kbounce - en to ko translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: No background pictures found.
ko: 배경 그림을 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseRandomBackgroundPictures)
en: Enable random pictures as background
ko: 무작위적으로 배경 그림 선택하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, backgoundPicturePathLabel)
en: Choose picture path:
ko: 그림 경로 선택:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

en: Welcome to KBounce.
     Click to start a game
ko: KBounce에 오신 것을 환영합니다.
     여기를 클릭하면 게임을 시작합니다

en: Paused
     Click to resume
ko: 일시 정지됨
     클릭하면 다시 시작

en: You have successfully cleared more than %1% of the board
ko: 이 판의 %1% 이상을 채웠습니다

en: %1 points: %2 points per remaining life
ko: %1점: 남아 있는 목숨 당 %2점

en: %1 points: Bonus
ko: %1점: 보너스

en: %1 points: Total score for this level
ko: %1점: 이 단계에서 얻은 총 점수

en: On to level %1. Remember you get %2 lives this time!
ko: %1단계로 갑니다. 이 단계에서는 목숨 %2개가 있습니다!

en: Game over.
     Click to start a game
ko: 게임이 끝났습니다.
     여기를 클릭하면 게임을 시작합니다

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PlaySounds), group (Sound)
en: Whether game sounds are played.
ko: 게임 소리를 재생할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

en: Bounce Ball Game
ko: 튕기는 공 게임

en: Original author
ko: 원 작성자

en: Highscore
ko: 최고 기록

en: Contributions
ko: 기여

en: Port to KDE4. Current maintainer
ko: KDE 4 포팅. 현재 관리자

en: Port to QGraphicsView framework
ko: QGraphicsView 프레임워크로 포팅

en: Image Background and Fixes
ko: 배경 그림과 수정

en: Level: %1
ko: 단계: %1

en: Score: %1
ko: 점수: %1

en: Filled: %1%
ko: 채움: %1%

en: Lives: %1
ko: 목숨: %1

en: Time: %1
ko: 시간: %1

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Play Sounds
ko: 소리 재생하기

en: Are you sure you want to quit the current game?
ko: 현재 게임을 끝내시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action;button]
en: Quit Game
ko: 게임 끝내기

en: Game over. Click to start a game
ko: 게임이 끝났습니다. 여기를 클릭하면 게임을 시작합니다

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Theme
ko: 테마

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Background
ko: 배경 그림
