kcachegrind_qt - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (398 entries)

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Import filter for Cachegrind/Callgrind generated profile data files
zh_TW: Cachegrind/Callgrind 產生的分析檔資料檔匯入過濾器

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Invalid Context
zh_TW: 無效的內容

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Unknown Context
zh_TW: 未知的內文

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Part Source Line
zh_TW: 源碼行部件

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Source Line
zh_TW: 來源行

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Part Line Call
zh_TW: 行呼叫部件

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Line Call
zh_TW: 行呼叫

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Part Jump
zh_TW: 跳躍部件

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Jump
zh_TW: 跳躍

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Part Instruction
zh_TW: 指令部件

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Instruction
zh_TW: 指令

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Part Instruction Jump
zh_TW: 指令跳躍部件

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Instruction Jump
zh_TW: 指令跳躍

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Part Instruction Call
zh_TW: 指令呼叫部件

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Instruction Call
zh_TW: 指令呼叫

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Part Call
zh_TW: 呼叫部件

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Call
zh_TW: 呼叫

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Part Function
zh_TW: 函式部件

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Function Source File
zh_TW: 函式源碼檔案

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Function
zh_TW: 函式

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Function Cycle
zh_TW: 函式循環

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Part Class
zh_TW: 類別部件

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Class
zh_TW: 類別

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Part Source File
zh_TW: 程式源碼檔案部件

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Source File
zh_TW: 來源檔案

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Part ELF Object
zh_TW: ELF 物件部件

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: ELF Object
zh_TW: ELF 物件

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Profile Part
zh_TW: 分析檔部件

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: Program Trace
zh_TW: 程式追蹤

[ctx: ProfileContext|]
en: BasicBlock
zh_TW: 基礎區塊

[ctx: QObject|]
en: %1 from %2
zh_TW: %1 從 %2

[ctx: QObject|]
en: (unknown)
zh_TW: （未知）

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Instruction Fetch
zh_TW: 指令抓取

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Data Read Access
zh_TW: 資料讀取存取

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Data Write Access
zh_TW: 資料寫入存取

[ctx: QObject|]
en: L1 Instr. Fetch Miss
zh_TW: L1 指令抓取失誤

[ctx: QObject|]
en: L1 Data Read Miss
zh_TW: L2 資料讀取失誤

[ctx: QObject|]
en: L1 Data Write Miss
zh_TW: L1 資料寫入失誤

[ctx: QObject|]
en: L2 Instr. Fetch Miss
zh_TW: L2 指令抓取失誤

[ctx: QObject|]
en: L2 Data Read Miss
zh_TW: L2 資料讀取失誤

[ctx: QObject|]
en: L2 Data Write Miss
zh_TW: L2 資料寫入失誤

[ctx: QObject|]
en: LL Instr. Fetch Miss
zh_TW: LL 指令抓取失誤

[ctx: QObject|]
en: LL Data Read Miss
zh_TW: LL 資料讀取失誤

[ctx: QObject|]
en: LL Data Write Miss
zh_TW: LL 資料寫入失誤

[ctx: QObject|]
en: L1 Miss Sum
zh_TW: L1 失誤總和

[ctx: QObject|]
en: L2 Miss Sum
zh_TW: L2 失誤總和

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Last-level Miss Sum
zh_TW: LL 失誤總和

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Indirect Branch
zh_TW: 間接分支

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Mispredicted Ind. Branch
zh_TW: 預測間接分支失誤

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Conditional Branch
zh_TW: 條件分支

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Mispredicted Cond. Branch
zh_TW: 預測條件分支失誤

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Mispredicted Branch
zh_TW: 預測分支失誤

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Global Bus Event
zh_TW: 全域匯流排事件

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Samples
zh_TW: 範例

[ctx: QObject|]
en: System Time
zh_TW: 系統時間

[ctx: QObject|]
en: User Time
zh_TW: 使用者時間

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Cycle Estimation
zh_TW: 循環估計

[ctx: QObject|]
en: (no caller)
zh_TW: （無呼叫者）

[ctx: QObject|]
en: %1 via %2
zh_TW: %1 經過 %2

[ctx: QObject|]
en: (no callee)
zh_TW: （無被呼叫者）

[ctx: QObject|]
en: (global)
zh_TW: （全域）

[ctx: QObject|]
en: (not found)
zh_TW: （未找到）

[ctx: TraceData|]
en: Recalculating Function Cycles...
zh_TW: 重新計算函式循環...

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Call(s) from %1
zh_TW: 從 %1 來的呼叫

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Call(s) to %1
zh_TW: 呼叫 %1

[ctx: QObject|]
en: (unknown call)
zh_TW: （未知的呼叫）

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Export Graph
zh_TW: 匯出圖形

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: <b>Call Graph around active Function</b><p>Depending on configuration, this view shows the call graph environment of the active function. Note: the shown cost is <b>only</b> the cost which is spent while the active function was actually running; i.e. the cost shown for main() - if it is visible - should be the same as the cost of the active function, as that is the part of inclusive cost of main() spent while the active function was running.</p><p>For cycles, blue call arrows indicate that this is an artificial call added for correct drawing which actually never happened.</p><p>If the graph is larger than the widget area, an overview panner is shown in one edge. There are similar visualization options to the Call Treemap; the selected function is highlighted.</p>
zh_TW: <b>活躍函式的呼叫圖環境</b> <p>根據設定，此檢視顯示活躍函式的呼叫圖環境。注意：顯示的花費只表示此函式執行中的花費，也就是說，main() 函式顯示的花費會跟此函式的花費一樣，因為那是 main() 的引入花費。</p> <p>對循環而言，藍色的呼叫箭頭表示是人工加上去修正的，實際上不會發生。</p> <p>如果此圖大於元件的大小，則會在一邊顯示略圖。類似呼叫樹狀圖的視覺選項，選取的函式會被突顯。</p>

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Warning: a long lasting graph layouting is in progress.
    Reduce node/edge limits for speedup.
zh_TW: 警告：正在進行長而持續的佈局作業。
    要加速，請降低節點與邊線的限制。

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Layouting stopped.
zh_TW: 佈局停止。

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: The call graph has %1 nodes and %2 edges.
zh_TW: 呼叫圖中含有 %1 個節點與 %2 個邊線。

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: No graph available because the layouting process failed.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的呼叫圖，因為佈局行程已失敗。

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Trying to run the following command did not work:
    '%1'
zh_TW: 試著執行以下的指令時失敗：
    %1

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Please check that 'dot' is installed (package GraphViz).
zh_TW: 請檢查 dot 已安裝（在 GraphViz 套件中）

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: No item activated for which to draw the call graph.
zh_TW: 沒有激發要繪製呼叫圖的項目。

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: No call graph can be drawn for the active item.
zh_TW: 沒有目前活躍的項目可繪製呼叫圖。

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Error running the graph layouting tool.
zh_TW: 執行圖形佈局工具時發生錯誤。

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: There is no call graph available for function
    	'%1'
    because it has no cost of the selected event type.
zh_TW: 沒有函式 %1 的呼叫圖，因為沒有所選取事件型態的花費。

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Caller Depth
zh_TW: 呼叫者深度

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Unlimited
zh_TW: 不限制

[ctx: CallGraphView|None]
en: Depth 0
zh_TW: 沒有深度 0

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: max. 1
zh_TW: 最大 1

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: max. 2
zh_TW: 最大 2

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: max. 5
zh_TW: 最大 5

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: max. 10
zh_TW: 最大 10

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: max. 15
zh_TW: 最大 15

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Callee Depth
zh_TW: 被呼叫者深度

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Min. Node Cost
zh_TW: 最小節點花費

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: No Minimum
zh_TW: 無最小值

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Min. Call Cost
zh_TW: 最小呼叫花費

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Same as Node
zh_TW: 與節點相同

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: 50 % of Node
zh_TW: 50% 的節點

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: 20 % of Node
zh_TW: 20% 的節點

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: 10 % of Node
zh_TW: 10% 的節點

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Birds-eye View
zh_TW: 鳥瞰檢視

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Top Left
zh_TW: 左上方

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Top Right
zh_TW: 右上方

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Bottom Left
zh_TW: 左下方

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Bottom Right
zh_TW: 右下方

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Layout
zh_TW: 編排

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Top to Down
zh_TW: 上到下

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Left to Right
zh_TW: 左到右

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Circular
zh_TW: 圓形

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Go to '%1'
zh_TW: 跳到 %1

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Stop Layouting
zh_TW: 停止佈局

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Export Graph
zh_TW: 匯出圖形

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: As DOT file...
zh_TW: 為 DOT 檔...

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: As Image...
zh_TW: 為影像檔...

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Graph
zh_TW: 圖形

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Arrows for Skipped Calls
zh_TW: 被略過呼叫的箭頭

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Inner-cycle Calls
zh_TW: 內部循環呼叫

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Cluster Groups
zh_TW: 叢集群組

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Visualization
zh_TW: 視覺化

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Compact
zh_TW: 簡潔

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Tall
zh_TW: 高

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Export Graph As Image
zh_TW: 將圖形匯出為影像

[ctx: CallGraphView|]
en: Images (*.png *.jpg)
zh_TW: 影像 (*.png *.jpg)

[ctx: QObject|]
en: (active)
zh_TW: （活躍）

[ctx: CallMapView|Name]
en: A thing's name
zh_TW: 東西的名稱

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Cost
zh_TW: 花費

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Calls
zh_TW: 呼叫

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: <b>Caller Map</b><p>This graph shows the nested hierarchy of all callers of the current activated function. Each colored rectangle represents a function; its size tries to be proportional to the cost spent therein while the active function is running (however, there are drawing constraints).</p>
zh_TW: <b>呼叫者地圖</b> <p>這個圖形顯示目前活躍的函式所有呼叫者的巢狀架構。每個彩色的矩形表示一個函式，大小會與該函式執行時的花費成比例。（不過畫圖形時會有所限制，所以是盡量成比例）。</p>

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: <b>Call Map</b><p>This graph shows the nested hierarchy of all callees of the current activated function. Each colored rectangle represents a function; its size tries to be proportional to the cost spent therein while the active function is running (however, there are drawing constraints).</p>
zh_TW: <b>呼叫地圖</b> <p>這個圖形顯示目前活躍的函式所有呼叫的巢狀架構。每個彩色的矩形表示一個函式，大小會與該函式執行時的花費成比例。（不過畫圖形時會有所限制，所以是盡量成比例）。</p>

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: <p>Appearance options can be found in the context menu. To get exact size proportions, choose 'Hide incorrect borders'. As this mode can be <em>very</em> time consuming, you may want to limit the maximum drawn nesting level before. 'Best' determinates the split direction for children from the aspect ratio of the parent. 'Always Best' decides on remaining space for each sibling. 'Ignore Proportions' takes space for function name drawing <em>before</em> drawing children. Note that size proportions can get <em>heavily</em> wrong.</p><p>This is a <em>TreeMap</em> widget. Keyboard navigation is available with the left/right arrow keys for traversing siblings, and up/down arrow keys to go a nesting level up/down. <em>Return</em> activates the current item.</p>
zh_TW: <p>外觀選項可以在內文選單中找到。要取得精準的大小比例，選擇「隱藏不正確的框線」。這個模式可能會<em>非常</em>花時間，您可能要先限制一下最多的巢狀等級。「最佳」會依父函式的比例來分離子函式的方向。「總是最佳」會依剩餘空間來決定。「忽略比例」會在畫子函式前先保留函式名稱空間。注意大小的比例有可能會錯得很離譜。</p> <p>有一種「樹狀地圖」元件。可以用鍵盤左右鍵來導覽所有的子節點，上下鍵則可以進出巢狀等級。Enter 鍵會啟動目前的項目。</p>

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Go To
zh_TW: 跳到

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Stop at Depth
zh_TW: 停止於深度

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: No Depth Limit
zh_TW: 沒有深度限制

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Depth 10
zh_TW: 深度 10

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Depth 15
zh_TW: 深度 15

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Depth 20
zh_TW: 深度 20

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Depth of '%1' (%2)
zh_TW: %1 的深度（%2）

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Decrement Depth (to %1)
zh_TW: 遞減深度（到 %1）

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Increment Depth (to %1)
zh_TW: 遞增深度（到 %1）

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Stop at Function
zh_TW: 停止於函式

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: No Function Limit
zh_TW: 無函式限制

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Stop at Area
zh_TW: 停止於區域

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: No Area Limit
zh_TW: 沒有區域限制

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: 100 Pixels
zh_TW: 100 像素

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: 200 Pixels
zh_TW: 200 像素

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: 500 Pixels
zh_TW: 500 像素

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: 1000 Pixels
zh_TW: 1000 像素

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Area of '%1' (%2)
zh_TW: %1 的區域 (%2)

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Double Area Limit (to %1)
zh_TW: 將區域限制加倍（到 %1）

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Half Area Limit (to %1)
zh_TW: 將區域限制減半（到 %1）

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Visualization
zh_TW: 視覺化

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Split Direction
zh_TW: 分割方向

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Skip Incorrect Borders
zh_TW: 略過不正確的邊框

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Border Width
zh_TW: 邊框寬度

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Border 0
zh_TW: 邊框 0

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Border 1
zh_TW: 邊框 1

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Border 2
zh_TW: 邊框 2

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Border 3
zh_TW: 邊框 3

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Draw Symbol Names
zh_TW: 繪製符號名稱

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Draw Cost
zh_TW: 繪製花費

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Draw Location
zh_TW: 繪製位置

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Draw Calls
zh_TW: 繪製呼叫

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Ignore Proportions
zh_TW: 忽略屬性

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Allow Rotation
zh_TW: 允許旋轉

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Shading
zh_TW: 遮蔽

[ctx: CallMapView|]
en: Call Map: Current is '%1'
zh_TW: 呼叫映射：目前是 %1

[ctx: QObject|]
en: (no function)
zh_TW: （無函式）

[ctx: QObject|]
en: (no call)
zh_TW: （無呼叫）

[ctx: CallView|]
en: Cost
zh_TW: 花費

[ctx: CallView|]
en: Cost per call
zh_TW: 每次呼叫花費

[ctx: CallView|]
en: Cost 2
zh_TW: 花費 2

[ctx: CallView|]
en: Cost 2 per call
zh_TW: 每次呼叫花費 2

[ctx: CallView|]
en: Count
zh_TW: 計數

[ctx: CallView|]
en: Caller
zh_TW: 呼叫者

[ctx: CallView|]
en: Callee
zh_TW: 被呼叫者

[ctx: CallView|]
en: <b>List of direct Callers</b><p>This list shows all functions calling the current selected one directly, together with a call count and the cost spent in the current selected function while being called from the function from the list.</p><p>An icon instead of an inclusive cost specifies that this is a call inside of a recursive cycle. An inclusive cost makes no sense here.</p><p>Selecting a function makes it the current selected one of this information panel. If there are two panels (Split mode), the function of the other panel is changed instead.</p>
zh_TW: <b>直接呼叫者清單</b> <p>這個清單顯示直接呼叫目前選取函式的所有函式，以及呼叫次數與呼叫花費。</p> <p>如果顯示一圖示而非引入花費，則表示這個呼叫是在遞迴循環之中。引入花費在此沒有意義。</p> <p>選擇某個函式會在目前資訊面板的顯示中跳到該函式。如果有兩個面板（分割模式），則會變換另一個面板的函式。</p>

[ctx: CallView|]
en: <b>List of direct Callees</b><p>This list shows all functions called by the current selected one directly, together with a call count and the cost spent in this function while being called from the selected function.</p><p>Selecting a function makes it the current selected one of this information panel. If there are two panels (Split mode), the function of the other panel is changed instead.</p>
zh_TW: <b>直接被呼叫者清單</b> <p>這個清單顯示目前選取函式直接呼叫的所有函式，以及呼叫次數與呼叫花費。</p> <p>選擇某個函式會在目前資訊面板的顯示中跳到該函式。如果有兩個面板（分割模式），則會變換另一個面板的函式。</p>

[ctx: CallView|]
en: Go to '%1'
zh_TW: 跳到 %1

[ctx: CallView|]
en: %1 per call
zh_TW: 每次呼叫 %1

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Control-flow graph requires running callgrind with option --dump-instr=yes
zh_TW: 控制流程圖需要用 --dump-instr=yes 選項來執行 callgrind

[ctx: QObject|]
en: For annotated machine code, the following object file is needed
        '%1'
    This file cannot be found.
zh_TW: 要顯示註記機器碼，需要以下的 object 檔
        '%1'
    找不到這個檔案。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: If cross-compiled, set SYSROOT variable.
zh_TW: 假如已交叉編譯，設定 SYSROOT 變數。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: There is an error trying to execute the command
        '%1'
    Check that you have installed 'objdump'.
    This utility can be found in the 'binutils' package
zh_TW: 執行此指令時發生錯誤
        '%1'
    請檢查您已安裝 'objdump'。
    這個工具程式可以在 'binutils' 套件當中找到

[ctx: QObject|]
en: There are %1 cost line(s) without machine code.
    This happens because the code of %2 does not seem to match the profile data file.
    Are you using an old profile data file or is the abovementioned
    ELF object from an updated installation/another machine?
zh_TW: 有 %1 個成本行沒有機器碼。
    這發生的原因是因為 %2 的程式碼不符合分析資料檔。
    您是否使用舊的分析資料檔，還是上方提到的 ELF 物件是來自更新的安裝或另一台裝置呢？

[ctx: QObject|]
en: There seems to be an error trying to execute the command '%1'.
    Check that the ELF object used in the command exists.
    Check that you have installed 'objdump'.
    This utility can be found in the 'binutils' package.
zh_TW: 嘗試執行 '%1' 指令時似乎發生錯誤。
    請檢查指令中所使用的 ELF 物件存在。
    請檢查您已安裝 'objdump'。
    這個工具程式可以在 'binutils' 套件當中找到。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: This is Control Flow Graph by KetchuppOfficial
zh_TW: 這是控制流程圖，作者為 KetchuppOfficial

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Warning: a long lasting graph layouting is in progress.
    Reduce node/edge limits for speedup.
zh_TW: 警告：正在進行長而持續的佈局作業。
    要加速，請降低節點與邊線的限制。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Layouting stopped.
zh_TW: 佈局停止。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: The call graph has %1 nodes and %2 edges.
zh_TW: 呼叫圖中含有 %1 個節點與 %2 個邊線。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: No graph available because the layouting process failed.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的呼叫圖，因為佈局行程已失敗。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Trying to run the following command did not work:
    '%1'
zh_TW: 試著執行以下的指令時失敗：
    '%1'

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Please check that 'dot' is installed (package GraphViz).
zh_TW: 請檢查 dot 已安裝（在 GraphViz 套件中）。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Error running the graph layouting tool.
    Please check that 'dot' is installed (package Graphviz).
zh_TW: 執行圖形編排工具時發生錯誤。
    請檢查 dot 已安裝（在 GraphViz 套件中）。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: This basic block
zh_TW: 這個基礎區塊

[ctx: QObject|]
en: PC only
zh_TW: 僅 PC

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Show instructions' PC
zh_TW: 顯示指令的 PC

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Show instructions' cost
zh_TW: 顯示指令花費

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Intel ASM Syntax
zh_TW: Intel ASM 語法

[ctx: QObject|]
en: As DOT file...
zh_TW: 為 DOT 檔…

[ctx: QObject|]
en: As Image...
zh_TW: 為影像檔…

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Export Graph as Image
zh_TW: 將圖形匯出為影像

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Images (*.png *.jpg)
zh_TW: 影像 (*.png *.jpg)

[ctx: QObject|]
en: No trace data
zh_TW: 無追蹤資料

[ctx: QObject|]
en: No item activated for which to draw the control-flow graph.
zh_TW: 沒有觸發要繪製呼叫圖的項目。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: No control-flow graph can be drawn for the active item.
zh_TW: 沒有目前活躍項目可繪製的呼叫圖。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Stop Layouting
zh_TW: 停止編排

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Birds-eye View
zh_TW: 鳥瞰檢視

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Top Left
zh_TW: 左上方

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Top Right
zh_TW: 右上方

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Bottom Left
zh_TW: 左下方

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Bottom Right
zh_TW: 右下方

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Layout
zh_TW: 編排

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Top to Down
zh_TW: 上到下

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Left to Right
zh_TW: 左到右

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Min. basic block cost
zh_TW: 最小基礎區塊花費

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Undefined
zh_TW: 未定義

[ctx: QObject|]
en: (%n item(s) skipped) | (%n item(s) skipped)
zh_TW[0]: （略過 %n 個項目）

[ctx: QObject|]
en: (%n function(s) skipped) | (%n function(s) skipped)
zh_TW[0]: （略過 %n 個函式）

[ctx: CoverageView|]
en: Incl.
zh_TW: 引入

[ctx: CoverageView|]
en: Distance
zh_TW: 距離

[ctx: CoverageView|]
en: Called
zh_TW: 已呼叫

[ctx: CoverageView|]
en: Caller
zh_TW: 呼叫者

[ctx: CoverageView|]
en: Self
zh_TW: 自身

[ctx: CoverageView|]
en: Calling
zh_TW: 呼叫中

[ctx: CoverageView|]
en: Callee
zh_TW: 被呼叫者

[ctx: CoverageView|]
en: <b>List of all Callers</b><p>This list shows all functions calling the current selected one, either directly or with several functions in-between on the stack; the number of functions in-between plus one is called the <em>Distance</em> (e.g. for function A,B,C there exists a call from A to C when A calls B and B calls C, i.e. A => B => C. The distance here is 2).</p><p>Absolute cost shown is the cost spent in the selected function while a listed function is active; relative cost is the percentage of all cost spent in the selected function while the listed one is active. The cost graphic shows logarithmic percentage with a different color for each distance.</p><p>As there can be many calls from the same function, the distance column sometimes shows the range of distances for all calls happening; then, in parentheses, there is the medium distance, i.e. the distance where most of the call costs happened.</p><p>Selecting a function makes it the current selected one of this information panel. If there are two panels (Split mode), the function of the other panel is changed instead.</p>
zh_TW: <b>所有呼叫者清單</b> <p>此清單顯示目前選取函式的所有呼叫者函式，包括直接呼叫與間接呼叫。間接呼叫的數字加一稱為「距離」（例如，函式 A 呼叫函式 B，函式 B 又呼叫函式 C，則函式 A 到 C 的距離為 2）</p> <p>顯示的「絕對花費」是當一個已列出的所選函式使用時的花費；「相對花費」是此函式相對於所有已選函式的花費。花費圖形以對每個距離以不同顏色顯示對數百分比。</p> <p>因為有可能同一個函式中會有許多呼叫，距離欄位有時會顯示所有發生呼叫的函式的距離範圍，這種狀況下，括弧中顯示的是平均距離，也就是發生呼叫最多花費的地方。</p> <p>選擇某函式可以看每個函式的資訊。如果在分割模式下的兩個面板，會在另一個面板改變。</p>

[ctx: CoverageView|]
en: <b>List of all Callees</b><p>This list shows all functions called by the current selected one, either directly or with several function in-between on the stack; the number of function in-between plus one is called the <em>Distance</em> (e.g. for function A,B,C there exists a call from A to C when A calls B and B calls C, i.e. A => B => C. The distance here is 2).</p><p>Absolute cost shown is the cost spent in the listed function while the selected is active; relative cost is the percentage of all cost spent in the listed function while the selected one is active. The cost graphic always shows logarithmic percentage with a different color for each distance.</p><p>As there can be many calls to the same function, the distance column sometimes shows the range of distances for all calls happening; then, in parentheses, there is the medium distance, i.e. the distance where most of the call costs happened.</p><p>Selecting a function makes it the current selected one of this information panel. If there are two panels (Split mode), the function of the other panel is changed instead.</p>
zh_TW: <b>被呼叫者清單</b><p>這份清單顯示所有被目前選取的函式呼叫的函式，包括直接與間接呼叫。間接呼叫的數字加一稱為「距離」（例如，函式 A 呼叫函式 B，函式 B 又呼叫函式 C，則函式 A 到 C 的距離為 2）</p> <p>顯示的「絕對花費」是當一個已列出的所選函式使用時的花費；「相對花費」是此函式相對於所有已選函式的花費。花費圖形以對每個距離以不同顏色顯示對數百分比。</p> <p>因為有可能同一個函式中會有許多呼叫，距離欄位有時會顯示所有發生呼叫的函式的距離範圍，這種狀況下，括弧中顯示的是平均距離，也就是發生呼叫最多花費的地方。</p> <p>選擇某函式可以看每個函式的資訊。如果在分割模式下的兩個面板，會在另一個面板改變。</p>

[ctx: CoverageView|]
en: Go to '%1'
zh_TW: 跳到 %1

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Unknown Type
zh_TW: 未知類型

[ctx: EventTypeView|]
en: Event Type
zh_TW: 事件類型

[ctx: EventTypeView|]
en: Incl.
zh_TW: 引入

[ctx: EventTypeView|]
en: Self
zh_TW: 自身

[ctx: EventTypeView|]
en: Short
zh_TW: 短

[ctx: EventTypeView|]
en: Formula
zh_TW: 公式

[ctx: EventTypeView|]
en: <b>Cost Types List</b><p>This list shows all cost types available and what the self/inclusive cost of the current selected function is for that cost type.</p><p>By choosing a cost type from the list, you change the cost type of costs shown all over KCachegrind to be the selected one.</p>
zh_TW: <b>花費類型清單</b><p>這份清單顯示所有可用的花費類型（cost type）以及目前所選取的函式在該類型的自身與引入的花費。</p> <p>選取其中一種類型，您可以改變所有 KCachegrind 的花費成為該類型。</p>

[ctx: EventTypeView|]
en: Set as Secondary Event Type
zh_TW: 設定為次要事件類型

[ctx: EventTypeView|]
en: Hide Secondary Event Type
zh_TW: 隱藏次要事件類型

[ctx: EventTypeView|]
en: Edit Long Name
zh_TW: 編輯長名稱

[ctx: EventTypeView|]
en: Edit Short Name
zh_TW: 編輯短名稱

[ctx: EventTypeView|]
en: Edit Formula
zh_TW: 編輯公式

[ctx: EventTypeView|]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: EventTypeView|]
en: New Event Type...
zh_TW: 新事件型態...

[ctx: EventTypeView|]
en: New%1
zh_TW: 新增%1

[ctx: EventTypeView|]
en: New Event Type %1
zh_TW: 新事件型態 %1

[ctx: FunctionListModel|]
en: Incl.
zh_TW: 引入

[ctx: FunctionListModel|]
en: Self
zh_TW: 自身

[ctx: FunctionListModel|]
en: Called
zh_TW: 已呼叫

[ctx: FunctionListModel|]
en: Function
zh_TW: 函式

[ctx: FunctionListModel|]
en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

[ctx: FunctionListModel|]
en: (%1 function(s) skipped)
zh_TW: （略過 %1 個函式）

[ctx: FunctionSelection|]
en: Function Profile
zh_TW: 函式分析檔

[ctx: FunctionSelection|]
en: &Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋(&S)：

[ctx: FunctionSelection|]
en: Search Query
zh_TW: 搜尋查詢

[ctx: FunctionSelection|]
en: Self
zh_TW: 自身

[ctx: FunctionSelection|]
en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

[ctx: FunctionSelection|]
en: (No Grouping)
zh_TW: （無群組）

[ctx: FunctionSelection|]
en: <b>The Flat Profile</b><p>The flat profile contains a group and a function selection list. The group list contains all groups where costs are spent in, depending on the chosen group type. The group list is hidden when group type 'Function' is selected.</p><p>The function list contains the functions of the selected group (or all for 'Function' group type), ordered by the costs spent therein. Functions with costs less than 1% are hidden on default.</p>
zh_TW: <b>簡單分析檔</b><p>簡單分析檔（Flat Profile）包含一個群組與函式選取清單。根據所選取的群組型態，群組清單包含了所有花費到的群組。若是群組型態選擇為「函式」則群組清單會被隱藏起來。</p> <p>函式清單則包含了所選取的群組的函式，（如果群組型態為「函式」則包含所有的函式），依花費排序。花費少於 1% 的則預設為隱藏。</p>

[ctx: FunctionSelection|]
en: Go to '%1'
zh_TW: 跳到 %1

[ctx: FunctionSelection|]
en: Grouping
zh_TW: 群組

[ctx: FunctionSelection|]
en: No Grouping
zh_TW: 未群組

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Active call to '%1'
zh_TW: 使用中到 %1 的呼叫

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Call to '%1'
zh_TW: 呼叫 %1

[ctx: QObject|]
en: %n call(s) to '%2' | %n call(s) to '%2'
zh_TW[0]: %n 呼叫至 %2

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Jump %1 of %2 times to 0x%3
zh_TW: 跳躍到 0x%3 %1 次，共要 %2 次

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Jump %1 times to 0x%2
zh_TW: 跳躍到 0x%2 %1 次

[ctx: QObject|]
en: (cycle)
zh_TW: （循環）

[ctx: InstrView|]
en: Cost
zh_TW: 花費

[ctx: InstrView|]
en: Cost 2
zh_TW: 花費 2

[ctx: InstrView|]
en: Hex
zh_TW: 十六進位

[ctx: InstrView|]
en: Assembly Instructions
zh_TW: 組合語言指令

[ctx: InstrView|]
en: Source Position
zh_TW: 源碼位置

[ctx: InstrView|]
en: <b>Annotated Machine Code</b><p>The annotated machine code list shows the assembly instructions of the current selected function together with (self) cost spent while executing an instruction. If this is a call instruction, lines with details on the call happening are inserted into the source: the cost spent inside of the call, the number of calls happening, and the call destination.</p><p>The machine code shown is generated with the 'objdump' utility from the 'binutils' package.</p><p>Select a line with call information to make the destination function of this call current.</p>
zh_TW: <b>註記機器碼（Annotated Machine Code）</b> <p>註記機器碼顯示目前選取的函式的組合與言指令，以及執行該指令時的花費。如果是呼叫指令，則呼叫時發生的詳情會插入到源碼中，包括呼叫的花費，呼叫的次數，以及呼叫的目的地。</p> <p>顯示的機器碼是用 objdump 產生，通常會包在 binutils 套件中。</p> <p>選取呼叫資訊中的某一行可以眺到被呼叫的函式。</p>

[ctx: InstrView|]
en: Go to '%1'
zh_TW: 跳到 %1

[ctx: InstrView|]
en: Go to Address %1
zh_TW: 跳到位址 %1

[ctx: InstrView|]
en: Hex Code
zh_TW: 十六進位碼

[ctx: InstrView|]
en: Intel Syntax
zh_TW: Intel 語法

[ctx: InstrView|]
en: There is no instruction info in the profile data file.
zh_TW: 此分析資料檔中沒有指令資訊。

[ctx: InstrView|]
en: Tip: For Callgrind, rerun with option
zh_TW: 提示：Callgrind 請以選項重新執行

[ctx: InstrView|]
en: To see (conditional) jumps, additionally specify
zh_TW: 想要看條件式的跳躍，請額外指定選項

[ctx: InstrView|]
en: For annotated machine code, the following object file is needed:
zh_TW: 要顯示註記機器碼，需要以下的 object 檔：

[ctx: InstrView|]
en: This file can not be found.
zh_TW: 找不到檔案。

[ctx: InstrView|]
en: If cross-compiled, set SYSROOT variable.
zh_TW: 假如已交叉編譯，設定 SYSROOT 變數。

[ctx: InstrView|]
en: There is an error trying to execute the command
zh_TW: 執行此指令時發生錯誤

[ctx: InstrView|]
en: Check that you have installed 'objdump'.
zh_TW: 請檢查您是否已安裝 objdump。

[ctx: InstrView|]
en: This utility can be found in the 'binutils' package.
zh_TW: 這個工具可以在 binutils 套件中找到。

[ctx: InstrView|]
en: (No Instruction)
zh_TW: （沒有指令）

[ctx: InstrView|]
en: There are %n cost line(s) without machine code. | There are %n cost line(s) without machine code.
zh_TW[0]: 有 %n 個成本行沒有機器碼。

[ctx: InstrView|]
en: This happens because the code of
zh_TW: 發生的原因是因為這個的程式碼：

[ctx: InstrView|]
en: does not seem to match the profile data file.
zh_TW: 似乎無法符合此分析資料檔。

[ctx: InstrView|]
en: Are you using an old profile data file or is the above mentioned
zh_TW: 您正使用舊的分析資料檔，還是像上面提到的

[ctx: InstrView|]
en: ELF object from an updated installation/another machine?
zh_TW: 這是從已更新的安裝或其他機器來的 ELF 物件嗎？

[ctx: InstrView|]
en: There seems to be an error trying to execute the command
zh_TW: 試著執行此命令時發生錯誤

[ctx: InstrView|]
en: Check that the ELF object used in the command exists.
zh_TW: 請檢查命令中使用的 ELF 物件存在。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Profile Part %1
zh_TW: 分析檔部件 %1

[ctx: QObject|]
en: (no trace)
zh_TW: （無追蹤）

[ctx: QObject|]
en: (no part)
zh_TW: （無部件）

[ctx: QObject|]
en: (none)
zh_TW: （無）

[ctx: PartSelection|]
en: Parts Overview
zh_TW: 部件概觀

[ctx: PartSelection|A thing's name]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: PartSelection|]
en: Cost
zh_TW: 花費

[ctx: PartSelection|]
en: (no trace parts)
zh_TW: （無追蹤部件）

[ctx: PartSelection|]
en: <b>The Parts Overview</b><p>A trace consists of multiple trace parts when there are several profile data files from one profile run. The Trace Part Overview dockable shows these, horizontally ordered in execution time; the rectangle sizes are proportional to the total cost spent in the parts. You can select one or several parts to constrain all costs shown to these parts only.</p><p>The parts are further subdivided: there is a partitioning and an callee split mode: <ul><li>Partitioning: You see the partitioning into groups for a trace part, according to the group type selected. E.g. if ELF object groups are selected, you see colored rectangles for each used ELF object (shared library or executable), sized according to the cost spent therein.</li><li>Callee: A rectangle showing the inclusive cost of the current selected function in the trace part is shown. This is split up into smaller rectangles to show the costs of its callees.</li></ul></p>
zh_TW: <b>部件概觀</b><p>當某個分析檔中還有多個分析資料檔時，這份概觀可以看到所有的追蹤部件。追蹤部件概觀水平軸為執行時間，矩形大小與部件的總花費成比例。您可以選擇多個部件來顯示這些部件的總花費。</p> <p>這些部件可以再更進一步細分：有分割模式與被呼叫者模式： <ul> <li>分割模式（Partitioning）：您可以看到追蹤部件被分割為多個群組，根據所選取的群組類型，例如選取了 ELF 物件群組，您可以看到每個被使用的 ELF 物件（分享函式庫或執行檔）都分別用彩色的矩形表示，矩形大小與花費成比例。</li> <li>被呼叫者（Callee）模式：顯示一個矩形，代表此追蹤部件裡目前所選取的函式的總花費。這裡面又分成小矩形，代表每個被呼叫者的花費。</li></ul></p>

[ctx: PartSelection|]
en: Profile Part Overview: Current is '%1'
zh_TW: 分析檔部件概觀。目前為 %1

[ctx: PartSelection|]
en: Deselect '%1'
zh_TW: 取消選擇 %1

[ctx: PartSelection|]
en: Select '%1'
zh_TW: 選擇 %1

[ctx: PartSelection|]
en: Select All Parts
zh_TW: 選擇全部的部件

[ctx: PartSelection|]
en: Visible Parts
zh_TW: 可見的部件

[ctx: PartSelection|]
en: Hide Selected Parts
zh_TW: 隱藏已選取的部件

[ctx: PartSelection|]
en: Show Hidden Parts
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏的部件

[ctx: PartSelection|]
en: Go to '%1'
zh_TW: 跳到 %1

[ctx: PartSelection|]
en: Visualization
zh_TW: 視覺化

[ctx: PartSelection|]
en: Partitioning Mode
zh_TW: 切割模式

[ctx: PartSelection|]
en: Zoom Function
zh_TW: 縮放函式

[ctx: PartSelection|]
en: Show Direct Calls
zh_TW: 顯示直接呼叫

[ctx: PartSelection|]
en: Increment Shown Call Levels
zh_TW: 遞增顯示呼叫等級

[ctx: PartSelection|]
en: Diagram Mode
zh_TW: 繪圖模式

[ctx: PartSelection|]
en: Draw Names
zh_TW: 繪製名稱

[ctx: PartSelection|]
en: Draw Costs
zh_TW: 繪製花費

[ctx: PartSelection|]
en: Ignore Proportions
zh_TW: 忽略屬性

[ctx: PartSelection|]
en: Allow Rotation
zh_TW: 允許旋轉

[ctx: PartSelection|]
en: Draw Frames
zh_TW: 繪製框架

[ctx: PartSelection|]
en: Hide Info
zh_TW: 隱藏資訊

[ctx: PartSelection|]
en: Show Info
zh_TW: 顯示資訊

[ctx: PartSelection|]
en: (no trace loaded)
zh_TW: （未載入追蹤）

[ctx: PartView|]
en: Profile Part
zh_TW: 分析檔部件

[ctx: PartView|]
en: Incl.
zh_TW: 引入

[ctx: PartView|]
en: Self
zh_TW: 自身

[ctx: PartView|]
en: Called
zh_TW: 已呼叫

[ctx: PartView|]
en: Comment
zh_TW: 註解

[ctx: PartView|]
en: <b>Trace Part List</b><p>This list shows all trace parts of the loaded trace. For each part, the self/inclusive cost of the current selected function, spent in the part, is shown; percentage costs are always relative to the total cost <em>of the part</em> (not to the whole trace as in the Trace Part Overview). Also shown are the calls happening to/from the current function inside of the trace part.</p><p>By choosing one or more trace parts from the list, the costs shown all over KCachegrind will only be the ones spent in the selected part(s). If no list selection is shown, in fact all trace parts are selected implicitly.</p><p>This is a multi-selection list. You can select ranges by dragging the mouse or use SHIFT/CTRL modifiers. Selection/Deselection of trace parts can also be done by using the Trace Part Overview Dockable. This one also supports multiple selection.</p><p>Note that the list is hidden if only one trace part is loaded.</p>
zh_TW: <b>追蹤部件清單</b> <p>這份清單顯示載入的追蹤的所有追蹤部件。每個部件中包含目前選取的函式在該部件中的自身與引入的花費，百分比是相對於該部件的總花費（不是追蹤部件概觀中的總花費）。另外也會呼叫目前函式的呼叫者與被呼叫者。</p> <p>若從清單中選擇追蹤部件，就只會顯示選取的部件的花費。如果沒有選擇任何部件，則預設是選取所有的部件。</p> <p>這是可以多重選擇的清單，您可以拖曳滑鼠來選取一個範圍，或是用 Shift 或 Ctrl 鍵來在「追蹤部件概觀」元件中選擇部件。</p> <p>注意若是只載入一個追蹤部件，則此元件是隱藏的。</p>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Jump %1 of %2 times to %3
zh_TW: 跳到 %3 %1 次，總共需要 %2 次

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Jump %1 times to %2
zh_TW: 跳躍到 %2 %1 次

[ctx: SourceView|]
en: Cost
zh_TW: 花費

[ctx: SourceView|]
en: Cost 2
zh_TW: 花費 2

[ctx: SourceView|]
en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

[ctx: SourceView|]
en: <b>Annotated Source</b><p>The annotated source list shows the source lines of the current selected function together with (self) cost spent while executing the code of this source line. If there was a call in a source line, lines with details on the call happening are inserted into the source: the cost spent inside of the call, the number of calls happening, and the call destination.</p><p>Select a inserted call information line to make the destination function current.</p>
zh_TW: <b>註記源碼</b> <p>註記源碼清單顯示目前所選取的函式源碼，以及其執行時的花費。如果在源碼中有呼叫，則呼叫發生時的詳情會被插入源碼中，包括呼叫時的花費，呼叫的數量以及呼叫的目的地。</p> <p>選取被插入的呼叫資訊可以眺到該函式。</p>

[ctx: SourceView|]
en: Go to '%1'
zh_TW: 跳到 %1

[ctx: SourceView|]
en: Go to Line %1
zh_TW: 跳到第 %1 行

[ctx: SourceView|]
en: There is no cost of current selected type associated
zh_TW: 沒有與目前選取的型態相關的花費

[ctx: SourceView|]
en: with any source line of this function in file
zh_TW: 與檔案中此函式的任何程式碼

[ctx: SourceView|]
en: Thus, no annotated source can be shown.
zh_TW: 因此，沒有註記來源可以顯示。

[ctx: SourceView|]
en: --- From '%1' ---
zh_TW: --- 來自 %1 ---

[ctx: SourceView|]
en: --- Inlined from '%1' ---
zh_TW: --- 從 %1 引入 ---

[ctx: SourceView|]
en: --- Inlined from unknown source ---
zh_TW: --- 從未知的來源引入 ---

[ctx: SourceView|]
en: There is no source available for the following function:
zh_TW: 以下的函式沒有源碼可參考：

[ctx: SourceView|]
en: This is because no debug information is present.
zh_TW: 這是因為沒有除錯資訊。

[ctx: SourceView|]
en: Recompile source and redo the profile run.
zh_TW: 重新編譯來源並重新執行此分析檔。

[ctx: SourceView|]
en: The function is located in this ELF object:
zh_TW: 這個函式位於此 ELF 物件中：

[ctx: SourceView|]
en: This is because its source file cannot be found:
zh_TW: 這是因為它的程式源碼檔找不到：

[ctx: SourceView|]
en: Add the folder of this file to the source folder list.
zh_TW: 新增此檔案所在的資料夾到程式源碼資料夾清單中。

[ctx: SourceView|]
en: The list can be found in the configuration dialog.
zh_TW: 這個清單可以在設定對話框中找到。

[ctx: StackSelection|]
en: Stack Selection
zh_TW: 堆疊選擇

[ctx: StackSelection|]
en: Cost
zh_TW: 花費

[ctx: StackSelection|]
en: Cost2
zh_TW: 花費2

[ctx: StackSelection|]
en: Calls
zh_TW: 呼叫

[ctx: StackSelection|]
en: Function
zh_TW: 函式

[ctx: TabBar|]
en: Move to Top
zh_TW: 移動到頂端

[ctx: TabBar|Move to Top]
en: Top
zh_TW: 頂端

[ctx: TabBar|]
en: Move to Right
zh_TW: 移動到右方

[ctx: TabBar|Move to Right]
en: Right
zh_TW: 右方

[ctx: TabBar|]
en: Move to Bottom
zh_TW: 移動到底端

[ctx: TabBar|Move to Bottom]
en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底端

[ctx: TabBar|]
en: Move to Bottom Left
zh_TW: 移動到左下方

[ctx: TabBar|Move to Bottom Left]
en: Bottom Left
zh_TW: 左下方

[ctx: TabBar|]
en: Move Area To
zh_TW: 移動區域到

[ctx: TabBar|]
en: Hide This Tab
zh_TW: 隱藏此分頁

[ctx: TabBar|]
en: Hide Area
zh_TW: 隱藏範圍

[ctx: TabBar|Show on Top]
en: Top
zh_TW: 頂端

[ctx: TabBar|Show on Right]
en: Right
zh_TW: 右方

[ctx: TabBar|Show on Bottom]
en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底端

[ctx: TabBar|Show on Bottom Left]
en: Bottom Left
zh_TW: 左下方

[ctx: TabBar|]
en: Show Hidden On
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏於

[ctx: TabView|]
en: (No profile data file loaded)
zh_TW: （沒有載入分析資料檔）

[ctx: TabView|]
en: Types
zh_TW: 類型

[ctx: TabView|]
en: Callers
zh_TW: 呼叫者

[ctx: TabView|]
en: All Callers
zh_TW: 所有呼叫者

[ctx: TabView|]
en: Callee Map
zh_TW: 被呼叫者地圖

[ctx: TabView|]
en: Source Code
zh_TW: 原始碼

[ctx: TabView|]
en: Control Flow Graph
zh_TW: 控制流程圖

[ctx: TabView|]
en: Parts
zh_TW: 部件

[ctx: TabView|]
en: Callees
zh_TW: 被呼叫者

[ctx: TabView|]
en: Call Graph
zh_TW: 呼叫圖

[ctx: TabView|]
en: All Callees
zh_TW: 所有被呼叫者

[ctx: TabView|]
en: Caller Map
zh_TW: 呼叫者地圖

[ctx: TabView|]
en: Machine Code
zh_TW: 機器碼

[ctx: TabView|]
en: <b>Information Tabs</b><p>This widget shows information for the currently selected function in different tabs: <ul><li>The Costs tab shows a list of available event types and the inclusive and self-costs related to these types.</li><li>The Parts tab shows a list of trace parts if the trace consists of more than one part (otherwise, this tab is hidden). The cost of the selected function spent in the different parts together with the calls happening is shown.</li><li>The Call Lists tab shows direct callers and callees of the function in more detail.</li><li>The Coverage tab shows the same as the Call Lists tab, but also shows indirect callers and callees, not just direct ones.</li><li>The Call Graph tab shows a graphical visualization of the calls made by this function.</li><li>The Source Code tab presents annotated source code if debugging information and the source file are available.</li><li>The Machine Code tab presents annotated assembly instructions if profile information at instruction level is available.</li></ul>For more information, see the <em>What's This?</em> help of the corresponding tab widget.</p>
zh_TW: <b>資訊分頁</b><p>此元件在不同的分頁顯示目前選取的函式： <ul><li>花費頁顯示可用的事件型態的清單，以及其引入與自身的花費。</li> <li>部件頁顯示追蹤部件清單。若只有一個部件則此分頁會被隱藏。呼叫所選取函式在不同部件的花費會一起顯示。</li> <li>呼叫清單頁顯示此函式呼叫者與被呼叫者的詳情。</li> <li>總體呼叫頁跟呼叫清單頁顯示的差不多，不過更進一步包括直接呼叫者與非直接呼叫者。</li> <li>源碼分頁在有除錯資訊與源碼檔時，會顯示註記源碼。</li> <li>機器碼分頁在有指令層級的追蹤資訊時會顯示組譯指令。</li></ul> 詳情可以參考「這是什麼」的說明。</p>

[ctx: TabView|]
en: (No function selected)
zh_TW: （沒有選取函式）

[ctx: QObject|]
en: No description available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的描述

[ctx: TreeMapWidget|]
en: Text %1
zh_TW: 文字 %1

[ctx: TreeMapWidget|]
en: Recursive Bisection
zh_TW: 遞迴對切

[ctx: TreeMapWidget|]
en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄位

[ctx: TreeMapWidget|]
en: Rows
zh_TW: 列

[ctx: TreeMapWidget|]
en: Always Best
zh_TW: 永遠最好的

[ctx: TreeMapWidget|]
en: Best
zh_TW: 最好的

[ctx: TreeMapWidget|]
en: Alternate (V)
zh_TW: 替代（垂直）

[ctx: TreeMapWidget|]
en: Alternate (H)
zh_TW: 替代（水平）

[ctx: TreeMapWidget|]
en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

[ctx: TreeMapWidget|]
en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直
