libkblog - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Could not fetch user's info out of the result from the server, not a map.
zh_TW: 無法從伺服器傳回的結果抓取使用者資訊，因為並非映射。

en: Could not fetch blogs out of the result from the server, not a list.
zh_TW: 無法從伺服器傳回的結果抓取部落格，因為並非列表。

en: Could not fetch list of posts out of the result from the server, not a list.
zh_TW: 無法從伺服器傳回的結果抓取文章列表，因為並非列表。

en: Could not read post.
zh_TW: 無法讀取文章。

en: Could not fetch post out of the result from the server.
zh_TW: 無法從伺服器傳回的結果抓取文章。

en: Could not read the postId, not a string or an integer.
zh_TW: 無法讀取文章代碼，因為並非字串或整數。

en: Could not read the result, not a boolean.
zh_TW: 無法讀取結果，因為並非布林值。

en: Authentication failed.
zh_TW: 認證失敗。

en: Could not regexp the Profile ID.
zh_TW: 無法用正則表達式表示 Profile ID。

en: Could not get blogs.
zh_TW: 無法讀取部落格。

en: Could not regexp the blog id path.
zh_TW: 無法用正則表達式表示 blog id 路徑。

en: Could not get comments.
zh_TW: 無法取得評論。

en: Could not regexp the comment id path.
zh_TW: 無法用正則表達式表示評論的代碼路徑。

en: Could not get posts.
zh_TW: 無法讀取文章。

en: Could not regexp the post id path.
zh_TW: 無法用正則表達式表示 posting id 路徑。

en: Could not regexp the id out of the result.
zh_TW: 無法用正則表達式表示結果 id。

en: Could not regexp the published time out of the result.
zh_TW: 無法用正則表達式表示結果的發布時間。

en: Could not regexp the update time out of the result.
zh_TW: 無法用正則表達式表示結果的更新時間。

en: Could not read the post ID, result not a map.
zh_TW: 無法讀取文章代碼，因為並非映射。

en: The returned post ID did not match the sent one:
zh_TW: 傳回來的文章代碼與送出的不符：

en: Media is a null pointer.
zh_TW: 媒體是空指標。

en: Could not list categories out of the result from the server.
zh_TW: 無法從伺服器傳回的結果列出類別。

en: Could not read the result, not a map.
zh_TW: 無法讀取結果，因為並非映射。

en: Could not read the result - is not a list. Category fetching failed.
zh_TW: 無法讀取結果，因為並非清單。取得類別失敗。

en: Could not read the result - is not a boolean value. Category setting failed.  Will still publish now if necessary.
zh_TW: 無法讀取結果，因為不是一個布林值。類別設定失敗。若有需要我們還是會發布。

en: Could not fetch list of trackback pings out of the result from the server.
zh_TW: 無法從伺服器傳回的結果抓取文章回溯追蹤。

en: Post is a null pointer.
zh_TW: 文章指標是空指標。
