kcalc - en to ko translation catalogue (220 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, displayColorsBox)
en: Display Colors
ko: 화면 색상

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: &Foreground:
ko: 글자색(&F):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: &Background:
ko: 배경색(&B):

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonColorsBox)
en: Button Colors
ko: 단추 색상

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: Background
ko: 배경색

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Foreground
ko: 글자색

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: &Functions:
ko: 함수(&F):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: St&atistic functions:
ko: 통계(&A):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel9)
en: He&xadecimals:
ko: 16진수(&X):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel11)
en: &Numbers:
ko: 숫자(&N):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel10)
en: &Memory:
ko: 메모리(&M):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel12)
en: O&perations:
ko: 연산자(&P):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel13)
en: &Constants:
ko: 상수(&C):

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, Constants) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, constantsBox)
en: Constants
ko: 상수

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton0) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton
en: Predefined
ko: 미리 정의됨

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, buttonlabel)
en: &Button font:
ko: 단추 글꼴(&B):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KFontRequester, kcfg_ButtonFont)
en: The font to use for the buttons
ko: 단추에 사용할 글꼴입니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, displaylabel)
en: &Display font:
ko: 화면 글꼴(&D):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KFontRequester, kcfg_DisplayFont)
en: The font to use in the display
ko: 화면에 보여 줄 글꼴입니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, historylabel)
en: &History font:
ko: 과거 기록 글꼴(&D):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KFontRequester, kcfg_HistoryFont)
en: The font to use in the history
ko: 과거 기록을 표시할 글꼴

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, General)
en: General
ko: 일반

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, precisionGroupBox)
en: Precision
ko: 정밀도

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: &Maximum number of digits:
ko: 최대로 보여 줄 숫자 개수(&M):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_Precision)
en: Maximum number of digits displayed
ko: 최대 표시 자릿수입니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_Precision)
en: KCalc can compute with many more digits than the number that fits on the display. This setting gives the maximum number of digits displayed, before KCalc starts using scientific notation, i.e. notation of the type 2.34e12.
ko: KCalc에서는 디스플레이에 나타나는 것 이상의 자리수를 계산할 수 있습니다. 이 설정은 KCalc에서 2.34e12와 같은 과학적 표기법을 사용하기 전까지 보여 줄 자릿수를 결정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Fixed)
en: Whether to use fixed decimal places
ko: 고정 소수점을 사용할지 여부입니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Fixed)
en: Set &decimal precision
ko: 소수점 정밀도 설정하기(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_FixedPrecision)
en: Number of fixed decimal digits
ko: 고정 소수점을 사용할 때 소수점 이하 자릿수입니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Grouping
ko: 숫자 묶기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_GroupDigits)
en: Whether to group digits
ko: 자릿수를 묶을 지 여부입니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_GroupDigits)
en: Group digits
ko: 숫자 묶기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, grouping_binary_lb)
en: Binary
ko: 2진수

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, grouping_octal_lb)
en: Octal
ko: 8진수

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, grouping_hexadecimal_lb)
en: Hexadecimal
ko: 16진수

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, miscGroupBox)
en: Misc
ko: 기타

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Beep)
en: Whether to beep on error
ko: 오류가 발생했을 때 삑 소리를 낼 지 여부입니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Beep)
en: &Beep on error
ko: 오류가 났을 때 삑 소리 내기(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CaptionResult)
en: Whether to show the result in the window title
ko: 창 제목에 결과를 표시할지 여부입니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CaptionResult)
en: Show &result in window title
ko: 창 제목에 결과 표시(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TwosComplement)
en: Whether to use Two's Complement for non-decimal numbers
ko: 10진수가 아닌 수에 대해서 2의 보수를 사용할지 여부입니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TwosComplement)
en: Select to use Two's Complement notation for Binary, Octal and Hexidecimal numbers. This is a common notation to represent negative numbers for non-decimal numbers in computers.
ko: 2, 8, 16진수에 2의 보수를 사용할지 여부입니다. 컴퓨터에서 음수를 사용할 때 사용하는 방법입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TwosComplement)
en: Two's complement
ko: 2의 보수

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RepeatLastOperation)
en: Repeat operation for each result
ko: 개별 결과마다 작업 반복

en: Simple Mode
ko: 간단한 모드

en: Science Mode
ko: 공학용 모드

en: Statistic Mode
ko: 통계용 모드

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CalculatorMode), group (General)
en: Numeral System Mode
ko: 진수 모드

en: Show &History
ko: 과거 기록 보기(&H)

en: Constants &Buttons
ko: 상수 단추(&B)

en: Show B&it Edit
ko: 비트 편집기 표시(&I)

en: &Constants
ko: 상수(&C)

en: Add display to memory
ko: 표시된 값을 메모리에 더하기

en: Subtract from memory
ko: 메모리에서 빼기

en: Third power
ko: 세제곱

en: Cube root
ko: 세제곱근

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbSin)
en: Sine
ko: 사인

en: Arc sine
ko: 아크 사인

en: Hyperbolic sine
ko: 쌍곡선 사인

en: Inverse hyperbolic sine
ko: 역 쌍곡선 사인

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbCos)
en: Cosine
ko: 코사인

en: Arc cosine
ko: 아크 코사인

en: Hyperbolic cosine
ko: 쌍곡선 코사인

en: Inverse hyperbolic cosine
ko: 역 쌍곡선 코사인

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbTan)
en: Tangent
ko: 탄젠트

en: Arc tangent
ko: 아크 탄젠트

en: Hyperbolic tangent
ko: 쌍곡선 탄젠트

en: Inverse hyperbolic tangent
ko: 역 쌍곡선 탄젠트

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbLog)
en: Logarithm to base 10
ko: 10을 밑으로 하는 로그

en: 10 to the power of x
ko: 10의 x제곱

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbLn)
en: Natural log
ko: 자연 로그

en: Exponential function
ko: 지수 함수

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbNData)
en: Number of data entered
ko: 입력된 데이터의 숫자

en: Sum of all data items
ko: 모든 데이터 항목의 합

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbMean)
en: Mean
ko: 평균

en: Sum of all data items squared
ko: 모든 데이터 항목 제곱의 합

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbSd)
en: Standard deviation
ko: 표준 편차

en: Sample standard deviation
ko: 기본 표준 편차

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbDat)
en: Enter data
ko: 데이터 입력

en: Delete last data item
ko: 마지막 데이터 항목 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbMod)
en: Modulo
ko: 나머지

en: Integer division
ko: 정수 분할

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbReci)
en: Reciprocal
ko: 역수

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbFactorial)
en: Factorial
ko: 팩토리얼

en: Gamma
ko: 감마

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbSquare)
en: Square
ko: 제곱

en: Square root
ko: 제곱근

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbPower)
en: x to the power of y
ko: x의 y제곱

en: x to the power of 1/y
ko: x의 1/y제곱

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbEE)
en: Exponent
ko: 지수

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbMed)
en: Median
ko: 중앙값

en: Last stat item erased
ko: 마지막 통계 항목 삭제

en: Stat mem cleared
ko: 통계 메모리 삭제

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Select Display Font
ko: 화면 글꼴 선택

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Button & Display Colors
ko: 단추와 화면 색상

en: Define Constants
ko: 상수 정의

en: KDE Calculator
ko: KDE 계산기

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ForeColor), group (Colors)
en: The foreground color of the display.
ko: 화면의 글자색입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BackColor), group (Colors)
en: The background color of the display.
ko: 화면의 배경색입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (NumberButtonsColor), group (Colors)
en: The color of number buttons.
ko: 숫자 단추의 색입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FunctionButtonsColor), group (Colors)
en: The color of function buttons.
ko: 함수 단추의 색입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StatButtonsColor), group (Colors)
en: The color of statistical buttons.
ko: 통계 단추의 색입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HexButtonsColor), group (Colors)
en: The color of hex buttons.
ko: 16진수 숫자 단추의 색입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MemoryButtonsColor), group (Colors)
en: The color of memory buttons.
ko: 메모리 단추의 색입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (OperationButtonsColor), group (Colors)
en: The color of operation buttons.
ko: 연산자 단추의 색입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ConstantsButtonsColor), group (Colors)
en: The color of constants buttons.
ko: 상수 단추의 색입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (NumberFontsColor), group (Colors)
en: The color of number fonts.
ko: 숫자 단추의 글자색입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FunctionFontsColor), group (Colors)
en: The color of function fonts.
ko: 함수 단추의 글자색입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StatFontsColor), group (Colors)
en: The color of statistical fonts.
ko: 통계 단추의 글자색입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HexFontsColor), group (Colors)
en: The color of hex fonts.
ko: 16진수 숫자 단추의 글자색입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MemoryFontsColor), group (Colors)
en: The color of memory fonts.
ko: 메모리 단추의 글자색입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (OperationFontsColor), group (Colors)
en: The color of operation font.
ko: 연산자 단추의 글자색입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ConstantsFontsColor), group (Colors)
en: The color of constants fonts.
ko: 상수 단추의 글자색입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ButtonFont), group (Font)
en: The font to use for the buttons.
ko: 단추에 사용할 글꼴입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DisplayFont), group (Font)
en: The font to use in the display.
ko: 화면에 보여 줄 글꼴입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HistoryFont), group (Font)
en: The font to use in the history.
ko: 과거 기록을 표시할 글꼴입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Precision), group (Precision)
en: Maximum number of digits displayed.
ko: 최대로 보여 줄 숫자의 개수입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Precision), group (Precision)
en: 
    	KCalc can compute with many more digits than the number that
    	fits on the display. This setting gives the maximum number of
    	digits displayed, before KCalc starts using scientific notation,
    	i.e. notation of the type 2.34e12.
ko: 
    	KCalc에서는 디스플레이에 나타나는 것 이상의 자리수를 계산할 수
    	있습니다. 이 설정은 KCalc에서 2.34e12와 같은 과학적 표기법을
    	사용하기 전까지 보여 줄 자릿수를 결정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FixedPrecision), group (Precision)
en: Number of fixed decimal digits.
ko: 고정 소수점을 사용할 때 소수점 이하 자리수입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Fixed), group (Precision)
en: Whether to use fixed decimal places.
ko: 고정 소수점을 사용할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Beep), group (General)
en: Whether to beep on error.
ko: 오류가 발생했을 때 삑 소리를 낼 지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CaptionResult), group (General)
en: Whether to show the result in the window title.
ko: 창 제목에 결과를 표시할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GroupDigits), group (General)
en: Whether to group digits.
ko: 자리수를 묶을 지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TwosComplement), group (General)
en: Whether to use Two's Complement for non-decimal numbers.
ko: 10진수가 아닌 수에 대해서 2의 보수를 사용할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (TwosComplement), group (General)
en: 
            Select to use Two's Complement notation for Binary, Octal
            and Hexidecimal numbers. This is a common notation to represent
            negative numbers in computers.
ko: 
            2, 8, 16진수에 2의 보수를 사용할지 여부입니다.
            컴퓨터에서 음수를 사용할 때 사용하는 방법입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RepeatLastOperation), group (General)
en: Enables that the last operation is repeated when "=" is pressed
ko: "=" 단추를 눌렀을 때 마지막 작업 반복

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CalculatorMode), group (General)
en: Easy Calculator Mode
ko: 쉬운 계산기 모드

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (CalculatorMode), group (General)
en: A very simple mode where only the basic calculator buttons are shown
ko: 기본적인 계산기 단추만 보이는 간단한 모드입니다

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CalculatorMode), group (General)
en: Science Calculator Mode
ko: 공학용 계산기 모드

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (CalculatorMode), group (General)
en: Mode with science buttons and optional constants buttons
ko: 공학용 단추와 상수 단추가 있는 모드입니다

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CalculatorMode), group (General)
en: Statistic Calculator Mode
ko: 통계 계산기 모드

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (CalculatorMode), group (General)
en: Mode with additional statistics buttons and optional constants buttons
ko: 추가적인 통계 단추와 상수 단추가 있는 모드입니다

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (CalculatorMode), group (General)
en: Mode with logic buttons and selectable base. Optional bit edit available.
ko: 논리 단추가 있고 진수를 선택할 수 있습니다. 비트를 편집할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowBitset), group (General)
en: Whether to show the bit edit widget.
ko: 비트 편집기를 표시할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowConstants), group (General)
en: Whether to show constant buttons.
ko: 상수 단추를 표시할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowHistory), group (General)
en: Whether to show the history window.
ko: 과거 기록 창을 표시할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AngleMode), group (General)
en: Degrees, radians or grads
ko: 도, 라디안, 그라디언트

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BaseMode), group (General)
en: Numeric base
ko: 진수

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BinaryGrouping), group (Grouping)
en: Binary figures will be separated by a whitespace after every Xth digit.
ko: 이진 값을 매 X번째 자리마다 공백으로 구분합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (BinaryGrouping), group (Grouping)
en: 
                For easier readability it's possible to visible group the individual digits into pairs
                for example instead of 10111001 you can display 1011 1001, by setting the setting to
                4, thus inserting a whitespace after every 4th digit.
ko: 
                가독성을 높이려면 개별 자릿수를 묶어서 표시할 수 있습니다.
                예를 들어 10111001을 표시할 때 1011 1001로 나타나게 하려면 이 설정을
               4로 지정하여 4번째 자리마다 공백을 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (OctalGrouping), group (Grouping)
en: Octal figures will be separated by a whitespace after every Xth digit.
ko: 팔진 값을 매 X번째 자리마다 공백으로 구분합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (OctalGrouping), group (Grouping)
en: 
                For easier readability it's possible to visible group the individual digits into pairs
                for example instead of 42140213 you can display 4214 0213, by setting the setting to
                4, thus inserting a whitespace after every 4th digit.
ko: 
                가독성을 높이려면 개별 자릿수를 묶어서 표시할 수 있습니다.
                예를 들어 42040213을 표시할 때 4204 0213으로 나타나게 하려면 이 설정을
               4로 지정하여 4번째 자리마다 공백을 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HexadecimalGrouping), group (Grouping)
en: Hexadecimal figures will be separated by a whitespace after every Xth digit.
ko: 십육진 값을 매 X번째 자리마다 공백으로 구분합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (HexadecimalGrouping), group (Grouping)
en: 
                For easier readability it's possible to visible group the individual digits into pairs
                for example instead of AF1C42 you can display AF 1C 42, by setting the setting to
                2, thus inserting a whitespace after every 2nd digit.
ko: 
                가독성을 높이려면 개별 자릿수를 묶어서 표시할 수 있습니다.
                예를 들어 AF1C42를 표시할 때 AF 1C 42로 나타나게 하려면 이 설정을
               2로 지정하여 2번째 자리마다 공백을 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (nameConstant$(ConstIndex)), group (UserConstants)
en: Name of the user programmable constants.
ko: 사용자 정의 상수의 이름입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (valueConstant$(ConstIndex)), group (UserConstants)
en: List of user programmable constants
ko: 사용자 정의가 가능한 상수의 목록

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcBitset, mBitset)
en: Click on a Bit to toggle it.
ko: 클릭하면 모드를 반전합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, degRadio)
en: &Deg
ko: 도(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radRadio)
en: &Rad
ko: 라디안(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, gradRadio)
en: &Grad
ko: 그라디안(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, hexRadio)
en: Switch base to hexadecimal.
ko: 16진법으로 설정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, hexRadio)
en: He&x
ko: 16진법(&X)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, decRadio)
en: Switch base to decimal.
ko: 10진법으로 설정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, decRadio)
en: &Dec
ko: 10진법(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, octRadio)
en: Switch base to octal.
ko: 8진법으로 설정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, octRadio)
en: Oc&t
ko: 8진법(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, binRadio)
en: Switch base to binary.
ko: 2진법으로 설정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, binRadio)
en: &Bin
ko: 2진법(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbCSt)
en: Clear data store
ko: 저장한 데이터 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbOR)
en: Bitwise OR
ko: 비트단위 OR

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbHyp)
en: Hyperbolic mode
ko: 쌍곡선 모드

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbRsh)
en: Right bit shift
ko: 오른쪽으로 비트 밀기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbCube)
en: Cube
ko: 큐브

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbXOR)
en: Bitwise XOR
ko: 비트단위 XOR

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbAND)
en: Bitwise AND
ko: 비트단위 AND

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbLsh)
en: Left bit shift
ko: 왼쪽으로 비트 밀기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbCmp)
en: One's complement
ko: 1의 보수

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbPercent)
en: Percent
ko: 퍼센트

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbDivision)
en: Division
ko: 나누기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbMultiplication)
en: Multiplication
ko: 곱하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbMinus)
en: Minus
ko: 빼기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbPlus)
en: Plus
ko: 더하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbEqual)
en: Result
ko: 결과

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbPeriod)
en: Decimal point
ko: 소수점

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbAllClear)
en: Clear all
ko: 모두 지우기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbMemClear)
en: Memory clear
ko: 메모리 비우기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbMemRecall)
en: Memory recall
ko: 메모리 값 반환하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbPlusMinus)
en: Change sign
ko: 부호 변경

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbParenOpen)
en: Open parenthesis
ko: 괄호 열기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbClear)
en: Clear
ko: 지우기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbMemPlusMinus)
en: Add to memory
ko: 메모리에 더하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbMemStore)
en: Memory store
ko: 메모리에 저장하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbParenClose)
en: Close parenthesis
ko: 괄호 닫기

note: i18n: ectx: property (shortcut), widget (KCalcButton, pbBackspace)
en: Backspace
ko: 백스페이스

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbShift)
en: Second button function
ko: 두 번째 기능 단추

en: Bit %1 = %2
ko: 비트 %1 = %2

[ctx: Write display data into memory]
en: Store
ko: 저장

en: Write display data into memory
ko: 현재 보이는 데이터를 메모리에 쓰기

en: Set Name
ko: 이름 설정

en: Choose From List
ko: 목록에서 선택

en: New Name for Constant
ko: 상수의 새로운 이름

en: New name:
ko: 새 이름:

en: Mathematics
ko: 수학

en: Electromagnetism
ko: 전자기학

en: Atomic && Nuclear
ko: 원자와 핵

en: Thermodynamics
ko: 열역학

en: Gravitation
ko: 중력

[ctx: @label accessibility description of the calculation result display]
en: Result Display
ko: 결과 표시

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
ko: 설정(&S)

note: i18n: tag constant attribute name
en: Pi
ko: 원주율

note: i18n: tag constant attribute name
en: Euler Number
ko: 오일러 수

note: i18n: tag constant attribute name
en: Golden Ratio
ko: 황금비

note: i18n: tag constant attribute name
en: Light Speed
ko: 광속

note: i18n: tag constant attribute name
en: Planck's Constant
ko: 플랑크 상수

note: i18n: tag constant attribute name
en: Gravitational Constant
ko: 중력 상수

note: i18n: tag constant attribute name
en: Earth Acceleration
ko: 중력 가속도

note: i18n: tag constant attribute name
en: Elementary Charge
ko: 기초 전하량

note: i18n: tag constant attribute name
en: Impedance of Vacuum
ko: 진공의 임피던스

note: i18n: tag constant attribute name
en: Fine-Structure Constant
ko: 미세 구조 상수

note: i18n: tag constant attribute name
en: Permeability of Vacuum
ko: 진공의 투자율

note: i18n: tag constant attribute name
en: Permittivity of Vacuum
ko: 진공의 유전율

note: i18n: tag constant attribute name
en: Boltzmann Constant
ko: 볼츠만 상수

note: i18n: tag constant attribute name
en: Atomic Mass Unit
ko: 원자 질량 단위

note: i18n: tag constant attribute name
en: Molar Gas Constant
ko: 몰 기체 상수

note: i18n: tag constant attribute name
en: Stefan-Boltzmann Constant
ko: 슈테판-볼츠만 상수

note: i18n: tag constant attribute name
en: Avogadro's Number
ko: 아보가드로 수
