>". The angle of deflection of the beam is always <b>90 degrees</b>.<br /><br />Example: The ball shown would deflect beam "2" upward, as shown, but this is <b>not</b> the only possibility.
ko: 공에 레이저 빔이 맞지 않았지만 한 측면을 겨냥했다면 "<b>굴절</b>"이라고 합니다. 빔의 굴절각은 항상 <b>90도</b>입니다.<br /><br />예제: 표시된 공은 레이저 빔 "2"를 위쪽으로 굴절시켰지만 <b>다른 가능성</b>이 있을 수도 있습니다.

en: Click on "Next" to see another combination of ball positions that deflects the laser beam as shown.
ko: 표시된 것처럼 레이저 빔을 굴절시키는 다른 경우에 대해서 알아보려면 "다음"을 클릭하십시오.

en: Several deflections
ko: 몇 가지 굴절

en: As you can see, interactions in the black box can be quite complicated!<br />A laser beam entering and exiting at the positions "2" might have been deflected by this configuration of 3 balls.
ko: 여기에서 볼 수 있는 것처럼 검은 상자 안에서 상호작용은 아주 복잡할 수 있습니다!<br />위치 "2"에서 들어가고 나온 레이저 빔은 공 세 개가 이렇게 배열되어 있을 때 안에서 굴절되었을 수도 있습니다.

en: Shoot the marked laser to discover another kind of result.
ko: 다른 결과를 알아보려면 표시된 레이저를 발사하십시오.

en: Reflection
ko: 반사

en: If the laser beam leaves the black box <b>at the entry point</b>, it has been reflected backward inside the black box.<br /><br />Example: We have placed 2 balls for you in a configuration that would lead to such a reflection.
ko: 레이저 빔이 <b>입구</b>를 통해서 검은 상자를 떠난다면 검은 상자 안에서 뒤쪽으로 반사된 것입니다.<br /><br />예제: 다음과 같이 공 두 개가 배치되어 있다면 레이저 빔이 반사됩니다.

en: Shoot the marked laser to see another backward reflection case.
ko: 또 다른 뒤쪽으로 반사된 결과를 알아보려면 표시된 레이저를 발사하십시오.

en: Special reflection
ko: 특별한 반사

en: If a ball is <b>at the edge of the box</b> (with no other ball nearby), a beam which is aimed into the black box directly beside it causes a backward reflection.<br /><br />Example: The configuration shown can cause a backward reflection.
ko: 근처에 다른 공이 없고 공이 <b>상자의 모서리</b>에 있다면 검은 상자 옆으로 발사된 빔이 뒤쪽으로 반사됩니다.<br /><br />예제: 다음과 같이 공이 배치되어 있다면 빔이 뒤쪽으로 반사됩니다.

en: Nearly done. Click on "Next".
ko: 거의 끝났습니다. "다음"을 클릭하십시오.

en: Marker for "free position"
ko: "빈 위치" 표시

en: We are sure there are no balls in the first 2 columns. If there were any, the beam entering at position "1" would hit a ball or be deflected by a ball in column 2. You can mark a "free position" with a right mouse click (see also keyboard shortcuts).<br /><br />Example: There are 12 markers in the first 2 columns.
ko: 첫 두 개의 열에 공이 없다는 것을 확신할 수 있습니다. 만약 공이 있었다면 "1"번 위치로 들어간 빔이 공에 맞거나 2번 열에 있는 공 때문에 굴절되었을 수 있습니다. 마우스 오른쪽 단추로 클릭하거나 키보드 단축키를 사용해서 "빈 위치"를 표시할 수 있습니다.<br /><br />예제: 첫 두 열에 표시 12개가 있습니다.

en: Click on "Next".
ko: "다음"을 클릭하십시오.

en: Marking balls
ko: 공 표시하기

en: When you have worked out where a ball is, please use the left mouse button to mark it. To remove a ball mark, use the left mouse button again. Last tip: If you are not sure about a position, you can use a right click on a ball to mark it as "unsure". (See also keyboard shortcuts.)<br /><br />Example: We marked one position as sure, the other one as unsure.
ko: 공이 있는 위치를 알아냈다면 마우스 왼쪽 단추를 클릭해서 표시할 수 있습니다. 공 표시를 삭제하려면 다시 왼쪽 단추로 클릭하십시오. 마지막 팁: 위치를 확신할 수 없다면 공을 마우스 오른쪽 단추로 누르거나 키보드 단축키로 "확실하지 않음"으로 표시할 수 있습니다.<br /><br />예제: 위치 하나는 표시하고, 하나는 확실하지 않음으로 표시했습니다.

en: Let us play!
ko: 이제 시작합시다!

en: <b>Congratulations!</b> You now know <b>all the rules</b> for KBlackBox.<br /><br /><b>You can start to play.</b> Try to finish this tutorial game by yourself!<br /><br />Tip: We have sent in enough beams to deduce the positions of the 3 balls with certainty. Of course, you can use some more shots if needed.
ko: <b>축하합니다!</b> 이제 KBlackBox의 모든 규칙을 알게 되었습니다.<br /><br /><b>플레이를 시작할 수 있습니다.</b> 직접 튜토리얼 게임을 마칠 수 있도록 노력해 보세요!<br /><br />팁: 공 세 개의 위치를 확신할 수 있을 만큼의 빔을 발사했습니다. 필요하다면 더 발사할 수 있습니다.

en: Finish placing the balls and click on "Done!" when you are done!
ko: 공 놓기를 마치고 끝나면 "완료!"를 클릭하세요!

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (theme), group (KBlackBox Setup)
en: File of the current theme of the graphic elements. (SVGZ file with path and file extension)
ko: 현재 테마 그래픽 구성 요소의 확장자입니다(SVGZ 파일, 파일 경로와 파일 확장자 포함)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (balls), group (KBlackBox Setup)
en: Number of balls for custom difficulty level
ko: 사용자 난이도에서 공의 개수

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (columns), group (KBlackBox Setup)
en: Number of columns of the board for custom difficulty level
ko: 사용자 난이도에서 보드의 열의 개수

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (rows), group (KBlackBox Setup)
en: Number of rows of the board for custom difficuty level
ko: 사용자 난이도에서 보드의 행의 개수

en: Find the balls hidden in the black box by shooting laser beams!
ko: 레이저 빔을 발사해서 검은 상자 안에 있는 숨은 공을 찾으세요!

en: Developer of version 0.4.
ko: 버전 0.4 개발.

en: Original developer
ko: 원 개발자

en: Artist
ko: 그래픽
