kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: &To Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板(&T)

en: To Clipboard &UTF-8
zh_CN: 以 &UTF-8 编码复制到剪贴板

en: To Clipboard &HTML
zh_CN: 以 &HTML 复制到剪贴板

en: &From Clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板复制(&F)

en: From Clipboard UTF-8
zh_CN: 从剪贴板复制 UTF-8

en: From Clipboard HTML
zh_CN: 从剪贴板复制 HTML

en: &Flip Text
zh_CN: 翻转文字(&F)

en: &Reverse Direction
zh_CN: 反向(&R)

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

en: KCharSelect
zh_CN: 字符选取器

en: KDE character selection utility
zh_CN: KDE 字符选择工具

en: A wrapper around the KCharSelect widget.
zh_CN: 字符选取器部件的包装。

en: KF5 port and current maintainer
zh_CN: KF5 移植和当前维护者

en: Author and previous maintainer
zh_CN: 作者和前任维护者

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: New GUI, Unicode information, incremental search, and general improvements
zh_CN: 新界面设计、Unicode 信息、增量搜索以及常规改进

en: Porting help
zh_CN: 帮助移植

en: Previous maintainer
zh_CN: 前任维护者

en: GUI cleanup and fixes
zh_CN: GUI 清理和修正

en: XMLUI conversion
zh_CN: XMLUI 转换

en: RTL support
zh_CN: 从右到左书写(RTL)支持
