kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Score List : 0 - 0 - 0 - 0 - 0 - 0 - 0 - 0
zh_CN: 得分表：0 - 0 - 0 - 0 - 0 - 0 - 0 - 0

en: Score List : %1 - %2 - %3 - %4 - %5 - %6 - %7 - %8
zh_CN: 得分表：%1 - %2 - %3 - %4 - %5 - %6 - %7 - %8

en: Rotate Piece Clockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转方块

en: Rotate Piece Counter Clockwise
zh_CN: 逆时针旋转方块

en: Move Piece Left
zh_CN: 向左移动方块

en: Move Piece Right
zh_CN: 向右移动方块

en: Move Piece Down
zh_CN: 向下移动方块

en: Drop the Piece
zh_CN: 使方块直接下落

en: Game Resumed!
zh_CN: 游戏继续！

en: Game Paused!
zh_CN: 游戏已暂停！

en: Game Start!
zh_CN: 游戏开始！

en: Game Over!
zh_CN: 游戏结束！

en: You Win!
zh_CN: 您赢了！

en: You Lose!
zh_CN: 您输了！

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

en: Points: %1 - Lines: %2 - Level: %3
zh_CN: 得分：%1 - 行数：%2 - 等级：%3

en: Single Game
zh_CN: 单人游戏

en: Human vs AI
zh_CN: 人对 AI

en: &Play Sounds
zh_CN: 播放声音(&P)

en: Points: 0 - Lines: 0 - Level: 0
zh_CN: 得分：0 - 行数：0 - 等级：0

en: A falling blocks game by KDE
zh_CN: 由 KDE 制作的俄罗斯方块游戏

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发者

en: New design of KBlocks for AI and tetris research platform
zh_CN: 重新设计了 KBlocks 中的 AI 和俄罗斯方块研究平台

en: Oxygen art for KDE4
zh_CN: 为 KDE 4 设计的轻氧主题

en: Setup kblocks game running mode.
    	0 = Desktop Mode	1 = Game Engine Mode
    	2 = Gui Mode	3 = Player Mode
zh_CN: 设置 kblocks 游戏的运行模式。
    	0 = 桌面模式	1 = 游戏引擎模式
    	2 = GUI 模式	3 = 玩家模式

en: Setup the configuration file for tetris researcher mode. Not for desktop users.
zh_CN: 设置俄罗斯方块研究者模式的配置文件，此项不适用于桌面用户。
