kcharselect - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: &To Clipboard
ko: 클립보드로(&T)

en: To Clipboard &UTF-8
ko: 클립보드에 UTF-8로(&U)

en: To Clipboard &HTML
ko: 클립보드에 HTML로(&H)

en: &From Clipboard
ko: 클립보드에서(&F)

en: From Clipboard UTF-8
ko: 클립보드에서 UTF-8로

en: From Clipboard HTML
ko: 클립보드에서 HTML로

en: &Flip Text
ko: 텍스트 뒤집기(&F)

en: &Reverse Direction
ko: 반대 방향(&R)

en: Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
ko: 편집(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

en: KDE character selection utility
ko: KDE 문자 선택 도구

en: A wrapper around the KCharSelect widget.
ko: KCharSelect 위젯을 둘러싸는 래퍼.

en: KF5 port and current maintainer
ko: KF5 포팅 및 현재 관리자

en: Author and previous maintainer
ko: 작성자 및 이전 관리자

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: New GUI, Unicode information, incremental search, and general improvements
ko: 새로운 GUI, 유니코드 정보, 증분 검색, 일반적인 개선

en: Porting help
ko: 포팅 도움

en: Previous maintainer
ko: 이전 관리자

en: GUI cleanup and fixes
ko: GUI 정리와 수리

en: XMLUI conversion
ko: XMLUI 변환

en: RTL support
ko: RTL 지원
