kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Could not fetch user's info out of the result from the server, not a map.
zh_CN: 无法从服务器的反馈中获取用户信息，因为反馈内容不是一个映射。

en: Could not fetch blogs out of the result from the server, not a list.
zh_CN: 无法从服务器的反馈中获取博客，因为反馈内容不是一个列表。

en: Could not fetch list of posts out of the result from the server, not a list.
zh_CN: 无法从服务器的反馈中获取文章列表，因为反馈内容不是一个列表。

en: Could not read post.
zh_CN: 无法读取文章。

en: Could not fetch post out of the result from the server.
zh_CN: 无法从服务器的反馈中获取文章。

en: Could not read the postId, not a string or an integer.
zh_CN: 无法读取文章编号，因为反馈内容不是一个字符串或整数。

en: Could not read the result, not a boolean.
zh_CN: 无法读取反馈，因为反馈不是逻辑值。

en: Authentication failed.
zh_CN: 验证失败。

en: Could not regexp the Profile ID.
zh_CN: 无法用正则表达式描述配置集编号。

en: Could not get blogs.
zh_CN: 无法获得博客。

en: Could not regexp the blog id path.
zh_CN: 无法用正则表达式描述博客编号路径。

en: Could not get comments.
zh_CN: 无法获得评论。

en: Could not regexp the comment id path.
zh_CN: 无法用正则表达式描述评论编号路径。

en: Could not get posts.
zh_CN: 无法获得文章。

en: Could not regexp the post id path.
zh_CN: 无法用正则表达式描述文章编号路径。

en: Could not regexp the id out of the result.
zh_CN: 无法用正则表达式描述反馈编号。

en: Could not regexp the published time out of the result.
zh_CN: 无法用正则表达式描述反馈中的发布时间。

en: Could not regexp the update time out of the result.
zh_CN: 无法用正则表达式描述反馈中的更新时间。

en: Could not read the post ID, result not a map.
zh_CN: 无法读取文章编号，因为反馈内容不是一个映射。

en: The returned post ID did not match the sent one:
zh_CN: 返回的文章编号和发送的不匹配：

en: Media is a null pointer.
zh_CN: 媒介是空指针。

en: Could not list categories out of the result from the server.
zh_CN: 无法从服务器的反馈中列出分类。

en: Could not read the result, not a map.
zh_CN: 无法读取反馈，因为反馈不是一个映射。

en: Could not read the result - is not a list. Category fetching failed.
zh_CN: 无法读取反馈，因为反馈不是列表。分类获取失败。

en: Could not read the result - is not a boolean value. Category setting failed.  Will still publish now if necessary.
zh_CN: 无法读取反馈，因为反馈不是逻辑值。分类设置失败，但如果可能仍将尝试发布内容。

en: Could not fetch list of trackback pings out of the result from the server.
zh_CN: 无法从服务器的反馈中获取引用通告列表。

en: Post is a null pointer.
zh_CN: 文章指针是空指针。
