kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (182 entries)

en: (always)
zh_CN: (常值)

en: Choose Source Folder
zh_CN: 选择源码文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ConfigDlgBase)
en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab1)
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel5)
en: Maximum number of items in lists:
zh_CN: 列表中的最大项目数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3)
en: Truncate symbols in tooltips and context menus
zh_CN: 工具提示和右键菜单中的符号

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2)
en: when more than:
zh_CN: 数量大于多少时截断：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_2)
en: when longer than:
zh_CN: 长度大于多少时截断：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4_3)
en: Precision of percentage values:
zh_CN: 百分比的精确度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, maxListEdit)
en: The Maximum Number of List Items should be below 500.
zh_CN: 列表项的最大值应在 500 以下。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1)
en: Cost Item Colors
zh_CN: 开销项目的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, fileCheck) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, classCheck) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, objectCheck)
en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4)
en: Object:
zh_CN: 对象：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4_2_2)
en: Class:
zh_CN: 类：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4_2)
en: File:
zh_CN: 文件：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab2)
en: Annotations
zh_CN: 注释

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4_3_2)
en: Context lines in annotations:
zh_CN: 注释里的上下文：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_2)
en: Source Folders
zh_CN: 源码文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addDirButton)
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteDirButton)
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, dirList)
en: Object / Related Source Base
zh_CN: 对象或相关源码的基础目录

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, DumpSelectionBase)
en: Profile Dumps
zh_CN: 剖析档倾出

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (Q3ListView, listView1)
en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (Q3ListView, listView1)
en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (Q3ListView, listView1)
en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Target command:
zh_CN: 目标命令：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Profiler options:
zh_CN: 剖析档选项：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (Q3ListView, listView3)
en: Option
zh_CN: 选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (Q3ListView, listView3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (Q3ListView, listView4_3)
en: Value
zh_CN: 值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView3)
en: Trace
zh_CN: 跟踪

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView3) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView4_3)
en: Jumps
zh_CN: 跳转

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView3)
en: Instructions
zh_CN: 指令

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView3) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView4_3)
en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView3)
en: Full Cache
zh_CN: 完整缓存

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView3)
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView3)
en: Collect
zh_CN: 收集

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView3)
en: At Startup
zh_CN: 启动时

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView3)
en: While In
zh_CN: 倾出时机

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView3)
en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (Q3ListView, listView7)
en: Function
zh_CN: 函数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView3)
en: Dump Profile
zh_CN: 倾出剖析档

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView3)
en: On Entering
zh_CN: 进入时

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView3)
en: On Leaving
zh_CN: 离开时

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView3)
en: Zero Events
zh_CN: 事件清零

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView3)
en: Separate
zh_CN: 分离

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView3)
en: Threads
zh_CN: 线程

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView3)
en: Recursions
zh_CN: 递归

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView3)
en: Call Chain
zh_CN: 调用链

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Custom profiler options:
zh_CN: 自定义剖析档：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton2)
en: Run New Profile
zh_CN: 运行新的剖析档

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab2)
en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8)
en: Dump reason:
zh_CN: 倾出原因：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: Event summary:
zh_CN: 事件摘要：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (Q3ListView, listView4)
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (Q3ListView, listView4)
en: Sum
zh_CN: 总计

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7)
en: Miscellaneous:
zh_CN: 杂项：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton6)
en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton5)
en: Compare
zh_CN: 比较

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab3)
en: State
zh_CN: 状态

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton1)
en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox1)
en: Every [s]:
zh_CN: 间隔(秒)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (Q3ListView, listView4_3)
en: Counter
zh_CN: 计数器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView4_3)
en: Dumps Done
zh_CN: 倾出完成

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView4_3)
en: Is Collecting
zh_CN: 收集中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView4_3)
en: Executed
zh_CN: 已执行

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView4_3)
en: Basic Blocks
zh_CN: 基本区块

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView4_3)
en: Calls
zh_CN: 调用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView4_3)
en: Distinct
zh_CN: 不同

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView4_3)
en: ELF Objects
zh_CN: ELF 对象

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView4_3)
en: Functions
zh_CN: 函数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (Q3ListView, listView4_3)
en: Contexts
zh_CN: 上下文

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Stack trace:
zh_CN: 堆栈跟踪：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox2)
en: Sync.
zh_CN: 同步。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (Q3ListView, listView7)
en: Incl.
zh_CN: 包含

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (Q3ListView, listView7)
en: Called
zh_CN: 已调用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (Q3ListView, listView7)
en: Location
zh_CN: 地址

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton7)
en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton6_2)
en: Zero
zh_CN: 清零

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton4)
en: Dump
zh_CN: 倾出

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab4)
en: Messages
zh_CN: 消息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton9)
en: Kill Run
zh_CN: 终止运行

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton8)
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (layouts)
en: &Layout
zh_CN: 布局(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu
en: Sidebars
zh_CN: 侧边栏

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (stateToolBar)
en: State Toolbar
zh_CN: 状态工具栏

en: KDE Frontend for Callgrind/Cachegrind
zh_CN: Callgrind/Cachegrind 工具的 KDE 前端

en: Author/Maintainer
zh_CN: 作者/维护者

en: Show information of this trace
zh_CN: 显示此跟踪的信息

en: [trace...]
zh_CN: [跟踪...]

en: Parts Overview
zh_CN: 部件概览

en: Top Cost Call Stack
zh_CN: 最高开销调用栈

en: <b>The Top Cost Call Stack</b><p>This is a purely fictional 'most probable' call stack. It is built up by starting with the current selected function and adds the callers/callees with highest cost at the top and to bottom.</p><p>The <b>Cost</b> and <b>Calls</b> columns show the cost used for all calls from the function in the line above.</p>
zh_CN: <b>最高开销调用栈</b><p>这只是虚拟的“最有可能的”调用栈。它建立在当前选中函数的开始上，并将每个调用方和被调用方以最高开销添加到栈的两端。</p><p>其中<b>开销</b>与<b>调用</b>栏显示的是上一行函数调用时的总执行开销。</p>

en: Flat Profile
zh_CN: 简单剖析档

en: &Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制(&D)

en: <b>Duplicate Current Layout</b><p>Make a copy of the current layout.</p>
zh_CN: <b>复制当前版图</b><p>生成当前版图的副本。</p>

en: &Remove
zh_CN: 删除(&R)

en: <b>Remove Current Layout</b><p>Delete current layout and make the previous active.</p>
zh_CN: <b>删除当前版图</b><p>删除当前版图并激活上一个图。</p>

en: &Go to Next
zh_CN: 跳至下一个(&G)

en: Go to Next Layout
zh_CN: 跳至下一个版图

en: &Go to Previous
zh_CN: 跳至上一个(&G)

en: Go to Previous Layout
zh_CN: 跳至上一个版图

en: &Restore to Default
zh_CN: 恢复默认(&R)

en: Restore Layouts to Default
zh_CN: 恢复默认版图

en: &Save as Default
zh_CN: 另存为默认(&S)

en: Save Layouts as Default
zh_CN: 将此版图存为默认版图

en: <b>New</b><p>Open new empty KCachegrind window.</p>
zh_CN: <b>新建</b><p>打开新的 KCachegrind 空窗口。</p>

en: &Add...
zh_CN: 添加(&A)...

en: <b>Add Profile Data</b><p>This opens an additional profile data file in the current window.</p>
zh_CN: <b>添加剖析档数据</b><p>这将在当前窗口内打开一个附加的剖析档数据文件。</p>

[ctx: Reload a document]
en: &Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载(&R)

en: <b>Reload Profile Data</b><p>This loads any new created parts, too.</p>
zh_CN: <b>重新加载剖析档数据</b><p>这将同时载入所有新建部件。</p>

en: &Export Graph
zh_CN: 导出图表(&E)

en: <b>Export Call Graph</b><p>Generates a file with extension .dot for the tools of the GraphViz package.</p>
zh_CN: <b>导出调用图表</b><p>生成扩展名为 dot 的 GraphViz 工具包文件。</p>

en: &Force Dump
zh_CN: 强制倾出(&F)

en: <b>Open Profile Data</b><p>This opens a profile data file, with possible multiple parts</p>
zh_CN: <b>打开剖析档数据</b><p>这将打开一个剖析档数据文件，可能带有多个部件。</p>

en: Show/Hide the Parts Overview Dockable
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏可停靠部件概览

en: Call Stack
zh_CN: 调用栈

en: Show/Hide the Call Stack Dockable
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏可停靠调用栈

en: Function Profile
zh_CN: 函数剖析档

en: Show/Hide the Function Profile Dockable
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏可停靠函数剖析档

en: Show/Hide the Profile Dumps Dockable
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏可停靠剖析档倾出

en: Relative
zh_CN: 相对

en: Show relative instead of absolute costs
zh_CN: 显示相对而不是绝对的执行开销

en: Relative to Parent
zh_CN: 相对父类

en: Show percentage costs relative to parent
zh_CN: 相对父类的百分比开销

en: Cycle Detection
zh_CN: 循环检测

en: Shorten Templates
zh_CN: 缩短模板

en: Hide Template Parameters in C++ Symbols
zh_CN: 在 C++ 符号中隐藏模板参数

en: &Up
zh_CN: 向上(&U)

en: <b>Go Up</b><p>Go to last selected caller of current function. If no caller was visited, use that with highest cost.</p>
zh_CN: <b>向上</b><p>转到当前函数最后一个选中的调用方。如果没有访问过任何调用，则选择其最高开销。</p>

en: Go back in function selection history
zh_CN: 在函数选择历史中后退

en: Go forward in function selection history
zh_CN: 在函数选择历史中前进

en: Primary Event Type
zh_CN: 主要事件类型

en: Select primary event type of costs
zh_CN: 选择开销的主要事件类型

en: Secondary Event Type
zh_CN: 次要事件类型

en: Select secondary event type for cost e.g. shown in annotations
zh_CN: 选择开销的次要事件类型，如注解显示

en: Grouping
zh_CN: 分组

en: Select how functions are grouped into higher level cost items
zh_CN: 选择将函数分组到更高级开销项目的方式

en: (No Grouping)
zh_CN: (无分组)

en: Split
zh_CN: 分割面板

en: Show two information panels
zh_CN: 显示两个信息面板

en: Split Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平分割

en: Change Split Orientation when main window is split.
zh_CN: 以水平方向分割主窗口

en: Select Callgrind Profile Data
zh_CN: 选择 Callgrind 剖析档数据

en: Callgrind Profile Data (cachegrind.out* callgrind.out*);;All Files (*)
zh_CN: cachegrind.out* callgrind.out*|Callgrind 剖析档数据
    *|所有文件

en: Could not open the file "%1". Check it exists and you have enough permissions to read it.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件“%1”。请检查它是否存在以及您是否有读取权限。

en: Add Callgrind Profile Data
zh_CN: 添加 Callgrind 剖析档数据

en: (Hidden)
zh_CN: (已隐藏)

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Show Absolute Cost
zh_CN: 显示绝对开销

en: Show Relative Cost
zh_CN: 显示相对开销

en: Go Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Go Forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: Go Up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Layout Count: %1
zh_CN: 制图计数：%1

en: No profile data file loaded.
zh_CN: 没有加载剖析档数据文件。

en: Total %1 Cost: %2
zh_CN: 总共 %1 开销：%2

en: No event type selected
zh_CN: 没有选择事件类型

en: Cannot determine receiver PID for dump request
zh_CN: 无法确定接收者的 PID 以输出请求

en: Error running callgrind_control
zh_CN: 运行 callgrind_control 出错

en: (No Stack)
zh_CN: (无堆栈)

en: (No next function)
zh_CN: (无下一个函数)

en: (No previous function)
zh_CN: (无上一个函数)

en: (No Function Up)
zh_CN: (无向上函数)

en: Loading %1
zh_CN: 正在加载 %1

en: Error loading %1: %2
zh_CN: 加载 %1 时出错：%2

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that the <em>What's this...</em> help for every GUI widget
    in KCachegrind contains detailed usage information for this widget?
    It is highly recommend to read at least these help texts on first
    use. Request <em>What's this...</em> help by pressing
    Shift-F1 and clicking on the widget.</p>
zh_CN: <p>KCachegrind 中每个界面部件都有相应的<em>这是什么...</em>提供用法细节信息。
    强烈推荐您首次使用时至少阅读一次这些帮助文字。您可以按 Shift+F1 
    或点击部件来获取说明。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that you can get profile information at instruction level
    with Calltree when you provide the option <em>--dump-instr=yes</em>?
    Use the Assembler View for the instruction annotations.
    </p>
zh_CN: <p>如果附加了 <em>--dump-instr=yes</em> 选项，您可以在调用树中获取指令级
    的剖析档信息。
    使用汇编器视图可获取指令注解。
    </p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that you can use Alt-Left/Right keys of your keyboard to go
    back/forward in the active object history ?</p>
zh_CN: <p>您可以按 Alt+Left/Right 键在活动对象历史中后退/前进。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that you can navigate in the Callee/Caller Map View using
    arrow keys? Use Left/Right to change to siblings of the current
    item; use Up/Down to go one nesting level up/down. To select
    the current item, press Space, and to activate it, press Return.
    </p>
zh_CN: <p>您可以用方向按键在调用/被调用图中游览，左右键可在相邻项目间跳转，
    上下键可在不同嵌套等级中跳转。要选择当前项，按空格，按回车则是激活。
    </p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that you can navigate in the Call Graph View using
    arrow keys? Use Up/Down to go one calling level up/down, alternating
    between calls and functions. Use Left/Right to change to siblings of a current
    selected call. To activate the current item, press Return.
    </p>
zh_CN: <p>您可以用方向按键在调用版图中游览。左右键可在当前选中的相邻调用
    和函数间跳转，上下键可在相邻的调用级别间跳转。要激活当前项，请按回车。
    </p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that you can rapidly locate a function by entering part of its
    name (case-insensitive) into the edit line of the toolbar
    and hit return?</p>
zh_CN: <p>您可以在工具栏的编辑行中输入某函数的部分名称(不分大小写)来快速定位到它。
    </p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that you can assign custom colors to 
    ELF objects/C++ Classes/Source Files for graph coloring
    in <em>Settings->Configure KCachegrind...</em>?</p>
zh_CN: <p>您可以在<em>设置->配置 KCachegrind...</em>对话框中对 ELF 对象、
    C++ 类、源码文件分别指定不同的绘图颜色。
    </p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that you can see if debug info is available for a selected 
    function by looking at the location label in the Info tab or
    the source listing header in the source tab?</p>
    <p>There must be the name of the source file (with extension).
    If KCachegrind still does not show the source, make sure that you
    have added the directory of the source file to the
    <em>Source Directories</em> list in the configuration.
zh_CN: <p>如果调试信息可用，您可以在信息标签或源码标签的列表标头上看到相应的
    函数调试信息。</p>
    <p>您必须提供源码文件名(含扩展名)。如果 KCachegrind 依然无法显示源码，
    请确认您已将源码文件添加到配置对话框的<em>源码文件夹</em>列表中。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that you can configure whether KCachgrind should
    show absolute event counts or relative ones (percentage display)?</p>
zh_CN: <p>您可以设定 KCachgrind 要以百分比形式显示绝对事件计数或相对事件计数。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that you can configure the maximum number of items
    for all function lists in KCachegrind? Limiting the number
    of items is done to get a fast reacting GUI. The last item in
    the list will show you the number of skipped functions, together
    with a cost condition for these skipped functions.</p>
    <p>To activate a function with small costs, search for it and select
    it in the flat profile. Selecting functions with small cost will
    temporarily add them to the flat profile list.</p>
zh_CN: <p>您可以配置 KCachegrind 的最大函数列表项数值。有效的限制可以加快
    程序界面的响应。列表中最后一个项目会显示省略的函数数量和它们的开销。</p>
    <p>要激活低开销函数，请在简单剖析档中找到并选中它，这样它会临时添加到
    该简单剖析档列表中。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that the Coverage tab - in contrast to the Call Lists tab -
    shows <em>all</em> functions that are calling the selected function
    (upper part) / are called by the selected function (bottom part),
    no matter how many function are between them on the stack?</p>
    <p>Examples:</p>
    <p>An entry in the upper list for function foo1() with a value of 50%
    with function bar() selected means that 50% of all the cost of function
    bar() happened while called from function foo1().</p>
    <p>An entry in the bottom list for function foo2() with a value of 50%
    with function bar() selected means that 50% of all the cost of function
    bar() happened while calling foo2() from bar().</p>
zh_CN: <p>总体标签和调用列表标签相反，它显示的是调用了选中函数的<em>所有</em>上级函数，
    以及被调用的下级函数，包括直接调用和跨越栈的间接调用。</p>
    <p>例如：</p>
    <p>选中函数 bar()，有一个上级函数 foo1() 的值为 50% 代表从 foo1() 调用 bar()
     所占的开销占整个开销的 50%。</p>
    <p>下级函数列表中的 foo2() 的值为 50% 代表 bar() 调用 foo2() 的开销占整个开销
    的 50%。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that waiting for the tool tip inside of a tree map
    shows the list of names of the nested rectangles the mouse
    pointer is over?</p>
    <p>Items from this list can be selected by pressing the right
    mouse button.</p>
zh_CN: <p>鼠标光标悬停在树状图一段时间后，将弹出相应的工具提示，
    里面有嵌套的名称列表。</p>
    <p>此列表中的项目可以用鼠标右键选中。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>...that you can constrain the cost counts shown to only a
    few parts of the whole trace by selecting these parts in the
    "Trace Selection" Dockable?</p>
    <p>To generate multiple parts in a profiling run with
    cachegrind, use e.g. option --cachedumps=xxx for parts
    of a length of xxx basic blocks (A basic block is a run
    of not-branching assembler statements inside of your program
    code).</p>
zh_CN: <p>您可以限制只显示整个跟踪中一部分部件的计数，只需在“跟踪选择”停靠框
    中选择这些部件。</p>
    <p>要在 cachegrind 剖析档中生成多个部件，可使用选项“--cachedumps=xxx”，
    “xxx”表示基本块的数量(基本块是指您的程序中每个非分支的汇编语句块)。</p>
