kbounce - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: No background pictures found.
zh_TW: 找不到背景圖片。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseRandomBackgroundPictures)
en: Enable random pictures as background
zh_TW: 開啟隨機背景圖片

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, backgoundPicturePathLabel)
en: Choose picture path:
zh_TW: 選擇圖片路徑：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Welcome to KBounce.
     Click to start a game
zh_TW: 歡迎到 KBounce。
    點擊就可以開始遊戲

en: Paused
     Click to resume
zh_TW: 已暫停
     點擊以回復

en: You have successfully cleared more than %1% of the board
zh_TW: 您已經成功清除了%1% 以上的區域。

en: %1 points: %2 points per remaining life
zh_TW: %1 分：每條剩下的命可得 %2 分

en: %1 points: Bonus
zh_TW: %1 分：額外紅利

en: %1 points: Total score for this level
zh_TW: %1 分：本關卡的總分數

en: On to level %1. Remember you get %2 lives this time!
zh_TW: 前進關卡 %1。請記得您這次有 %2 條命！

en: Game over.
     Click to start a game
zh_TW: 遊戲結束。
    點擊就可以開始遊戲

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PlaySounds), group (Sound)
en: Whether game sounds are played.
zh_TW: 遊戲是否要播放聲音。

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: Original author
zh_TW: 原作者

en: Highscore
zh_TW: 高分榜

en: Contributions
zh_TW: 貢獻

en: Port to KDE4. Current maintainer
zh_TW: 移植到 KDE4，現任維護者

en: Port to QGraphicsView framework
zh_TW: 移植到 QGraphicsView 框架中

en: Image Background and Fixes
zh_TW: 背景影像與修補

en: Level: %1
zh_TW: 關卡：%1

en: Score: %1
zh_TW: 分數：%1

en: Filled: %1%
zh_TW: 填滿的區域：%1%

en: Lives: %1
zh_TW: 生命數：%1

en: Time: %1
zh_TW: 時間：%1

en: &Play Sounds
zh_TW: 播放聲音(&P)

en: Game over. Click to start a game
zh_TW: 遊戲結束。點擊就可以開始遊戲

en: Theme
zh_TW: 外觀主題

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景
