en to zh_TW translation catalogue (378 entries)

en: Template
zh_TW: 樣本

en: Error message
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息

en: Template parsing error
zh_TW: 樣本剖析錯誤

en: Template rendering error
zh_TW: 樣本繪製錯誤

en: Organizer Unknown
zh_TW: 發起人未知

en: Sender
zh_TW: 寄件者

en: Show mail
zh_TW: 顯示信件

[ctx: hours part of duration]
en: 1 hour  | %1 hours
zh_TW[0]: %1 小時

[ctx: minutes part duration]
en: 1 minute  | %1 minutes
zh_TW[0]: %1 分鐘

[ctx: seconds part of duration]
en: 1 second | %1 seconds
zh_TW[0]: %1 秒

en: Summary unspecified
zh_TW: 未指定總結

en: Location unspecified
zh_TW: 未指定位置

en: Your response is requested.
zh_TW: 您被要求回應。

en: Your response as <b>%1</b> is requested.
zh_TW: 您作為 <b>%1</b> 已被要求回應。

en: No response is necessary.
zh_TW: 不需要回應。

en: No response as <b>%1</b> is necessary.
zh_TW: 不需要以 <b>%1</b> 回應。

en: (<b>Note</b>: the Organizer preset your response to <b>%1</b>)
zh_TW: （<b>注意</b>：發起者已預先設定您的回應為 <b>%1</b>）

en: Check my calendar
zh_TW: 檢查我的行事曆

en: Please respond again to the original proposal.
zh_TW: 請再次回覆原始的提案。

[ctx: minutes part of duration]
en: 1 minute | %1 minutes
zh_TW[0]: %1 分鐘

en: This invitation has been published.
zh_TW: 這個邀請已被發佈。

en: This invitation has been updated by the organizer %1.
zh_TW: 這個邀請已被發起者 %1 更新。

en: This invitation has been updated by %1 as a representative of %2.
zh_TW: 這個邀請已被代表 %2 的 %1 更新。

en: I created this invitation.
zh_TW: 我建立了此邀請。

en: You received an invitation from %1.
zh_TW: 您接收到 %1 送出的邀請函。

en: You received an invitation from %1 as a representative of %2.
zh_TW: 您接收到 %1 代表 %2 送出的邀請函。

en: This invitation was refreshed.
zh_TW: 邀請已重新整理。

en: This invitation has been canceled.
zh_TW: 邀請已被取消。

en: The organizer has revoked the invitation.
zh_TW: 發起者已將邀請撤銷。

en: Addition to the invitation.
zh_TW: 加入此邀請。

en: %1 makes this counter proposal.
zh_TW: %1 提出此反提案。

en: %1 indicates this invitation still needs some action.
zh_TW: %1 指出這個邀請還需要一些動作。

en: This invitation has been updated by attendee %1.
zh_TW: 這個邀請已被參加者 %1 更新。

en: This invitation has been updated by an attendee.
zh_TW: 這個邀請已被某個參加者更新。

en: %1 accepts this invitation.
zh_TW: %1 接受了邀請。

en: %1 accepts this invitation on behalf of %2.
zh_TW: %1 代表 %2 接受了邀請。

en: %1 tentatively accepts this invitation.
zh_TW: %1 暫時接受此邀請。

en: %1 tentatively accepts this invitation on behalf of %2.
zh_TW: %1 暫時代表 %2 接受此邀請。

en: %1 declines this invitation.
zh_TW: %1 拒絕了此邀請。

en: %1 declines this invitation on behalf of %2.
zh_TW: %1 代表 %2 拒絕了此邀請。

en: %1 has delegated this invitation to %2.
zh_TW: %1 已委託此邀請給 %2。

en: %1 has delegated this invitation.
zh_TW: %1 已委託此邀請。

en: This invitation is now completed.
zh_TW: 邀請已完成。

en: %1 is still processing the invitation.
zh_TW: %1 仍在處理此邀請。

en: Unknown response to this invitation.
zh_TW: 對此邀請的未知的回應。

en: %1 declines your counter proposal.
zh_TW: %1 拒絕了您的反提案。

en: %1 declines your counter proposal on behalf of %2.
zh_TW: %1 代表 %2 拒絕了您的反提案。

en: Error: Event iTIP message with unknown method.
zh_TW: 錯誤：事件 iTIP 訊息使用未知的方法。

en: This to-do has been published.
zh_TW: 這個待辦事項已被發佈。

en: This to-do has been updated by the organizer %1.
zh_TW: 這個待辦事項已被發起者 %1 更新。

en: This to-do has been updated by %1 as a representative of %2.
zh_TW: 這個待辦事項已被代表 %2 的 %1 更新。

en: I created this to-do.
zh_TW: 我建立了此待辦事項。

en: You have been assigned this to-do by %1.
zh_TW: 您已被 %1 指定做這份待辦事項。

en: You have been assigned this to-do by %1 as a representative of %2.
zh_TW: 您已被 %1 代表 %2 指定做這份待辦事項。

en: This to-do was refreshed.
zh_TW: 這份待辦事項已被重新整理。

en: This to-do was canceled.
zh_TW: 這份待辦事項已被取消。

en: The organizer has revoked this to-do.
zh_TW: 發起者已將此待辦事項撤銷。

en: Addition to the to-do.
zh_TW: 加入此待辦事項。

en: %1 indicates this to-do assignment still needs some action.
zh_TW: %1 指出要這份待辦事項還需要一些動作。

en: This to-do has been completed by assignee %1.
zh_TW: 這個待辦事項已被受託人 %1 完成。

en: This to-do has been updated by assignee %1.
zh_TW: 這個待辦事項已被受託人 %1 更新。

en: This to-do has been completed by an assignee.
zh_TW: 這個待辦事項已被某個受託人完成。

en: This to-do has been updated by an assignee.
zh_TW: 這個待辦事項已被某個受託人更新。

en: %1 accepts this to-do.
zh_TW: %1 接受了這份待辦事項。

en: %1 accepts this to-do on behalf of %2.
zh_TW: %1 代表 %2 接受了這份待辦事項。

en: %1 tentatively accepts this to-do.
zh_TW: %1 暫時接受此待辦事項。

en: %1 tentatively accepts this to-do on behalf of %2.
zh_TW: %1 暫時代表 %2 接受此待辦事項。

en: %1 declines this to-do.
zh_TW: %1 拒絕了此待辦事項。

en: %1 declines this to-do on behalf of %2.
zh_TW: %1 代表 %2 拒絕了此待辦事項。

en: %1 has delegated this to-do to %2.
zh_TW: %1 已委託此待辦事項給 %2。

en: %1 has delegated this to-do.
zh_TW: %1 已委託此待辦事項。

en: The request for this to-do is now completed.
zh_TW: 此待辦事項的請求已完成。

en: %1 is still processing the to-do.
zh_TW: %1 仍在處理此待辦事項。

en: Unknown response to this to-do.
zh_TW: 對此待辦事項的未知的回應。

en: %1 declines the counter proposal.
zh_TW: %1 拒絕了此反提案。

en: %1 declines the counter proposal on behalf of %2.
zh_TW: %1 代表 %2 拒絕了此反提案。

en: Error: To-do iTIP message with unknown method.
zh_TW: 錯誤：待辦事項 iTIP 訊息使用未知的方法。

en: This journal has been published.
zh_TW: 此日誌已發佈。

en: You have been assigned this journal.
zh_TW: 您被指定到此日誌。

en: This journal was refreshed.
zh_TW: 此日誌已重新整理。

en: This journal was canceled.
zh_TW: 此日誌已被取消。

en: Addition to the journal.
zh_TW: 加入此日誌。

en: Sender makes this counter proposal.
zh_TW: 發信人提出此反提案。

en: Sender indicates this journal assignment still needs some action.
zh_TW: 發信人指出此日誌還需要一些動作。

en: Sender accepts this journal.
zh_TW: 發信人接受了此日誌。

en: Sender tentatively accepts this journal.
zh_TW: 發信人暫時接受此日誌。

en: Sender declines this journal.
zh_TW: 發信人拒絕了此日誌。

en: Sender has delegated this request for the journal.
zh_TW: 發信人已委託此日誌的要求。

en: The request for this journal is now completed.
zh_TW: 此日誌的請求已完成。

en: Sender is still processing the invitation.
zh_TW: 發信人仍在處理此邀請。

en: Unknown response to this journal.
zh_TW: 對此日誌的未知的回應。

en: Sender declines the counter proposal.
zh_TW: 發信人拒絕了此反提案。

en: Error: Journal iTIP message with unknown method.
zh_TW: 錯誤：日誌 iTIP 訊息使用未知的方法。

en: This free/busy list has been published.
zh_TW: 此行程資訊清單已發佈。

en: The free/busy list has been requested.
zh_TW: 已要求行程資訊清單。

en: This free/busy list was refreshed.
zh_TW: 此行程資訊清單已重新整理。

en: This free/busy list was canceled.
zh_TW: 此行程資訊清單已被取消。

en: Addition to the free/busy list.
zh_TW: 加入行程資訊清單。

en: Reply to the free/busy list.
zh_TW: 回覆至行程資訊清單。

en: Error: Free/Busy iTIP message with unknown method.
zh_TW: 錯誤：行程資訊 iTIP 訊息使用未知的方法。

en: %1 (<i>unrecorded</i>
zh_TW: %1（<i>未記錄</i>

en: Record
zh_TW: 紀錄

en: Move to Trash
zh_TW: 移到垃圾桶

[ctx: accept invitation]
en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

[ctx: Accept invitation conditionally]
en: Tentative
zh_TW: 暫時的

[ctx: decline invitation]
en: Decline
zh_TW: 拒絕

[ctx: invitation counter proposal]
en: Counter proposal ...
zh_TW: 反提案 ...

[ctx: delegate invitation to another]
en: Delegate ...
zh_TW: 委託 ...

en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: Decline
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Record invitation in my to-do list
zh_TW: 在我的待辦事項清單中紀錄邀請

en: Record invitation in my calendar
zh_TW: 在我的行事曆中紀錄邀請

en: Record response in my to-do list
zh_TW: 在我的待辦事項清單中記錄回應

en: Record response in my calendar
zh_TW: 在我的行事曆中記錄回應

en: Remove invitation from my to-do list
zh_TW: 從我的待辦事項清單中移除邀請

en: Remove invitation from my calendar
zh_TW: 從我的行事曆中移除邀請

en: Your <b>%1</b> response has been recorded.
zh_TW: 您的 <b>%1</b> 回應已被記錄。

en: Your status for this invitation is <b>%1</b>.
zh_TW: 此邀請中您的狀態為 <b>%1</b>。

en: This invitation was canceled.
zh_TW: 邀請已被取消。

en: This invitation was accepted.
zh_TW: 邀請已接受。

en: Awaiting delegation response.
zh_TW: 等待委託回應中。

en: The <b>%1</b> response has been recorded
zh_TW: 您的 <b>%1</b> 回應已被記錄

en: Assignees:
zh_TW: 受託人：

en: Participants:
zh_TW: 參加者：

[ctx: Event start]
en: <i>From:</i> %1
zh_TW: <i>寄件者：</i>%1

[ctx: Event end]
en: <i>To:</i> %1
zh_TW: <i>收件者：</i>%1

en: <i>Date:</i> %1
zh_TW: <i>日期：</i>%1

[ctx: time for event]
en: <i>Time:</i> %1
zh_TW: <i>時間：</i>%1

[ctx: time range for event]
en: <i>Time:</i> %1 - %2
zh_TW: <i>時間：</i>%1 - %2

[ctx: To-do's start date]
en: <i>Start:</i> %1
zh_TW: <i>開始：</i>%1

[ctx: To-do's due date]
en: <i>Due:</i> %1
zh_TW: <i>到期日：</i>%1

[ctx: To-do's priority number]
en: <i>Priority:</i> %1
zh_TW: <i>優先權：</i>%1

[ctx: To-do's completed date]
en: <i>Completed:</i> %1
zh_TW: <i>已完成：</i>%1

[ctx: To-do's percent complete:]
en: <i>Percent Done:</i> %1%
zh_TW: <i>已完成百分比：</i>%1%

en: <i>Period start:</i> %1
zh_TW: <i>期間開始：</i>%1

en: Free/Busy information for %1
zh_TW: %1 的行程資訊

en:  (delegated by %1)
zh_TW: （由 %1 代理）

en:  (delegated to %1)
zh_TW: （委託 %1 代理）

en: Organizer:
zh_TW: 發起人：

en: Chair:
zh_TW: 主席：

en: Required Participants:
zh_TW: 必須參加者：

en: Optional Participants:
zh_TW: 自由參加者：

en: Observers:
zh_TW: 觀察員：

en: Calendar:
zh_TW: 行事曆：

en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: Duration:
zh_TW: 期間：

en: Recurrence:
zh_TW: 重複：

en: Exception
zh_TW: 例外

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: Reminder: | Reminders:
zh_TW[0]: 提醒：

en: Tag: | Tags:
zh_TW[0]: 標籤：

en: Summary: %1
zh_TW: 總結：%1

en: Organizer: %1
zh_TW: 組織者：%1

en: Location: %1
zh_TW: 位置：%1

en: This is a Free Busy Object
zh_TW: 這是一個空閒/忙碌物件

[ctx: no recurrence]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: event recurs by minutes]
en: Minutely
zh_TW: 每幾分鐘

[ctx: event recurs by hours]
en: Hourly
zh_TW: 每幾小時

[ctx: event recurs by days]
en: Daily
zh_TW: 每日

[ctx: event recurs by weeks]
en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每週

[ctx: event recurs same position (e.g. first monday) each month]
en: Monthly Same Position
zh_TW: 每個月同一個位置

[ctx: event recurs same day each month]
en: Monthly Same Day
zh_TW: 每個月同一天

[ctx: event recurs same month each year]
en: Yearly Same Month
zh_TW: 每年的同一個月

[ctx: event recurs same day each year]
en: Yearly Same Day
zh_TW: 每個月同一天

[ctx: event recurs same position (e.g. first monday) each year]
en: Yearly Same Position
zh_TW: 每個月同一個位置

en: Start Date: %1
zh_TW: 開始日期：%1

en: Start Time: %1
zh_TW: 開始時間：%1

en: End Date: %1
zh_TW: 結束日期：%1

en: End Time: %1
zh_TW: 結束時間：%1

en: Recurs: %1
zh_TW: 重複：%1

en: Frequency: %1
zh_TW: 頻率：%1

en: Repeats once | Repeats %1 times
zh_TW[0]: 重複 %1 次

en: Repeat until: %1
zh_TW: 重複直到：%1

en: Repeats forever
zh_TW: 永遠重複

en: Details:
    %1
zh_TW: 詳情：
    %1

en: Due Date: %1
zh_TW: 到期日：%1

en: Due Time: %1
zh_TW: 到期時間：%1

en: Date: %1
zh_TW: 日期：%1

en: Time: %1
zh_TW: 時間：%1

en: Text of the journal:
    %1
zh_TW: 日誌文字：
    %1

en: No recurrence
zh_TW: 不重複

en: 31st Last
zh_TW: 倒數第卅一

en: 30th Last
zh_TW: 倒數第卅

en: 29th Last
zh_TW: 倒數第廿九

en: 28th Last
zh_TW: 倒數第廿八

en: 27th Last
zh_TW: 倒數第廿七

en: 26th Last
zh_TW: 倒數第廿六

en: 25th Last
zh_TW: 倒數第廿五

en: 24th Last
zh_TW: 倒數第廿四

en: 23rd Last
zh_TW: 倒數第廿三

en: 22nd Last
zh_TW: 倒數第廿二

en: 21st Last
zh_TW: 倒數第廿一

en: 20th Last
zh_TW: 倒數第廿

en: 19th Last
zh_TW: 倒數第十九

en: 18th Last
zh_TW: 倒數第十八

en: 17th Last
zh_TW: 倒數第十七

en: 16th Last
zh_TW: 倒數第十六

en: 15th Last
zh_TW: 倒數第十五

en: 14th Last
zh_TW: 倒數第十四

en: 13th Last
zh_TW: 倒數第十三

en: 12th Last
zh_TW: 倒數第十二

en: 11th Last
zh_TW: 倒數第十一

en: 10th Last
zh_TW: 倒數第十

en: 9th Last
zh_TW: 倒數第九

en: 8th Last
zh_TW: 倒數第八

en: 7th Last
zh_TW: 倒數第七

en: 6th Last
zh_TW: 倒數第六

en: 5th Last
zh_TW: 倒數第五

en: 4th Last
zh_TW: 倒數第四

en: 3rd Last
zh_TW: 倒數第三

en: 2nd Last
zh_TW: 倒數第二

[ctx: last day of the month]
en: Last
zh_TW: 最後一

[ctx: unknown day of the month]
en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: 1st
zh_TW: 第一

en: 2nd
zh_TW: 第二

en: 3rd
zh_TW: 第三

en: 4th
zh_TW: 第四

en: 5th
zh_TW: 第五

en: 6th
zh_TW: 第六

en: 7th
zh_TW: 第七

en: 8th
zh_TW: 第八

en: 9th
zh_TW: 第九

en: 10th
zh_TW: 第十

en: 11th
zh_TW: 第十一

en: 12th
zh_TW: 第十二

en: 13th
zh_TW: 第十三

en: 14th
zh_TW: 第十四

en: 15th
zh_TW: 第十五

en: 16th
zh_TW: 第十六

en: 17th
zh_TW: 第十七

en: 18th
zh_TW: 第十八

en: 19th
zh_TW: 第十九

en: 20th
zh_TW: 第二十

en: 21st
zh_TW: 第二十一

en: 22nd
zh_TW: 第二十二

en: 23rd
zh_TW: 第二十三

en: 24th
zh_TW: 第二十四

en: 25th
zh_TW: 第二十五

en: 26th
zh_TW: 第二十六

en: 27th
zh_TW: 第二十七

en: 28th
zh_TW: 第二十八

en: 29th
zh_TW: 第二十九

en: 30th
zh_TW: 第三十

en: 31st
zh_TW: 第三十一

en: Recurs every minute until %2 | Recurs every %1 minutes until %2
zh_TW[0]: 每 %1 分鐘重複一次，直到 %2

[ctx: number of occurrences]
en:  (%1 occurrences)
zh_TW: （%1 個事件）

en: Recurs every minute | Recurs every %1 minutes
zh_TW[0]: 每 %1 分鐘重複一次

en: Recurs hourly until %2 | Recurs every %1 hours until %2
zh_TW[0]: 每 %1 小時重複一次，直到 %2

en: Recurs hourly | Recurs every %1 hours
zh_TW[0]: 每 %1 小時重複一次

en: Recurs daily until %2 | Recurs every %1 days until %2
zh_TW[0]: 每 %1 天重複一次，直到 %2

en: Recurs daily | Recurs every %1 days
zh_TW[0]: 每 %1 天重複一次

[ctx: Recurs weekly on no days]
en: no days
zh_TW: 沒有天

[ctx: Recurs weekly on [list of days] until end-date]
en: Recurs weekly on %2 until %3 | Recurs every %1 weeks on %2 until %3
zh_TW[0]: 每 %1 週的 %2 重複一次，直到 %3

[ctx: Recurs weekly on [list of days]]
en: Recurs weekly on %2 | Recurs every %1 weeks on %2
zh_TW[0]: 每 %1 週的 %2 重複一次

[ctx: Recurs every N months on the [2nd|3rd|...] weekdayname until end-date]
en: Recurs every month on the %2 %3 until %4 | Recurs every %1 months on the %2 %3 until %4
zh_TW[0]: 每 %1 個月的%2個%3重複一次，直到 %4

[ctx: Recurs every N months on the [2nd|3rd|...] weekdayname]
en: Recurs every month on the %2 %3 | Recurs every %1 months on the %2 %3
zh_TW[0]: 每 %1 個月的%2個%3重複一次

[ctx: Recurs monthly on the [1st|2nd|...] day until end-date]
en: Recurs monthly on the %2 day until %3 | Recurs every %1 months on the %2 day until %3
zh_TW[0]: 每 %1 個月的%2天重複一次，直到 %3

[ctx: Recurs monthly on the [1st|2nd|...] day]
en: Recurs monthly on the %2 day | Recurs every %1 month on the %2 day
zh_TW[0]: 每 %1 個月的%2天重複一次

[ctx: Recurs Every N years on month-name [1st|2nd|...] until end-date]
en: Recurs yearly on %2 %3 until %4 | Recurs every %1 years on %2 %3 until %4
zh_TW[0]: 每 %1 年的%2的%3天重複一次，直到 %4

[ctx: Recurs Every N years on month-name [1st|2nd|...]]
en: Recurs yearly on %2 %3 | Recurs every %1 years on %2 %3
zh_TW[0]: 每 %1 年的%2的%3天重複一次

[ctx: Recurs Every year on month-name [1st|2nd|...]]
en: Recurs yearly on %1 %2
zh_TW: 每年的%1%2日重複一次

[ctx: Recurs every N years on day N until end-date]
en: Recurs every year on day %2 until %3 | Recurs every %1 years on day %2 until %3
zh_TW[0]: 每 %1 年的第 %2 天重複一次，直到 %3

[ctx: Recurs every N YEAR[S] on day N]
en: Recurs every year on day %2 | Recurs every %1 years on day %2
zh_TW[0]: 每 %1 年的第 %2 天重複一次

[ctx: Every N years on the [2nd|3rd|...] weekdayname of monthname until end-date]
en: Every year on the %2 %3 of %4 until %5 | Every %1 years on the %2 %3 of %4 until %5
zh_TW[0]: 每 %1 年%4的%2個%3重複一次，直到 %5

[ctx: Every N years on the [2nd|3rd|...] weekdayname of monthname]
en: Every year on the %2 %3 of %4 | Every %1 years on the %2 %3 of %4
zh_TW[0]: 每 %1 年%4的%2個%3

en: Incidence recurs
zh_TW: 重複頻率

en: minute %1
zh_TW: 分 %1

en: 1 day | %1 days
zh_TW[0]: %1 天

en: %1 (excluding %2)
zh_TW: %1 (不含 %2)

en: 1 hour | %1 hours
zh_TW[0]: %1 小時

en: 1 minute | %1 minutes
zh_TW[0]: %1 分鐘

en: forever
zh_TW: 不斷地

[ctx: N days/hours/minutes before the start datetime]
en: %1 before the start
zh_TW: 開始前 %1

[ctx: N days/hours/minutes after the start datetime]
en: %1 after the start
zh_TW: 開始後 %1

[ctx: N days/hours/minutes before the due datetime]
en: %1 before the to-do is due
zh_TW: 此待辦事項到期前 %1

[ctx: N days/hours/minutes before the end datetime]
en: %1 before the end
zh_TW: 結束前 %1

[ctx: N days/hours/minutes after the due datetime]
en: %1 after the to-do is due
zh_TW: 此待辦事項到期後 %1

[ctx: N days/hours/minutes after the end datetime]
en: %1 after the end
zh_TW: 結束後 %1

[ctx: reminder occurs at datetime]
en: at %1
zh_TW: 於 %1

en: repeats once | repeats %1 times
zh_TW[0]: 重複 %1 次

[ctx: interval is N days/hours/minutes]
en: interval is %1
zh_TW: 間隔 %1

[ctx: @option:check calendar items before a certain date]
en: Items before %1
zh_TW: 在 %1 之前的項目

[ctx: @option:check currently selected calendar item]
en: Selected item
zh_TW: 已選取的項目

[ctx: @option:check calendar items after a certain date]
en: Items after %1
zh_TW: 在 %1 之後的項目

[ctx: @item incidence type is event]
en: event
zh_TW: 事件

[ctx: @item incidence type is to-do/task]
en: to-do
zh_TW: 待辦事項

[ctx: @item incidence type is journal]
en: journal
zh_TW: 日誌

[ctx: @item incidence type is freebusy]
en: free/busy
zh_TW: 行程資訊

[ctx: @item incidence access if for everyone]
en: Public
zh_TW: 公開

[ctx: @item incidence access is by owner only]
en: Private
zh_TW: 私人

[ctx: @item incidence access is by owner and a controlled group]
en: Confidential
zh_TW: 機密的

[ctx: @item event is tentative]
en: Tentative
zh_TW: 暫時的

[ctx: @item event is definite]
en: Confirmed
zh_TW: 確認

[ctx: @item to-do is complete]
en: Completed
zh_TW: 已完成

[ctx: @item to-do needs action]
en: Needs-Action
zh_TW: 需要動作

[ctx: @item event orto-do is canceled; journal is removed]
en: Canceled
zh_TW: 已取消

[ctx: @item to-do is in process]
en: In-Process
zh_TW: 進行中

[ctx: @item journal is in draft form]
en: Draft
zh_TW: 草稿

[ctx: @item journal is in final form]
en: Final
zh_TW: 完成

[ctx: @item chairperson]
en: Chair
zh_TW: 主席

[ctx: @item participation is required]
en: Participant
zh_TW: 參加者

[ctx: @item participation is optional]
en: Optional Participant
zh_TW: 自由參加者

[ctx: @item non-participant copied for information]
en: Observer
zh_TW: 觀察員

[ctx: @item event, to-do or journal needs action]
en: Needs Action
zh_TW: 需要動作

[ctx: @item event, to-do or journal accepted]
en: Accepted
zh_TW: 已接受

[ctx: @item event, to-do or journal declined]
en: Declined
zh_TW: 已拒絕

[ctx: @item event or to-do tentatively accepted]
en: Tentative
zh_TW: 暫時的

[ctx: @item event or to-do delegated]
en: Delegated
zh_TW: 已委託

[ctx: @item to-do completed]
en: Completed
zh_TW: 已完成

[ctx: @item to-do in process of being completed]
en: In Process
zh_TW: 進行中

[ctx: @item event or to-do status unknown]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: @item]
en: Load Error
zh_TW: 載入時發生錯誤

[ctx: @item]
en: Save Error
zh_TW: 儲存錯誤

[ctx: @item]
en: Parse Error in libical
zh_TW: libical 中剖析錯誤

[ctx: @item]
en: Parse Error in the kcalcore library
zh_TW: kcalcore 函式庫中剖析錯誤

[ctx: @item]
en: No calendar component found.
zh_TW: 找不到行事曆的元件。

[ctx: @item]
en: Expected iCalendar, got vCalendar format
zh_TW: 應為 iCalendar 格式，但是看到的是 vCalendar 格式

[ctx: @item]
en: iCalendar Version 2.0 detected.
zh_TW: 偵測到 vCalendar 版本 2.0。

[ctx: @item]
en: Expected iCalendar, got unknown format
zh_TW: 應為 iCalendar 格式，但看到的格式不明

[ctx: @item]
en: Restriction violation
zh_TW: 逾越限制

[ctx: @item]
en: No writable resource found
zh_TW: 找不到可寫入的資源

[ctx: @item]
en: Error saving to '%1'.
zh_TW: 儲存到 %1 時發生錯誤。

[ctx: @item]
en: Could not save '%1'
zh_TW: 無法儲存 %1

[ctx: @item]
en: libical error
zh_TW: libical 錯誤

[ctx: @item]
en: No VERSION property found
zh_TW: 沒有找到 VERSION 屬性

[ctx: @item]
en: object is not a freebusy, event, todo or journal
zh_TW: 物件不是行程資訊、事件、待辦事項或日誌

[ctx: @item]
en: messageText is empty, unable to parse into a ScheduleMessage
zh_TW: 訊息文字是空的，無法剖析入行程訊息

[ctx: @item]
en: icalparser is unable to parse messageText into a ScheduleMessage
zh_TW: icalparser 無法剖析訊息文字入行程訊息

[ctx: @item]
en: message does not contain ICAL_METHOD_PROPERTY
zh_TW: 訊息未包含 ICAL_METHOD_PROPERTY

[ctx: @item this is a new scheduling message]
en: New Scheduling Message
zh_TW: 新的排程訊息

[ctx: @item this is an update to an existing scheduling message]
en: Updated Scheduling Message
zh_TW: 已更新的排程訊息

[ctx: @item obsolete status]
en: Obsolete
zh_TW: 廢棄

[ctx: @item this is a request for a new scheduling message]
en: New Scheduling Message Request
zh_TW: 新的排程訊息要求

[ctx: @item this is a request for an update to an existing scheduling message]
en: Updated Scheduling Message Request
zh_TW: 已更新的排程訊息要求

[ctx: @item unknown status]
en: Unknown Status: %1
zh_TW: 未知的狀態：%1

en: organizer
zh_TW: 發起人

en: myself
zh_TW: 自己

en: delegated by %1)
zh_TW: 由 %1 代理）

en: delegated to %1)
zh_TW: 委託 %1 代理）

en: Send email
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件

en: Event
zh_TW: 事件

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期：

en: Time:
zh_TW: 時間：

[ctx: Exception in event recurrence]
en: Exception
zh_TW: 例外

en: Birthday:
zh_TW: 生日：

en: Anniversary:
zh_TW: 週年紀念：

en: Optional participants:
zh_TW: 自由參加者：

en: Attachment: | Attachments:
zh_TW[0]: 附檔：

en: Creation date: %1
zh_TW: 建立日期：%1

en: Revision: %1
zh_TW: 修訂版：%1

en: Busy times in date range %1 - %2:
zh_TW: 日期範圍 %1-%2 間的忙碌時段：

[ctx: tag for busy period list]
en: Busy:
zh_TW: 忙碌：

[ctx: startDate for duration]
en: %1 for %2
zh_TW: %1，持續 %2

en: Recurring incidence
zh_TW: 重複事件

en: Incidence with a reminder
zh_TW: 有提醒的事件

en: Incidence is read only
zh_TW: 事件為唯讀

en: Comment:
zh_TW: 備註：

en: Comments:
zh_TW: 註解：

en: Attachments:
zh_TW: 附檔：

en: First event:
zh_TW: 第一個事件：

en: When:
zh_TW: 何時：

en: Where:
zh_TW: 在哪裡：

en: Events on these days:
zh_TW: 這些日子的事件：

en: Events on this day:
zh_TW: 這天的事件：

en: Person:
zh_TW: 人物：

en: Start date:
zh_TW: 開始日期：

en: End date:
zh_TW: 結束日期：

en: Busy periods given in this free/busy object:
zh_TW: 這個行程資訊物件中提供的忙碌時段：

[ctx: <startDate> for <duration>]
en: %1 for %2
zh_TW: %1，持續 %2

en: Percent Done:
zh_TW: 已完成百分比：

en: Due:
zh_TW: 到期日：

en: Journal
zh_TW: 日誌

en: Todo
zh_TW: 待辦事項

[ctx: to-do start date/time]
en: Start:
zh_TW: 開始：

[ctx: to-do due date/time]
en: Due:
zh_TW: 到期日：

en: Priority:
zh_TW: 優先權：

[ctx: Completed: date]
en: Completed:
zh_TW: 已完成：

en: Percent done:
zh_TW: 已完成百分比：
