kdegames - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, GeneralSettings)
en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Enabling the following option will make the game steal the mouse cursor, pause the game to get the cursor back.
ko: 다음 옵션을 설정하면 마우스 커서가 사라집니다. 커서를 다시 나타나게 하려면 게임을 일시 정지 하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FireOnClick) i18n: ectx: label, entry (FireOnClick), group (General)
en: Fire on mouse click
ko: 마우스를 클릭해서 발사

en: A Breakout like game by KDE
ko: KDE 벽돌 깨기 게임

en: original author and maintainer
ko: 원 작성자 및 관리자

en: artwork
ko: 그림

en: testing
ko: 테스트

en: port to KGameRenderer
ko: KGameRenderer 포팅

en: port to QtQuick
ko: QtQuick 포팅

en: Fire the ball
ko: 공 발사

en: Skip level
ko: 단계 건너뛰기

en: Add life
ko: 목숨 추가

en: Theme
ko: 테마

[ctx: General settings]
en: General
ko: 일반

en:    Time (hh:mm)
ko:    시간(hh:mm)

en: Starting a new game will end the current one!
ko: 새 게임을 시작하면 현재 게임은 종료됩니다!

en: New Game
ko: 새 게임

en: Start a New Game
ko: 새 게임 시작하기

en: Game won!
ko: 게임 승리!

en: Time (hh:mm)
ko: 시간(hh:mm)

en: Do you want to fire the ball on mouse click?
    Answering Yes will make the game steal the
    mouse cursor, pause the game to get
    the cursor back.
ko: 마우스 단추를 클릭해서 공을 발사하시겠습니까?
    예를 선택하면 게임에서 마우스 커서를
    독점할 것이며, 게임을 일시 정지하면
    독점이 해제됩니다.

en: Fire on click?
ko: 클릭했을 때 발사?

[ctx: @action;button]
en: Use Mouse Click
ko: 마우스 클릭 사용

[ctx: @action;button]
en: Ignore Mouse Click
ko: 마우스 클릭 무시

en: Well done! You won the game
ko: 잘 하셨습니다! 이겼습니다

en: Level %1
ko: 단계 %1

en: Game Paused!
ko: 일시 정지되었습니다!

en: Oops! You have lost the ball!
ko: 아이고! 공을 잃었습니다!

en: Game Over!
ko: 게임이 끝났습니다!

en: Press %1 to fire the ball
ko: 공을 발사하려면 %1을(를) 누르십시오
