kbreakout - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (27 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, GeneralSettings)
en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Enabling the following option will make the game steal the mouse cursor, pause the game to get the cursor back.
zh_TW: 開啟以下選項會讓遊戲佔用滑鼠按鍵的功能，只有在暫停時才能恢復。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FireOnClick) i18n: ectx: label, entry (FireOnClick), group (General)
en: Fire on mouse click
zh_TW: 用滑鼠鍵發射

en: original author and maintainer
zh_TW: 原始作者，維護者

en: artwork
zh_TW: 美工

en: testing
zh_TW: 測試

en: port to KGameRenderer
zh_TW: 移植到 KGameRenderer

en: port to QtQuick
zh_TW: 移植到 QtQuick

en: Fire the ball
zh_TW: 發射球

en: Skip level
zh_TW: 略過等級

en: Add life
zh_TW: 加命

en: Theme
zh_TW: 主題

[ctx: General settings]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en:    Time (hh:mm)
zh_TW:    時間（hh:mm）

en: Starting a new game will end the current one!
zh_TW: 開始新遊戲的話，會結束目前的遊戲。

en: New Game
zh_TW: 新遊戲

en: Start a New Game
zh_TW: 開始新遊戲

en: Game won!
zh_TW: 您贏了！

en: Time (hh:mm)
zh_TW: 時間（hh:mm）

en: Do you want to fire the ball on mouse click?
    Answering Yes will make the game steal the
    mouse cursor, pause the game to get
    the cursor back.
zh_TW: 您要用滑鼠鍵來發射球嗎？是的話在遊戲內點擊滑鼠鍵 
    會變成是發射球，只有在暫停遊戲時才能恢復正常作用。

en: Fire on click?
zh_TW: 要用滑鼠鍵發射嗎？

en: Well done! You won the game
zh_TW: 很好，您贏了！

en: Level %1
zh_TW: 關卡 %1

en: Game Paused!
zh_TW: 遊戲暫停

en: Oops! You have lost the ball!
zh_TW: 您輸了。

en: Game Over!
zh_TW: 遊戲結束。

en: Press %1 to fire the ball
zh_TW: 按 %1 發射
