kcalc - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (222 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, displayColorsBox)
en: Display Colors
zh_TW: 顯示顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: &Foreground:
zh_TW: 前景(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: &Background:
zh_TW: 背景(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonColorsBox)
en: Button Colors
zh_TW: 按鈕顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Foreground
zh_TW: 前景

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: &Functions:
zh_TW: 功能(&F)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: St&atistic functions:
zh_TW: 統計功能(&A)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel9)
en: He&xadecimals:
zh_TW: 十六進位(&X)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel11)
en: &Numbers:
zh_TW: 數字(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel10)
en: &Memory:
zh_TW: 記憶體(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel12)
en: O&perations:
zh_TW: 操作(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel13)
en: &Constants:
zh_TW: 常數(&C)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, Constants) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, constantsBox)
en: Constants
zh_TW: 常數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton0) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton
en: Predefined
zh_TW: 已定義常數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, buttonlabel)
en: &Button font:
zh_TW: 按鈕字型(&B)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KFontRequester, kcfg_ButtonFont)
en: The font to use for the buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕所使用的字型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, displaylabel)
en: &Display font:
zh_TW: 顯示字型(&D)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KFontRequester, kcfg_DisplayFont)
en: The font to use in the display
zh_TW: 顯示所使用的字型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, historylabel)
en: &History font:
zh_TW: 歷史紀錄字型(&H)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KFontRequester, kcfg_HistoryFont)
en: The font to use in the history
zh_TW: 歷史紀錄所使用的字型

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, General)
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, precisionGroupBox)
en: Precision
zh_TW: 精確度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: &Maximum number of digits:
zh_TW: 最大位數(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_Precision)
en: Maximum number of digits displayed
zh_TW: 最多顯示位數

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_Precision)
en: KCalc can compute with many more digits than the number that fits on the display. This setting gives the maximum number of digits displayed, before KCalc starts using scientific notation, i.e. notation of the type 2.34e12.
zh_TW: KCalc 可以做比可顯示位數要多很多位數的運算。這個設定只是顯示 KCalc 在不用科學表示法之前，最多可以顯示幾位數。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Fixed)
en: Whether to use fixed decimal places
zh_TW: 要不要使用固定位數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Fixed)
en: Set &decimal precision
zh_TW: 設定小數點精確度(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_FixedPrecision)
en: Number of fixed decimal digits
zh_TW: 固定位數

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Grouping
zh_TW: 顯示千位點

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_GroupDigits)
en: Whether to group digits
zh_TW: 要不要顯示千位點

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_GroupDigits)
en: Group digits
zh_TW: 加上千位點

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, grouping_binary_lb)
en: Binary
zh_TW: 二進位

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, grouping_octal_lb)
en: Octal
zh_TW: 八進位

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, grouping_hexadecimal_lb)
en: Hexadecimal
zh_TW: 十六進位

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, miscGroupBox)
en: Misc
zh_TW: 其它

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Beep)
en: Whether to beep on error
zh_TW: 要不要在錯誤時發出嗶聲

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Beep)
en: &Beep on error
zh_TW: 錯誤時發出嗶聲(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CaptionResult)
en: Whether to show the result in the window title
zh_TW: 要不要將結果顯示在視窗標頭

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CaptionResult)
en: Show &result in window title
zh_TW: 結果顯示在視窗標頭(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TwosComplement)
en: Whether to use Two's Complement for non-decimal numbers
zh_TW: 要不要對非十進為數使用 2 的補數

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TwosComplement)
en: Select to use Two's Complement notation for Binary, Octal and Hexidecimal numbers. This is a common notation to represent negative numbers for non-decimal numbers in computers.
zh_TW: 對二進位、八進位與十六進位數使用二的補數。通常用於電腦中表示非十進位數的負數。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TwosComplement)
en: Two's complement
zh_TW: 2 的補數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RepeatLastOperation)
en: Repeat operation for each result
zh_TW: 對每個結果重複操作

en: Simple Mode
zh_TW: 簡單模式

en: Science Mode
zh_TW: 科學模式

en: Statistic Mode
zh_TW: 統計模式

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CalculatorMode), group (General)
en: Numeral System Mode
zh_TW: 數值系統模式

en: Show &History
zh_TW: 顯示歷史紀錄(&H)

en: Constants &Buttons
zh_TW: 常數按鈕(&B)

en: Show B&it Edit
zh_TW: 顯示位元編輯(&I)

en: &Constants
zh_TW: 常數(&C)

en: Add display to memory
zh_TW: 將目前數字加到記憶體

en: Subtract from memory
zh_TW: 將記憶體內數字減去目前數字

en: Third power
zh_TW: 立方

en: Cube root
zh_TW: 立方根

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbSin)
en: Sine
zh_TW: 正弦函數

en: Arc sine
zh_TW: 反正弦函數

en: Hyperbolic sine
zh_TW: 雙曲正弦函數

en: Inverse hyperbolic sine
zh_TW: 反雙曲正弦函數

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbCos)
en: Cosine
zh_TW: 餘弦函數

en: Arc cosine
zh_TW: 反餘弦函數

en: Hyperbolic cosine
zh_TW: 雙曲餘弦函數

en: Inverse hyperbolic cosine
zh_TW: 反雙曲餘弦函數

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbTan)
en: Tangent
zh_TW: 正切函數

en: Arc tangent
zh_TW: 反正切函數

en: Hyperbolic tangent
zh_TW: 雙曲正切函數

en: Inverse hyperbolic tangent
zh_TW: 反雙曲正切函數

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbLog)
en: Logarithm to base 10
zh_TW: 以10為基底的對數

en: 10 to the power of x
zh_TW: 十的 x 次方

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbLn)
en: Natural log
zh_TW: 自然對數

en: Exponential function
zh_TW: 指數函數

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbNData)
en: Number of data entered
zh_TW: 輸入的資料數

en: Sum of all data items
zh_TW: 所有資料總和

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbMean)
en: Mean
zh_TW: 平均數

en: Sum of all data items squared
zh_TW: 所有資料平方和

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbSd)
en: Standard deviation
zh_TW: 標準差

en: Sample standard deviation
zh_TW: 樣本標準差

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbDat)
en: Enter data
zh_TW: 輸入資料

en: Delete last data item
zh_TW: 刪除上一筆資料

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbMod)
en: Modulo
zh_TW: 餘數

en: Integer division
zh_TW: 整數除法

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbReci)
en: Reciprocal
zh_TW: 倒數

en: n Choose m
zh_TW: n 取 m

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbFactorial)
en: Factorial
zh_TW: 階乘

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbSquare)
en: Square
zh_TW: 平方

en: Square root
zh_TW: 平方根

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbPower)
en: x to the power of y
zh_TW: X的Y次方

en: x to the power of 1/y
zh_TW: X的Y方根

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbEE)
en: Exponent
zh_TW: 指數

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbMed)
en: Median
zh_TW: 中間數

en: Last stat item erased
zh_TW: 已清除最後統計項目

en: Stat mem cleared
zh_TW: 統計記憶體清除

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Select Display Font
zh_TW: 設定顯示字型

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Button & Display Colors
zh_TW: 按鈕與顯示顏色

en: Define Constants
zh_TW: 定義常數

en: KDE Calculator
zh_TW: KDE 計算機

en: Copyright © 2008-2013, Evan Teran
    Copyright © 2000-2008, The KDE Team
    Copyright © 2003-2005, Klaus Niederkrüger
    Copyright © 1996-2000, Bernd Johannes Wuebben
zh_TW: Copyright © 2008-2013, Evan Teran
    Copyright © 2000-2008, KDE 開發團隊
    Copyright © 2003-2005, Klaus Niederkrüger
    Copyright © 1996-2000, Bernd Johannes Wuebben

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ForeColor), group (Colors)
en: The foreground color of the display.
zh_TW: 前景顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BackColor), group (Colors)
en: The background color of the display.
zh_TW: 背景顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (NumberButtonsColor), group (Colors)
en: The color of number buttons.
zh_TW: 數字鍵顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FunctionButtonsColor), group (Colors)
en: The color of function buttons.
zh_TW: 功能鍵顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StatButtonsColor), group (Colors)
en: The color of statistical buttons.
zh_TW: 統計鍵顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HexButtonsColor), group (Colors)
en: The color of hex buttons.
zh_TW: 十六進位數字鍵顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MemoryButtonsColor), group (Colors)
en: The color of memory buttons.
zh_TW: 記憶體按鍵顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (OperationButtonsColor), group (Colors)
en: The color of operation buttons.
zh_TW: 操作鍵顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (NumberFontsColor), group (Colors)
en: The color of number fonts.
zh_TW: 數字字型的顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FunctionFontsColor), group (Colors)
en: The color of function fonts.
zh_TW: 功能字型的顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StatFontsColor), group (Colors)
en: The color of statistical fonts.
zh_TW: 統計字型的顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HexFontsColor), group (Colors)
en: The color of hex fonts.
zh_TW: 十六進位數字字型的顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MemoryFontsColor), group (Colors)
en: The color of memory fonts.
zh_TW: 記憶體字型的顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (OperationFontsColor), group (Colors)
en: The color of operation font.
zh_TW: 操作字型的顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ButtonFont), group (Font)
en: The font to use for the buttons.
zh_TW: 按鈕所使用的字型。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DisplayFont), group (Font)
en: The font to use in the display.
zh_TW: 顯示字型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HistoryFont), group (Font)
en: The font to use in the history.
zh_TW: 歷史紀錄所使用的字型。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Precision), group (Precision)
en: Maximum number of digits displayed.
zh_TW: 最多顯示位數

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Precision), group (Precision)
en: 
    	KCalc can compute with many more digits than the number that
    	fits on the display. This setting gives the maximum number of
    	digits displayed, before KCalc starts using scientific notation,
    	i.e. notation of the type 2.34e12.
zh_TW: 
    	KCalc 可以做比可顯示位數要多很多位數的運算。這個設定
    只是顯示 KCalc 在不用科學表示法之前，最多可以顯示幾位數。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FixedPrecision), group (Precision)
en: Number of fixed decimal digits.
zh_TW: 固定位數

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Fixed), group (Precision)
en: Whether to use fixed decimal places.
zh_TW: 要不要使用固定位數

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Beep), group (General)
en: Whether to beep on error.
zh_TW: 要不要在錯誤時發出嗶聲

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CaptionResult), group (General)
en: Whether to show the result in the window title.
zh_TW: 要不要將結果顯示在視窗標頭

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GroupDigits), group (General)
en: Whether to group digits.
zh_TW: 要不要顯示三位點

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TwosComplement), group (General)
en: Whether to use Two's Complement for non-decimal numbers.
zh_TW: 要不要對非十進為數使用 2 的補數

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (TwosComplement), group (General)
en: 
            Select to use Two's Complement notation for Binary, Octal
            and Hexidecimal numbers. This is a common notation to represent
            negative numbers in computers.
zh_TW: 
            對二進位、八進位與十六進位數使用二的補數。通常用於電腦中
            表示負數。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RepeatLastOperation), group (General)
en: Enables that the last operation is repeated when "=" is pressed
zh_TW: 啟用「當 "=" 按下時，重複上次操作」的功能

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CalculatorMode), group (General)
en: Easy Calculator Mode
zh_TW: 簡單計算機模式

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (CalculatorMode), group (General)
en: A very simple mode where only the basic calculator buttons are shown
zh_TW: 非常簡單的模式，只有基本計算機的按鍵

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CalculatorMode), group (General)
en: Science Calculator Mode
zh_TW: 科學計算機模式

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (CalculatorMode), group (General)
en: Mode with science buttons and optional constants buttons
zh_TW: 包含科學運算使用的按鍵，還有一些常數可使用的模式

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CalculatorMode), group (General)
en: Statistic Calculator Mode
zh_TW: 統計計算機模式

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (CalculatorMode), group (General)
en: Mode with additional statistics buttons and optional constants buttons
zh_TW: 包含統計運算使用的按鍵，還有一些常數可使用的模式

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (CalculatorMode), group (General)
en: Mode with logic buttons and selectable base. Optional bit edit available.
zh_TW: 包含邏輯運算使用的按鍵，並可選擇基底。另外可以有位元編輯的模式。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowBitset), group (General)
en: Whether to show the bit edit widget.
zh_TW: 是否要顯示位元編輯視窗。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowConstants), group (General)
en: Whether to show constant buttons.
zh_TW: 要不要顯示常數按鍵

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowHistory), group (General)
en: Whether to show the history window.
zh_TW: 是否要顯示歷史紀錄視窗。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AngleMode), group (General)
en: Degrees, radians or grads
zh_TW: 度、弧度或梯度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BaseMode), group (General)
en: Numeric base
zh_TW: 數字基底

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BinaryGrouping), group (Grouping)
en: Binary figures will be separated by a whitespace after every Xth digit.
zh_TW: 二進位值會每 X 個數字插入一個空格。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (BinaryGrouping), group (Grouping)
en: 
                For easier readability it's possible to visible group the individual digits into pairs
                for example instead of 10111001 you can display 1011 1001, by setting the setting to
                4, thus inserting a whitespace after every 4th digit.
zh_TW: 
                為了易讀性，可以將數字分組
                例如將此設定設為 4，就會每四個數字插入一個空白，10111001 就會顯示成 1011 1001。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (OctalGrouping), group (Grouping)
en: Octal figures will be separated by a whitespace after every Xth digit.
zh_TW: 八進位值會每 X 個數字插入一個空格。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (OctalGrouping), group (Grouping)
en: 
                For easier readability it's possible to visible group the individual digits into pairs
                for example instead of 42140213 you can display 4214 0213, by setting the setting to
                4, thus inserting a whitespace after every 4th digit.
zh_TW: 
                為了易讀性，可以將數字分組
                例如將此設定設為 4，就會每四個數字插入一個空白，42140213 就會顯示成 4214 0213。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HexadecimalGrouping), group (Grouping)
en: Hexadecimal figures will be separated by a whitespace after every Xth digit.
zh_TW: 十六進位值會每 X 個數字插入一個空格。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (HexadecimalGrouping), group (Grouping)
en: 
                For easier readability it's possible to visible group the individual digits into pairs
                for example instead of AF1C42 you can display AF 1C 42, by setting the setting to
                2, thus inserting a whitespace after every 2nd digit.
zh_TW: 
                為了易讀性，可以將數字分組
                例如將此設定設為 2，就會每兩個數字插入一個空白，AF1C42 就會顯示成 AF 1C 42 。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (nameConstant$(ConstIndex)), group (UserConstants)
en: Name of the user programmable constants.
zh_TW: 使用者定義的常數名稱

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (valueConstant$(ConstIndex)), group (UserConstants)
en: List of user programmable constants
zh_TW: 使用者定義的常數清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcBitset, mBitset)
en: Click on a Bit to toggle it.
zh_TW: 點選某一位元來切換。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, degRadio)
en: &Deg
zh_TW: 角度(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radRadio)
en: &Rad
zh_TW: 弧度(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, gradRadio)
en: &Grad
zh_TW: 斜度(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, hexRadio)
en: Switch base to hexadecimal.
zh_TW: 切換到十六進位制。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, hexRadio)
en: He&x
zh_TW: 十六進位(&X)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, decRadio)
en: Switch base to decimal.
zh_TW: 切換到十進位。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, decRadio)
en: &Dec
zh_TW: 十進位(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, octRadio)
en: Switch base to octal.
zh_TW: 切換到八進位。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, octRadio)
en: Oc&t
zh_TW: 八進位(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, binRadio)
en: Switch base to binary.
zh_TW: 切換到二進位。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, binRadio)
en: &Bin
zh_TW: 二進位(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbCSt)
en: Clear data store
zh_TW: 清除儲存的資料

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbOR)
en: Bitwise OR
zh_TW: 位元 OR 運算

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbHyp)
en: Hyperbolic mode
zh_TW: 雙曲線模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbRsh)
en: Right bit shift
zh_TW: 右移位元

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbCube)
en: Cube
zh_TW: 立方體

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KCalcButton, pbCos)
en: Cos
zh_TW: 餘弦函數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KCalcButton, pbTan)
en: Tan
zh_TW: 正切函數

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbXOR)
en: Bitwise XOR
zh_TW: 位元 XOR 運算

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbAND)
en: Bitwise AND
zh_TW: 位元 AND 運算

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbLsh)
en: Left bit shift
zh_TW: 左移位元

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KCalcButton, pbSin)
en: Sin
zh_TW: 正弦函數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KCalcButton, pbMean)
en: Mea
zh_TW: 平均數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KCalcButton, pbMed)
en: Med
zh_TW: 中間數

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbCmp)
en: One's complement
zh_TW: 1 的補數

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbPercent)
en: Percent
zh_TW: 百分比

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbDivision)
en: Division
zh_TW: 除法

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbMultiplication)
en: Multiplication
zh_TW: 乘法

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbMinus)
en: Minus
zh_TW: 負

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbPlus)
en: Plus
zh_TW: 正

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbEqual)
en: Result
zh_TW: 結果

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbPeriod)
en: Decimal point
zh_TW: 小數點

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbAllClear)
en: Clear all
zh_TW: 全部清除

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbMemClear)
en: Memory clear
zh_TW: 清除記憶內容

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbMemRecall)
en: Memory recall
zh_TW: 叫回記憶內容

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbPlusMinus)
en: Change sign
zh_TW: 變更正負號

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbParenOpen)
en: Open parenthesis
zh_TW: 左括號

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbClear)
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbMemPlusMinus)
en: Add to memory
zh_TW: 將目前數字加到記憶體

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbMemStore)
en: Memory store
zh_TW: 記憶體儲存

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbParenClose)
en: Close parenthesis
zh_TW: 右括號

note: i18n: ectx: property (shortcut), widget (KCalcButton, pbBackspace)
en: Backspace
zh_TW: 後退鍵

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KCalcButton, pbShift)
en: Second button function
zh_TW: 第二按鍵功能

[ctx: Write display data into memory]
en: Store
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Write display data into memory
zh_TW: 將顯示的資料寫入記憶體

en: Set Name
zh_TW: 設定名稱

en: Choose From List
zh_TW: 從清單中選取

en: New Name for Constant
zh_TW: 新的常數名稱

en: New name:
zh_TW: 新名稱：

en: Mathematics
zh_TW: 數學

en: Electromagnetism
zh_TW: 電磁學

en: Atomic && Nuclear
zh_TW: 原子與核能

en: Thermodynamics
zh_TW: 熱力學

en: Gravitation
zh_TW: 重力

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

note: i18n: tag constant attribute name
en: Pi
zh_TW: π

note: i18n: tag constant attribute name
en: Euler Number
zh_TW: 尤拉數

note: i18n: tag constant attribute name
en: Golden Ratio
zh_TW: 黃金比例

note: i18n: tag constant attribute name
en: Light Speed
zh_TW: 光速

note: i18n: tag constant attribute name
en: Planck's Constant
zh_TW: 蒲朗克常數

note: i18n: tag constant attribute name
en: Gravitational Constant
zh_TW: 重力常數

note: i18n: tag constant attribute name
en: Earth Acceleration
zh_TW: 重力加速度

note: i18n: tag constant attribute name
en: Elementary Charge
zh_TW: 帶電量

note: i18n: tag constant attribute name
en: Impedance of Vacuum
zh_TW: 真空阻抗

note: i18n: tag constant attribute name
en: Fine-Structure Constant
zh_TW: 精細構造常數

note: i18n: tag constant attribute name
en: Permeability of Vacuum
zh_TW: 真空導磁係數

note: i18n: tag constant attribute name
en: Permittivity of Vacuum
zh_TW: 真空導電率

note: i18n: tag constant attribute name
en: Boltzmann Constant
zh_TW: 波茲曼常數

note: i18n: tag constant attribute name
en: Atomic Mass Unit
zh_TW: 原子質量單位

note: i18n: tag constant attribute name
en: Molar Gas Constant
zh_TW: 莫耳氣體常數

note: i18n: tag constant attribute name
en: Stefan-Boltzmann Constant
zh_TW: 史特凡-波茲曼常數

note: i18n: tag constant attribute name
en: Avogadro's Number
zh_TW: 亞佛加厥常數
