kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: No background pictures found.
zh_CN: 找不到背景图。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KBounceBackgroundSelector)
en: kbouncebackgroundselector
zh_CN: kbounce 背景选择器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseRandomBackgroundPictures)
en: Enable random pictures as background
zh_CN: 启用随机背景图

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, backgoundPicturePathLabel)
en: Choose picture path:
zh_CN: 选择图片路径：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Welcome to KBounce.
     Click to start a game
zh_CN: 欢迎来玩 KBounce。
     单击可开始一个新游戏

en: Paused
     Click to resume
zh_CN: 暂停
     点击恢复

en: You have successfully cleared more than %1% of the board
zh_CN: 您已成功清掉 %1% 以上的盘面

en: %1 points: %2 points per remaining life
zh_CN: %1 点：每条幸存的命奖励 %2 点

en: %1 points: Bonus
zh_CN: %1 点：奖励

en: %1 points: Total score for this level
zh_CN: %1 点：本级别的总分

en: On to level %1. Remember you get %2 lives this time!
zh_CN: 进入级别 %1。记住您这次有 %2 条命！

en: Game over.
     Click to start a game
zh_CN: 游戏结束。
     单击这里可开始新游戏

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PlaySounds), group (Sound)
en: Whether game sounds are played.
zh_CN: 是否播放游戏声音。

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

en: Bounce Ball Game
zh_CN: KDE 弹跳球游戏

en: Original author
zh_CN: 原作者

en: Highscore
zh_CN: 高分榜实现

en: Contributions
zh_CN: 贡献者

en: Port to KDE4. Current maintainer
zh_CN: 移植到 KDE4，当前维护者

en: Port to QGraphicsView framework
zh_CN: 移植到 QGraphicsView 框架

en: Image Background and Fixes
zh_CN: 图像背景与错误修订

en: Level: %1
zh_CN: 级别：%1

en: Score: %1
zh_CN: 得分：%1

en: Filled: %1%
zh_CN: 区域填充率：%1%

en: Lives: %1
zh_CN: 生命数：%1

en: Time: %1
zh_CN: 时间：%1

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Play Sounds
zh_CN: 播放声音

en: Are you sure you want to quit the current game?
zh_CN: 您确定要退出当前游戏吗？

[ctx: @action;button]
en: Quit Game
zh_CN: 退出游戏

en: Game over. Click to start a game
zh_CN: 游戏结束。单击这里可开始新游戏

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Background
zh_CN: 背景
