kbruch - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (173 entries)

en: KBruch modes:
zh_TW: KBruch 模式：

en: Open standard KBruch
zh_TW: 開啟標準的 KBruch。

en: Exercise
zh_TW: 練習

en: Open learning KBruch
zh_TW: 開啟學習的 KBruch。

en: Learning
zh_TW: 學習

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

en: Click on this button to select the 'greater than' sign.
zh_TW: 按此鍵選取大於符號。

en: Click on this button to select the 'less than' sign.
zh_TW: 按此鍵選取小於符號

en: Click on this button to select the 'equals' sign.
zh_TW: 按此鍵選取等於符號

en: &Skip
zh_TW: 跳過(&S)

en: Click on this button to skip this question.
zh_TW: 按下此鍵來跳過此問題。

en: In this exercise you have to compare two given fractions.
zh_TW: 這個練習中您要比較兩個分數的大小。

en: In this exercise you have to compare two given fractions and choose the correct comparison sign.
zh_TW: 這個練習中您要比較兩個分數的大小。

en: Click on this button to check your result.
zh_TW: 按下此鍵來檢查答案是否正確。

en: &Next
zh_TW: 下一個(&N)

en: Enter the numerator of your result
zh_TW: 輸入計算結果的分子

en: Enter the denominator of your result
zh_TW: 輸入計算結果的分母

en: &Check
zh_TW: 解對了嗎？(&C)

en: Click on this button to check your result. The button will not work if you have not entered a result yet.
zh_TW: 按下此鍵來檢查您的計算結果是否正確。如果您還沒輸入，則這個按鍵不會有作用。

en: In this exercise you have to convert a number into a fraction.
zh_TW: 這個練習讓您做質因數分解。

en: In this exercise you have to convert a given number into a fraction by entering a numerator and denominator. Do not forget to reduce the result.
zh_TW: 這個練習讓您將一個循環小數轉成分數。要記得把結果約分！

en: Click on this button to get to the next question.
zh_TW: 按下此鍵進到下一題。

en: You entered a 0 as the denominator. This means division by zero, which is not allowed. This question will be counted as not correctly solved.
zh_TW: 您輸入 0 當分母。這表示除數為零，是絕對錯誤的。這一題會被認定為錯誤。

en: You entered the correct result, but not reduced.
    Always enter your results as reduced. This question will be counted as not correctly solved.
zh_TW: 您輸入了正確的結果，但是沒有約分。
    請記得輸入約分後的結果。這一題只好算答錯了。

en: N&ext
zh_TW: 下一題(&E)

en: Backspace
zh_TW: Backspace 鍵

en: Add prime factor 2.
zh_TW: 加入質因數 2

en: Add prime factor 3.
zh_TW: 加入質因數 3

en: Add prime factor 5.
zh_TW: 加入質因數 5

en: Add prime factor 7.
zh_TW: 加入質因數 7

en: Add prime factor 11.
zh_TW: 加入質因數 11

en: Add prime factor 13.
zh_TW: 加入質因數 13

en: Add prime factor 17.
zh_TW: 加入質因數 17

en: Add prime factor 19.
zh_TW: 加入質因數 19

en: Removes the last entered prime factor.
zh_TW: 移除最後一個輸入的質因數。

en: In this exercise you have to factorize a given number.
zh_TW: 這個練習讓您做質因數分解。

en: In this exercise you have to factorize a given number. You have to enter all prime factors of the number. You can add a prime factor by clicking on the corresponding button. The chosen prime factors will be shown in the input field. Do not forget to enter all prime factors, even when a prime factor repeats several times. Click the 'Backspace' button to remove the last entered prime factor.
zh_TW: 這個練習讓您做質因數分解。您必須輸入此數字的所有質因數。您可以點選質因數的按鍵來加入質因數，已選擇的質因數會列在上方的欄位中。要記得輸入「所有」的質因數，包括重複出現的。按下返回鍵可以移除上次輸入的質因數。

en: Enter the integer part of the fraction
zh_TW: 輸入此分數的整數部份

en: Enter the numerator of the fraction
zh_TW: 輸入此分數的分子部份

en: Enter the denominator of the fraction
zh_TW: 輸入此分數的分母部份

en: In this exercise you have to convert a mixed number into a ratio and vice versa.
zh_TW: 這個練習讓您練習將帶分數與分數互換。

en: In this exercise you have to convert a mixed number into a ratio and vice versa. Do not forget to reduce the result.
zh_TW: 這個練習讓您練習將帶分數與分數互換。記得要把結果約分！

en: Click this button to check your result. The button will not work if you have not entered a result yet.
zh_TW: 按下此鍵來檢查您的計算結果是否正確。如果您還沒輸入，則這個按鍵不會有作用。

en: Click this button to get the next question.
zh_TW: 按下此鍵進到下一題。

en: You entered 0 as the denominator. This means division by zero, which is not allowed. This question will be counted as not correctly solved.
zh_TW: 您輸入 0 當分母。這表示除數為零，是絕對錯誤的。這一題會被認定為錯誤。

en: You entered the correct result, but not in the mixed number notation. This question will be counted as not correctly solved.
zh_TW: 您輸入了正確的結果，但是沒有化做帶分數。這一題只好算答錯了。

en: You entered the correct result, but not reduced. This question will be counted as not correctly solved.
zh_TW: 您輸入了正確的結果，但是沒有約分。這一題只好算答錯了。

[ctx: %1 percentage of %2]
en: %1% of %2 =
zh_TW: %2 的 %1% 為：

en: Enter the result of percentage question
zh_TW: 請輸入百分比問題的結果：

en: In this exercise you have to work with percentage questions.
zh_TW: 這個練習是讓您解百分比的問題。

en: In this exercise you have to enter the fraction of the given number.
zh_TW: 這個練習讓您練習輸入給定數值的分數。

[ctx: Expands the ratio shown on the left by the given factor. Please note, expanding is not the same as multiplying. For example, expanding a ratio by 2 basically means multiplying the ratio with 2/2 and not with 2/1!]
en: Expand
zh_TW: 擴分

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: @action opens a new question]
en: &New
zh_TW: 新增(&N)

[ctx: @action go to the main screen]
en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

[ctx: @action opens hint]
en: Hint
zh_TW: 提示

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Now the parts of the inside ring and outside ring have the same size, and we can add the fractions!
    
    This is called finding the main denominator. The main denominator divides the rings into equal parts.
zh_TW: 現在內環與外環的每一部份都有相同的大小，所以我們可以做加法了！
    
    
    
    這叫做尋找主要分母。主要分母可以將環分割成一樣的大小。

en: There is a smaller main denominator. Can you find it?
zh_TW: 有一個較小的主要分母，找得到嗎﹖

en: You have just expanded the first fraction by %1. Our main goal is to make all parts be the same size. Try expanding the first fraction by %2 and the second fraction by %3.
zh_TW: 您只將第一個分數擴分乘上 %1，而我們主要要讓所有的元素都有相同的大小。試著將第一個分數擴分乘上 %2，第二個分數乘上 %3 看看。

en: You have just expanded the second fraction by %1. Our main goal is to make all parts be the same size. Try expanding the first fraction by %2 and the second fraction by %3.
zh_TW: 您只將第二個分數擴分乘上 %1，而我們主要要讓所有的元素都有相同的大小。試著將第一個分數擴分乘上 %2，第二個分數乘上 %3 看看。

[ctx: Inserted as %1 in the message below.]
en: %2 of 1 painted part. | %2 of %1 painted parts.
zh_TW[0]: 總共已畫 %2 個部份，共 %1 個。

[ctx: Inserted as %2 in the message below.]
en: %2 of 1 painted part. | %2 of %1 painted parts.
zh_TW[0]: 總共已畫 %2 個部份，共 %1 個。

[ctx: %1 and %2 are the two messages translated above.]
en: The outside ring represents the left fraction. %1
    
    The inside ring represents the right fraction. %2
    
    The 'Expand' spinboxes expand each fraction. Try to change one of the spinbox values!
zh_TW: 外環表示左邊的分數。%1
    
    
    
    內環表示右邊的分數。%2
    
    
    
    按下「擴分」鍵可以乘上每個分數。試著改變不同的值！

en: Learn calculating with fractions
zh_TW: 練習分數的計算

en: Current maintainer, original author
zh_TW: 目前維護者，原始作者

en: New interface design and usability improvements
zh_TW: 新介面設計與可用性加強

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General)
en: Active exercise.
zh_TW: 進行中的練習。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General)
en: Saves the active exercise's type.
zh_TW: 儲存目前練習的型態。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Task)
en: Enable Addition
zh_TW: 開啟加法

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Task)
en: Enable Addition for task generation.
zh_TW: 產生加法練習的習題。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Task)
en: Enable Subtraction
zh_TW: 開啟減法

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Task)
en: Enable Addition/Subtraction for task generation.
zh_TW: 產生加減練習的習題。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Task)
en: Enable Division
zh_TW: 開啟除法

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Task)
en: Enable Division for task generation.
zh_TW: 產生除法練習的習題。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Task)
en: Enable Multiplication
zh_TW: 開啟乘法

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Task)
en: Enable Multiplication for task generation.
zh_TW: 產生乘法練習的習題。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Task)
en: Enable Multiplication/Division
zh_TW: 乘除練習

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Task)
en: Enable Multiplication/Division for task generation.
zh_TW: 產生乘除練習的習題。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Task)
en: Number of fractions
zh_TW: 分數的數目

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Task)
en: Set the number of fractions for task generation.
zh_TW: 習題中的分數數目。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Task)
en: Max. main denominator
zh_TW: 最大的分母

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Task)
en: Set the maximum value of the main denominator.
zh_TW: 最大的分母數值。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Task)
en: Answer reduced fractions
zh_TW: 回答約分後的分數

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Task)
en: Set if the fractions need to be reduced.
zh_TW: 若設定此選項，則分數必須約分。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Task)
en: Mixed number
zh_TW: 帶分數

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Task)
en: Set if the fractions will appear in mixed form or not on solution.
zh_TW: 設定在答案中是否使用帶分數。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Task)
en: Set if the fractions will need answers in mixed form or not on solution.
zh_TW: 設定答題時是否要換成帶分數。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Task)
en: Set if the fractions will appear in mixed form or not in questions.
zh_TW: 設定在問題中是否使用帶分數。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Statistics) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Statistics)
en: Number of correctly solved tasks
zh_TW: 答對的題數

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Statistics)
en: Number of solved tasks
zh_TW: 已作答的題數

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Statistics)
en: Total number of solved tasks
zh_TW: 已解答的總題數

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Statistics) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Statistics)
en: Number of skipped tasks
zh_TW: 跳過的題數

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (numberColor), group (TaskViewer) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (numberColor), group (TaskViewer)
en: Color of the numbers in the task view
zh_TW: 在習題中數字的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (operationColor), group (TaskViewer) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (operationColor), group (TaskViewer)
en: Color of the operation signs in the task view
zh_TW: 在習題中運算符號的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (fractionBarColor), group (TaskViewer) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (fractionBarColor), group (TaskViewer)
en: Color of the fraction bars in the task view
zh_TW: 在習題中分數橫槓的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (TaskViewer) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (TaskViewer)
en: Font used for the task view
zh_TW: 習題使用的字型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (TaskViewer)
en: Enable showing the result also as a mixed number
zh_TW: 顯示結果時也以帶分數方式顯示

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (TaskViewer)
en: Enables/disables showing the result also in the special mixed-number notation.
zh_TW: 決定是否要在顯示結果時也以帶分數方式顯示。

en: Question:
zh_TW: 問題：

en: Answer:
zh_TW: 答案：

en: Operations:
zh_TW: 運算：

en: Arithmetic
zh_TW: 運算

en: Options:
zh_TW: 選項：

en: Set the options to solve the exercises.
zh_TW: 設定此選項以解答此練習。

en: This part of the window shows the options to solve the exercises. Use the handle between the options and main window to change the size of this window part or to hide it by moving the handle to the left border of the main window.
zh_TW: 視窗的這部份顯示解題時的選項。您可以用選項視窗與主視窗中間的握把調整選項視窗的大小。若是將握把調到主視窗的左邊框，則是將選項視窗關閉。

en: Mixed number:
zh_TW: 帶分數：

en: Set if the fractions will appear as mixed numbers or not in the question expression (mixed number example: 1 4/5 = 9/5 ).
zh_TW: 設定在問題中是否使用帶分數。

en: Set if the fractions will appear as mixed numbers or not in the answer (mixed number example: 1 4/5 = 9/5 ).
zh_TW: 設定在答題時是否使用帶分數。

en: Addition:
zh_TW: 加法：

en: Check this to use addition operator.
zh_TW: 勾選以使用加法運算子。

en: Subtraction:
zh_TW: 減法：

en: Check this to use subtraction operator.
zh_TW: 勾選以使用減法運算子。

en: Multiplication:
zh_TW: 乘法：

en: Check this to use multiplication operator.
zh_TW: 勾選以使用乘法運算子。

en: Division:
zh_TW: 除法：

en: Check this to use division operator.
zh_TW: 勾選以使用除法運算子。

en: Reduced form:
zh_TW: 約分後：

en: Check this to force the use of the reduced form.
zh_TW: 勾選以強制約分。

en: Number of terms:
zh_TW: 分數的數目：

en: The number of 
    terms you want
zh_TW: 您要計算幾個分數

en: Choose the number of terms (2, 3, 4 or 5) you 
    want for calculating fractions.
zh_TW: 選擇您要練習計算幾個分數的計算。

en: Maximum denominator:
zh_TW: 最大分母：

en: The maximum number you can have as main denominator
zh_TW: 最大分母數值

en: Choose the number which will be the maximum for the main denominator: 10, 20, 30, 40 or 50.
zh_TW: 選擇要以哪一個做為最大分母：10，20，30，40 或 50。

en: Reset statistics and set a new task.
zh_TW: 重置統計並設定新工作。

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Go back to Modes screen.
zh_TW: 返回到模式螢幕。

en: 
    
    Arithmetic
zh_TW: 
    
    
    運算

en: In this exercise you have to solve a given question with fractions.
zh_TW: 這個練習是讓您解分數的計算題。

en: 
    
    Comparison
zh_TW: 
    
    
    比較

en: 
    
    Conversion
zh_TW: 
    
    
    轉換

en: 
    
    Mixed Numbers
zh_TW: 
    
    帶分數

en: 
    
    Factorization
zh_TW: 
    
    
    質因數分解

en: 
    
    Percentage
zh_TW: 
    
    
    百分比

[ctx: @action opens a new question]
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: @action go to the main screen]
en: &Back
zh_TW: 返回(&B)

[ctx: Arithmetic Exercise]
en: Arithmetic
zh_TW: 運算

[ctx: Comparison Exercise]
en: Comparison
zh_TW: 比較

[ctx: Conversion Exercise]
en: Conversion
zh_TW: 轉換

[ctx: Mixed Numbers Exercise]
en: MixedNumbers
zh_TW: 帶分數

[ctx: Factorization Exercise]
en: Factorization
zh_TW: 質因數分解

[ctx: Percentage Exercise]
en: Percentage
zh_TW: 百分比

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

en: Percentage
zh_TW: 百分比

en: Comparison
zh_TW: 比較

en: Conversion
zh_TW: 轉換

en: Mixed Numbers
zh_TW: 帶分數

en: Factorization
zh_TW: 質因數分解

en: Solution:
zh_TW: 解答：

en: Correct!
zh_TW: 答對了！

en: Incorrect!
zh_TW: 答錯了！

en: This is the current total number of solved tasks.
zh_TW: 目前為止已解的總題數。

en: Questions:
zh_TW: 問題：

[ctx: @info:status the number of correct answers]
en: Correct:
zh_TW: 答對：

[ctx: @info:status the number of incorrect answers]
en: Incorrect:
zh_TW: 答錯：

[ctx: @info:status the number of skipped answers]
en: Skipped:
zh_TW: 跳過：

en: This is the current total number of correctly solved tasks.
zh_TW: 目前為止答對的總題數。

en: This is the current total number of unsolved tasks.
zh_TW: 目前為止答錯的總題數。

en: This is the current total number of skipped tasks.
zh_TW: 目前為止跳過的總題數。

en: This part of the window shows the statistics.
zh_TW: 視窗的這部份顯示統計數據。

en: This part of the window shows the statistics. Each exercise you do is counted. You can reset the statistics by clicking on the 'New' button in the toolbar or by selecting 'New' from the 'File' menu
zh_TW: 視窗的這部份顯示統計數據。您做的每一題計算都會計數。您可以按下工具列或「檔案」選單中的的「新增」將統計重置歸零。

en: &Reset
zh_TW: 重置(&R)

en: Click this button to reset the statistics.
zh_TW: 按下此鍵重置統計。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, numberLabel)
en: &Number:
zh_TW: 數字(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_numberColor)
en: Change the color of the numbers
zh_TW: 改變數字的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, operationLabel)
en: &Operation sign:
zh_TW: 運算符號(&O)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_operationColor)
en: Change the color of the operation signs
zh_TW: 改變運算符號的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fractionBarLabel)
en: &Fraction bar:
zh_TW: 分數橫槓(&F)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_fractionBarColor)
en: Change the color of the fraction bar
zh_TW: 改變分數橫槓的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KFontChooser, kcfg_taskFont)
en: Change the font of the numbers
zh_TW: 改變數字的字型

en: Click this button to skip this question.
zh_TW: 按下此鍵來跳過此問題。

en: In this exercise you have to solve the generated question. You have to enter the integer part of the fraction and the numerator and the denominator. You can adjust the difficulty of the question in the options window part. Do not forget to reduce the result, if the use of the reduced form is forced.
zh_TW: 這個練習是讓您解分數的計算題。您必須輸入結果的整數與分數部份，以及分子與分母。您可以在選項中調整題目的難度。若是選擇要約分的話，記得結果要約分！
