kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (49 entries)

[ctx: KBookmark|Bookmark separator]
en: --- separator ---
zh_CN: --- 分隔符 ---

[ctx: KBookmarkContextMenu|@action:inmenu]
en: Add Bookmark Here
zh_CN: 在此添加书签

[ctx: KBookmarkContextMenu|@action:inmenu]
en: Open Folder in Bookmark Editor
zh_CN: 在书签编辑器中打开文件夹

[ctx: KBookmarkContextMenu|@action:inmenu]
en: Delete Folder
zh_CN: 删除文件夹

[ctx: KBookmarkContextMenu|@action:inmenu]
en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

[ctx: KBookmarkContextMenu|@action:inmenu]
en: Copy Link Address
zh_CN: 复制链接地址

[ctx: KBookmarkContextMenu|@action:inmenu]
en: Delete Bookmark
zh_CN: 删除书签

[ctx: KBookmarkContextMenu|@action:inmenu]
en: Open Folder in Tabs
zh_CN: 在标签页中打开文件夹

[ctx: KBookmarkContextMenu|@info]
en: Cannot add bookmark with empty URL.
zh_CN: 无法添加 URL 为空的书签。

[ctx: KBookmarkContextMenu|@title:window]
en: Bookmark Folder Deletion
zh_CN: 书签文件夹删除

[ctx: KBookmarkContextMenu|@title:window]
en: Bookmark Deletion
zh_CN: 删除书签

[ctx: KBookmarkContextMenu|]
en: Are you sure you wish to remove the bookmark folder
    "%1"?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除书签文件夹
    “%1”吗？

[ctx: KBookmarkContextMenu|]
en: Are you sure you wish to remove the bookmark
    "%1"?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除书签
    “%1”吗？

[ctx: KBookmarkDialog|@label:textbox]
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

[ctx: KBookmarkDialog|@label:textbox]
en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

[ctx: KBookmarkDialog|@label:textbox]
en: Comment:
zh_CN: 备注：

[ctx: KBookmarkDialog|@action:button]
en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

[ctx: KBookmarkDialog|@title:window]
en: Bookmark Properties
zh_CN: 书签属性

[ctx: KBookmarkDialog|@action:button]
en: &New Folder...
zh_CN: 新建文件夹(&N)...

[ctx: KBookmarkDialog|@action:button]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: KBookmarkDialog|@title:window]
en: Add Bookmark
zh_CN: 添加书签

[ctx: KBookmarkDialog|@title:window]
en: Add Bookmarks
zh_CN: 添加书签

[ctx: KBookmarkDialog|@title:window]
en: Select Folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

[ctx: KBookmarkDialog|@title:window]
en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新建文件夹

[ctx: KBookmarkDialog|@title:window]
en: Create New Bookmark Folder
zh_CN: 新建书签文件夹

[ctx: KBookmarkDialog|@title:window]
en: Create New Bookmark Folder in %1
zh_CN: 在 %1 中新建书签文件夹

[ctx: KBookmarkDialog|@label:textbox]
en: New folder:
zh_CN: 新建文件夹：

[ctx: KBookmarkDialog|name of the container of all browser bookmarks]
en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

[ctx: KNSBookmarkImporterImpl|]
en: HTML Files (*.html)
zh_CN: HTML 文件 (*.html)

[ctx: KNSBookmarkImporterImpl|]
en: *.html|HTML Files (*.html)
zh_CN: *.html|HTML 文件 (*.html)

[ctx: KNSBookmarkImporterImpl|]
en: Could not find %1. Netscape is probably not installed. Aborting the export.
zh_CN: 无法找到 %1。Netscape 可能尚未安装，导出将被中止。

[ctx: KNSBookmarkImporterImpl|]
en: Netscape not found
zh_CN: 无法找到 Netscape

[ctx: KNSBookmarkImporterImpl|]
en: <!-- This file was generated by Konqueror -->
zh_CN: <!-- 本文件由 Konqueror 生成 -->

[ctx: KNSBookmarkImporterImpl|]
en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

[ctx: KOperaBookmarkImporterImpl|]
en: Opera Bookmark Files (*.adr)
zh_CN: Opera 书签文件 (*.adr)

[ctx: KOperaBookmarkImporterImpl|]
en: *.adr|Opera Bookmark Files (*.adr)
zh_CN: *.adr|Opera 书签文件 (*.adr)

[ctx: KBookmarkManager|]
en: Cannot launch keditbookmarks.
    
    Most likely you do not have keditbookmarks currently installed
zh_CN: 无法加载 keditbookmarks。
    
    您可能尚未安装 keditbookmarks

[ctx: KBookmarkManager|]
en: Unable to save bookmarks in %1. Reported error was: %2. This error message will only be shown once. The cause of the error needs to be fixed as quickly as possible, which is most likely a full hard drive.
zh_CN: 无法在 %1 中保存书签。错误为：%2。此错误信息只会显示一次。产生错误的原因很可能是因为硬盘已满，请尽快解决此问题。

[ctx: KBookmarkMenu|@action:inmenu]
en: Open Folder in Tabs
zh_CN: 在标签页中打开文件夹

[ctx: KBookmarkMenu|@info:tooltip]
en: Open all bookmarks in this folder as a new tab
zh_CN: 将此文件夹中的所有书签在新标签页中打开

[ctx: KBookmarkMenu|@action:inmenu]
en: Bookmark Tabs as Folder...
zh_CN: 将所有标签页添加到书签文件夹...

[ctx: KBookmarkMenu|@info:tooltip]
en: Add a folder of bookmarks for all open tabs
zh_CN: 将所有打开的标签页添加到新的书签文件夹

[ctx: KBookmarkMenu|@info:tooltip]
en: Edit your bookmark collection in a separate window
zh_CN: 在对话框中编辑书签集合

[ctx: KBookmarkMenu|@action:inmenu]
en: New Bookmark Folder...
zh_CN: 新建书签文件夹...

[ctx: KBookmarkMenu|@info:tooltip]
en: Create a new bookmark folder in this menu
zh_CN: 在此菜单中新建文件夹

[ctx: KonqBookmarkContextMenu|@action:inmenu]
en: Hide in Toolbar
zh_CN: 在工具栏中隐藏

[ctx: KonqBookmarkContextMenu|@action:inmenu]
en: Show in Toolbar
zh_CN: 在工具栏中显示

[ctx: KonqBookmarkContextMenu|@action:inmenu]
en: Open in New Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开

[ctx: KonqBookmarkContextMenu|@action:inmenu]
en: Open in New Tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开
