kcachegrind - en to ko translation catalogue (362 entries)

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Import filter for Cachegrind/Callgrind generated profile data files
ko: Cachegrind/Callgrind에서 생성한 프로필 데이터 파일 가져오기 필터

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Invalid Context
ko: 잘못된 문맥

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Unknown Context
ko: 알 수 없는 문맥

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Part Source Line
ko: 부분적 소스 코드 줄

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Source Line
ko: 소스 코드 줄

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Part Line Call
ko: 부분 라인 호출

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Line Call
ko: 라인 호출

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Part Jump
ko: 부분 점프

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Jump
ko: 점프

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Part Instruction
ko: 부분 명령어

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Instruction
ko: 명령어

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Part Instruction Jump
ko: 부분 명령어 점프

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Instruction Jump
ko: 명령어 점프

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Part Instruction Call
ko: 부분 명령어 호출

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Instruction Call
ko: 명령어 호출

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Part Call
ko: 부분 호출

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Call
ko: 호출

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Part Function
ko: 부분 함수

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Function Source File
ko: 함수 소스 코드 파일

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Function
ko: 함수

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Function Cycle
ko: 함수 순환

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Part Class
ko: 부분 클래스

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Class
ko: 클래스

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Part Source File
ko: 부분 소스 코드 파일

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Source File
ko: 소스 코드 파일

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Part ELF Object
ko: 부분 ELF 객체

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: ELF Object
ko: ELF 객체

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Profile Part
ko: 프로필 부분

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Program Trace
ko: 프로그램 추적

[ctx: QObject|]
en: %1 from %2
ko: %2(으)로부터 %1

[ctx: QObject|]
en: (unknown)
ko: (알 수 없음)

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Instruction Fetch
ko: 명령 가져오기

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Data Read Access
ko: 데이터 읽기 접근

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Data Write Access
ko: 데이터 쓰기 접근

[ctx: QObject|]
en: L1 Instr. Fetch Miss
ko: L1 명령 가져오기 실패

[ctx: QObject|]
en: L1 Data Read Miss
ko: L1 데이터 읽기 실패

[ctx: QObject|]
en: L1 Data Write Miss
ko: L1 데이터 쓰기 실패

[ctx: QObject|]
en: L2 Instr. Fetch Miss
ko: L2 명령 가져오기 실패

[ctx: QObject|]
en: L2 Data Read Miss
ko: L2 데이터 읽기 실패

[ctx: QObject|]
en: L2 Data Write Miss
ko: L2 데이터 쓰기 실패

[ctx: QObject|]
en: LL Instr. Fetch Miss
ko: LL 명령 가져오기 실패

[ctx: QObject|]
en: LL Data Read Miss
ko: LL 데이터 읽기 실패

[ctx: QObject|]
en: LL Data Write Miss
ko: LL 데이터 쓰기 실패

[ctx: QObject|]
en: L1 Miss Sum
ko: L1 총 실패

[ctx: QObject|]
en: L2 Miss Sum
ko: L2 총 실패

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Last-level Miss Sum
ko: 마지막 단계 총 실패

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Indirect Branch
ko: 간접 분기

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Mispredicted Ind. Branch
ko: 잘못 예측한 간접 분기

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Conditional Branch
ko: 조건 분기

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Mispredicted Cond. Branch
ko: 잘못 예측한 조건 분기

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Mispredicted Branch
ko: 잘못 예측한 분기

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Global Bus Event
ko: 전역 버스 이벤트

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Samples
ko: 샘플

[ctx: QObject|]
en: System Time
ko: 시스템 시간

[ctx: QObject|]
en: User Time
ko: 사용자 시간

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Cycle Estimation
ko: 순환 예상

[ctx: QObject|]
en: (no caller)
ko: (호출자 없음)

[ctx: QObject|]
en: %1 via %2
ko: %2을(를) 통한 %1

[ctx: QObject|]
en: (no callee)
ko: (호출 대상 없음)

[ctx: QObject|]
en: (global)
ko: (전역)

[ctx: QObject|]
en: (not found)
ko: (찾을 수 없음)

[ctx: TraceData|]
en: Recalculating Function Cycles...
ko: 함수 순환 재계산 중...

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Call(s) from %1
ko: %1(으)로부터 호출

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Call(s) to %1
ko: %1 호출

[ctx: QObject|]
en: (unknown call)
ko: (알 수 없는 호출)

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Export Graph
ko: 그래프 내보내기

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: <b>Call Graph around active Function</b><p>Depending on configuration, this view shows the call graph environment of the active function. Note: the shown cost is <b>only</b> the cost which is spent while the active function was actually running; i.e. the cost shown for main() - if it is visible - should be the same as the cost of the active function, as that is the part of inclusive cost of main() spent while the active function was running.</p><p>For cycles, blue call arrows indicate that this is an artificial call added for correct drawing which actually never happened.</p><p>If the graph is larger than the widget area, an overview panner is shown in one edge. There are similar visualization options to the Call Treemap; the selected function is highlighted.</p>
ko: <b>활성화된 함수 주변의 호출 그래프</b><p>이 보기는 설정에 따라 활성 함수의 호출 그래프 환경을 보여 줍니다. 메모: 나타난 비용은 <b>단순히</b> 활성 함수가 실제로 실행하는 동안 소모되는 비용입니다. 예를 들어, main() 함수에 대해 보여진 비용은 - 만약 보인다면 - 활성 함수가 실행되는 동안 main() 함수의 내포된 비용의 부분으로서 활성 함수의 비용과 같습니다.</p><p>순환 부분의 파란색 호출 화살표는 실제로 일어나지 않은 호출이지만 정확한 그림을 그리려고 인위적으로 추가된 호출을 뜻합니다.</p><p>만약 그래프가 위젯 영역보다 크면 요약 패널이 모서리에 나타납니다. 호출 트리맵에 대한 비슷한 시각화 옵션이 있습니다. 선택된 함수는 강조됩니다.</p>

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Warning: a long lasting graph layouting is in progress.
    Reduce node/edge limits for speedup.
ko: 경고: 오랫동안 진행 중인 그래프 배치 작업이 있습니다.
    속도를 향상하려면 노드/선 제한을 줄이십시오.

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Layouting stopped.
ko: 그래프 배치 작업 중단됨.

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: The call graph has %1 nodes and %2 edges.
ko: 호출 그래프에 노드 %1개, 선 %2개가 있습니다.

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: No graph available because the layouting process failed.
ko: 레이아웃 배치 작업이 실패하여 그래프를 사용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Trying to run the following command did not work:
    '%1'
ko: 다음 명령을 실행할 수 없습니다:
    '%1'

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Please check that 'dot' is installed (package GraphViz).
ko: 'dot'(GraphViz 패키지)이 설치되었는지 확인하여 주십시오.

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: No item activated for which to draw the call graph.
ko: 호출 그래프를 그리려는 활성화된 항목이 없습니다.

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: No call graph can be drawn for the active item.
ko: 활성화된 항목에 대해 그려질 수 있는 호출 그래프가 없습니다.

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Error running the graph layouting tool.
ko: 그래프 레이아웃 툴을 실행하는 동안 오류.

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: There is no call graph available for function
    	'%1'
    because it has no cost of the selected event type.
ko: 선택된 이벤트 형식의 비용이 없기 때문에
    	'%1'
    함수에 대해 사용가능한 호출 그래프가 없습니다.

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Caller Depth
ko: 호출자 깊이

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Unlimited
ko: 제한없음

[ctx: CallGraphView|None]
en: Depth 0
ko: 깊이 0

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: max. 1
ko: 최대 1

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: max. 2
ko: 최대 2

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: max. 5
ko: 최대 5

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: max. 10
ko: 최대 10

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: max. 15
ko: 최대 15

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Callee Depth
ko: 호출자 깊이

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Min. Node Cost
ko: 최소 노드 비용

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: No Minimum
ko: 최솟값 없음

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: 50 %
ko: 50%

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: 20 %
ko: 20%

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: 10 %
ko: 10%

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: 5 %
ko: 5%

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: 2 %
ko: 2%

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: 1 %
ko: 1%

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Min. Call Cost
ko: 최소 호출 비용

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Same as Node
ko: 노드로서 같음

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: 50 % of Node
ko: 노드의 50 %

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: 20 % of Node
ko: 노드의 20 %

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: 10 % of Node
ko: 노드의 10 %

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Birds-eye View
ko: 멀리 보기

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Top Left
ko: 왼쪽 위

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Top Right
ko: 오른쪽 위

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Bottom Left
ko: 왼쪽 아래

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Bottom Right
ko: 오른쪽 아래

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Automatic
ko: 자동

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Top to Down
ko: 위에서 아래로

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Left to Right
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Circular
ko: 순환

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Go to '%1'
ko: '%1'(으)로 가기

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Stop Layouting
ko: 배치 중단하기

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Export Graph
ko: 그래프 내보내기

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: As DOT file...
ko: DOT 파일로...

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: As Image...
ko: 그림으로...

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Graph
ko: 그래프

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Arrows for Skipped Calls
ko: 생략한 호출에 대한 화살표

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Inner-cycle Calls
ko: 내부 순환 호출

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Cluster Groups
ko: 클러스터 그룹

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Visualization
ko: 시각화

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Compact
ko: 최소

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Normal
ko: 보통

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Tall
ko: 크게

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Export Graph As Image
ko: 그림으로 그래프 내보내기

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Images (*.png *.jpg)
ko: 그림 (*.png *.jpg)

[ctx: QObject|]
en: (active)
ko: (활성화)

[ctx: CallMapView|Name]
en: A thing's name
ko: 항목의 이름

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Cost
ko: 비용

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Location
ko: 위치

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Calls
ko: 호출

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: <b>Caller Map</b><p>This graph shows the nested hierarchy of all callers of the current activated function. Each colored rectangle represents a function; its size tries to be proportional to the cost spent therein while the active function is running (however, there are drawing constraints).</p>
ko: <b>호출자 지도</b><p>이 그래프는 현재 활성화된 함수의 모든 호출자의 상속 관계를 보여 줍니다. 각 색상이 있는 직사각형은 함수를 나타냅니다. 직사각형의 크기는 활성화된 함수가 실행되는 동안 잠재적으로 소비될 비용과 비례하게 그려집니다.(그림 상 제한이 존재합니다.)</p>

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: <b>Call Map</b><p>This graph shows the nested hierarchy of all callees of the current activated function. Each colored rectangle represents a function; its size tries to be proportional to the cost spent therein while the active function is running (however, there are drawing constraints).</p>
ko: <b>호출 지도</b><p>이 그래프는 현재 활성화된 함수를 호출한 함수의 상속 관계를 보여줍니다. 각 색상이 있는 직사각형은 함수를 나타냅니다. 직사각형의 크기는 활성화된 함수가 실행되는 동안 잠재적으로 소비될 비용과 비례하게 그려집니다. (그림 상 제한이 존재합니다)</p>

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: <p>Appearance options can be found in the context menu. To get exact size proportions, choose 'Hide incorrect borders'. As this mode can be <em>very</em> time consuming, you may want to limit the maximum drawn nesting level before. 'Best' determinates the split direction for children from the aspect ratio of the parent. 'Always Best' decides on remaining space for each sibling. 'Ignore Proportions' takes space for function name drawing <em>before</em> drawing children. Note that size proportions can get <em>heavily</em> wrong.</p><p>This is a <em>TreeMap</em> widget. Keyboard navigation is available with the left/right arrow keys for traversing siblings, and up/down arrow keys to go a nesting level up/down. <em>Return</em> activates the current item.</p>
ko: <p>모양 옵션은 상황에 맞는 메뉴에 있습니다. 정확한 크기 비율을 얻으려면 '정확하지 않은 경계 숨기기'를 선택하십시오. 이 모드는 <em>많은</em> 시간을 소비하기 때문에 최대로 그릴 단계 수를 정해야 합니다. '최고'는 상위의 비율로부터 하위에 대한 분할 방향을 결정합니다. '항상 최고'는 각각 경쟁하는 것에 대한 남은 용량에 따라 결정됩니다. '비율 무시'는 하위에 보내기 <em>전에</em> 함수의 이름에 대한 공간을 갖습니다. 크기 비율이 <em>크게</em> 잘못될 수 있다는 점을 주의하십시오.</p><p>이것은 <em>트리맵</em> 위젯입니다. 키보드 검색은 각각의 함수를 가로질러 갈 때 왼쪽/오른쪽 화살표로 사용가능하며, 위/아래 화살표 키는 상하위 관계를 이동할 때 사용합니다.<em>리턴</em>은 현재 항목을 활성화합니다.</p>

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Go To
ko: 이동

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Stop at Depth
ko: 다음 깊이에서 멈추기

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: No Depth Limit
ko: 깊이 무제한

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Depth 10
ko: 깊이 10

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Depth 15
ko: 깊이 15

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Depth 20
ko: 깊이 20

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Depth of '%1' (%2)
ko: '%1'의 깊이 (%2)

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Decrement Depth (to %1)
ko: 깊이 감소(%1(으)로)

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Increment Depth (to %1)
ko: 깊이 증가(%1(으)로)

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Stop at Function
ko: 함수에서 멈추기

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: No Function Limit
ko: 함수 한계 없음

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Stop at Area
ko: 영역에서 멈추기

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: No Area Limit
ko: 영역 무제한

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: 100 Pixels
ko: 100 픽셀

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: 200 Pixels
ko: 200 픽셀

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: 500 Pixels
ko: 500 픽셀

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: 1000 Pixels
ko: 1000 픽셀

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Area of '%1' (%2)
ko: '%1'의 영역 (%2)

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Double Area Limit (to %1)
ko: 2배 영역 제한(%1(으)로)

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Half Area Limit (to %1)
ko: 절반 영역 제한(%1(으)로)

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Visualization
ko: 시각화

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Split Direction
ko: 분할 방향

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Skip Incorrect Borders
ko: 정확하지 않은 경계 건너뛰기

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Border Width
ko: 경계 폭

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Border 0
ko: 경계 0

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Border 1
ko: 경계 1

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Border 2
ko: 경계 2

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Border 3
ko: 경계 3

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Draw Symbol Names
ko: 심볼 이름 그리기

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Draw Cost
ko: 비용 그리기

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Draw Location
ko: 위치 그리기

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Draw Calls
ko: 호출자 그리기

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Ignore Proportions
ko: 비율 무시

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Allow Rotation
ko: 회전 허용

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Shading
ko: 그림자

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Call Map: Current is '%1'
ko: 호출 지도: 현재 '%1'

[ctx: QObject|]
en: (no function)
ko: (함수 없음)

[ctx: QObject|]
en: (no call)
ko: (호출자 없음)

[ctx: CallView|]
en: Cost
ko: 비용

[ctx: CallView|]
en: Cost per call
ko: 호출당 비용

[ctx: CallView|]
en: Cost 2
ko: 비용 2

[ctx: CallView|]
en: Cost 2 per call
ko: 호출당 비용 2 발생

[ctx: CallView|]
en: Count
ko: 횟수

[ctx: CallView|]
en: Caller
ko: 호출자

[ctx: CallView|]
en: Callee
ko: 피호출자

[ctx: CallView|]
en: <b>List of direct Callers</b><p>This list shows all functions calling the current selected one directly, together with a call count and the cost spent in the current selected function while being called from the function from the list.</p><p>An icon instead of an inclusive cost specifies that this is a call inside of a recursive cycle. An inclusive cost makes no sense here.</p><p>Selecting a function makes it the current selected one of this information panel. If there are two panels (Split mode), the function of the other panel is changed instead.</p>
ko: <b>직접 호출자 목록</b><p>이 목록은 현재 함수를 직접 호출한 모든 함수와 같이 함수 호출 횟수, 목록에 있는 함수에서 현재 함수를 호출하는 비용을 표시합니다.</p><p>포함 비용이 표시될 자리에 아이콘이 있으면 이 호출은 재귀 호출의 일부임을 나타냅니다. 이 경우에는 포함 비용이 필요하지 않습니다.</p> <p>함수를 선택하면 이 정보 패널에 나타납니다. 분할 모드를 통하여 패널이 두 개 생겼으면 다른 패널의 정보가 변경됩니다.</p>

[ctx: CallView|]
en: <b>List of direct Callees</b><p>This list shows all functions called by the current selected one directly, together with a call count and the cost spent in this function while being called from the selected function.</p><p>Selecting a function makes it the current selected one of this information panel. If there are two panels (Split mode), the function of the other panel is changed instead.</p>
ko: <b>직접 호출 목록</b><p>이 목록은 현재 함수에서 호출한 모든 함수와 같이 함수 호출 횟수, 현재 함수에서 목록에 있는 함수를 호출하는 비용을 표시합니다.</p><p>함수를 선택하면 이 정보 패널에 나타납니다. 분할 모드를 통하여 패널이 두 개 생겼으면 다른 패널의 정보가 변경됩니다.</p>

[ctx: CallView|]
en: Go to '%1'
ko: '%1'(으)로 가기

[ctx: CallView|]
en: %1 per call
ko: 호출당 %1

[ctx: QObject|]
en: (%n item(s) skipped) | (%n item(s) skipped)
ko[0]: (항목 %n개 건너뜀)

[ctx: QObject|]
en: (%n function(s) skipped) | (%n function(s) skipped)
ko[0]: (함수 %n개 건너뜀)

[ctx: CoverageView|]
en: Incl.
ko: 포함

[ctx: CoverageView|]
en: Distance
ko: 거리

[ctx: CoverageView|]
en: Called
ko: 호출됨

[ctx: CoverageView|]
en: Caller
ko: 호출자

[ctx: CoverageView|]
en: Self
ko: 자체

[ctx: CoverageView|]
en: Calling
ko: 호출 중

[ctx: CoverageView|]
en: Callee
ko: 피호출자

[ctx: CoverageView|]
en: <b>List of all Callers</b><p>This list shows all functions calling the current selected one, either directly or with several functions in-between on the stack; the number of functions in-between plus one is called the <em>Distance</em> (e.g. for function A,B,C there exists a call from A to C when A calls B and B calls C, i.e. A => B => C. The distance here is 2).</p><p>Absolute cost shown is the cost spent in the selected function while a listed function is active; relative cost is the percentage of all cost spent in the selected function while the listed one is active. The cost graphic shows logarithmic percentage with a different color for each distance.</p><p>As there can be many calls from the same function, the distance column sometimes shows the range of distances for all calls happening; then, in parentheses, there is the medium distance, i.e. the distance where most of the call costs happened.</p><p>Selecting a function makes it the current selected one of this information panel. If there are two panels (Split mode), the function of the other panel is changed instead.</p>
ko: <b>모든 호출자 목록</b><p>이 목록은 현재 선택된 함수를 직접 호출하거나 스택 상의 다른 함수를 통하여 간접적으로 호출하는 함수를 표시합니다. 함수 사이의 <em>거리</em>는 두 함수 호출 사이에 있는 함수 개수+1을 의미합니다.(예: 함수 A, B, C가 있으며 A는 B, B는 C를 호출하는 경우 호출 스택은 A => B => C 순서입니다. 이 경우 A와 C의 거리는 2입니다)</p><p>표시된 절대 비용은 목록에 있는 함수가 활성 상태일 때 선택한 함수 처리에 필요한 비용입니다. 비용 그래픽은 각각 거리별로 다른 색상을 사용하여 퍼센트의 로그 값을 보여 줍니다.</p><p>한 함수에서 여러 호출이 있을 수도 있기 때문에 비용 항목은 모든 함수 호출 비용의 범위를 표시하며 괄호 안에 호출 비용의 중간값을 표시합니다.</p><p>함수를 선택하면 이 정보 패널에 표시됩니다. 패널이 두 개 있으면(분할 모드) 다른 패널의 함수가 변경됩니다.</p>

[ctx: CoverageView|]
en: <b>List of all Callees</b><p>This list shows all functions called by the current selected one, either directly or with several function in-between on the stack; the number of function in-between plus one is called the <em>Distance</em> (e.g. for function A,B,C there exists a call from A to C when A calls B and B calls C, i.e. A => B => C. The distance here is 2).</p><p>Absolute cost shown is the cost spent in the listed function while the selected is active; relative cost is the percentage of all cost spent in the listed function while the selected one is active. The cost graphic always shows logarithmic percentage with a different color for each distance.</p><p>As there can be many calls to the same function, the distance column sometimes shows the range of distances for all calls happening; then, in parentheses, there is the medium distance, i.e. the distance where most of the call costs happened.</p><p>Selecting a function makes it the current selected one of this information panel. If there are two panels (Split mode), the function of the other panel is changed instead.</p>
ko: <b>모든 피호출자 목록</b><p>이 목록은 현재 선택된 함수에서 직접 호출하거나 스택 상의 다른 함수를 통하여 간접적으로 호출되는 함수를 표시합니다. 함수 사이의 <em>거리</em>는 두 함수 호출 사이에 있는 함수 개수+1을 의미합니다.(예: 함수 A, B, C가 있으며 A는 B, B는 C를 호출하는 경우 호출 스택은 A => B => C 순서입니다. 이 경우 A와 C의 거리는 2입니다)</p><p>표시된 절대 비용은 목록에 있는 함수가 활성 상태일 때 선택한 함수 처리에 필요한 비용입니다. 비용 그래픽은 각각 거리별로 다른 색상을 사용하여 퍼센트의 로그 값을 보여 줍니다.</p><p>한 함수에서 여러 호출이 있을 수도 있기 때문에 비용 항목은 모든 함수 호출 비용의 범위를 표시하며 괄호 안에 호출 비용의 중간값을 표시합니다.</p><p>함수를 선택하면 이 정보 패널에 표시됩니다. 패널이 두 개 있으면(분할 모드) 다른 패널의 함수가 변경됩니다.</p>

[ctx: CoverageView|]
en: Go to '%1'
ko: '%1'(으)로 가기

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Unknown Type
ko: 알 수 없는 형식

[ctx: EventTypeView|]
en: Event Type
ko: 이벤트 형식

[ctx: EventTypeView|]
en: Incl.
ko: 포함

[ctx: EventTypeView|]
en: Self
ko: 자체

[ctx: EventTypeView|]
en: Short
ko: 짧은

[ctx: EventTypeView|]
en: Formula
ko: 수식

[ctx: EventTypeView|]
en: <b>Cost Types List</b><p>This list shows all cost types available and what the self/inclusive cost of the current selected function is for that cost type.</p><p>By choosing a cost type from the list, you change the cost type of costs shown all over KCachegrind to be the selected one.</p>
ko: <b>비용 종류 목록</b><p>이 목록은 모든 비용 종류를 표시하고 현재 선택한 함수의 비용 정보를 표시합니다.</p><p>목록에서 비용 종류를 선택하면 KCachegrind에 표시되는 비용 종류를 변경합니다.</p>

[ctx: EventTypeView|]
en: Set as Secondary Event Type
ko: 두 번째 이벤트 형식 설정

[ctx: EventTypeView|]
en: Hide Secondary Event Type
ko: 두 번째 이벤트 형식 숨기기

[ctx: EventTypeView|]
en: Edit Long Name
ko: 긴 이름 편집

[ctx: EventTypeView|]
en: Edit Short Name
ko: 짧은 이름 편집

[ctx: EventTypeView|]
en: Edit Formula
ko: 수식 편집

[ctx: EventTypeView|]
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

[ctx: EventTypeView|]
en: New Event Type...
ko: 새 이벤트 형식...

[ctx: EventTypeView|]
en: New%1
ko: 새 항목 %1

[ctx: EventTypeView|]
en: New Event Type %1
ko: 새 이벤트 형식 %1

[ctx: FunctionListModel|]
en: Incl.
ko: 포함

[ctx: FunctionListModel|]
en: Self
ko: 자체

[ctx: FunctionListModel|]
en: Called
ko: 호출됨

[ctx: FunctionListModel|]
en: Function
ko: 함수

[ctx: FunctionListModel|]
en: Location
ko: 위치

[ctx: FunctionListModel|]
en: (%1 function(s) skipped)
ko: (함수 %1개 건너뜀)

[ctx: FunctionSelection|]
en: Function Profile
ko: 함수 프로필

[ctx: FunctionSelection|]
en: &Search:
ko: 찾기(&S):

[ctx: FunctionSelection|]
en: Search Query
ko: 검색 질의

[ctx: FunctionSelection|]
en: Self
ko: 자체

[ctx: FunctionSelection|]
en: Group
ko: 그룹

[ctx: FunctionSelection|]
en: (No Grouping)
ko: (그룹화 없음)

[ctx: FunctionSelection|]
en: <b>The Flat Profile</b><p>The flat profile contains a group and a function selection list. The group list contains all groups where costs are spent in, depending on the chosen group type. The group list is hidden when group type 'Function' is selected.</p><p>The function list contains the functions of the selected group (or all for 'Function' group type), ordered by the costs spent therein. Functions with costs less than 1% are hidden on default.</p>
ko: <b>균일한 프로필</b><p>균일한 프로필에는 그룹과 함수 선택 목록이 들어 있습니다. 그룹 목록은 선택된 그룹 형식에 따른 비용이 드는 모든 그룹을 포함합니다. 그룹 형식이 '함수'로 선택된 그룹 형태는 그룹 목록에서 숨겨집니다.</p><p>함수 목록은 그룹의 함수를 포함하거나 '함수' 그룹 형식에 대한 모든 그룹을 소비 비용 순으로 포함하고 있습니다. 1%보다 적은 비용의 함수는 기본적으로 숨겨져 있습니다.</p>

[ctx: FunctionSelection|]
en: Go to '%1'
ko: '%1'(으)로 가기

[ctx: FunctionSelection|]
en: Grouping
ko: 그룹화

[ctx: FunctionSelection|]
en: No Grouping
ko: 그룹화 없음

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Active call to '%1'
ko: '%1'에 대한 능동적 호출

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Call to '%1'
ko: '%1' 호출

[ctx: QObject|]
en: %n call(s) to '%2' | %n call(s) to '%2'
ko[0]: '%2' %n회 호출

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Jump %1 of %2 times to 0x%3
ko: 0x%3(으)로 %1 점프 %2회

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Jump %1 times to 0x%2
ko: 0x%2(으)로 점프 %1회

[ctx: QObject|]
en: (cycle)
ko: (순환)

[ctx: InstrView|]
en: Cost
ko: 비용

[ctx: InstrView|]
en: Cost 2
ko: 비용 2

[ctx: InstrView|]
en: Hex
ko: 16진수

[ctx: InstrView|]
en: Assembly Instructions
ko: 어셈블리 명령어

[ctx: InstrView|]
en: Source Position
ko: 소스 코드 위치

[ctx: InstrView|]
en: <b>Annotated Machine Code</b><p>The annotated machine code list shows the assembly instructions of the current selected function together with (self) cost spent while executing an instruction. If this is a call instruction, lines with details on the call happening are inserted into the source: the cost spent inside of the call, the number of calls happening, and the call destination.</p><p>The machine code shown is generated with the 'objdump' utility from the 'binutils' package.</p><p>Select a line with call information to make the destination function of this call current.</p>
ko: <b>주석이 추가된 기계어 코드</b><p>주석이 추가된 기계어 코드 목록은 현재 선택한 함수의 어셈블리어 명령과 명령 실행에 소요된 비용을 표시합니다. 해당 명령이 호출 명령인 경우 함수 호출에 필요한 비용, 함수 호출 횟수, 호출 대상이 들어 있는 정보를 주석으로 추가합니다.</p><p>표시된 기계어 코드는 'binutils' 패키지의 'objdump' 명령으로 생성됩니다.</p><p>호출 정보가 있는 줄을 선택하면 이 호출의 대상 함수를 선택합니다.</p>

[ctx: InstrView|]
en: Go to '%1'
ko: '%1'(으)로 가기

[ctx: InstrView|]
en: Go to Address %1
ko: 주소 %1(으)로 가기

[ctx: InstrView|]
en: Hex Code
ko: 16진 코드

[ctx: InstrView|]
en: There is no instruction info in the profile data file.
ko: 프로필 데이터 파일에 명령 정보가 없습니다.

[ctx: InstrView|]
en: Tip: For Callgrind, rerun with option
ko: 팁: Callgrind의 경우 옵션을 변경 후 다시 실행하십시오

[ctx: InstrView|]
en: To see (conditional) jumps, additionally specify
ko: (조건) 분기를 보려면 추가 지정

[ctx: InstrView|]
en: For annotated machine code, the following object file is needed:
ko: 설명이 추가된 기계어 코드를 보려면 다음 파일이 필요합니다.

[ctx: InstrView|]
en: This file can not be found.
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: InstrView|]
en: If cross-compiled, set SYSROOT variable.
ko: 크로스 컴파일했으면 SYSROOT 환경 변수를 설정하십시오.

[ctx: InstrView|]
en: There is an error trying to execute the command
ko: 명령을 실행하는 동안 오류가 있습니다.

[ctx: InstrView|]
en: Check that you have installed 'objdump'.
ko: 'objdump' 설치 상태를 확인하십시오.

[ctx: InstrView|]
en: This utility can be found in the 'binutils' package.
ko: 'binutils' 패키지에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

[ctx: InstrView|]
en: (No Instruction)
ko: (명령 없음)

[ctx: InstrView|]
en: There are %n cost line(s) without machine code. | There are %n cost line(s) without machine code.
ko[0]: 기계어 코드가 없는 비용을 발생하는 줄이 %n줄 있습니다.

[ctx: InstrView|]
en: This happens because the code of
ko: 다음의 코드 때문이 이러한 현상이 발생했습니다.

[ctx: InstrView|]
en: does not seem to match the profile data file.
ko: 프로필 데이터 파일과 일치하지 않은 것 같습니다.

[ctx: InstrView|]
en: Are you using an old profile data file or is the above mentioned
ko: 오래된 프로필 데이터를 사용하고 있거나 다음 항목 중 하나입니다

[ctx: InstrView|]
en: ELF object from an updated installation/another machine?
ko: 새로운 설치본/다른 장치에서 온 ELF 객체입니까?

[ctx: InstrView|]
en: There seems to be an error trying to execute the command
ko: 명령을 실행하는 중 오류가 발생한 것 같습니다

[ctx: InstrView|]
en: Check that the ELF object used in the command exists.
ko: 명령에 사용한 ELF 객체가 존재하는 지 확인하십시오.

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Profile Part %1
ko: 프로필 부분 %1

[ctx: QObject|]
en: (no trace)
ko: (추적 없음)

[ctx: QObject|]
en: (no part)
ko: (부분 없음)

[ctx: QObject|]
en: (none)
ko: (없음)

[ctx: PartSelection|]
en: Parts Overview
ko: 부분 미리 보기

[ctx: PartSelection|A thing's name]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: PartSelection|]
en: Cost
ko: 비용

[ctx: PartSelection|]
en: (no trace parts)
ko: (추적 부분 없음)

[ctx: PartSelection|]
en: <b>The Parts Overview</b><p>A trace consists of multiple trace parts when there are several profile data files from one profile run. The Trace Part Overview dockable shows these, horizontally ordered in execution time; the rectangle sizes are proportional to the total cost spent in the parts. You can select one or several parts to constrain all costs shown to these parts only.</p><p>The parts are further subdivided: there is a partitioning and an callee split mode: <ul><li>Partitioning: You see the partitioning into groups for a trace part, according to the group type selected. E.g. if ELF object groups are selected, you see colored rectangles for each used ELF object (shared library or executable), sized according to the cost spent therein.</li><li>Callee: A rectangle showing the inclusive cost of the current selected function in the trace part is shown. This is split up into smaller rectangles to show the costs of its callees.</li></ul></p>
ko: <b>부분 미리 보기</b><p>한 번 프로파일링 실행 시 여러 데이터가 생성되면 하나의 추적에 부분 여러 개가 생길 수도 있습니다. 추적 부분 미리 보기 도킹 항목은 해당하는 항목을 표시하며, 실행 시간 순으로 정렬합니다. 사각형의 크기는 각각 부분에서 호출하는 데 소요된 시간에 비례합니다. 하나 이상의 부분을 선택하여 선택한 부분의 호출 비용만 표시할 수 있습니다.</p><p>각각 부분은 더 나누어집니다. 분할 모드 및 피호출자 분할 모드가 있습니다. <ul><li>분할 모드: 선택한 그룹 형식에 따라서 추적 부분이 그룹으로 나뉩니다. 예를 들어서 ELF 객체 그룹을 선택하면 각각 ELF 객체(공유 라이브러리 및 실행 파일)는 서로 다른 색의 사각형으로 표시되며 사용한 호출 비용에 따라서 크기가 결정됩니다.</li><li>피호출자: 호출 추적 부분에서 현재 선택한 함수의 호출 비용에 따라서 사각형이 표시됩니다. 피호출자에 대한 호출 비용을 나타내는 더 작은 사각형으로 나뉩니다.</li></ul></p>

[ctx: PartSelection|]
en: Profile Part Overview: Current is '%1'
ko: 프로필 부분 미리 보기: 현재 항목 '%1'

[ctx: PartSelection|]
en: Deselect '%1'
ko: '%1' 선택 해제

[ctx: PartSelection|]
en: Select '%1'
ko: '%1' 선택

[ctx: PartSelection|]
en: Select All Parts
ko: 모든 부분 선택

[ctx: PartSelection|]
en: Visible Parts
ko: 보이는 부분

[ctx: PartSelection|]
en: Hide Selected Parts
ko: 선택된 부분 숨기기

[ctx: PartSelection|]
en: Show Hidden Parts
ko: 숨긴 부분 표시

[ctx: PartSelection|]
en: Go to '%1'
ko: '%1'(으)로 가기

[ctx: PartSelection|]
en: Visualization
ko: 시각화

[ctx: PartSelection|]
en: Partitioning Mode
ko: 분할 모드

[ctx: PartSelection|]
en: Zoom Function
ko: 함수 확대/축소

[ctx: PartSelection|]
en: Show Direct Calls
ko: 직접 함수 호출 표시

[ctx: PartSelection|]
en: Increment Shown Call Levels
ko: 보여진 호출 단계 증가

[ctx: PartSelection|]
en: Diagram Mode
ko: 다이어그램 모드

[ctx: PartSelection|]
en: Draw Names
ko: 이름 그리기

[ctx: PartSelection|]
en: Draw Costs
ko: 비용 그리기

[ctx: PartSelection|]
en: Ignore Proportions
ko: 비율 무시

[ctx: PartSelection|]
en: Allow Rotation
ko: 회전 허용

[ctx: PartSelection|]
en: Draw Frames
ko: 프레임 그리기

[ctx: PartSelection|]
en: Hide Info
ko: 정보 숨기기

[ctx: PartSelection|]
en: Show Info
ko: 정보 표시

[ctx: PartSelection|]
en: (no trace loaded)
ko: (불러 온 추적 없음)

[ctx: PartView|]
en: Profile Part
ko: 프로필 부분

[ctx: PartView|]
en: Incl.
ko: 포함

[ctx: PartView|]
en: Self
ko: 자체

[ctx: PartView|]
en: Called
ko: 호출됨

[ctx: PartView|]
en: Comment
ko: 주석

[ctx: PartView|]
en: <b>Trace Part List</b><p>This list shows all trace parts of the loaded trace. For each part, the self/inclusive cost of the current selected function, spent in the part, is shown; percentage costs are always relative to the total cost <em>of the part</em> (not to the whole trace as in the Trace Part Overview). Also shown are the calls happening to/from the current function inside of the trace part.</p><p>By choosing one or more trace parts from the list, the costs shown all over KCachegrind will only be the ones spent in the selected part(s). If no list selection is shown, in fact all trace parts are selected implicitly.</p><p>This is a multi-selection list. You can select ranges by dragging the mouse or use SHIFT/CTRL modifiers. Selection/Deselection of trace parts can also be done by using the Trace Part Overview Dockable. This one also supports multiple selection.</p><p>Note that the list is hidden if only one trace part is loaded.</p>
ko: <b>추적 부분 목록</b><p>이 목록은 불러온 함수 호출 추적의 모든 추적 가능한 부분을 표시합니다. 각각 부분에 대해서 현재 선택된 함수의 비용, 해당 부분에서 사용된 비용을 표시하며 퍼센트 단위 비율은 <em>각각 부분</em>의 전체 비용에 대한 상대적인 값입니다. 같이 표시된 값은 호출 추적 부분의 현재 함수 안에서 일어나는 호출 비용입니다.</p><p>목록에서 하나 이상의 추적 부분을 선택하면 KCachegrind에 전역적으로 표시되는 호출 비용은 선택한 부분에서 사용된 호출 비용입니다. 목록에서 선택한 항목이 없으면 모든 항목이 선택된 것으로 처리됩니다.</p> <p>이 목록에서는 여러 항목을 선택할 수 있습니다. 마우스 드래그나 Shift/Ctrl 키를 눌러서 여러 항목을 선택할 수 있습니다. 추적 부분 미리 보기 도킹 항목에서도 선택 변경 및 다중 선택이 가능합니다.</p><p>하나의 추적 부분만 불러온 경우 이 목록은 나타나지 않습니다.</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Jump %1 of %2 times to %3
ko: %3(으)로 %1 점프 %2회

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Jump %1 times to %2
ko: %2(으)로 점프 %1회

[ctx: SourceView|]
en: Cost
ko: 비용

[ctx: SourceView|]
en: Cost 2
ko: 비용 2

[ctx: SourceView|]
en: Source
ko: 소스

[ctx: SourceView|]
en: <b>Annotated Source</b><p>The annotated source list shows the source lines of the current selected function together with (self) cost spent while executing the code of this source line. If there was a call in a source line, lines with details on the call happening are inserted into the source: the cost spent inside of the call, the number of calls happening, and the call destination.</p><p>Select a inserted call information line to make the destination function current.</p>
ko: <b>주석이 추가된 소스 코드</b><p>소스 코드에 추가된 주석은 현재 선택한 함수가 소스 코드의 어디에 있는지에 대한 정보 및 해당하는 소스 코드를 실행하는 동안 소요된 비용을 표시합니다. 소스 코드 중 함수 호출이 있으면 해당 함수 호출에 필요한 비용, 함수 호출 횟수, 호출 대상이 들어 있는 정보를 주석으로 추가합니다.</p><p>추가된 호출 정보를 선택하면 대상 함수로 이동할 수 있습니다.</p>

[ctx: SourceView|]
en: Go to '%1'
ko: '%1'(으)로 가기

[ctx: SourceView|]
en: Go to Line %1
ko: %1번째 줄로 가기

[ctx: SourceView|]
en: There is no cost of current selected type associated
ko: 현재 선택된 형식과 연결된 비용이 없습니다.

[ctx: SourceView|]
en: with any source line of this function in file
ko: 파일에서 이 함수의 어떤 소스 줄과 함께

[ctx: SourceView|]
en: Thus, no annotated source can be shown.
ko: 또한 설명이 추가된 소스 코드를 볼 수 없습니다.

[ctx: SourceView|]
en: --- From '%1' ---
ko: --- '%1'에서 옴 ---

[ctx: SourceView|]
en: --- Inlined from '%1' ---
ko: --- '%1'에서 인라인됨  ---

[ctx: SourceView|]
en: --- Inlined from unknown source ---
ko: --- 알 수 없는 소스 코드에서 인라인됨 ---

[ctx: SourceView|]
en: There is no source available for the following function:
ko: 다음 함수의 소스 코드를 볼 수 없습니다:

[ctx: SourceView|]
en: This is because no debug information is present.
ko: 디버그 정보가 없습니다.

[ctx: SourceView|]
en: Recompile source and redo the profile run.
ko: 소스를 다시 컴파일하고 프로파일을 다시 실행하십시오.

[ctx: SourceView|]
en: The function is located in this ELF object:
ko: 이 함수는 다음 ELF 객체에 있습니다:

[ctx: SourceView|]
en: This is because its source file cannot be found:
ko: 소스 파일을 찾을 수 없기 때문입니다:

[ctx: SourceView|]
en: Add the folder of this file to the source folder list.
ko: 소스 디렉터리 목록에 이 파일의 디렉터리를 추가.

[ctx: SourceView|]
en: The list can be found in the configuration dialog.
ko: 설정 대화 상자에서 목록을 찾을 수 있습니다.

[ctx: StackSelection|]
en: Stack Selection
ko: 스택 선택

[ctx: StackSelection|]
en: Cost
ko: 비용

[ctx: StackSelection|]
en: Cost2
ko: 비용2

[ctx: StackSelection|]
en: Calls
ko: 호출

[ctx: StackSelection|]
en: Function
ko: 함수

[ctx: TabBar|]
en: Move to Top
ko: 위로 이동

[ctx: TabBar|Move to Top]
en: Top
ko: 위

[ctx: TabBar|]
en: Move to Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 이동

[ctx: TabBar|Move to Right]
en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

[ctx: TabBar|]
en: Move to Bottom
ko: 아래로 이동

[ctx: TabBar|Move to Bottom]
en: Bottom
ko: 아래

[ctx: TabBar|]
en: Move to Bottom Left
ko: 왼쪽 아래로 이동

[ctx: TabBar|Move to Bottom Left]
en: Bottom Left
ko: 왼쪽 아래

[ctx: TabBar|]
en: Move Area To
ko: 다음 영역으로 이동

[ctx: TabBar|]
en: Hide This Tab
ko: 이 탭 숨기기

[ctx: TabBar|]
en: Hide Area
ko: 영역 숨기기

[ctx: TabBar|Show on Top]
en: Top
ko: 위

[ctx: TabBar|Show on Right]
en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

[ctx: TabBar|Show on Bottom]
en: Bottom
ko: 아래

[ctx: TabBar|Show on Bottom Left]
en: Bottom Left
ko: 왼쪽 아래

[ctx: TabBar|]
en: Show Hidden On
ko: 숨긴 영역 보여주기

[ctx: TabView|]
en: (No profile data file loaded)
ko: (불러온 프로필 데이터 파일 없음)

[ctx: TabView|]
en: Types
ko: 형식

[ctx: TabView|]
en: Callers
ko: 호출자

[ctx: TabView|]
en: All Callers
ko: 모든 호출자

[ctx: TabView|]
en: Callee Map
ko: 호출자 지도

[ctx: TabView|]
en: Source Code
ko: 소스 코드

[ctx: TabView|]
en: Parts
ko: 부분

[ctx: TabView|]
en: Callees
ko: 피호출자

[ctx: TabView|]
en: Call Graph
ko: 호출 그래프

[ctx: TabView|]
en: All Callees
ko: 모든 피호출자

[ctx: TabView|]
en: Caller Map
ko: 호출자 지도

[ctx: TabView|]
en: Machine Code
ko: 기계 코드

[ctx: TabView|]
en: <b>Information Tabs</b><p>This widget shows information for the currently selected function in different tabs: <ul><li>The Costs tab shows a list of available event types and the inclusive and self-costs related to these types.</li><li>The Parts tab shows a list of trace parts if the trace consists of more than one part (otherwise, this tab is hidden). The cost of the selected function spent in the different parts together with the calls happening is shown.</li><li>The Call Lists tab shows direct callers and callees of the function in more detail.</li><li>The Coverage tab shows the same as the Call Lists tab, but also shows indirect callers and callees, not just direct ones.</li><li>The Call Graph tab shows a graphical visualization of the calls made by this function.</li><li>The Source Code tab presents annotated source code if debugging information and the source file are available.</li><li>The Machine Code tab presents annotated assembly instructions if profile information at instruction level is available.</li></ul>For more information, see the <em>What's This?</em> help of the corresponding tab widget.</p>
ko: <b>정보 탭</b><p>이 위젯은 현재 선택된 함수의 정보를 여러 탭으로 표시합니다: <ul><li>비용 탭은 사용 가능한 이벤트 형식과 해당 형식에 대한 비용 정보를 표시합니다.</li> <li>부분 탭은 호출 기록이 하나 이상의 부분으로 구성된 경우 역추적의 각각 부분을 표시합니다. 선택한 함수가 여러 부분에서 사용한 비용을 표시합니다.</li><li>호출 목록 탭은 함수의 직접 호출자와 피호출자를 자세히 표시합니다.</li><li>범위 탭은 호출 목록 탭과 같은 정보를 표시하지만 간접적인 호출자와 피호출자도 표시합니다.</li> <li>호출 그래프 탭은 이 함수에서 호출한 함수를 그래픽으로 보여 줍니다.</li><li>소스 코드 탭은 소스 코드 파일과 디버깅 정보가 있는 경우 소스 코드와 정보를 같이 표시합니다.</li><li>기계어 코드 탭은 명령어 단계의 프로파일링 정보가 있는 경우 어셈블리 동작과 함께 정보를 표시합니다.</li></ul>더 많은 정보를 보려면 해당하는 탭 위젯의 <em>이것에 대한 설명</em> 항목을 참고하십시오.</p>

[ctx: TabView|]
en: (No function selected)
ko: (선택한 함수 없음)

[ctx: QObject|]
en: No description available
ko: 설명 없음

[ctx: TreeMapWidget|]
en: Text %1
ko: 텍스트 %1

[ctx: TreeMapWidget|]
en: Recursive Bisection
ko: 재귀적 분할

[ctx: TreeMapWidget|]
en: Columns
ko: 열

[ctx: TreeMapWidget|]
en: Rows
ko: 행

[ctx: TreeMapWidget|]
en: Always Best
ko: 항상 최고

[ctx: TreeMapWidget|]
en: Best
ko: 최고

[ctx: TreeMapWidget|]
en: Alternate (V)
ko: 대체 (V)

[ctx: TreeMapWidget|]
en: Alternate (H)
ko: 대체 (H)

[ctx: TreeMapWidget|]
en: Horizontal
ko: 수평

[ctx: TreeMapWidget|]
en: Vertical
ko: 수직
