en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Theme), group (General)
en: The graphical theme to be used.
ko: 사용할 그래픽 테마입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Sounds), group (Preferences)
en: Whether sound effects should be played.
ko: 소리 재생 여부입니다.

en: Score List : 0 - 0 - 0 - 0 - 0 - 0 - 0 - 0
ko: 점수 목록: 0 - 0 - 0 - 0 - 0 - 0 - 0 - 0

en: Score List : %1 - %2 - %3 - %4 - %5 - %6 - %7 - %8
ko: 점수 목록: %1 - %2 - %3 - %4 - %5 - %6 - %7 - %8

[ctx: @action]
en: Rotate Piece Clockwise
ko: 시계 방향으로 회전하기

[ctx: @action]
en: Rotate Piece Counterclockwise
ko: 반시계 방향으로 회전하기

[ctx: @action]
en: Move Piece Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 이동

[ctx: @action]
en: Move Piece Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 이동

[ctx: @action]
en: Move Piece Down
ko: 아래로 이동

[ctx: @action]
en: Drop the Piece
ko: 떨어트리기

en: Game Resumed!
ko: 게임이 다시 시작되었습니다!

en: Game Paused!
ko: 게임이 일시 정지되었습니다!

en: Game Start!
ko: 게임이 시작되었습니다!

en: Game Over!
ko: 게임이 끝났습니다!

en: You Win!
ko: 이겼습니다!

en: You Lose!
ko: 졌습니다!

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

en: Points: %1 - Lines: %2 - Level: %3
ko: 점수: %1 - 줄: %2 - 단계: %3

[ctx: @action]
en: Single Game
ko: 혼자 하기

[ctx: @action]
en: Human vs AI
ko: 사용자 대 AI

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Play Sounds
ko: 소리 재생

en: Points: 0 - Lines: 0 - Level: 0
ko: 점수: 0 - 줄: 0 - 단계: 0

en: A falling blocks game by KDE
ko: KDE의 떨어지는 블록 게임

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Developer
ko: 개발자

en: New design of KBlocks for AI and tetris research platform
ko: 새로운 KBlocks AI 설계 및 테트리스 연구 플랫폼

en: Oxygen art for KDE4
ko: Oxygen 그래픽

en: Setup kblocks game running mode.
    	0 = Desktop Mode	1 = Game Engine Mode
    	2 = Gui Mode	3 = Player Mode
ko: KBlocks 게임 모드 설정입니다.
    	0 = 데스크톱 모드	1 = 게임 엔진 모드
    	2 = GUI 모드	3 = 플레이어 모드

en: Setup the configuration file for tetris researcher mode. Not for desktop users.
ko: 테트리스 연구 모드 설정 파일입니다. 전문가 전용입니다.
