en to ko translation catalogue (189 entries)

en: (always)
ko: (항상)

en: Choose Source Folder
ko: 원본 폴더 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ConfigDlgBase)
en: Configuration
ko: 설정

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab1)
en: General
ko: 일반

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel5)
en: Maximum number of items in lists:
ko: 목록의 항목 최대 개수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3)
en: Truncate symbols in tooltips and context menus
ko: 풍선 도움말과 콘텍스트 메뉴에서 심볼 자르기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2)
en: when more than:
ko: 다음 이상일 때:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_2)
en: when longer than:
ko: 다음보다 길 때:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4_3)
en: Precision of percentage values:
ko: 백분율 값 정밀도:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, maxListEdit)
en: The Maximum Number of List Items should be below 500.
ko: 목록 항목 최대 개수는 500개 이하여야 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1)
en: Cost Item Colors
ko: 비용 항목 색상

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, fileCheck) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, classCheck) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, objectCheck)
en: Automatic
ko: 자동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4)
en: Object:
ko: 객체:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4_2_2)
en: Class:
ko: 클래스:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4_2)
en: File:
ko: 파일:

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab2)
en: Annotations
ko: 주석

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4_3_2)
en: Context lines in annotations:
ko: 주석의 문맥 줄 수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_2)
en: Source Folders
ko: 원본 폴더

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addDirButton)
en: Add
ko: 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteDirButton)
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, dirList)
en: Object / Related Source Base
ko: 객체/관련 소스 기본 폴더

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, DumpSelectionBase)
en: Profile Dumps
ko: 프로필 덤프

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (Q3ListView, listView1)
en: Target
ko: 대상

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (Q3ListView, listView1)
en: Time
ko: 시간

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (Q3ListView, listView1)
en: Path
ko: 경로

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Options
ko: 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Target command:
ko: 대상 명령:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Profiler options:
ko: 프로파일러 옵션:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (Q3ListView, listView3)
en: Option
ko: 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (Q3ListView, listView3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (Q3ListView, listView4_3)
en: Value
ko: 값

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView3)
en: Trace
ko: 추적

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView3) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView4_3)
en: Jumps
ko: 점프

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView3)
en: Instructions
ko: 명령

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView3) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView4_3)
en: Events
ko: 이벤트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView3)
en: Full Cache
ko: 전체 캐시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView3)
en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView3)
en: Collect
ko: 수집

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView3)
en: At Startup
ko: 시작할 때

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView3)
en: While In
ko: 다음 안에서

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView3)
en: Skip
ko: 건너뛰기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (Q3ListView, listView7)
en: Function
ko: 함수

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView3)
en: Dump Profile
ko: 프로필 덤프

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView3)
en: Every BBs
ko: 모든 BB

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView3)
en: On Entering
ko: 들어갈 때

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView3)
en: On Leaving
ko: 나갈 때

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView3)
en: Zero Events
ko: 이벤트 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView3)
en: Separate
ko: 구분

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView3)
en: Threads
ko: 스레드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView3)
en: Recursions
ko: 재귀

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView3)
en: Call Chain
ko: 호출 체인

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Custom profiler options:
ko: 사용자 정의 프로파일러 옵션:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton2)
en: Run New Profile
ko: 새 프로필 실행

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab2)
en: Info
ko: 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8)
en: Dump reason:
ko: 덤프 이유:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: Event summary:
ko: 이벤트 요약:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (Q3ListView, listView4)
en: Name
ko: 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (Q3ListView, listView4)
en: Sum
ko: 합계

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7)
en: Miscellaneous:
ko: 기타:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton6)
en: Show
ko: 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton5)
en: Compare
ko: 비교

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab3)
en: State
ko: 상태

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton1)
en: Update
ko: 업데이트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox1)
en: Every [s]:
ko: 간격 [초]:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (Q3ListView, listView4_3)
en: Counter
ko: 카운터

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView4_3)
en: Dumps Done
ko: 덤프 완료됨

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView4_3)
en: Is Collecting
ko: 수집 중

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView4_3)
en: Executed
ko: 실행됨

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView4_3)
en: Basic Blocks
ko: 기본 블록

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView4_3)
en: Calls
ko: 호출

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView4_3)
en: Ir
ko: IR

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView4_3)
en: Distinct
ko: 구분 가능

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView4_3)
en: ELF Objects
ko: ELF 객체

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView4_3)
en: Functions
ko: 함수

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView4_3)
en: Contexts
ko: 콘텍스트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Stack trace:
ko: 스택 추적:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox2)
en: Sync.
ko: 동기화됨.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (Q3ListView, listView7)
en: Incl.
ko: 포함

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (Q3ListView, listView7)
en: Called
ko: 호출됨

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (Q3ListView, listView7)
en: Location
ko: 위치

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton7)
en: Start
ko: 시작

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton6_2)
en: Zero
ko: 0

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton4)
en: Dump
ko: 덤프

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab4)
en: Messages
ko: 메시지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton9)
en: Kill Run
ko: 실행 강제 종료

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton8)
en: Clear
ko: 지우기

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
ko: 보기(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (layouts)
en: &Layout
ko: 레이아웃(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu
en: Sidebars
ko: 사이드바

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (stateToolBar)
en: State Toolbar
ko: 상태 도구 모음

en: KDE Frontend for Callgrind/Cachegrind
ko: Callgrind/Cachegrind용 KDE 프론트엔드

en: Author/Maintainer
ko: 작성자 및 관리자

en: Show information of this trace
ko: 이 추적 정보 보기

en: [trace...]
ko: [추적...]

en: Parts Overview
ko: 부분 미리 보기

en: Top Cost Call Stack
ko: 가장 비싼 호출 스택

en: <b>The Top Cost Call Stack</b><p>This is a purely fictional 'most probable' call stack. It is built up by starting with the current selected function and adds the callers/callees with highest cost at the top and to bottom.</p><p>The <b>Cost</b> and <b>Calls</b> columns show the cost used for all calls from the function in the line above.</p>
ko: <b>가장 비싼 호출 스택</b><p>가상으로 가정한 '확률이 높은' 호출 스택입니다. 현재 선택한 함수에서 시작하여 가장 비싸고 가장 싼 호출한/호출할 함수를 추가합니다.</p> <p><b>비용</b> 및 <b>호출</b> 열은 선 위에 있는 함수에서 발생한 모든 호출의 비용을 표시합니다.</p>

en: Flat Profile
ko: 평면 프로필

en: <b>Profile Dumps</b><p>This dockable shows in the top part the list of loadable profile dumps in all subdirectories of: <ul><li>current working directory of KCachegrind, i.e. where it was started from, and </li><li>the default profile dump directory given in the configuration.</li></ul> The list is sorted according to the target command profiled in the corresponding dump.</p><p>On selecting a profile dump, information for it is shown in the bottom area of the dockable: <ul><li><b>Options</b> allows you to view the profiled command and profile options of this dump. By changing any item, a new (yet unexisting) profile template is created. Press <b>Run Profile</b> to start a profile run with these options in the background. </li><li><b>Info</b> gives detailed info on the selected dump like event cost summary and properties of the simulated cache. </li><li><b>State</b> is only available for current happening profiles runs. Press <b>Update</b> to see different counters of the run, and a stack trace of the current position in the program profiled. Check the <b>Every</b> option to let KCachegrind regularly poll these data. Check the <b>Sync</b> option to let the dockable activate the top function in the current loaded dump.</li></ul></p>
ko: <b>프로필 덤프</b><p>이 도킹 가능한 항목 위쪽에는 다음의 모든 하위 디렉터리에 있는 불러올 수 있는 프로필 덤프의 목록을 표시합니다: <ul><li>KCachegrind가 시작된 현재 작업 디렉터리</li><li>설정에 주어진 기본 프로필 덤프 디렉터리</li></ul> 목록은 해당하는 덤프에서 프로필이 작성된 명령 순으로 정렬됩니다.</p><p>프로필 덤프를 선택할 때 도킹 가능한 항목의 아래쪽에 정보가 표시됩니다:<ul><li><b>옵션</b> 항목은 프로필된 명령과 덤프에 사용된 프로필 옵션을 표시합니다. 임의의 항목을 변경하면 새로운 프로필 템플릿(아직 없는)을 생성합니다. <b>프로필 실행</b>을 선택하면 주어진 옵션으로 배경에서 프로파일링을 실행합니다.</li><li><b>정보</b>를 선택하면 이벤트 비용 요약 및 캐시 시뮬레이션 속성과 같은 선택한 덤프의 자세한 정보가 표시됩니다.</li><li><b>상태</b> 항목은 프로파일링이 실행 중일 때만 사용 가능합니다. <b>업데이트</b>를 누르면 실행 횟수를 표시하며 프로필을 작성한 시점에서 현재 스택 위치를 표시합니다. <b>항상</b> 옵션을 선택하면 KCachegrind에서 데이터를 주기적으로 가져옵니다. <b>동기화</b> 옵션을 선택하면 도킹 가능한 항목에서 현재 불러온 덤프의 가장 비싼 함수를 활성화합니다.</li></ul></p>

en: &Duplicate
ko: 복제(&D)

en: <b>Duplicate Current Layout</b><p>Make a copy of the current layout.</p>
ko: <b>현재 레이아웃 복제</b><p>현재 레이아웃의 복사본을 만듭니다.</p>

en: &Remove
ko: 삭제(&R)

en: <b>Remove Current Layout</b><p>Delete current layout and make the previous active.</p>
ko: <b>현재 레이아웃 삭제</b><p>현재 레이아웃을 삭제하고 이전 레이아웃으로 전환합니다.</p>

en: &Go to Next
ko: 다음으로 전환(&G)

en: Go to Next Layout
ko: 다음 레이아웃으로 전환

en: &Go to Previous
ko: 이전으로 전환(&G)

en: Go to Previous Layout
ko: 이전 레이아웃으로 전환

en: &Restore to Default
ko: 기본값 복원(&R)

en: Restore Layouts to Default
ko: 레이아웃을 기본값으로 복원

en: &Save as Default
ko: 기본값으로 저장(&S)

en: Save Layouts as Default
ko: 레아이웃을 기본값으로 저장

en: <b>New</b><p>Open new empty KCachegrind window.</p>
ko: <b>새로 만들기</b><p>새 KCachegerind 창을 엽니다.</p>

en: &Add...
ko: 추가(&A)...

en: <b>Add Profile Data</b><p>This opens an additional profile data file in the current window.</p>
ko: <b>프로필 데이터 추가</b><p>현재 창에 새 프로필 데이터를 추가합니다.</p>

[ctx: Reload a document]
en: &Reload
ko: 새로 고침(&R)

en: <b>Reload Profile Data</b><p>This loads any new created parts, too.</p>
ko: <b>프로필 데이터 새로 고침</b><p>새로 생성된 부분을 불러옵니다.</p>

en: &Export Graph
ko: 그래프 내보내기(&E)

en: <b>Export Call Graph</b><p>Generates a file with extension .dot for the tools of the GraphViz package.</p>
ko: <b>호출 그래프 내보내기</b><p>GraphViz에 사용되는 .dot 형식으로 호출 그래프를 내보냅니다.</p>

en: &Force Dump
ko: 강제 덤프(&F)

en: <b>Force Dump</b><p>This forces a dump for a Callgrind profile run in the current directory. This action is checked while KCachegrind looks for the dump. If the dump is finished, it automatically reloads the current trace. If this is the one from the running Callgrind, the new created trace part will be loaded, too.</p><p>Force dump creates a file 'callgrind.cmd', and checks every second for its existence. A running Callgrind will detect this file, dump a trace part, and delete 'callgrind.cmd'. The deletion is detected by KCachegrind, and it does a Reload. If there is <em>no</em> Callgrind running, press 'Force Dump' again to cancel the dump request. This deletes 'callgrind.cmd' itself and stops polling for a new dump.</p><p>Note: A Callgrind run <em>only</em> detects existence of 'callgrind.cmd' when actively running a few milliseconds, i.e. <em>not</em> sleeping. Tip: For a profiled GUI program, you can awake Callgrind e.g. by resizing a window of the program.</p>
ko: <b>강제 덤프</b><p>현재 디렉터리에 강제로 Callgrind 프로필을 덤프합니다. KCachegrind가 덤프를 찾는 동안에 이 동작은 선택되어 있습니다. 덤프가 완료되면 현재 추적을 다시 불러옵니다. 실행 중인 Callgrind에서 만들어졌으면 새로 생성된 추적 부분도 같이 불러옵니다.</p><p>강제 덤프는 'callgrind.cmd' 파일을 생성하며 매 초마다 존재를 확인합니다. Callgrind가 실행 중이면 이파일을 확인한 다음 추적을 덤프하고 'callgrind.cmd' 파일을 삭제합니다. KCachegrind에서는 삭제된 것을 확인하고 새로 고칩니다. 만약 Callgrind가 실행 중이 <em>아니면</em> '강제 덤프'를 다시 눌러서 덤프 요청을 취소하십시오. 'callgrind.cmd' 파일을 삭제한 다음 새 덤프를 더 이상 찾지 않습니다.</p><p>메모: Callgrond는 잠자고 있는 상태가 <em>아닌</em> 실행 중일 <em>때에만</em> 'callgrind.cmd' 파일의 존재 여부를 확인합니다. 팁: GUI 프로그래밍을 프로파일링하는 경우에는 창의 크기를 조절하는 등 방식으로 Callgrind를 깨울 수 있습니다.</p>

en: <b>Open Profile Data</b><p>This opens a profile data file, with possible multiple parts</p>
ko: <b>프로필 데이터 열기</b><p>프로필 데이터의 모든 부분을 엽니다.</p>

en: Show/Hide the Parts Overview Dockable
ko: 부분 미리 보기 도킹 항목 보기/숨기기

en: Call Stack
ko: 호출 스택

en: Show/Hide the Call Stack Dockable
ko: 호출 스택 도킹 항목 보기/숨기기

en: Function Profile
ko: 함수 프로필

en: Show/Hide the Function Profile Dockable
ko: 함수 프로필 도킹 항목 보기/숨기기

en: Show/Hide the Profile Dumps Dockable
ko: 프로필 덤프 도킹 항목 보기/숨기기

en: Relative
ko: 상대

en: Show relative instead of absolute costs
ko: 절대 비용 대신 상대 비용 표시

en: Relative to Parent
ko: 부모에 상대적

en: Show percentage costs relative to parent
ko: 부모에 상대적인 백분율 비용 표시

en: <b>Show percentage costs relative to parent</b><p>If this is switched off, percentage costs are always shown relative to the total cost of the profile part(s) that are currently browsed. By turning on this option, percentage cost of shown cost items will be relative to the parent cost item.</p><ul><table><tr><td><b>Cost Type</b></td><td><b>Parent Cost</b></td></tr><tr><td>Function Cumulative</td><td>Total</td></tr><tr><td>Function Self</td><td>Function Group (*) / Total</td></tr><tr><td>Call</td><td>Function Inclusive</td></tr><tr><td>Source Line</td><td>Function Inclusive</td></tr></table></ul><p>(*) Only if function grouping is switched on (e.g. ELF object grouping).</p>
ko: <b>부모에 상대적인 비용 백분율 표시</b><p>이 옵션을 사용하지 않으면 백분율은 현재 탐색하고 있는 프로필 부분의 전체 비용에 대하여 상대적으로 계산됩니다. 이 옵션을 사용하면 부모 비용 항목의 상대적인 비율로 백분율을 계산합니다.</p><ul><table><tr><td><b>비용 종류</b></td><td><b>부모 비용</b></td></tr><tr><td>함수 누적</td><td>합계</td></tr><tr><td>함수 자신</td><td>함수 그룹(*)/합계</td></tr><tr><td>호출</td><td>함수 포함</td></tr><tr><td>소스 코드 줄</td><td>함수 포함</td></tr></table></ul><p>(*) 함수 그룹을 사용할 수 있는 경우(예: ELF 객체 그룹)에만 적용됨.</p>

en: Cycle Detection
ko: 재귀 감지

en: <b>Detect recursive cycles</b><p>If this is switched off, the treemap drawing will show black areas when a recursive call is made instead of drawing the recursion ad infinitum. Note that the size of black areas often will be wrong, as inside recursive cycles the cost of calls cannot be determined; the error is small, however, for false cycles (see documentation).</p><p>The correct handling for cycles is to detect them and collapse all functions of a cycle into an artificial function, which is done when this option is selected. Unfortunately, with GUI applications, this often will lead to huge false cycles, making the analysis impossible; therefore, there is the option to switch this off.</p>
ko: <b>재귀 호출 감지</b><p>이 옵션을 사용하지 않으면 재귀 호출이 이루어질 때 트리 맵 그림에 재귀 호출 대신 검은 영역이 표시됩니다. 재귀 호출 시 호출 비용을 결정할 수 없기 때문에 검은 영역의 크기는 잘못될 수 있지만 가짜 재귀 호출의 경우 오류가 적을 수도 있습니다(문서 참조).</p><p>재귀 호출의 올바른 처리법은 이를 감지하여 가상의 함수로 모든 재귀 호출을 통합하는 것으로, 이 옵션을 선택하면 진행됩니다. GUI 프로그램의 경우 큰 가짜 재귀 호출이 생길 수도 있으므로 분석 작업이 어려워져서 이 옵션을 끄는 것을 추천합니다.</p>

en: Shorten Templates
ko: 템플릿 단축

en: Hide Template Parameters in C++ Symbols
ko: C++ 기호의 템플릿 인자 숨기기

en: <b>Hide Template Parameters in C++ Symbols</b><p>If this is switched on, every symbol displayed will have any C++ template parameters hidden, just showing &lt;&gt; instead of a potentially nested template parameter.</p><p>In this mode, you can hover the mouse pointer over the activated symbol label to show a tooltip with the unabbreviated symbol.</p>
ko: <b>C++ 기호의 템플릿 인자 숨기기</b><p>이 옵션을 사용하면 C++ 템플릿 인자를 가지고 있는 기호의 경우 템플릿 인자를 숨기고 &lt;&gt;로 출력합니다.</p><p>이 모드에서는 활성화된 기호의 이름 위에 마우스 커서를 올려 두면 풍선 도움말에 전체 이름이 나타납니다.</p>

en: &Up
ko: 위로(&U)

en: <b>Go Up</b><p>Go to last selected caller of current function. If no caller was visited, use that with highest cost.</p>
ko: <b>위로 가기</b><p>선택한 함수의 마지막 호출자로 이동합니다. 호출자를 방문하지 않았으면 가장 비싼 호출자로 이동합니다.</p>

en: Go back in function selection history
ko: 함수 선택 기록의 뒤로 가기

en: Go forward in function selection history
ko: 함수 선택 기록의 앞으로 가기

en: Primary Event Type
ko: 주 이벤트 형식

en: Select primary event type of costs
ko: 비용의 주 이벤트 형식 선택

en: Secondary Event Type
ko: 보조 이벤트 형식

en: Select secondary event type for cost e.g. shown in annotations
ko: 주석 등에 표시될 보조 이벤트 형식 선택

en: Grouping
ko: 묶기

en: Select how functions are grouped into higher level cost items
ko: 상위 단계 비용 항목으로 함수를 묶을 방법 선택

en: (No Grouping)
ko: (묶지 않기)

en: Split
ko: 나누기

en: Show two information panels
ko: 두 정보 패널 표시

en: Split Horizontal
ko: 수평으로 나누기

en: Change Split Orientation when main window is split.
ko: 주 창을 나눌 때 나눌 방향을 전환합니다.

en: Select Callgrind Profile Data
ko: Callgrind 프로필 데이터 선택

en: Callgrind Profile Data (cachegrind.out* callgrind.out*);;All Files (*)
ko: Callgrind 프로필 데이터 (cachegrind.out* callgrind.out*);;모든 파일 (*)

en: Could not open the file "%1". Check it exists and you have enough permissions to read it.
ko: 파일 "%1"을(를) 열 수 없습니다. 존재 여부 및 읽기 권한을 확인하십시오.

en: Add Callgrind Profile Data
ko: Callgrind 프로필 데이터 추가

en: (Hidden)
ko: (숨겨짐)

en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

en: Show Absolute Cost
ko: 절대 비용 표시

en: Show Relative Cost
ko: 상대 비용 표시

en: Go Back
ko: 뒤로 가기

en: Go Forward
ko: 앞으로 가기

en: Go Up
ko: 위로 가기

en: Layout Count: %1
ko: 레이아웃 개수: %1

en: No profile data file loaded.
ko: 프로필 데이터를 불러오지 않았습니다.

en: Total %1 Cost: %2
ko: 합계 %1 비용: %2

en: No event type selected
ko: 이벤트 종류를 선택하지 않았음

en: Cannot determine receiver PID for dump request
ko: 덤프 요청의 수신자 PID를 확인할 수 없음

en: Error running callgrind_control
ko: callgrind_control 실행 오류

en: (No Stack)
ko: (스택 없음)

en: (No next function)
ko: (다음 함수 없음)

en: (No previous function)
ko: (이전 함수 없음)

en: (No Function Up)
ko: (위 함수 없음)

en: Loading %1
ko: %1 불러오는 중

en: Error loading %1: %2
ko: %1 불러오기 오류: %2

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that the <em>What's this...</em> help for every GUI widget
    in KCachegrind contains detailed usage information for this widget?
    It is highly recommend to read at least these help texts on first
    use. Request <em>What's this...</em> help by pressing
    Shift-F1 and clicking on the widget.</p>
ko: <p>KCachegrind의 모든 GUI 위젯의 <em>이것에 대한 설명</em>
    도움말은 각각 위젯의 자세한 사용 정보가 들어 있습니다.
    처음 사용하기 전에 도움말 텍스트를 읽어 보는 것을 추천합니다.
    <em>이것에 대한 설명</em> 도움말을 읽어 보려면 Shift-F1 키를
    누른 다음 위젯을 클릭하면 됩니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that you can get profile information at instruction level
    with Calltree when you provide the option <em>--dump-instr=yes</em>?
    Use the Assembler View for the instruction annotations.
    </p>
ko: <p>Calltree에 <em>--dump-instr=yes</em> 옵션을 지정하면
    명령 단위로 프로필 정보를 가져올 수 있습니다.
    어셈블러 보기에서 명령 주석을 참조하십시오.
    </p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that you can use Alt-Left/Right keys of your keyboard to go
    back/forward in the active object history ?</p>
ko: <p>활성 객체 기록의 뒤나 앞으로 이동하려면 키보드에서
    Alt-왼쪽/오른쪽 키를 누르면 됩니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that you can navigate in the Callee/Caller Map View using
    arrow keys? Use Left/Right to change to siblings of the current
    item; use Up/Down to go one nesting level up/down. To select
    the current item, press Space, and to activate it, press Return.
    </p>
ko: <p>호출자/피호출자 지도 보기에서 화살표 키로 탐색할 수
    있습니다. 왼쪽/오른쪽 키를 누르면 현재 항목의 자식으로 이동할
    수 있으며, 위/아래 키를 누르면 한 단계 위나 아래로 이동할 수
    있습니다. 현재 항목을 선택하려면 Space 키를 누르고 활성화하려면
    Enter 키를 누르십시오.
    </p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that you can navigate in the Call Graph View using
    arrow keys? Use Up/Down to go one calling level up/down, alternating
    between calls and functions. Use Left/Right to change to siblings of a current
    selected call. To activate the current item, press Return.
    </p>
ko: <p>호출 그래프 보기에서 화살표 키로 탐색할 수 있습니다.
    위/아래 키를 누르면 호출 단계 위/아래로 이동할 수 있으며
    호출과 함수 간을 전환할 수 있습니다. 왼쪽/오른쪽 키를
    누르면 선택한 함수 호출의 자식으로 전환할 수 있습니다.
    현재 항목을 활성화하려면 Enter 키를 누르십시오.
    </p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that you can rapidly locate a function by entering part of its
    name (case-insensitive) into the edit line of the toolbar
    and hit return?</p>
ko: <p>함수를 빠르게 찾으려면 도구 모음의 편집 줄에서
    함수 이름의 일부를 입력하고(대소문자 구별 없음) Enter
    키를 누르면 됩니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that you can assign custom colors to 
    ELF objects/C++ Classes/Source Files for graph coloring
    in <em>Settings->Configure KCachegrind...</em>?</p>
ko: <p><em>설정->KCachegrind 설정...</em> 메뉴에서
    그래프에 색을 칠할 때 ELF 객체/C++ 클래스/원본 파일에
    사용자 정의 색을 할당할 수 있습니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that you can see if debug info is available for a selected 
    function by looking at the location label in the Info tab or
    the source listing header in the source tab?</p>
    <p>There must be the name of the source file (with extension).
    If KCachegrind still does not show the source, make sure that you
    have added the directory of the source file to the
    <em>Source Directories</em> list in the configuration.
ko: <p>현재 함수의 디버그 정보를 사용할 수 있는지 확인하려면
    정보 탭의 위치 항목이나 소스 탭의 소스 코드 목록 헤더를 확인하면
    됩니다.</p>
    <p>소스 코드의 이름과 확장자가 있어야 합니다. KCachegrind에서
    소스 코드를 찾을 수 없으면 설정에서 <em>소스 디렉터리</em>
    항목에 소스 코드의 디렉터리를 추가했는지 확인하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that you can configure whether KCachgrind should
    show absolute event counts or relative ones (percentage display)?</p>
ko: <p>KCachegrind에서 절대 및 상대 이벤트 개수를 표시할 수 있도록
    설정할 수 있습니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that you can configure the maximum number of items
    for all function lists in KCachegrind? Limiting the number
    of items is done to get a fast reacting GUI. The last item in
    the list will show you the number of skipped functions, together
    with a cost condition for these skipped functions.</p>
    <p>To activate a function with small costs, search for it and select
    it in the flat profile. Selecting functions with small cost will
    temporarily add them to the flat profile list.</p>
ko: <p>KCachegrind의 함수 목록에서 항목 최대 개수를 설정할 수
    있습니다. 항목 최대 개수를 제한하면 GUI의 응답 속도를 개선할
    수 있습니다. 목록의 마지막 항목은 건너뛴 함수 개수와 건너뛴 함수의 호출 조건을 표시합니다.</p>
    <p>저렴한 함수를 활성화하려면 검색한 다음 평면 프로필에서
    선택하십시오. 저렴한 함수를 선택하면 임시로 평면 프로필 목록에
    추가됩니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that the Coverage tab - in contrast to the Call Lists tab -
    shows <em>all</em> functions that are calling the selected function
    (upper part) / are called by the selected function (bottom part),
    no matter how many function are between them on the stack?</p>
    <p>Examples:</p>
    <p>An entry in the upper list for function foo1() with a value of 50%
    with function bar() selected means that 50% of all the cost of function
    bar() happened while called from function foo1().</p>
    <p>An entry in the bottom list for function foo2() with a value of 50%
    with function bar() selected means that 50% of all the cost of function
    bar() happened while calling foo2() from bar().</p>
ko: <p>호출 목록 탭과 대비되는 범위 탭에서는 스택 사이에 포함된
    함수 개수와는 상관 없이 선택한 함수를 호출하는 <em>모든</em>
    함수(위쪽) 및 선택한 함수에서 호출하는 함수(아래쪽)를 표시할 수
    있습니다.</p>
    <p>예:</p>
    <p>bar() 함수가 선택되었을 때 위쪽 목록에 나타난 항목 중 foo1()이
    50%를 나타내면 bar() 함수 실행 비용의 50%가 foo1() 함수에서 호출될
    때 발생했음을 의미합니다.</p>
    <p>bar() 함수가 선택되었을 때 아래쪽 목록에 나타난 항목 중 foo2()가
    50%를 나타내면 bar() 함수 실행 비용의 50%가 bar()에서 foo2()를 호출할
    때 발생했음을 의미합니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that waiting for the tool tip inside of a tree map
    shows the list of names of the nested rectangles the mouse
    pointer is over?</p>
    <p>Items from this list can be selected by pressing the right
    mouse button.</p>
ko: <p>트리 맵에서 풍선 도움말을 표시할 때 마우스 커서가 있는
    곳의 중첩된 사각형 내부의 이름을 표시할 수 있습니다.</p>
    <p>오른쪽 마우스 단추를 누르면 이 목록의 항목을 선택할 수
    있습니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that you can constrain the cost counts shown to only a
    few parts of the whole trace by selecting these parts in the
    "Trace Selection" Dockable?</p>
    <p>To generate multiple parts in a profiling run with
    cachegrind, use e.g. option --cachedumps=xxx for parts
    of a length of xxx basic blocks (A basic block is a run
    of not-branching assembler statements inside of your program
    code).</p>
ko: <p>"추적 선택" 도킹 항목에서 전체 추적의 일부를 선택하면
    비용을 계산할 때 선택한 항목에서만 계산합니다.</p>
    <p>Cachegrind로 프로파일링을 실행할 때 --cachedumps=xxx와
    같은 옵션을 지정하면 길이가 xxx인 기본 블록의 프로필을 별도로
    생성합니다(기본 블록은 프로그램 코드 중 어셈블러 상에서 분기가
    일어나지 않는 실행 단위입니다).</p>
