kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (95 entries)

[ctx: A number between 1 and 99 is displayed in front of it.]
en:  ball |  balls
zh_CN[0]:  个球

[ctx: A number between 2 and 30 is displayed in front of it.]
en:  column |  columns
zh_CN[0]:  列

[ctx: A number between 2 and 30 is displayed in front of it.]
en:  row |  rows
zh_CN[0]:  行

[ctx: Difficulty level title]
en: Configurable
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Start Tutorial
zh_CN: 开始教程

en: Start tutorial
zh_CN: 开始教程

en: <qt>The <b>tutorial</b> is a fast, user friendly and interactive way to learn the rules of the game. Start it if you do not know them!</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>该<b>教程</b>将以快捷、友善的交互形式教会您游戏的规则。如果您还不知道怎么玩这个游戏，请由此开始！</qt>

en: New Sandbox Game
zh_CN: 新建沙箱游戏

en: Start a new sandbox game
zh_CN: 开始新的沙箱游戏

en: <qt><p>In a <b>sandbox game</b>, the solution is displayed at the beginning of the game. This is useful to understand the game principles.</p><p>However: after a while, it is not really fun and you should try to start a real game!</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>在<b>沙箱游戏</b>中，游戏开始时就标出了所有的球，这有助于让您了解游戏原理。</p><p>不过，很快您会觉得这样很无趣，应该尝试一场真正的游戏！</p></qt>

[ctx: This is the last action of a game to check the result, when the user is done.]
en: Done!
zh_CN: 完成！

en: <qt><ul><li>First, you have to place all the balls on the black box. To guess the correct positions of the balls and see how they interact with laser beams, you should use the lasers that are positioned around the black box.</li><li><b>When you think you are done</b>, you should click here.</li></ul><p>Note that it is only possible to click here if you have placed the correct number of balls.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><ul><li>首先，您要把所有球放入黑盒内。为猜测这些球的正确位置，需参照它们对镭射光线的反应，您应使用环绕在黑盒周围的镭射机将光线打入黑盒。</li><li><b>如果您觉得可以完成游戏了</b>，请点击这里。</li></ul><p>注意只当您放入的球的数量正确时，才能点击这里。</p></qt>

en: Give up the game
zh_CN: 放弃游戏

en: <qt><p>Choose "<b>Solve</b>" if you want to give up the current game. The solution will be displayed.</p><p>If you placed all the balls and do not want to give up, choose "Done!".</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>如果您要放弃目前的游戏，选择“<b>解答</b>”。所有球的正确位置会被标出。</p><p>如果您已经放入所有的球，并不打算放弃，选择“完成！”。</p></qt>

en: Enable highlight under mouse
zh_CN: 启用在鼠标下突出显示

en: Move Down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Move Up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Move Left
zh_CN: 左移

en: Move Right
zh_CN: 右移

en: Switch Ball or Shoot Laser
zh_CN: 切换球体或镭射

en: Switch Marker
zh_CN: 切换标记

[ctx: The text may not be too wide. So please use some HTML-BR-tags to have something more or less as wide as in english. Thanks!]
en: Note: You can change<br />the parameters of<br />custom games in the<br />Settings dialog.
zh_CN: 注意：您可以在<br />设置对话框中更<br />改自定义的游戏<br />参数。

en: First, you need to remove 1 ball from the black box. | First, you need to remove %1 balls from the black box.
zh_CN[0]: 首先，您需要从黑盒中拿走 %1 个球。

en: To check if you successfully guessed the ball positions, click here!
zh_CN: 要检查您是否成功猜出所有球的位置，点击这里！

en: You need to place 1 more ball on the black box. | You need to place %1 more balls on the black box.
zh_CN[0]: 您还需要在黑盒内放进 %1 个球。

en: Game over.
zh_CN: 游戏结束。

en: Game paused.
zh_CN: 游戏暂停。

en: Clicking on "Done!" is the normal way to check the positions of the balls at the end of the game. However, it is not possible in the tutorial to end the game before you reached the last step.
    Please first finish the tutorial.
zh_CN: 点击“完成！”是检查球的位置并结束游戏的正常途径。然而在教学模式中，您必须按序走到游戏最后一步才能结束。
    请先完成该教程。

en: Check positions
zh_CN: 检查位置

[ctx: The text may not be too wide. So please use some HTML-BR-tags to have something more or less as wide as in english. Thanks!]
en: Your final score is: %1.<br />You did really well!
zh_CN: 您的最后得分是：%1。<br />干得非常好！

[ctx: The text may not be too wide. So please use some HTML-BR-tags to have something more or less as wide as in english. Thanks!]
en: But it does not count<br />because <b>it is the sandbox!</b>
zh_CN: 由于本次游戏是<br /><b>沙箱模式</b>，结果不计分！

[ctx: The text may not be too wide. So please use some HTML-BR-tags to have something more or less as wide as in english. Thanks!]
en: Your final score is: %1.<br />I guess you need more practice.
zh_CN: 您的最后得分是：%1。<br />请继续多加练习。

en: Game paused.<br />Press "%1" to resume.
zh_CN: 游戏已暂停。<br />可按“%1”恢复游戏。

en: Do you want to cancel the current custom game and start a new one with the new parameters?
zh_CN: 您要中止当前的定制游戏，并以新设参数开始新游戏吗？

en: Custom Game
zh_CN: 定制游戏

en: Sorry, you may not give up during the tutorial.
zh_CN: 对不起，您不能放弃教学游戏模式。

en: Solve
zh_CN: 解答

en: You placed all the balls. Great!
    You should now click on "Done!" to end the game and check if you guessed correctly.
    So, do you really want to give up this game?
zh_CN: 您已经放置完所有的球，很好！
    现在应该点击“完成！”来结束游戏，并检查摆放的正确程度。
    即使这样，您还是真的要放弃该局游戏吗？

en: Give up
zh_CN: 放弃

en: You should place %1 ball!
     | You should place %1 balls!
zh_CN[0]: 您应该放 %1 个球！

en: You have placed %1.
     | You have placed %1.
zh_CN[0]: 您已经放了 %1 个球。

en: Do you really want to give up this game?
zh_CN: 您真要放弃这局游戏?

[ctx: The text may not be too wide. So please use some HTML-BR-tags to have something more or less as wide as in english. Thanks!]
en: Note: In the sandbox mode,<br />the solution is already displayed.<br />Have fun!
zh_CN: 注意：在沙箱模式中，<br />正确的球位置已经标记了。<br />祝玩得愉快！

en: This will be the end of the current game!
zh_CN: 这将结束当局游戏！

en: Start new game
zh_CN: 开始新游戏

en: Score
zh_CN: 得分

en: <qt><p>This is <b>your score</b>. You should try to get the lowest possible.</p><p>The score increases:<ul><li>with time: <b>1 point</b> per second.</li><li>with the use of lasers:<ul><li><b>3 points</b> if the laser beam hits a ball or exits at the entry point,</li><li><b>9 points</b> if it exits at another entry point.</li></ul></li></ul></p><p>Your score is set to <b>999</b> at the end of the game if you make a mistake.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>这是<b>您的得分</b>。有能力的话可以尝试把得分压得更低。</p><p>以下情况会增加得分：<ul><li>每过一秒增加<b>1 分</b>。</li><li>每次使用镭射：<ul><li>若光线打中球或从入口反射回来，<b>加 3 分</b>；</li><li>若从其他出口射出，<b>加 9 分</b>。</li></ul></li></ul></p><p>如果游戏结束时有一个球没猜对位置，得分直接上升到 <b>999</b>。</p></qt>

en: <qt><p>This is the <b>main game area</b>.</p><ul><li>The <b>black box</b> is in the center.</li><li>On the left, there are the <b>balls</b> you have to place over the black box.</li><li>Around the black box, there are <b>lasers</b> that are replaced with <b>interaction information</b> if you use them.</li></ul></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>这里是<b>主游戏区</b>。</p><ul><li>中间是<b>黑盒</b>。</li><li>左边是您要放入黑盒的<b>球</b>。</li><li>在黑盒四周，是供玩家使用的作为<b>信息交互媒介</b>的<b>镭射机</b>。</li></ul></qt>

en: Tutorial
zh_CN: 教程

en: Displays the progress of the tutorial.
zh_CN: 显示教程进度。

en: Describes what you should do to reach the next tutorial step.
zh_CN: 描述您该如何进入下一步教学。

[ctx: Previous tutorial step]
en: &Previous
zh_CN: 上一步(&P)

en: Go back to the previous tutorial step.
zh_CN: 回退到上一步教学。

[ctx: Next tutorial step]
en: &Next
zh_CN: 下一步(&N)

en: Go to the next tutorial step.
zh_CN: 前进到下一步教学。

en: Welcome!
zh_CN: 欢迎！

en: This tutorial will teach you how to play KBlackBox, using a simple example.<br /><br />We are playing with a square black box of 6 columns and 6 rows. It has 3 balls <b>hidden</b> inside it and 24 laser probes around it.<br /><br />The goal is to <b>find the positions of the balls.</b>
zh_CN: 此教程会通过简单的示范教您玩 KBlackBox 的方法。<br /><br />我们有个六行六列的方形黑盒，里面<b>隐匿</b>了三个球，四周布置了 24 组镭射探测器。<br /><br />玩家的目标是<b>找出所有球隐匿的位置</b>。

en: Click on "Next"
zh_CN: 点击“下一步”

en: Black box principles
zh_CN: 黑盒原理

en: The balls are not visible, but we can shoot laser beams into the box at different entry points and observe if the laser beams leave the box, and if they do, where they come out.<br /><br />The laser beams interact with the balls in various ways.
zh_CN: 球都是不可见的，但我们可以从不同角度向黑盒内打出镭射，观察它是否会射出盒子，如果射出来，出口又在哪。<br /><br />如果射线碰到了球，其线路会有几种不同的变化。

en: Please click on the marked laser to shoot a beam into the black box.
zh_CN: 请点击标记过的镭射，使其击入黑盒。

en: No interaction
zh_CN: 无反应

en: If a laser beam does not interact with any ball in the black box, it comes out at the point opposite the entry point.<br /><br />Example: Suppose we have 3 balls in the box as shown. They will not affect laser beam "1".<br /><br />As the game progresses, each pair of entry/exit points is marked with a different number.
zh_CN: 如果镭射没有碰到黑盒里的任何球，它会从对面的出口点直接射出。<br /><br />例如：假设盒子里我们如图示放了 3 个球，它们对“1”号射线都不会有反应。<br /><br />在游戏中，每组射线的入口/出口点都有各自不同的编号。

en: Now shoot the marked laser to discover the first kind of interaction.
zh_CN: 现在击出标记的镭射线来看第一种反应。

en: Hit
zh_CN: 命中

en: A direct impact on a ball is called a "<b>hit</b>". A beam that hits a ball does <b>not</b> emerge from the black box.<br /><br />Example: The beam might have hit a ball at the position shown, but the exact position of the hit is not certain: There are many other possibilities.
zh_CN: 直击到球体就是“<b>命中</b>”。此时射线<b>不会</b>逸出黑盒。<br /><br />例如：射线可以如图示的那样命中球体，但这种情况有好几种可能性，我们此时还无法定位球的确切位置。

en: Shoot the marked laser to discover the second kind of interaction.
zh_CN: 现在击出标记的镭射线来看第二种反应。

en: Simple deflection
zh_CN: 简单折射

en: The interaction of a beam that does not actually hit a ball, but aims to one side of it, is called a "<b>deflection</b>". The angle of deflection of the beam is always <b>90 degrees</b>.<br /><br />Example: The ball shown would deflect beam "2" upward, as shown, but this is <b>not</b> the only possibility.
zh_CN: 射线并没有完全击中球体，但擦中了其边缘，这种情况称为“<b>折射</b>”，折射角度一定是<b>90 度</b>。<br /><br />例如：如图示的球会将“2”号射线折向上方，但这并不是<b>唯一</b>的可能性。

en: Click on "Next" to see another combination of ball positions that deflects the laser beam as shown.
zh_CN: 点击“下一步”可看到在这种折射情况下，其他几种球可能摆放的位置。

en: Several deflections
zh_CN: 几种转向

en: As you can see, interactions in the black box can be quite complicated!<br />A laser beam entering and exiting at the positions "2" might have been deflected by this configuration of 3 balls.
zh_CN: 如您所见，黑盒内的折射线路可以很复杂！<br />在如“2”号线路所示的折射中，3 个球的位置可能是这样的。

en: Shoot the marked laser to discover another kind of result.
zh_CN: 现在击出标记的镭射线来看其他反应。

en: Reflection
zh_CN: 反射

en: If the laser beam leaves the black box <b>at the entry point</b>, it has been reflected backward inside the black box.<br /><br />Example: We have placed 2 balls for you in a configuration that would lead to such a reflection.
zh_CN: 如果射线从<b>进入点</b>出来，说明它被黑盒内的物体反射。<br /><br />例如：如图中放置的两个球就会引发这样的现象。

en: Shoot the marked laser to see another backward reflection case.
zh_CN: 现在击出标记的镭射线来看另一种反射可能。

en: Special reflection
zh_CN: 特殊反射

en: If a ball is <b>at the edge of the box</b> (with no other ball nearby), a beam which is aimed into the black box directly beside it causes a backward reflection.<br /><br />Example: The configuration shown can cause a backward reflection.
zh_CN: 如果球在<b>黑盒边界</b>上，且周围没有其他球，进入黑盒的射线只要命中其两边就会引发反射。<br /><br />例如：图中的球就会引发这种现象。

en: Nearly done. Click on "Next".
zh_CN: 快要完成了。点击“下一步”。

en: Marker for "free position"
zh_CN: 标记“空闲位置”

en: We are sure there are no balls in the first 2 columns. If there were any, the beam entering at position "1" would hit a ball or be deflected by a ball in column 2. You can mark a "free position" with a right mouse click (see also keyboard shortcuts).<br /><br />Example: There are 12 markers in the first 2 columns.
zh_CN: 若已经能确认前两列里没有球(如果有，进入“1”号列的射线会命中球或被第二列的球折射)，您可以用鼠标右键或键盘快捷键来标记“空闲位置”。<br /><br />例如：图中前两列已为您标记了 12 个空闲位置。

en: Click on "Next".
zh_CN: 点击“下一步”。

en: Marking balls
zh_CN: 标记球

en: When you have worked out where a ball is, please use the left mouse button to mark it. To remove a ball mark, use the left mouse button again. Last tip: If you are not sure about a position, you can use a right click on a ball to mark it as "unsure". (See also keyboard shortcuts.)<br /><br />Example: We marked one position as sure, the other one as unsure.
zh_CN: 如果您判断出了球的位置，请用鼠标左键标记它。要拿走一个球，也依然用鼠标左键操作。最后提示：如果您不确定位置，可以用鼠标右键或键盘快捷键将其标为“不确定”。<br /><br />例如：图中我们已标记了一个确定位置，和一个不确定位置。

en: Let us play!
zh_CN: 游戏开始！

en: <b>Congratulations!</b> You now know <b>all the rules</b> for KBlackBox.<br /><br /><b>You can start to play.</b> Try to finish this tutorial game by yourself!<br /><br />Tip: We have sent in enough beams to deduce the positions of the 3 balls with certainty. Of course, you can use some more shots if needed.
zh_CN: <b>恭喜！</b>您已经了解了 KBlackBox 的<b>所有规则</b>。<br /><br /><b>现在可以开始游戏了。</b>请先试着独立完成这个教学游戏！<br /><br />提示：我们已经向黑盒内击入了足够您推断出 3 个球位置的射线。当然如果需要您还可以继续击入。

en: Finish placing the balls and click on "Done!" when you are done!
zh_CN: 完成球体摆放后点击“完成！”

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (theme), group (KBlackBox Setup)
en: File of the current theme of the graphic elements. (SVGZ file with path and file extension)
zh_CN: 当前游戏的图形元素主题文件(SVGZ 文件，包含其路径和扩展名)。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (balls), group (KBlackBox Setup)
en: Number of balls for custom difficulty level
zh_CN: 自定义难度中的球数

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (columns), group (KBlackBox Setup)
en: Number of columns of the board for custom difficulty level
zh_CN: 自定义难度中的棋盘行数

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (rows), group (KBlackBox Setup)
en: Number of rows of the board for custom difficuty level
zh_CN: 自定义难度中的棋盘列数

en: Find the balls hidden in the black box by shooting laser beams!
zh_CN: 通过镭射光线，找出隐匿在盒子里的球！

en: Developer of version 0.4.
zh_CN: 0.4 版本的开发者

en: Original developer
zh_CN: 原开发者

en: Artist
zh_CN: 美工
