kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (28 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, GeneralSettings)
en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Enabling the following option will make the game steal the mouse cursor, pause the game to get the cursor back.
zh_CN: 启用下面的选项会使得本游戏强制夺取鼠标焦点，暂停游戏就可释放鼠标。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FireOnClick) i18n: ectx: label, entry (FireOnClick), group (General)
en: Fire on mouse click
zh_CN: 用鼠标控制发射

en: A Breakout like game by KDE
zh_CN: 由 KDE 打造的打砖块游戏

en: original author and maintainer
zh_CN: 原作者及维护者

en: artwork
zh_CN: 美工

en: testing
zh_CN: 测试

en: port to KGameRenderer
zh_CN: 移植到 KGameRenderer

en: port to QtQuick
zh_CN: 移植到 QtQuick

en: Fire the ball
zh_CN: 弹射

en: Skip level
zh_CN: 跳过关卡

en: Add life
zh_CN: 添加生命

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

[ctx: General settings]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en:    Time (hh:mm)
zh_CN:    时间(小时:秒)

en: Starting a new game will end the current one!
zh_CN: 开始新游戏将结束当前游戏！

en: New Game
zh_CN: 新建游戏

en: Start a New Game
zh_CN: 开始新游戏

en: Game won!
zh_CN: 赢了！

en: Time (hh:mm)
zh_CN: 时间(小时:秒)

en: Do you want to fire the ball on mouse click?
    Answering Yes will make the game steal the
    mouse cursor, pause the game to get
    the cursor back.
zh_CN: 您想要通过鼠标点击发射弹球吗？
    如果选择是，会使得本游戏强制夺取鼠标焦点，暂停
    游戏就可释放鼠标。

en: Fire on click?
zh_CN: 鼠标点击时发射吗？

en: Well done! You won the game
zh_CN: 干得好！您赢了

en: Level %1
zh_CN: 级别 %1

en: Game Paused!
zh_CN: 游戏已暂停！

en: Oops! You have lost the ball!
zh_CN: 哎呀！您失去了一次游戏机会！

en: Game Over!
zh_CN: 游戏结束！

en: Press %1 to fire the ball
zh_CN: 按下 %1 将球弹射出去
