kbruch - en to ko translation catalogue (172 entries)

en: KBruch modes:
ko: KBruch 모드:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open standard KBruch
ko: 표준 KBruch 열기

en: Exercise
ko: 연습

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open learning KBruch
ko: 학습 KBruch 열기

en: Learning
ko: 학습

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Click on this button to select the 'greater than' sign.
ko: 이 단추를 클릭하면 '보다 큼' 부등호를 선택합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Click on this button to select the 'less than' sign.
ko: 이 단추를 클릭하면 '보다 작음' 부등호를 선택합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Click on this button to select the 'equals' sign.
ko: 이 단추를 클릭하면 '등호'를 선택합니다.

en: &Skip
ko: 건너뛰기(&S)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Click on this button to skip this question.
ko: 이 단추를 클릭하면 이 질문을 건너뜁니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: In this exercise you have to compare two given fractions.
ko: 이 연습에서는 주어진 분수 두 개의 크기를 비교해야 합니다.

en: In this exercise you have to compare two given fractions and choose the correct comparison sign.
ko: 이 연습에서는 주어진 분수 두 개를 비교해서 올바른 부등호를 선택해야 합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Click on this button to check your result.
ko: 이 단추를 클릭하면 결과를 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: &Next
ko: 다음(&N)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Enter the numerator of your result
ko: 결과의 분자를 입력하십시오

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Enter the denominator of your result
ko: 결과의 분모를 입력하십시오

en: &Check
ko: 확인(&C)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Click on this button to check your result. The button will not work if you have not entered a result yet.
ko: 이 단추를 클릭하면 결과를 확인할 수 있습니다. 결과를 입력하지 않았을 때에는 결과를 확인할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: In this exercise you have to convert a number into a fraction.
ko: 이 연습에서는 주어진 숫자를 분수로 변환해야 합니다.

en: In this exercise you have to convert a given number into a fraction by entering a numerator and denominator. Do not forget to reduce the result.
ko: 이 연습은 분모와 분자에 숫자를 입력해서 주어진 숫자를 분수로 변환해야 합니다. 결과를 약분하는 것을 잊지 마십시오.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Click on this button to get to the next question.
ko: 이 단추를 클릭하면 다음 질문을 가져옵니다.

en: You entered a 0 as the denominator. This means division by zero, which is not allowed. This question will be counted as not correctly solved.
ko: 분모로 0을 입력했습니다. 이는 0으로 나누기와 동일하며, 무언가를 0으로 나눌 수는 없습니다. 이 질문은 올바르지 않게 답한 것으로 간주합니다.

en: You entered the correct result, but not reduced.
    Always enter your results as reduced. This question will be counted as not correctly solved.
ko: 올바른 결과를 입력했지만 약분하지 않았습니다.
    항상 결과를 약분해서 입력하십시오. 이 질문은 올바르지 않게 대답한 것으로 간주합니다.

en: N&ext
ko: 다음(&E)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add prime factor 2.
ko: 소인수 2를 추가합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add prime factor 3.
ko: 소인수 3을 추가합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add prime factor 5.
ko: 소인수 5를 추가합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add prime factor 7.
ko: 소인수 7을 추가합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add prime factor 11.
ko: 소인수 11을 추가합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add prime factor 13.
ko: 소인수 13을 추가합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add prime factor 17.
ko: 소인수 17을 추가합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add prime factor 19.
ko: 소인수 19를 추가합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Removes the last entered prime factor.
ko: 마지막으로 입력한 소인수를 삭제합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: In this exercise you have to factorize a given number.
ko: 이 연습에서는 주어진 수를 소인수로 분해해야 합니다.

en: In this exercise you have to factorize a given number. You have to enter all prime factors of the number. You can add a prime factor by clicking on the corresponding button. The chosen prime factors will be shown in the input field. Do not forget to enter all prime factors, even when a prime factor repeats several times. Click the 'Backspace' button to remove the last entered prime factor.
ko: 이 연습에서는 주어진 수를 소인수로 분해해야 합니다. 숫자의 모든 소인수를 입력해야 합니다. 해당하는 단추를 클릭해서 소인수를 추가할 수 있습니다. 선택한 소인수는 입력 필드에 표시됩니다. 소인수분해 과정에서 소인수가 여러 번 나오면 나온 횟수만큼 입력해야 합니다. 'Backspace'를 누르면 마지막으로 입력한 소인수를 삭제합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Enter the integer part of the fraction
ko: 분수의 정수부를 입력하십시오

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Enter the numerator of the fraction
ko: 분수의 분자를 입력하십시오

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Enter the denominator of the fraction
ko: 분수의 분모를 입력하십시오

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: In this exercise you have to convert a mixed number into a ratio and vice versa.
ko: 이 연습에서는 주어진 대분수를 가분수로, 혹은 가분수를 대분수로 변환해야 합니다.

en: In this exercise you have to convert a mixed number into a ratio and vice versa. Do not forget to reduce the result.
ko: 이 연습에서는 주어진 대분수를 가분수로, 혹은 가분수를 대분수로 변환해야 합니다. 결과를 약분하는 것을 잊지 마십시오.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Click this button to check your result. The button will not work if you have not entered a result yet.
ko: 이 단추를 클릭하면 결과를 확인할 수 있습니다. 결과를 입력하지 않았을 때에는 결과를 확인할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Click this button to get the next question.
ko: 이 단추를 클릭하면 다음 질문을 가져옵니다.

en: You entered 0 as the denominator. This means division by zero, which is not allowed. This question will be counted as not correctly solved.
ko: 분모로 0을 입력했습니다. 이는 0으로 나누기와 동일하며, 무언가를 0으로 나눌 수는 없습니다. 이 질문은 올바르지 않게 답한 것으로 간주합니다.

en: You entered the correct result, but not in the mixed number notation. This question will be counted as not correctly solved.
ko: 올바른 결과를 입력했지만 대분수 형태로 입력하지 않았습니다. 이 질문은 올바르지 않게 답한 것으로 간주합니다.

en: You entered the correct result, but not reduced. This question will be counted as not correctly solved.
ko: 올바른 결과를 입력했지만 약분하지 않았습니다. 이 질문은 올바르지 않게 답한 것으로 간주합니다.

[ctx: %1 percentage of %2]
en: %1% of %2 =
ko: %2의 %1% =

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Enter the result of percentage question
ko: 백분율 질문의 답을 입력하십시오

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: In this exercise you have to work with percentage questions.
ko: 이 연습에서는 백분율을 계산해야 합니다.

en: In this exercise you have to enter the fraction of the given number.
ko: 이 연습에서는 주어진 숫자의 일정 비율을 계산해야 합니다.

[ctx: Expands the ratio shown on the left by the given factor. Please note, expanding is not the same as multiplying. For example, expanding a ratio by 2 basically means multiplying the ratio with 2/2 and not with 2/1!]
en: Expand
ko: 확장

en: New
ko: 새로 시작

[ctx: @action opens a new question]
en: &New
ko: 새로 시작(&N)

[ctx: @action go to the main screen]
en: Back
ko: 뒤로

[ctx: @action opens hint]
en: Hint
ko: 힌트

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Now the parts of the inside ring and outside ring have the same size, and we can add the fractions!
    
    This is called finding the main denominator. The main denominator divides the rings into equal parts.
ko: 안쪽 원과 바깥쪽 원의 각각 부분의 크기가 같아졌습니다. 이제 분수를 더할 수 있습니다!
    
    이 과정은 공배수를 찾는 과정이기도 합니다. 원을 같은 크기의 공배수 개수 조각으로 나눕니다.

en: There is a smaller main denominator. Can you find it?
ko: 더 작은 공배수가 있습니다. 찾을 수 있을까요?

en: You have just expanded the first fraction by %1. Our main goal is to make all parts be the same size. Try expanding the first fraction by %2 and the second fraction by %3.
ko: 첫 번째 분수의 분자와 분모에 %1씩을 곱했습니다. 하지만 모든 부분의 크기가 같아야 합니다. 첫 번째 분수에는 %2, 두 번째 분수에는 %3을(를) 각각 분자와 분모에 곱해 보십시오.

en: You have just expanded the second fraction by %1. Our main goal is to make all parts be the same size. Try expanding the first fraction by %2 and the second fraction by %3.
ko: 두 번째 분수의 분자와 분모에 %1씩을 곱했습니다. 하지만 모든 부분의 크기가 같아야 합니다. 첫 번째 분수에는 %2, 두 번째 분수에는 %3을(를) 각각 분자와 분모에 곱해 보십시오.

[ctx: Inserted as %1 in the message below.]
en: %2 of 1 painted part. | %2 of %1 painted parts.
ko[0]: 칠해진 부분 %1개 중 %2개입니다.

[ctx: Inserted as %2 in the message below.]
en: %2 of 1 painted part. | %2 of %1 painted parts.
ko[0]: 칠해진 부분 %1개 중 %2개입니다.

[ctx: %1 and %2 are the two messages translated above.]
en: The outside ring represents the left fraction. %1
    
    The inside ring represents the right fraction. %2
    
    The 'Expand' spinboxes expand each fraction. Try to change one of the spinbox values!
ko: 바깥쪽 원은 왼쪽 분수를 나타냅니다. %1
    
    안쪽 원은 오른쪽 분수를 나타냅니다. %2
    
    '확장' 스핀 상자는 각각 분수의 분자와 분모에 같은 수를 곱합니다. 스핀 상자 값을 바꾸어 보세요!

en: Learn calculating with fractions
ko: 분수 계산 연습하기

en: Current maintainer, original author
ko: 현재 관리자, 원 작성자

en: New interface design and usability improvements
ko: 새로운 인터페이스 디자인과 사용 편의성 개선

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General)
en: Active exercise.
ko: 활성 연습입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General)
en: Saves the active exercise's type.
ko: 활성 연습의 형식을 저장합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Task)
en: Enable Addition
ko: 덧셈 활성화

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Task)
en: Enable Addition for task generation.
ko: 질문 생성에 덧셈을 포함합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Task)
en: Enable Subtraction
ko: 뺄셈 활성화

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Task)
en: Enable Addition/Subtraction for task generation.
ko: 질문 생성에 뺄셈을 포함합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Task)
en: Enable Division
ko: 나눗셈 활성화

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Task)
en: Enable Division for task generation.
ko: 질문 생성에 나눗셈을 포함합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Task)
en: Enable Multiplication
ko: 곱셈 활성화

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Task)
en: Enable Multiplication for task generation.
ko: 질문 생성에 곱셈을 포함합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Task)
en: Enable Multiplication/Division
ko: 곱셈/나눗셈 활성화

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Task)
en: Enable Multiplication/Division for task generation.
ko: 질문 생성에 곱셈/나눗셈을 포함합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Task)
en: Number of fractions
ko: 분수 개수

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Task)
en: Set the number of fractions for task generation.
ko: 질문 생성에 사용할 분수 개수입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Task)
en: Max. main denominator
ko: 최대 공배수

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Task)
en: Set the maximum value of the main denominator.
ko: 최소 공배수의 최댓값을 설정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Task)
en: Answer reduced fractions
ko: 약분하여 대답

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Task)
en: Set if the fractions need to be reduced.
ko: 분수를 약분해야 하는지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Task)
en: Mixed number
ko: 대분수

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Task)
en: Set if the fractions will appear in mixed form or not on solution.
ko: 정답을 대분수로 표시할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Task)
en: Set if the fractions will need answers in mixed form or not on solution.
ko: 대답을 대분수로 입력해야 하는지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Task)
en: Set if the fractions will appear in mixed form or not in questions.
ko: 질문의 분수를 대분수로 표시할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Statistics) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Statistics)
en: Number of correctly solved tasks
ko: 올바르게 푼 질문 개수

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Statistics)
en: Number of solved tasks
ko: 푼 질문 개수

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Statistics)
en: Total number of solved tasks
ko: 총 푼 질문 개수

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Statistics) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Statistics)
en: Number of skipped tasks
ko: 건너뛴 질문 개수

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (numberColor), group (TaskViewer) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (numberColor), group (TaskViewer)
en: Color of the numbers in the task view
ko: 작업 보기에서의 숫자 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (operationColor), group (TaskViewer) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (operationColor), group (TaskViewer)
en: Color of the operation signs in the task view
ko: 작업 보기에서의 연산자 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (fractionBarColor), group (TaskViewer) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (fractionBarColor), group (TaskViewer)
en: Color of the fraction bars in the task view
ko: 작업 보기에서의 분수 막대 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (TaskViewer) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (TaskViewer)
en: Font used for the task view
ko: 작업 보기에 사용할 글꼴

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (TaskViewer)
en: Enable showing the result also as a mixed number
ko: 결과를 대분수로도 표시할지 여부

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (TaskViewer)
en: Enables/disables showing the result also in the special mixed-number notation.
ko: 결과를 특별한 대분수 표기로도 표시할지를 활성화하거나 비활성화합니다.

en: Question:
ko: 질문:

en: Answer:
ko: 대답:

en: Operations:
ko: 연산:

en: Arithmetic
ko: 산술

en: Options:
ko: 옵션:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set the options to solve the exercises.
ko: 연습 질문을 풀 때 사용할 옵션을 설정합니다.

en: This part of the window shows the options to solve the exercises. Use the handle between the options and main window to change the size of this window part or to hide it by moving the handle to the left border of the main window.
ko: 이 부분에서는 연습 질문을 풀 때 사용할 옵션을 표시합니다. 옵션과 주 창 사이의 핸들을 사용해서 옵션 부분 크기를 변경하거나 핸들을 창의 왼쪽 경계로 드래그해서 숨길 수 있습니다.

en: Mixed number:
ko: 대분수:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set if the fractions will appear as mixed numbers or not in the question expression (mixed number example: 1 4/5 = 9/5 ).
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 질문의 분수를 대분수로 표시합니다(대분수 예제: 1 4/5 = 9/5).

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set if the fractions will appear as mixed numbers or not in the answer (mixed number example: 1 4/5 = 9/5 ).
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 답변의 분수를 대분수로 표시합니다(대분수 예제: 1 4/5 = 9/5).

en: Addition:
ko: 더하기:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Check this to use addition operator.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 더하기 연습을 출제합니다.

en: Subtraction:
ko: 빼기:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Check this to use subtraction operator.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 빼기 연습을 출제합니다.

en: Multiplication:
ko: 곱하기:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Check this to use multiplication operator.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 곱하기 연습을 출제합니다.

en: Division:
ko: 나누기:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Check this to use division operator.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 나누기 연습을 출제합니다.

en: Reduced form:
ko: 가분수:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Check this to force the use of the reduced form.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 가분수 사용을 강제합니다.

en: Number of terms:
ko: 항 개수:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The number of 
    terms you want
ko: 문제에 출제할
    항의 개수

en: Choose the number of terms (2, 3, 4 or 5) you 
    want for calculating fractions.
ko: 분수를 계산할 때 사용할 항의 개수를
    (2, 3, 4, 5) 선택하십시오.

en: Maximum denominator:
ko: 최소 공배수 최댓값:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The maximum number you can have as main denominator
ko: 최소 공배수의 최댓값을 설정합니다

en: Choose the number which will be the maximum for the main denominator: 10, 20, 30, 40 or 50.
ko: 최소 공배수의 최댓값을 10, 20, 30, 40, 50 중에서 선택하십시오.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Reset statistics and set a new task.
ko: 통계를 초기화하고 새 작업을 설정합니다.

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Go back to Modes screen.
ko: 모드 화면으로 돌아갑니다.

en: 
    
    Arithmetic
ko: 
    
    산술

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: In this exercise you have to solve a given question with fractions.
ko: 이 연습에서는 주어진 분수 문제를 해결해야 합니다.

en: 
    
    Comparison
ko: 
    
    비교

en: 
    
    Conversion
ko: 
    
    변환

en: 
    
    Mixed Numbers
ko: 
    
    가분수

en: 
    
    Factorization
ko: 
    
    소인수분해

en: 
    
    Percentage
ko: 
    
    백분율

[ctx: @action opens a new question]
en: New
ko: 새로 시작

[ctx: @action go to the main screen]
en: &Back
ko: 뒤로(&B)

[ctx: Arithmetic Exercise]
en: Arithmetic
ko: 산술

[ctx: Comparison Exercise]
en: Comparison
ko: 비교

[ctx: Conversion Exercise]
en: Conversion
ko: 변환

[ctx: Mixed Numbers Exercise]
en: MixedNumbers
ko: 가분수

[ctx: Factorization Exercise]
en: Factorization
ko: 소인수분해

[ctx: Percentage Exercise]
en: Percentage
ko: 백분율

en: Fonts
ko: 글꼴

en: Percentage
ko: 백분율

en: Comparison
ko: 비교

en: Conversion
ko: 변환

en: Mixed Numbers
ko: 가분수

en: Factorization
ko: 소인수분해

en: Solution:
ko: 정답:

en: Correct!
ko: 맞았습니다!

en: Incorrect!
ko: 틀렸습니다!

en: This is the current total number of solved tasks.
ko: 현재까지 응답한 질문의 총 개수입니다.

en: Questions:
ko: 질문:

[ctx: @info:status the number of correct answers]
en: Correct:
ko: 정답:

[ctx: @info:status the number of incorrect answers]
en: Incorrect:
ko: 오답:

[ctx: @info:status the number of skipped answers]
en: Skipped:
ko: 건너뜀:

en: This is the current total number of correctly solved tasks.
ko: 현재까지 정답을 맞춘 질문의 총 개수입니다.

en: This is the current total number of unsolved tasks.
ko: 현재까지 답하지 않은 질문의 총 개수입니다.

en: This is the current total number of skipped tasks.
ko: 현재까지 건너뛴 질문의 총 개수입니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This part of the window shows the statistics.
ko: 이 부분에서는 통계를 표시합니다.

en: This part of the window shows the statistics. Each exercise you do is counted. You can reset the statistics by clicking on the 'New' button in the toolbar or by selecting 'New' from the 'File' menu
ko: 이 부분에서는 통계를 표시합니다. 각각 질문은 모두 통계에 추가됩니다. 도구 모음의 '새로 시작' 단추나 '파일' 메뉴의 '새로 시작'을 선택하면 통계를 초기화합니다

en: &Reset
ko: 초기화(&R)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Click this button to reset the statistics.
ko: 이 단추를 클릭하면 통계를 초기화합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, numberLabel)
en: &Number:
ko: 숫자(&N):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_numberColor)
en: Change the color of the numbers
ko: 숫자 색상 변경

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, operationLabel)
en: &Operation sign:
ko: 연산자(&O):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_operationColor)
en: Change the color of the operation signs
ko: 연산자 색상 변경

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fractionBarLabel)
en: &Fraction bar:
ko: 분수 막대(&F):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_fractionBarColor)
en: Change the color of the fraction bar
ko: 분수 막대 색상 변경

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KFontChooser, kcfg_taskFont)
en: Change the font of the numbers
ko: 숫자 글꼴 변경

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Click this button to skip this question.
ko: 이 단추를 클릭하면 이 질문을 건너뜁니다.

en: In this exercise you have to solve the generated question. You have to enter the integer part of the fraction and the numerator and the denominator. You can adjust the difficulty of the question in the options window part. Do not forget to reduce the result, if the use of the reduced form is forced.
ko: 이 연습에서는 생성된 질문에 답해야 합니다. 분수의 정수부, 분자, 분모를 입력해야 합니다. 옵션 부분에서 문제의 난이도를 설정할 수 있습니다. 약분한 응답을 입력하도록 설정한 경우에는 약분하는 것을 잊지 마십시오.
