en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Could not fetch user's info out of the result from the server, not a map.
ko: 서버 응답에서 사용자 정보를 추출할 수 없습니다. map이 아닙니다.

en: Could not fetch blogs out of the result from the server, not a list.
ko: 서버 응답에서 블로그 정보를 추출할 수 없습니다. list가 아닙니다.

en: Could not fetch list of posts out of the result from the server, not a list.
ko: 서버 응답에서 글 목록을 추출할 수 없습니다. list가 아닙니다.

en: Could not read post.
ko: 글을 읽어올 수 없습니다.

en: Could not fetch post out of the result from the server.
ko: 서버 응답에서 글을 추출할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not read the postId, not a string or an integer.
ko: postId를 읽을 수 없습니다. 문자열이나 정수가 아닙니다.

en: Could not read the result, not a boolean.
ko: result를 읽어올 수 없습니다. 참/거짓이 아닙니다.

en: Authentication failed.
ko: 인증이 실패했습니다.

en: Could not regexp the Profile ID.
ko: 프로필 ID에 정규 표현식을 적용할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not get blogs.
ko: 블로그를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Could not regexp the blog id path.
ko: 블로그 ID 경로에 정규 표현식을 적용할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not get comments.
ko: 댓글을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Could not regexp the comment id path.
ko: 댓글 ID 경로에 정규 표현식을 적용할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not get posts.
ko: 글을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Could not regexp the post id path.
ko: 글 ID 경로에 정규 표현식을 적용할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not regexp the id out of the result.
ko: 결과에 ID 정규 표현식을 적용할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not regexp the published time out of the result.
ko: 결과에 올린 시간 정규 표현식을 적용할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not regexp the update time out of the result.
ko: 결과에 업데이트 시간 정규 표현식을 적용할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not read the post ID, result not a map.
ko: 글 ID를 읽어올 수 없습니다. map이 아닙니다.

en: The returned post ID did not match the sent one:
ko: 반환된 글 ID가 보낸 것과 일치하지 않습니다:

en: Media is a null pointer.
ko: 미디어가 빈 포인터입니다.

en: Could not list categories out of the result from the server.
ko: 서버에서 목록 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Could not read the result, not a map.
ko: 결과를 읽어올 수 없습니다. map이 아닙니다.

en: Could not read the result - is not a list. Category fetching failed.
ko: 결과값이 목록이 아니라서 불러올 수 없습니다. 분류를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Could not read the result - is not a boolean value. Category setting failed.  Will still publish now if necessary.
ko: 결과값이 참/거짓이 아니라서 불러올 수 없습니다. 분류 설정이 실패했습니다. 필요한 경우 지금 출판합니다.

en: Could not fetch list of trackback pings out of the result from the server.
ko: 서버 응답에서 트랙백 목록을 추출할 수 없습니다.

en: Post is a null pointer.
ko: 글이 빈 포인터입니다.
